Malta Guinness: Rise With The Energy Of Naija!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 August 2013

Malta Guinness: Rise With The Energy Of Naija!!

68 comments:

At long last Linda spills the beans about this stuff, Malta Guinness right? Everyone purported it was Lipton here on LIB, so what's up Malta Guinness?

NAN SENSE!
so this is there new strategy of winning the market they've lost to Amstel malt.

Ehnehn wat Abt

Atobatele said...

So it's malta guiness...Issorait

3buka said...

One glance at the pic reminds me of "the mob" in step up revolution.

Jbankz said...

Watz d gist wif d malta stuff?linda complet ur stori

So naじò ぴé
♏alta guinness y☺u dey advertise since

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

Eh I knew it's Malta G

Read Juicy & Amebor GistHERE

I WILL DEFINITELY PORT BCOS OF LINDA...GO MALTA GUINNESS

Hahahahaaaa....at last! Some ITK over sabi, over serious people came to shout its Shell advert.

What a display of stupidity. If you nor know, shut up and wait till its unveiled!

#Yimu

Lindodo, U̶̲̥̅̊ N̶̲̥̅̊☺ try ☺º°˚˚°º. After all said and done, na Malta Guinness.

I already knew it wz Malta Guiness... Its time for their street Dance Competition...
MYRAYA

At long last,its malta guiness....

Linda o kwa i fu gi eeeh.....so na malta guiness u come dey high us

I WILL PORT FOR SURE BCOS OF LINDA...GO MALTA GUINNES

I was looking forward to see a new product.....dat's nice MALTA GUINNESS una try....

Yemmie Oscar said...

Mtcheeeeew! At last...so whats up with pple blabbing bout one shell thing or the other. *kmt

i guessed right!
Milo clap for me...

Hehehhe

BABATUNDE said...

At long last. The much anticipated "cat" in the bag!

only girls pls, add...if you need my service 20004d0b :) i love linda *wink*

i thought it was Maggi cube...lol. *heaves a sigh of relief*

la taaaro Malta Guinness.

ify said...

Its bin malta guiness....SMH!!!sha linda u did d advert soo good

SENATOR BREEZE said...

So it's malta guiness........Lindodo U̶̲̥̅̊ finally spill it out.

seno said...

So it was Malta all along

Wait o!...Prince Charming u no get anything wey u sabi do apart from commenting on every blog topic ? I wonder how u dey sustain urself financially wit d time u spend commenting to blogs. U must b a thief at night if u are a man & a short-time bitch if u b woman. & what is dat on ur profile picture...hand job? Well I pray 4 ur sorry ass.
Ehn Linda o! Dey don pay u abi? But where the energy dey on Malta Guiness? Na sugar things na. Which caption 4 better.. " Rising with the Sugar & diabetes in Naija"? I no just undastand d energy dis company claim say dem dey boost.

Bia lindo,I hope say dem pay you better money for all the advert you do for dem

SEXY MAMACITA said...

So I heard its malta guinness, anyway its a good one. #SHOUTS# Linda, I Love You.

Ok.

SEXY MAMACITA said...

So I heard its malta guinness...its a good one though. #SHOUTS# Linda I Love You.

Mr PC, as many pple if not more said Malta guinness. It wasn't that hard 2 guess na

Elibabe said...

Not everyone I guessed malta guiness S̶̲̥̅º°˚°˚ I waz rit

Oluwabobby said...

YOU try.Tell them to send one to me ooh

Bloomandgrownaija said...

At least we now know you weren't having mid life crisis....

Mallam said...

so it is maltina... Issorait

One thing about Nigerian is that nothing will ever please them.

RNC said...

And this is meant to make me buy Malta Guinness over Amstel abi? Mtscheeew

Lolz! Linda dun dey take jedi o

Rough Diamond said...

D malt I enjoy so much! Hmm.... Feeling d goodness

Ahaaaaa!!! Linda babe, I knew it since this past wk, u been laughing all d way 2 bank with ur cryptic post and here it is today, u've just decoded everything 4 us all...........Malta Guiness!!!
Wish I could try it here in d US

Nnem oma, am 'appy 4 u oh!

Finally

So linda it even malta guiness?????

Malta guinness at last. Some said it was Shell.....

B€£ said...

Linda malta guines go don carry big money give u ooo.

At last! So, its malta guiness. Gud for dem

Ezinwa said...

Hahahahahahhahha, I dey laugh.

lataro

Mmmmmm....my favorite malt drink +linda I luv U̶̲̥̅̊ SOoº° much, wish U̶̲̥̅̊ were my sista inlaw not dose...*lip sealed* ~sharon b

Linda begged me to kip dis as a secret..she is now a malta Guinness ambassador..congrats.................THE DON

Bia...PrinceCharming which kin profile pic b dat...luks grose frm afar

susie said...

Linda pls congratulate me, yesterday was my b'day, and my boo proposed with a very beautiful ring.

We hear.

Knew you were up to something

So malta guiness is the energy of Niger. I laugh oh.

Visages Parfait said...

Probably a return of the street dance competition!

Yey!!! I guessed right, said it could be malta guinness on the very first post (Anon 12:02)

thanar said...

Linda Linda...... So NA Malta guiness... So wetin happen oh abi Dm wnt start malta guiness street dance ?

are those people in the advert picture the 70 people that were deported from lagos? lol. horrible...

are those people in the advert pic the 70 deportees from lagos? lol... horrible ad pic....

Ok fine, it's Malta Guinness...sooo why do they want us to rise with Naija's energy?? Btw, Linda yu got me laffing when I read ur reply to Eva Alordiah's diss on twitter

Linda babe, i fnk they paid u real big 4 dis advert

Admin said...

Readers are entitled to a carton of malt each...isn't?

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Lindodo mi to sure,thank for d suspense,mmmmmmmmmmmm, Dancin competiton abi? It is well

Boost with Maggi cube?

these malt ads r tiring and i really dislike the colours....reminds me of maggi

So it was Malta Guiness....Mtchewweem