Dr Sid and girlfriend, Simi Osomo share vacation photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 August 2013

Dr Sid and girlfriend, Simi Osomo share vacation photos

The lovebirds are currently on holiday in Europe. More photos when you continue...

89 comments:

Nice....ajetomobi temitope

Vacation of a lifetime! Pics speak of lots of fun! Nice one for them.

Mich said...

Giuseppe Zanotti department store,nice!
Dude's a bloody Manchester united fan,hehe!

Gud 4 dem...jst 1 lyf 2 live

thats paris....eiffel tower

Make una go marry nah..d recent pictures don dey plenty!

B€£ said...

Nice pics.will be nice if u guys get married una 2 match

So when all the hits dry up and he is no longer in demand, will she still love him?

mimiliscious mimi said...

Simi looks finer wit her shades on...
Cute couple. I wish to go on such vac wit my hearthrob someday soon*ucheface*

kwansa said...

Nyc

frankie said...

lovebirds....hop say no be only man u jersey u carry go europe sha.

first to comment...i want to thank GOD, my family , my friends, LIBers and you for reading this comment...post am ooo

debbie A said...

Luv birds nice one.........straight to d altar plsssssssssssss

kunle said...

This is cute. Wish them success.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

Local bush boy if u like then u shld put a ring on it..pls make una stop this una yeye show off...!

yvonne said...

Na dem wan finish dt puffpuff?hmmmm,Enjoyment.I wish them well anyway.

Snapping burnt food. Ode!

wow....nice one....
more stories from the originalPHD holder in AMEBO HERE

Ehn and so what?

Keep enjoying

eya... Wia al of una wei de insult d chic say she wowoh? Shei u can c ur insults hasnt ended hs rship...

Yemmie Oscar said...

This chick is ok. Why do people chastise her?

This guy truly love this babe, whots keeping him from tying the knot... so they could start now to make babies!!!!!
goodluck to them...

Oh wow! I didn't know he was gay???lol (iKid)

This relationship is kinda awkward though *pukes*

LINK HUB said...

Hmm.....okay.....seen

Nice!!!!

Good for them.

Gud 4 dem

Lindo who is d 3rd party naa"strange face"

wish them the best

share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

nydraps said...

Pls how much is dr.Sid and his gf paying bloggers to publicise them?

Good for them.

Next plz...

Dan

yurmeposhe said...

Enjoyment!! I just hope this last long!! All the best to you guys

La Baguette! Je me manque le Paris!

Next plz...

Dan

aww they look lovely x

He is a man u fan! YAY!!!!

I bet she paid the bills of this vacation...im glad the are enjoying.

Banana said...

Please has he changed gf with same name as the old one you once showed us?

Jodies Gemz said...

I still want to know how these 2 hooked up. This our madam big spender! Anyway wish them luck in love :)

Welcome to France!

cute couple, happy for dr. Sid

happy for dr. sid

i am happy for him

Gaga going crazy

@d person wif d first comment,u r notin bt a big fool...mumu number 1,wot is ur point exactly? Dat he cnt afford it? Shut d hell up if u ave notin 2 say

Okay, so they are in Italy having some italiano cuisine on a Mediterranean afternoon - don't eat too much of that garlic bread.. Aight. No bad....

GGMU...
-Yemoh

Kay said...

Na wa o

Anonymous 8:34. You are a fool 4 sayin she is d spender,fuckin critics,I no no y some people go just dey talk anyhow

SEXY MAMACITA said...

Wharrever....Like I care. Hell no, I don't. I luv u Linda.

This girl sha, ok na. Love cover everything

ibeakwadalam said...

Man must wack!

First photo is DEFINITELY Plaza Athenee! Very jealous!!

amira said...

Iv stopped bin happy for pple.until i find my own true happiness.buh make i no lie,i dey beef dem o.make me sef see 1naija bobo wey go luv me,carry me go dis kain vaca.afterall i fine pass dis geh.abi she get dual toto ni?sigh.i rest my fingers

Yes oo

Very dry pictures! Who cares if Dr Sid is in France or kafanchang. Bia linda, mind yourself o. Abi totori don finish for your mouth. *Long hiss and picking my nose*

Cute couple!

aisha said...

Y wil sumone just assume she is footing d bills, did they tel u sid is broke! Mshweeww

He will soon plopose. Bebi, wirr you mally me? Hahaha. More grease to them sha. This life na one. They deserve to reap the fruit of their labor. Abi no be so?

Keep the comments rolling *grabs a bowl of popcorn sorry bowl of ijebu Garri*

jessica egolo said...

I love linda's blog and I read her post all times and even people's comment but never comment for once. I don't know why some peeps heart is just full of jealousy,hate,backbiting and all sorts. Dat is not a good life plss change it. Whatever anyone does be it a celebrity or not u always see something bad to say. SMH for such peeps.

Dr sid u don meet ur doom ,I pray make u no sell ur Mansion to finance her next shopping spree ,my Grandma sef fine pass dz lady

jessica egolo said...

I love linda's blog and I read her post all times and even people's comment but never comment for once. I don't know why some peeps heart is just full of jealousy,hate,backbiting and all sorts. Dat is not a good life plss change it. Whatever anyone does be it a celebrity or not u always see something bad to say. SMH for such peeps.

One of d plates looks lik it has bolle n fish.

Cheap restaurant. *next!

I agree ..... She must have paid the bills!!!!

I agree....I'm sure she footed the bill....smh

Gud for dem

Anon 10:00 shut the fuck up!!! I have the right to say she is the one that footed the bills of the vacation. She no fine. na only money she get. youre a stupid fool. Ode! Olodo!!!

This girl isn't fine jare

D gal sha dey giv fake smile#not hating tho

Obviously! Everybody knows that! So dnt act like you've been there or na only u sabi. We knw ppl like u

dr sid is meant to be with me. so when he's done wt her i wld be waiting!!

When be the Thanksgiving and how we go take get the aso-ebi? For being the first to comment.....

Either the babe fine or not, what I believes is that love sees beyond outer beauty moreover d girl is pretty.I appreciate dem @ Linda biko post my comment oooooo

See as dem ugly!!!!! Dem foolish enuf 2 go snap food join.

Sister, u re on your own.

Seeing is Believing! Both of dem ugly, but d babe face na horror!!!!!!!!!

Nice one to them,we are waiting for the marriage......

Lol @dual toto! Worry not ur time will come

Runz L'omo said...

Abeg! Take several sits! What do u know! Or maybe u know n ure just acting like u don't know! And YES!, again, she prolly footed the bill! This is the Osomos we are talking about, do u know the type of money dey have? And control? We r talking big, old, clean money here. They only go for the best, most expensive, una think say Dr Sid go just go Paris n just go lodge 4 Hotel Athenee just like that, almost 1k euros per nite o 4 1 room! money aint a thang to them.. So abeg make una just thank God for Dr Sid's life. Personally(in P-Square's voice), I happy 4 am! Appreciate, don't hate

WHY TAKE THE HONEY OUT OF THE MOON? AFTER WEDDING THE WILL STILL HOLIDAY TOGETHER ABI?

@Anon 1.05 So Dr Sid is with her bcuz she has money. AIN'T U A BIGGER FOOL?
D guy likes who he is with so watz ur problem.
When a lady is pretty, u guys will hv somtin 2say, nw u say d girl no fine, say na money.
Pray 2 God 4 urs & stop hating on others u IDIOT....

SID mehn! ℓ̊ too love U̶̲̥̅̊..........nice one 4U A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊я baby......... Neva knw U̶̲̥̅̊ REP UTD......... Love U̶̲̥̅̊ more......UP MAN U