Linda Ikeji on the Teju BabyFace Show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 August 2013

Linda Ikeji on the Teju BabyFace Show

I was a guest on the Teju Babyface Show yesterday and I had a blast sitting on that chair, talking with the host, interacting with the audience and looking hot! Hehe. The show will air in the coming weeks. I'm hoping to one day be a talk show host BUT I need to work on my self confidence and brush up on my English first before I even dare go on TV. Lol. So one day sha! :-). See more photos after the cut..

(Phone pics) I used to have very flat tummy o, don't know what happened to me...maybe too much money or old age? Lol. My lovely hair is from Lolavitahair.com - 08025275898.

812 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 812   Newer›   Newest»

linda you too fine.menh! wow! i want to be like you when i grow up.muaaaaaaah!blogger queen in every sense of the word.

Kai!lindodo,u are an African Queen...very beautiful and gorgious...CHEERS!!!

Boladale said...

Baby you got the shape but watch the weight - love you.

Lin u get my kind of Hips#Winks#

Congrats Linlin ,You look lovely.

dressed2dnines.blogspot.com

i just like this lady`s sense of dress. Pls keep it up.

I love you Linda!!! U'r so cute

I jst love ur simplicity. U r too real. Muah

U look beautiful bt linda u don fat oooo. Nyc shape still. My cuzn dey trip 4 u oo

Hey Lindodo,u try no be small. Muah

You look very lovely! Greater heights await you my dear.

So sex.y

Lili is dat baby bump am seeing?? Lol

So sex.y

You are beautiful! but looks like u are adding on some....#nothingsaid

kele said...

Linda will u marry me

Linder baby... U fine well well.. Abeg do go marry make Ur time no pass u!!

Please the small weight you added makes you look really good don't loose any weight again

And how is this news??? Babes get ur act together

See fine chic. *wink* all u haters and critics tell us whatcha got.

‎​u day ok bt ur hips don't lie

Ugorious said...

Ur simplicity will speak 4 u. Lots of love

Linda ur pretty...i luv u.Mmmuuuaaaah..*no homo**

Not to much money or old age its lack of penis madam....lol...

Na u and kim K dey drag hips ooo, kim K of then before baby north..cute face tooo..;-)

Lin lin,lookin so take away,wish to meet in person someday*winks*

Ur figure is on point

Funky Lolo said...

Atleast,no be only Kim K,Kaffy,Beyounce n d rest sabi get baby bump,lol....Linda has finally gotten one....somebody shout ALLELUIA!!!....lol. Biko,Linda gwa anyi ubochi anyi na abia for baby shower

U get small figure 8 sha

Linda! Will you MARRY me ?..nice pics..

Akay. said...

Linda u look all smashing.but ur tummy o! Lol.

And they say kim K is hot....this is it

Lin lin,looking so chicky n hot.Nothing do u.Wish to meet someday.*winks*

U're looking gud sha,bt on a more serious note u have 2 watch ur weight cos u're getting thicker everyday! Just look at ur legs dey're so big guess u hv a lot of fat dere nd u always look like u're without makeup,its nice sha bt u shuld brush up ur makeup a little bit,aside 4rm dat u're looking gorgeous,I love d dress nd ur shape *wink* (nelly)

peculiar said...

Gorgeous. U gat it all. pls ladies and so called celebrities take a clue from Linda, u don't have to be nude or do crazy things to keep being on d lime light or to get attention. Linda u're blessed. keep impacting ur world distinctively.

Admiral said...

linda u trek go d place!!! 11th 2 comment

see my lindinor u fine sha.notin do u. more grease to ya elbows.btw i look forward to watching the show n see u been a Host smdy.lots of love.muaah

i love u linda!!!!!!!!

GoddyMan said...

Linda Congrats, But I Swear You Are Not Growing Younger, Go And Marry Please Mummy, Please And Please Marry, I am Not Saying you should marry me ooo, But Please Look For A Husband, Since They Are Not Looking For You, Look For Them and you will get. Please, Marry this Year

inspireify272b3120 said...

Linda Nwanne Nwanyi.....iwu Dashiiiiii Ada Lindy idi ora nma biko...but my prayer 4 u will surely come true...u need 2 be complete and happy jor

singleton said...

Love u so much linda,but itz high time u changed dis ur hair style cos itz getin monotonous

Jide said...

Nice one. can't wait for you to start your own show oo but wait, shey you dey pack money inside your tummy now nii?

Lovely shots. Watch out for FIBROID!

On point,dress sense....nnmuuuah! And u r pweety too. Pls post my comment o

U re a diva

Help a girls dream and kindly vote OLATIMEHIN BLESSING on this link for mtv base SHUGA SUPERSTAR voting competition http://bit.ly/12b3bqF thanks!

U re a diva

BEN said...

Your legs are so hot and neat linda... !

Ur so beautiful,wish ur my sister#crying#am lonely

One word, alluring beauty. Lady Gaga should see what a beautiful body looks like so she can hurriedly bury hers and throw on some clothes. Nne I maka.

U re a diva

darlington said...

are you still single???cus am coming for your hand in marriage,dnt say nooooooo,,,,,,luv u lyk seriously......lol

u look great.congrats.

jamar said...

Pretty gal....but watch it o, u seem to be adding weight!! Well done though, u r really doing well

Adeyinka said...

I was dere and saw u Live, u're hotter than the pics of u I've been seeing... Keep it up girl and respond to my mail nah...

@timotiks said...

Congrats Lady LIN... Dis is Just d start..Oprah Winfrey is searching for yur contact as we speak ...Thumbs UP+if yu need Speech lessons fr free::Yu knw wher to go;)

mimosa said...

Nice one!!!

Nice one. U try for ur age sha. One love!

Linda u fatter now, and yur tummy, I used to love that flat tummy *sobs*
Oya let's go and work out...

Francis Gold said...

You ain't looking, and also more grease to your elbow.

Congrat girl!

Ayo Oluwa said...

You look good linda,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

Fuckable body , not bad

tharnar said...

Cute u....... N y r u hvn guilty conscience about ur Tommy? My dear u r beautiful as u r cos doz pix ain't photoshop so u r looking smart n ravishingly hotttttttttt....... Cnt wait to watch the show n hear u tlk enhlish *wink

Are you single ?

nicky said...

Lily u r too much.

LyLy nwa I maka o,ya shape na die.but ya feet get too much akpara bia gbagoo agbago. Lol

U*JAY said...

Wow... I love ur shape linda. Wish you gud luck wit ur plans.

U Are so beautiful

Never knew you were that hot!!!!!!!!

Am so impressed at ur good work linda. Alwys lookin pretty. Post ma comment oo.

Linda seriously u need children to call u mother.

Dat bag*lovestruck*correct lady in n out#ilike

fine babe sexy thing

congats Lady Linda: this is just d start:::Oprah Winfrey is searchin for yur contact as we speak+if yu need free speech lessons yu knw wher to go ;)

Baby bump... Lol

U got sweet shape,ure beautiful indeed!!!!!

Linda u try small shaa....u go fear advert na

Lex Macquin'01 said...

Loving the honesty Linda. First step to solving a problem is defining it in clear terms. You're going places and still counting. LEARN O! LiBERS. Don't just comment for the sake of it.

Yemmy said...

Pretty Chic with great shape,Am not gonna miss the show wanna c Linda speak but Me i gbadun ur combo both shoes n d dress. Dont Mind if u can send to my wardrope *Wink*

Yemmy

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

beautiful linda, am sure if i get to watch the show its ur pretty face that i will be looking at.... all through .... #thumbsup

Great body. Flat tummy can be repossessed when you go to the gym...so do that.

U look good still flat tummy or swollen tummy...keep it up sis

Dis Linda u don dey mak me begin like u o! I fit com 4 u o! Jt 4 marage direct.

Lex Macquin'01 said...

Loving the honesty Linda. First step to solving a problem is defining it in clear terms. You're going places and still counting. LEARN O! LiBERS. Don't just comment for the sake of it.

Linda to badt gan!!fine gal of life,pretty is simply d word!Muah!!!

Nyc body wit big tummy jes lyk me

Wow.....dis is cute,luvin ur full legs nd ur shape

Plz, ibeg, biko, joor, post my comment, u inspire me, I've always wanted to see d face behind dis inspiration, thank God d gesture is coming from u. Sweets u r flaming HOT. Treasure

Go! linda...baby u r hot!!,leg so nice nd shape figureight...ur tummy is soo okay..wish I'm old enuf I for wife u I swear!!!c'mon men she's beautiful..@arthurdavisO

Nice pix

the shape nah coke bottle oooo

u look lovely, like ur legs...

Won't miss it for anything, can't wait. You're an inspiration. Love you to pieces

Bia Linda, try and do smtin on this ur tummy before it looks like u just gave birth. Anyway shaa,u still look cute#Rolling my eyes#

I knw u knw u re wonderfuly made

ibto said...

Sexyyy as ever looolz

I an fuck u fa!

Tgirl Missperfect said...

Sexy Linda ur figure na die,love u loads........

English graduate! Lindiway work on ur english. Pinky gal

Monica said...

Linlin me I wanna see ya bikini bod o cos merely looking at u with ur clothes on I can only imagine wat it'll look like with 'em off #No Homo o jst being happy 4 a cute and sexy sister.

Isiangie said...

do u knw y i love u lindada, becos u ar jus being urself, i lyk ppl who ar real & down to earth, kip it up! U ar truly an inspiration.

Linda you are a beautiful woman... I didn't know u were this cute... keep it up girl.

olori said...

U luk good linda weldone for d good works but I wonder y u never post my comments.

NUVI HONEY said...

Fine woman.u are adding weight,not just ur tummy,ur Arms too. Watch it b4 u turn semi orobo like me o,lol

The shoes!!!OMG,sooooo lovin it

ITALIAN said...

Linda u luk good, wow !, ur shape is attract 2 me. Lols

Linda aaaaaaaaaaa

Real Dhebbie

i love dis ur hair. better dan does ur center parts and mini bulb. u also look better now wit a litttle flesh dan dat ur skinny bod b4.

Dat isn't bad at all. U've got what it takes. Really going places, sky isn't ur limit. Keep up d hard work babes.xxxx

Super hawt Linda.. Rock on girl!!

Linda you're beautiful. I love your legs. Plus you are an inspiration to me. Showing that you can achieve whatever you set your heart to do. No matter your age. Keep doing what you're doing and know that even when some bad belle people will hate, you have more love than you can ever imagine. Keep it up.

Super hawt Linda.. Rock on girl.. Nyc pointies tho*winks

MykelCEO said...

Re u married? U look beautiful.

SILENCE() said...

linda baby did I see you write about too much money? Good, get at least 2 children pay their school fees , feed them, cloth them ( no be in atachere style) then any balance wey remain let me know. I LOVE YOUR DRESS.

kele said...

Weda u now why u dey talk to my BAnie like that I go provoke oh

Certified_Freshboy said...

Н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇м̣̣̥̇̊м̣̣̥̇̊м̣̣̥̇̊м̣̣̥̇̊м̣̣̥̇̊м̣̣̥̇̊м̣̣̥̇̊м̣̣̥̇̊! Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ got fyn legs bums well configured boobs nice waistline nice hair qute face & full luscious lips with charming eyes to match... Ur guy shld be thanking GoD sha...thumbs up !

i love ur inspiration to some day be a talk show host. trust me i am already a fan. inshot i pray say cnn go come carry u. Amen

Bizzzzy

Gela said...

Hmmmmm.....Linda toh badt gan, Linda toh fyn gan, baby to sexy gan, mama toh gbasky....choiii see fyn shape on top hot legs....Babez u r blessed,whr dem guys dey nah? Responsible guys com take Linda to mama nah....Babez u r fyn....mmwuuuaaaahhhh!!!

KING JULIAN said...

Femi Fani-Kayode weeping apology to Ndigbo. see at romancemeetlife.com .linda u r slacking ooo. KING JULIAN

KING JULIAN said...

Femi Fani-Kayode weeping apology to Ndigbo..see at romancemeetlife.com...linda u r slacking oo...KING JULIAN

Linda this your talk about your tummy!! You really need to stop. You look really great and anyone that says otherwise can suck my huge black dick. You better stop all this your talk be4 anorexia or bulimia hit you.

Manymen said...

Nicely Toned skin. You're beautiful.

Beautiful Linda, pls watch ur weight, still cute sha

Queen

Great idea, Lin Lin, dis is simply d TRUTH.....It won't hurt

Bizzzzy

shapinter...notin do you

Linda u are pretty o! I know u ll publish all d comments coz its about u :-)

I keep saying it...women don't have to expose all dat boobs, ass or much skin to entice me...

Full enclosure makes me want more...

See as u fine, delicate, pretty, cute, lovely, unique, curvy, and most radiantly beautiful...

Whoever that lucky guy is must make sure he treats u like the only girl in the world if not..he is gotta be blind to see what God has blessed him with.. My dear Blog Queen

LinLin I think I have ur fone number somewhere!...we had a meeting once,I will caLl u soon...good thing u r in LasGidi already.....love the hair do...my dear take care of u.....do let me know when birthday is around the corner, I could get u a gift everlasting and substantial...

Otoonba F.

Watch it you are getting fat!

Damn!! linda Ur shape can make ice melt,ur striking even thunder aint compare 2u,a scintilating,vibrant and vivacious lady like u is more dan capable 2 be a sucessfull talk show host so go 4it if u really wanna sweetie.....I love u like crazy xoxo.

Mami ur gorgeous 2 d nines.

Ur shape dey make me mad

Love you Linda, please stop using the word too much money. Also start thinking of marriage because you are looking matronly .

Simply gorgeous...I admire u so much linda...

Chyka chic

L♥√ع ur shape.

lINDA U R RIGHT AT THE LINE BTW THICK N SKINNY THICKY. THREAD CREFULLY O

Kai!!! Linda, I swear 4 ur age ur jst 2 sexy. I wnt mind wifein u sha :)

Sisi Linda, go adjust ur belle before e go turn six packs

Chicadimples said...

Lovely Linda!

Pls tell us when dey will air dis episode o!
I no wan miss am sam sam!

Illuminati said...

Linda you are hot .....and I could die for your lovely legs....... and your waist is not all I want

Mischievous said...

When she said ''maybe too much money'', it was meant as a joke, didn't you see 'lol'? Add some humour in your life.

QueenRomi said...

Miss Hot Legs! Show 'em girl! If u got it...flaunt it!

metche said...

Lin Lin, walai talai you nailed this gown. Ur shape na die. Check out ur bag. Chopping ur money alone. hmmm. God is watching u on 3D oo

Linda God has blessed u and may He grant evry desires of ur heart. Be humble and more blessing will follow. This is how a sexy lady should look. Breast, yash , hips so lovely.
Phykel

She dey censor comments na,u no trust libers?Dem go don finish am tay tay

Dende said...

Kindly take a seat \____ ,she's coming u hear?

Show your self. Make we see.

zobz said...

chaii .... Linda very risky oooo because you too sexy

zobz said...

chaii .... Linda very risky oooo because you too sexy

Linda i told you on twitter you the next Wendy Williams.... Go to LBS for a diploma in English.

Honestly u are a normal fasiion concious naija girl. but ths mere fact that you have started making babies and being a celebrity you are getting too fat arounc the tommy area. You need to hit the gymas soon as possible. Pic is beautiful but not dfferent to any mom of 2

lol at all the comments...your personal life seems to generate the most comments....i however agree with anonymous August 20, 2013 at 1:47 AM....u dress well but never have that wow factor for someone that's still young...your style is usually the same. dresses and shoes that look like u r going to a funeral or to the office...u either need to go on fashion blogs to see how to create that zing from what u have, or step out of your wardrobe's comfort zone and try new things..........and asper your tummyif it was by money beyonce and kimK would have been like elephants now.....xx

Old age sha,but i love u.

Linda u don dey bleach oh

Sane Mind said...

Linda you sure look great,,with that shape you are a proper African woman,,

Ginger said...

Go girl! Its your turn.shine out for the world to see

Akanimo Sunday said...

Bia Linda...answer my question o...I'm serious o

Akanimo Sunday said...

Someone help me.....I'm in love with Linda....She is so cute.

ur not beautiful so stop deceiving yourself, ur too full of yourself thats y i don't like u, mtcheeeeew

Is it that no one has come or is U who have not considered their application Linda? U 're beautiful!

are u sure ppl really have time to generate these comments or u dey do some abracadabra urself?

cause when u post other peoples pixs, they dont get more than 200 comments, but with yours u hit thousands

de de miraho o llindakeji

HYBunny

If I was informed that this is the face of whose blog I love, I would av been commenting everyday. Keep up da gud work and the sky will be ya starting point.

Linda I would like eat, and I don't need a spoooooon

Here go the sheep

yeah... www.enyinnayaemma.blogspot.com

@ Anonymous 3:12 u'r absolutely correct&God bless u 4 dt comment.

topeorekoya.blogspot.com said...

topeorekoya.blogspot.com

Tonia said...

LLindodo you are too much i love your physic a complete figure8 keep it up.

kai! na u fine like this? no be small o! see packaging , this na plaintain chips no be dodo.u get mouth die.

the original ELEWE UKWU E GBUE EWU!
Flavor please make a song for linda!

its old age honey, its time to keep working on the body love. thats how we manage to keep it. hard work at this stage. ask kate henshaw. LOL

u look b-e-a-utiful

Awwww lin lin , u so hawt now ...wow.. Last time i saw you in STATE, u werent like this ..Now am dating in my mind .. Are you still around ?? email me lets talk jor (jokopanpan@yahoo.com)..

I dont like this girl. I like her blog, I hate rags to riches stories because its always being to overwhelmed.

michaelvictorblog said...

Buh sincerely linda, u no see person follow u taik o... So u fine well well like these ,and u never marry... Oga oo!!!

hey lind u ve really added weight oooo.your curves just shoot out.those legs sef chaiiiii!!!!!

Vanesa Sualeze said...

lol yole or wahever you call urself. stop beefing Linda, maybe yu are a female i really do not know. please Linda is beautiful and is really with hot legs. she is endowed and natural so please do not beef her Linda please do not listen u don make ur own money.. nobody fit compete with that side

Linda I alredy no u don't like posting my comments. It won't stop me frm saying dat u re beautiful n goergous.

for me sa with Linda age is natural for her to put dis kind weight on not being ageist or sexist.Her body dey succulent.... who needs skinny girl like lady gaga..a lot of people talk shit concerning ur weight...Admirer

Mrs. Sede said...

you're looking really good. fine woman

tslow na evrywhere person dey c u.......its Angela

Charles said...

Linda ur damn beautiful and hot

Charlez D Don said...

Linda ur damn beautiful and hot

Anonymous 4:41 AM. Linda is from Nkwerre-Imo sate.

@Billie Jean. I just wonder when you will stop displaying your stupidity on this blog.

Yeah, I agree with these words. Linda, you seem a bit too careful for a celebrity that you are. Try be a little more adventurous and give your teeming fans something to ponder or even talk about. Its your game girl, set sail or fly and live free. Don't worry, you are a charismatic blogger and we got your back full time.

Linda "chopping Life" Ikeji!!!! NA the money oooo! and girrrrrrl, them hips don't lie!

U are a honest fella ....I like

Rough Diamond said...

Linda, your curvy shape is a selling point. I like your legs too, you are tantalizing in a nutshell!
*trips*

I think you tummy is better than the Yanky one u snapped then. Nice one..But, may be someday I will forgive you...Nice 1

Congratulations girl... "Hard work pays" the sky is just your starting point... Visit my blog for Relationship/Marriage tips & Advice, motivating articles, Events, Celebrity gossips, Lifestyle, etc.

www.johnnybeycrusoe.blogspot.com

Duru John de Beloved said...

Hey Linda. I was in the Audience Last sunday and I had a Blast. Actually went home fulfilled that I finally Saw you in person. you too much jo!

Linda! Are you Eva going to show us who's rocking that bod of yours na wa oo
Abi you bi gay or

SPANISH GUITAR SHAPE! I LIKE WHAT AM SEEING! IHE DI MMA DI MMA!

u look kk bt u culd work on d tommy, u r nt dt old. ur outfit is too crious nd boring,no colour. ur weave mit b nice bt d hair style killed it. Den d makeup not so it 4 me,u r young,pretty,and still vibrant.EXPOLRE!!!! .dnt get me wrong u look good bt can do beta.my observation. EVE

Oluwabobby said...

Nne,biko forget the tummy thing.I feel like muuuuunching u.....ogboná fêliféli

Linda you are getting fat! kudos dear.

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 812   Newer› Newest»