Mo Abudu covers new issue of Mania Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 August 2013

Mo Abudu covers new issue of Mania Magazine

This issue covers Mo Abudu, a media personality with many stripes of entrepreneurial competence; in an exclusive interview with Dimeji Alara, she shares on her journey so far.

42 comments:

Looking beautiful, mature and posh!

Rough Diamond said...

She is a beautiful woman but here on dis cover of d mag, her face looks weak! Off topic, am hung over! Went to elegushi beach yesterday with friends (voodoo bar), was carried away with fun! Wizzy, derele, karen, davido n terry g were dere! Mehn, average naija youth r jobless cos if una see crowd wey follow davido enter, una go fear! Cos of drinks chai! I gbadun derele expecially, he is so friendly n free spirited! Pple no dey sleep for lagos o! After effect of d whole outing, 2day now wey I suppose dey my office I dey house on bed cos am hung over, chai! Smh for me! Well tank God I don't work for no one! Looking for where to go on a sunday evening? Elegushi (voodoo bar) is d place! *Wink*

Editor said...

see sexxy

Hmmmmmmm! Isssorittt

Linda stop ignoring ma comment, I will vex oo, Am new on dis blog Buh has bn stalking u, so encourage

Bizzzzy

Rough Diamond said...

Guess she is tired (stressed) before d photo shoot.

Editor said...

see sexxy

Nice, beautiful woman

Aunty Month luv u so much!keep up d good work.

So nice.

Madam come teach me how you manage dey catch all those bank MD"s, even with my house worth at least 300 million dem no gree give me loan!

She's a woman of substance. I pray I reach her level...its no easy feat to own a TV station. Ebony TV rocks! Vickyblack

y r all her cohosts yourba i thot ebonylife TV was supposed to b a mix of africa #justsaying sha

Funmy Kemmy said...

This is beautiful.

beautiful woman

Just confess,u r jobless

she looks like Tiwa Savage sha!!!

@ Apple: make Madam Mo. teach u abi? u sabi suck & blow wella????

«««~Purity~»»»

Abi o make she tell us o.. Abi ur somethng sweet pass our own ni?

Me self dey look for bank MD wey go chop my something gimme correct money make me self dey live for lekki!

LINK HUB said...

Cool......

she looks like Tiwa Savage, i fink!!!

Retard!!! Tf r u talkn abt??? Mscheew ode! Wats our biznes with voodoo bar nd denrele. Mscheew!

Beautiful Mo...so loving EL TV......you go girl and wish u all the best and many more exploits IJN....

Mo Abudu is a combination of Tiwa Savage and Linda Ikeji

black is beauty. this woman is one of the women i admire soo much. after my lady genny is her and the manager of mnet then linda too

Guy, u get work so? Kaiii....

My Aunty Month'! (Lol.. Famzing) I love her! Such an inspirational woman!

How is dis our business biko nd how does it relate 2 d topic. Get a life!!!

seunLondon said...

Do I sense a nose job??? #SeunLondon

SUNSHINE said...

Apple, you only need a Vagina.
And if you have one..
Lace it with 'jazz'.
And approach the MD of any bank.
You'll be granted the loan without collateral sef.
But the consequence na GENITAL HERPES.
Thank me later.

Beautiful where? Mo is nowhere near beautiful.

first to comment said...

Oloshi,so na advert u wan do for voodoo bar wey u dey talk stupid story.u no get job,which kain work for ursef,dem go don kno say u be broke ass yahoo boy wen never make am.no be free drink u go drink for dia?were alasho

Yemmie Oscar said...

Haha! Take it easy dear

Yme said...

Sexy mama. If she can be my sugar mummy, No wahala. I admire her a lot.

I love mo , always watched moments with mo on sundays on DSTV , while i was in Nigeria.

Rough Diamond said...

Anon 3:31 Mumu I didn't post for d like of u! U get a life n mind ur own biz! I no wan yab u o! Take ur time

Is she married?

Feel like licking her from head to toe...

hawtmoi said...

Such a hardworkin woman.lookin young and beautiful,but not as much as my mum!

Blossom said...

She is an inspiration.

Incredible woman, beautiful, boisterous, engaging, inspirational, talented, vivacious, super, etc. Woman of my dreams. Love you so much.

Nice pix!

I love Mo's 'fixed' smile, same smile even if she smiles severally within a show!
Omazo