Karen Igho says she hasn't had any in almost two years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 August 2013

Karen Igho says she hasn't had any in almost two years

Dear right guy, please show up for Karen, for me, for all the single ladies out there. E do, show up na! Kilode? Lol

272 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 272 of 272
arsenal said...

Really, Thats good and I have always known she is not that bad compared to the madam we have there nowtp://

Karen Igho, try more harder to keep your self..... its a nice idea ok

Karen,Linda and all d single girls out there keep ur heads up d right guy is right around d corner.learn from some celebs lack of patience and W ÂȘt d effect was. It is well with u IJN.

Work on yourselves first and the guys will turn up. Then you will have a choice.

So Dildos are your boyfriends right?Karen and Linda.

single ladies,una never see anything. all una shakara dey punish una. guys,go for the younger fresh babes.

Yes o. Mr Right guy, what are u waiting for? Show Up!

Who cares........ U should keep it to yourself because its your private life.

Emeka said...

Who cares....You should keep it to yourself, cos its your private life.

shoo mr right is here linda please tell her moi cherie ur search is over

Maslow said...

What exactly is she talking about so that some person can help her out.

Soo... Linda wen was the last time you had some?

scott ehis said...

my dear some one is there waiting for for you that me , if you can contact me and be ready to settle down with you in my life , email me ujogbaone@yahoo.com

first to comment sha

BONARIOS BABY said...

Dats 1 thg I love her for, she sabi hold body wella, even in a big brother house, she never messed herself up like dat stupid beverly.keep it up girl, d right man will surely come.soon enof.

Lol! Mk she search well!

lol conji na badtin oooooo....linda u still de sigle ????

Only when she starts living right Mr right will come.

Abi oooo.........kai!

Mischievous said...

Linda, you are crazy, seriously. LMAO.

Eeya! I can feel ur pains karen,its rily sad wen u c no one who dsnt wanna. Take u serious but come to tink of it y not tink of sometin u aint doing right or sometin u hav done dat is nw haunting u e.g ur fake boobs just to mention a few,I mean hw do u intend to feed ur baby with silicion wen u become a mother?? Lotta tins. Men put into consideration wen gettin a wife..hope u get d right guy tho not does comin to u just bcuz of wat dey wanna get from u

Sorry Dear, ur own will come. God has not forgotten u.

Sex isn't everytin. Wait till u'r married,I did...okbyeamouttahere

Pray d ryt guy cmes ur way shaaa... We all nid special pple in our lives 2 mke us feel complete nd needed. V gat mine, she deserves hers*WINKS*

KAYLIE SAYS SO said...

If d guys no gree come, use ur cash nd buy one! Shekena!! Lols

We often complain about African, particularly Nigerian men. But it is lines like these that make our men continue in their nasty behaviour and feel, that they dont have to work hard romantically or behaviour wise to get us. Karen,( borrowing Wendy Williams's words). This is kitchen table talk, its not what you tweet.

Ur time will come. Was once in does shoes u no.

If marriage is what you want God ll provide a good man, all the best dearie

KAYLIE SAYS SO said...

But Karen u fine ooo! Y re guys afraid to commit? Or do u scare dem away? #jstconcerned#

Chicadimples said...

Hehehehe!!!
Linda no worry, am praying specially for U okay?? Na only small remain!

Awwww.....

She looks pretty in these photos though

Oya, Linda, tell us when you last had one. Wayo woman.

And who cares?

All I can see is dat BIG mole. Irritating much

Hmmm, Linda the thing tire me self o! Me too never do for over 3 years! Hmmm..The fear of AIDS! The day i meet a guy that is disciplined ( that is the guy wen dey fear AIDS like me ) i will take the guy on a sex holiday in one cool Island:)

You just 2 yrs , I since August 12 2009. Just keep holding on God is on ur side the right man would come.

Whr did u c her use a dildo??? Y una sabi lie like dis?

Plz karen ĂƒÎźÏ‘ linda,me my self need good girls like oooo seriously,I don't believe men are scars but rather ur requirement are to high for some right guys

Where is mister Right? Miss Left is ready ooooo! Shirley

Educate urself n stop assuming shit. U can breastfeed with implants. Google is ur frnd. Stop being ignorant n judgemental!

Whr did u c her use a dildo??? Y una sabi lie like dis?

Lol... Karen will not kee person with lie.. How many times do you want to have it again?
Biko, go out and put 'Searching' Sign board on ur forehead, better still you can start from ur social timeline's.....

'I Am Ripe For Marriage But If He Rejects
Me, There Are Lots Of Other Fish In The Sea' - Beverly Osu

God should please do some thing for us asap,conji don dey catch some people,but Karen won't say she has not hit any man in 2 years or is that what she's saying?naa

marypacy said...

Why is sex the most important thing in our life. Sex sex so we can no longer live without sex I believe every woman have his own husband who he will love inorder to avoid DV

General Zod said...

Ms.Karen..thats impressive.
Haven't had any in four months
myself..)

General Zod said...

A brother like U i guess?
Ms.Ikeji and Ms.Karen are
celebrities..They know
better than to mix with
the likes of U.

marypacy said...

Karen ur husband is with u pray to God to show u mr right those people around u dat u don't have value might be ur husband money is notin cos love matters a lot

Dear Linda n Karen u guys shuld either step up ur game or step out! Guys dnt like a woman who can't control hersel n who tlks too much abt fins dt dnt concern emm if ur hvn ish wiv get a guy evn wiv hw gud or hot u claim to b am sorry for u oooooo

metche said...

Choi!!, Linda this your prayer get as e be oo. In fact i join you in prayer, by fire by thunder the must appear IJN and a big amen

She means she has had meaningless sex but hasn't made love. Linlin I guess the same applies to you.

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

First wetin, Karen I wish am the guy you re waiting for.

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

LIAR!...ALL THE ONE ATEKE TOM DEY DO,NO REACH?

She also should try dress modesty. Modesty attract right guys. I presume.

must be using a vibrator then???

babe, seems you're very hairy

Must u announce it???...disgustin!!!

Fool with ur scattered teeth.. awon wide n big toto

I think d fault is frm u,karen,ur demand frm guy must hv resultd 2 their inability 2 meet up,u shud accpt d fact dat not al u need comes around,but try me,i could b d perfect one tanx

Wow..
Fashion lovers pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.coyou will love it!

Where's ur location? Let's do smfin abt ur conji

I'm a dude and done almost 2 years...much worse if you not dating randonmly(sleeping around)whilst only catering for suitable..eligible.. partners!!

Wait upon the new booby wey she put she still single?!! Lagos boys kilo sele?! Erm Karen.....

I get broom I go come help clean the cobweb! Wait for me oh!

ibeakwadalam said...

Does Lesbianing hersef or dildoing hersef count?

Everibodi wan marry like say marriage na for everibodi?

Ok, e no hard really. There are plenty miserable pipul way dey look for company. It can't be hard to find.

That is a big plus to you. Your God ordained man shall come to you in Jesus name, then you'll look back and be glad for the worthwhile wait, i was tthe same way and today I'm happily married with three beautiful kids.

WE BELIEVE Ya, BUT TRY HOP OFF DILDOS FOR ONCE AND TRY THE REAL THING... START FROM DATING SITE THAT WILL DO

All the single ladies. .....*shaking my waist* hehehe

ATEKE say she dey like man na make him no like her

Engrcos001 said...

SHE IS NOT SEEKING FOR HELP..BUT TO LET GUYS KNOW THAT SHE IS READY WAITING FOR HER CHOICE OF MAN 'I MEAN GRADUATING FROM SINGLE TO MARRIED'

Dee said...

WHO CARES???? ABEG SHE, YOU & GENEVIEVE SHUD STOP SEEKING ATTENTION, GET A MAN ALREADY ITS NOT DAT HARD. AS 4 U LINDA WHO R U DATING???

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 272 of 272   Newer› Newest»