Linda Ikeji on the Teju BabyFace Show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 August 2013

Linda Ikeji on the Teju BabyFace Show

I was a guest on the Teju Babyface Show yesterday and I had a blast sitting on that chair, talking with the host, interacting with the audience and looking hot! Hehe. The show will air in the coming weeks. I'm hoping to one day be a talk show host BUT I need to work on my self confidence and brush up on my English first before I even dare go on TV. Lol. So one day sha! :-). See more photos after the cut..

(Phone pics) I used to have very flat tummy o, don't know what happened to me...maybe too much money or old age? Lol. My lovely hair is from Lolavitahair.com - 08025275898.

812 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 812   Newer›   Newest»

U really need to work on ur confidence for real..its all over ur face. U look hot dou.

Ebere

pretttyetty said...

Hi linlin,‎​Ȋ̝̊̅ love ur simplicity @ all times.u sure rock.keep Ȋ̝̊̅t up#kissese#

GO GIRL!!!

deeshyer said...

Linda linda lindodo my ruff!!!love u like no1s business

Nice figure sweetie...

abi u don preg** abeg don let me talk am

Lovely dress $ cute linda

old woman. Go and marry!

So aunty linda u set lyk dis?? Chaii, c figure 8 oo. U look lovely dear n kip up da gud work.

Simply,gorgeous!

clementina said...

love the way you look.i think you need to take it easy with work,travels and make up.Your face is starting to wrinkle.

Scrummy said...

Mehn, U are simply hot and tempting..

Linda o! Plz post my comment.

Linda you are so real and down to earth and with no false airs. I admire you and wish you outstanding things.

♡ИYε̲̣̣̣̥♡MΛ ƇĤYM♡SҠY said...

U look good sha, nt doing bad

winex said...

Wow u ve got a stunning look n nyz shape afterall...

Linda, see your setness sha...... and u neva bleach (in emmy collins voice) Nwanyioma

Beautiful lady, I like ur dress n u r on point linda.

Just luv luv you more and Genevieve you are very sincere. GOD BLESS YOU RICHLY AND MY GENEVIEVE AS WELL

2go hot babes said...

Nothing with being on TV in that capacity like you said self confidence is needed with you can do anything, to help you with enroll in FRCN training school or some other local programme

Linda na too much money cause am!!!

Cutieeeeeeee.................

Killer body...lindyway

You look cute dear.

Linda,I don't believe dat u need to build up ur confidence,I knw that there is no where u cannot enter dear.nice shape,dress and hair luv u.

You look so gorgeous and I love your dark skin

O ma lili.. Can't wait to see it air. Hope u represented us ur fan well and u no gbagun? Abt ur tommy, sorry 2 say lili I believe 'nah free chicken cause am' hehe JK!!!!

BONARIOS BABY said...

1 thing I love abt linda is her legs..I have such legs (full legs) its sexy

Wow!ur shape is fantastic! When are we going 2 see ur bikini body?

IFY said...

Swt lin lin u are cul. But u have to settle down soon before all the good guys go missing and also to bear cuties like u.

waoh, like that Linda....so says http://pascalegeonu.blogspot.com/

Los Jepush said...

nice dress!

Yeah you're absolutely right. You need to brush yourself and clean up the black patches on your skin. You need that wow glow Linda and you won't get it from a regular regime.

Am thinking its too much money:)looking fly as ever.two thumbs up;)

wow! that is my Linda..MY FAVORITE BLOGGER...hahahahaha....mi love u mingimingi (Swahili mingimingi is much) love ur blog, love ur courage, love the way u handle issues especial criticism, u r such a brave women...and above all these U R SEXY AND U KNOW IT..NO HOMO..

Linda this ur shape na die o....fine hips and fine height with straight legs....u r very ok...just don't add more...

You need to watch you're weight. Doesn't fit u

U look cute gal, keep it up

Linda pls i need those shoes... *sniffs* sow a seed in my life with them.....

Yaa noohh nah picken they there ooo soon cazala will burst sey Linda don give birth

Beevan Ma'goney said...

Linda I'll meet you one day... it could be for anything. I'm crazy about you and your ways. Hope u remember this post!

Ure dress looks good too, and u have a nice shape, be dyin to ve a tommy like dat.

Hawt shape!!hahaha guess na money dey make d tin big, bcs u look younger nd fwesh.Congrat dear u re rili an inspiration,pls update us on wen it ll b televise.thnx

Lindodo nice one you fine

ESETACIA said...

Lilly swt,menhh u bless

Luv ur shape dear, kip up d gud work, u'll go places

Linda pls tell us d date, time nd channel so dat libers can watch nd come back here to treat ur fcuk up as usual hating Is dia hobby

Oh my! I love ur coke bottle body naa *in d.krane's voice* op uv got d attitude 2mk u a complete woman *cheers* #Director#

Idk y m so addicted t linda#luv u darl...angyS

My Lili,dis ur hip na die! D thing make sense. A husband suppose don dey rock dis ur hip make d thing no enter voicemail(lol). Will u give me d chance to marry u instead of allowing dat hip remaian fallow.#Steve#

Linda I don vex! Why are you just informing me? See hips and nice dress. I like you Linda and don't stop liking mariam and her comments.

Lakesyd said...

Nice 1 Linda! Hot all the way!

Naijarian said...

Ehen! na now you come wey you don dey add body small... No come over do am o make you no come be like orobo.. Dis ya shape na wetin real woman suppose be like - not too slim, not too fat...

Nobody talks about linda's legs, the legs are orgasm to my eyes.#footfetishguy

Lakesyd said...

Nyc 1 Linda! Hot all the way! I dulled when u used to hola at me a few yrs bak on FB o. *sad face*

Lindiway, killer shape, nyc body. Pls work on dat tummy n watch dat weight.

That shape tho! Killing...

Lindiway, killer shape, nyc body. Pls work on dat tummy n watch dat weight.

Lakesyd said...

Nyc 1 Linda! Hot all the way! I dulled when u used to hola at me on FB a few years back. *sad face*

Linda u r highly structured in fact Congratulations.

Love you linda,you luk stunnin

Shortiepipen2013 said...

Linda You Cream shaaa ... for real ... really hot **winks** :)

wooow.ijust love ds linda girl. u r beatiful. pls work on ur tummy oo.abeggy

Linda switheart u luk hot,pretty nd well dressed,luv u lots

Lakesyd said...

Nyc 1 Linda! Hot all the way! I dulled when u sed to hola at me on FB a few years back *sad face*

U look very classic and beautiful... *hugs and kisses*

Lakesyd said...

Nyc 1 Linda! Hot all the way! I dulled when u sed to hola at me on FB a few years back *sad face*

Pretty u Lili sweetie.Asa nwa! Dis 1 na correct figure 8 wit hot leg(okpa oku) U fine die sexy! Love u scatter

I tot u v worn this dress b4 2 one show u also showed us d pic.deja vu, u also complained of ur bulging tummy. Hmm!! Or am I seeing double. U look good tho

Linda can show her sef ehew,good for u.you fyn.dats all

bbdatouch said...

Dress is nice

Nna mehn! Lelee ukwu linda... Nna dis gal bu ukwu na shape aji awogbu umu nwoke o! Ukwu a ga ame nwa guy a suba french... As in merci bu ukwu. Translation in igbo "ibu ukwu"

-BushIgboBoy-

Olayemi Oniroyin said...

This lady is not bad jare. Ibadi aran

jstsayin said...

Awww linda always chic n simple + modest too...we like ur engrish rike so,notin wlong wit it. Go girl
Okbyeamouttahere

Timah said...

U r looking very beautiful and u've got a very lovely shape.

Nice shape Linda....such a beauty.but ur legs b like say u dey bleach oh.lol

Ebonyz... said...

Linda baby, looking good!!! Don't worry, we know you will get there, just work towards it and you will soon start your own talk show. But make your belle no big pass this one oh!!!

Ezeoke L said...

dear LINDA u look hot. ur leg look more hot. congrat 4 everything.

Aunty linlin is hot sha!!!...am tripping

Never knew u are hot as dis,yepa ibadi re.....

jewel said...

First off...NICE!!! Go girl!!! Rock on!!!...dat bein said...ehen

Swthrt how abt leavin the business of rome for the romans....I mean since ur makin money off pple y not allow odas make money off u. I think it's only fair u let oda bloggers comment on u...send them an anonymous tip or sumthin and then paste the link on ur blog...dat way ur celeb status I grows and evryone is happy.#not cool taking bread frm anodas mouth#...haters pls hug high tension

OMG!WOMAN said...

Mehhn! Never knew u had so much curves, keep being you... You're an inspiration.

Pls can I hav your shoe*big grin*

Wow! C my pretty linda! I luv u mama! But wait! Whr did all dis weight come 4rm..u used 2 b very slim..2much money or r u pregos,ur cheeks too r swollen

Linda u look nice just beliv on ursef u can make it ok gud work girl go on

I hav big breast and smal yansh,and here's linda with all the hips and yansh *sad much*

Nice shape, love ur hair. Keep it up .

Ijay said...

looking gorgeousssssssssssss

And na one guy go dey faya this linda of a girl o .kai,see fox !

BODY MAGIC.LOL. U r fine sha.u look like stephanie okereke.

Lovely outfit!that's what I always say,u don't have to be naked to look beautiful.*kisses linda*

love ur shape and legs. 👍

Hmmmn, nyc bod! N I luv ur complextion pls dnt do anytin 2 it. Linda u r doin a nice job, kudos 2 u!

nyc1 Linda, luv u n wat u do

Polish your English?? You start speaking Yankee from ur few trips naija and their stupid mentality. If you want to do talk show be yourself and speak like urself. Yankee accent does not come over night it comes with years of living and studying there, or when u are born there!

nyc1 Linda, luv u n wat u do

i love you Linda cos u are one of d realest ppl i knw(if realest is a word tho) keep it up mehn nd i hope u become one soonest....one love

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Linda, you are cute. Period! And I am wondering who that lucky man is that manages to see you undress. Does he bang you very well, Linda?If not I am available...Promise to give you the sweetest loving you deserve!!!!! *imagining tinz*

U rock in diz pix.
Na u get d Nissan wer dey ur bck

anchor said...

Hot? Hell candidate, xposing much of ya body u call it hot? 4me i dont lyk all d pix cuz u galz always wan 2seduce pesin. Loadiinngg....Postiinngg...deliverd.

egovin nwa asampete im sure that bele is aided by bodymagic to sexky

Re u guys missing somtin! Linda just added some weight 2mk up her figure 8 unlyk den whn she ws jst lyk a broom stick! Kip it up gyl nd dnt evn tink of adding more weight 2 dis jst maintain urself lyk dis den ur good 2 go!

Debby La Figure8 said...

Linda, dash me γφυr shoe biko. Cheiii. Nwa, idi very ok. ℓ̊ will marry you for my brother. ​ℓ☺ℓ​‎​​‎​​‎​​.

Lindodo u hot gal hahahaha nmuah. DD

Hot and sexy. No more no less. D sky is your limit. Keep up d good work. Mmmmuuah!

Linda I been no know say u sweet like this ohh b4 ohh. See ur figure chei. Nwaa bu kwa so nma. Nice one luv.

U ARE SO BEAUTIFUL AND U INSPIRE ME A LOT.

U look good gal,

THEOGEJ.. said...

If Ў☺ΰ luk at the physiological caucum of linda, Ў☺ΰ will discover đa̶̲̥̅̊τ̲̅ anatomically she nid τ̲̅ȍ work on her weight in order τ̲̅ȍ get rid of some austomiatoporia....anyway if she realy wnt τ̲̅ȍ work on her vocabulary, den she must go back τ̲̅ȍ elementary skul were she will b thought basic phrasal and gramatical composier...I rest my case..

U. Got a cute shape

babe make we marry nah.. *winks*

mehn u don dey fat ooo, no b like dis u b for juice wit toolz

Boo said...

Gorgeous!!

damillion said...

You ve a killer body

Nice dress and shape. Oge

Those tranny arms. Lmao get married gurrll.

Linda ikeji,u re a beauty 2 behold! Anticipating ur TV show!muah! Btw.....killer bod!

Tslim said...

hmmmm..infact,na figures $ and &..lols..babe to shan..gbayi pls

Wow i love ur shoes+ur Bag..ive loved u 4s one tin.No too much makeup

Lovely pixs. Congrat.

luvly shape

u got d statistics... Nice legs

Nothing ghen ghen about d hair joor.No hating.buh wat is still confusing me is d fact dat linda luks more curvy in dis pix compared to dat her dancin video wit her sistas.biko.linda tel me wetin u chop/use,i wan add weight,i too thin.

U have a good height,nice shape and beautiful,thank God u know u r getting older it's good for a lady to know that,some will be deceiving themselves they are looking younger...

fly guy said...

omo u don dey set o, see hips, will def bang u hard

Waoh..............luking splendid. Kip up d work, wud really love 2 see U̶̲̥̅̊ be a show host. Big ups 2 U̶̲̥̅̊ ........Btw, nice body *winks*

some blogs will kukuma copy and paste this story and title it Linda ikeji on AY LIve show, all they do is sit and copy every post Linda posts

@ 30yrs plus you rock Linda,you're an epitome of beauty.

Linda U RE FInE Damn!!!

faith felix said...

Nice one but who is ur Mr.? U need dat now @ lili

Knight said...

Its old age. Linda go and get married.

Old age my foot! You are still more beautiful than most under 25 girls. I definitely admire you a lot though.

linda i dont think black hair suits u shud try other colours leave black

The LInda Ikeji Show

not bad at all love the shape and height,nyce.

One word ur beautiful.

seno said...

U luk splendid

fej said...

Yea,really nice shape....linda do and show us ur bikini body,we wanna see

Lindodo looks like person wey congi dey worry ooo lolzzz!

Mehn see those killer legs n hips.. Beautiful! #nolesbo! Lol

faith felix said...

Nice pic

plus please try showingsome of ur natural hair dnt cover it all up with d weave

Nipza said...

kai this babe you're sweet. but u have to watch it your weight oh.

Linda u truly r beautiful!
Tokoni.

faith felix said...

Nice one but who is ur Mr.? U need dat now @ lili

Wow!!!!! I am drooling, I never knew Linda is this beautiful.... If Only and if I get "change" for hand I for just go find where she dey.... Baby idi ok

Keep d good work up...U ar a source of insipiration.Luv u loads

linda u fine wel wel, but wt wre u doin wt ur hands wen u wre not talkin

Is that ur ride behind. Money has changed status***runs away***

Dee said...

U REALLY LOOK GOOD LINDA, U SHUDDA USED GIDDLE DAT WUD HAVE SUCK BELLE MAKE DRESS FINE #BIGSIMILE....

Linda notin do you. You shud experiment with bright colours, I hardly see you in colourful clothes. I guess that's part of ur confidence issues.
But you are amazing :)
No one's perfect dear, ur figure is on point.

Lindodo......idi hotoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww..... i am craving for u. You are not just pretty but beautiful.

U like posing like a statue. Relax ur self so ur old age lines on ur face won't show

See your mother Theressa's hand.

Lukin gd

nic said...

See much commodities.linda you® shape is a perfect measurement of what a girl should look like.

Nice outfit Dear

Adanne, u look Sweet & Yomi. I luv ur shape. Keep on de good work u're doing. The good LORD will continue to inspire u. Luv u big.

Nice boby structure

Hope to meet with u one day..ur a real inspirition to many esp MOI

Nice one Lynn,lots of love

kay said...

Cute gossip

Hips don't lie oooo....figure 8 toh badt.keep it up.

Lin lin ur so pretty wit ur figure8.love u girl.

Linda, I too love you ! You are so down-to-earth ! So real ! God bless you real good ! Am a huge fan, and a female. You inspire me Sis ! Mwaaaaaaaaaaaah ! Your Body is sinfully sexy !!! I love it !

yk said...

Luv u girl! U r d best..my favourite celeb after omotola

Nice one babe,lovely bod,lots of love

U look good I would like us to hook this days

ZAMBRANO CJEU said...

Cool...

You look good Linda.

My body dey dance skelewu...see as u fine

Linda u look great nice shape keep it up girl.....

Maslow said...

Linda you are a beautiful babe o how old are you?

Command PR said...

One thing is sure tho ..you are still an inspiration , miss legs and too much money or not .. you still turn up the heat .. Nice one partner . U rock!!

Sexy linda, u r really looking nice God don butter ur bread oh, any ways when will u introduce us to ur bobo now

Don't worry u can stand any interview in TV. Because u are already a good in speech tru ur daily blog post.

nikki berry soft said...

Well endowed..you gat it,I mean everything.the type I like to marry

Paschal O said...

HOTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ugo said...

U are beautiful girl. I love your shape.Am working on my weight too.congrats on ur show.

Linda if that tummy Aint flat then my tummy will be obviously tagged *gulder belle* hehehehhhehehehe damn girl dats some nice bud u got

choco chuke said...

Lindodo u make sooooo much sense on dis 1 o. I duff my cap 4 u!!!

Linda u luk stunny nice dress nd hair*kisses* and why did u talk of d tunny lols...so dat we no go comment on am ba!..ori e wan be #big hug#

9ice shape sha. But u still need 2 work on ur hips. More hips!

chaiiiii Linda na very humble gal oo

Linda will you marry me?cos gal you fyn

Such a banging body on Linda Ikeji. Its such a shame that you were circumcised. If not, you would have been a sex Goddess

Linda will you marry me?will sure give you confidence and help u improve on your vocabz.choii see fyn gal wif fyn shape fa.if you like no post ma comment.

Muah! Love your curves! And please i need me a gown like that. I hope not to miss that edition of teju baby face show

WORK ONLINE FOR A REPUTABLE COMPANY AS ADVERTISERS, SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETERS, ARTICLE WRITERS ETC AND EARN MINIMUM OF 60K MONTHLY
To apply contact dabasiclad@gmail.com

linda. u don fat o. me too i don fat but im trying to work on it. u have hips now which is cool doe. i feel u should go on a diet doe. just to tone urself. u look good doe

prettysilvia said...

U go girl!!!!! Nice gown. It just shows that hard work pays.

Rahizi said...

U keep getting better at this... Keep it up. You sure have the right attitude in relating with your audience and its cool. Blog on babe.

Flat stomach is what I see myself. I dont what you are talking about. But I love the shape of your boobs pass. Lol.

dudette said...

Lindi when will we see ur bikini bod?? Spice things up ;) u luk gud!

hmmm, nice one linda, i love your outfit. keep up the good work

chaiiiii Linda na very humble gal oo

nice shape and outfit linda. keep up the good work.

LInda you too fine..nne imaka!

You Are Indeed A DIVA LINDA!!! ;)

Linda babyoku fire dey goooooooo

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 812   Newer› Newest»