Dear Nigerian men; what is it about gay men that scare y'all? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 August 2013

Dear Nigerian men; what is it about gay men that scare y'all?

A proudly gay Nigerian man wants to know why so many of you Nigerian men are soo homophobic. Hehe. He sent me a mail and begged me to share it. See it below...
Have you men ever solemnly considered what it is about homosexuals that scare you? I use the word homosexuals to refer to both lesbians and gays, but I’ll tell you this, I am really interested in talking about homophobia as it concerns gay men, because for some reason that is beyond me, we never seem to be angry or threatened by lesbians. In fact I have heard one too many times how exciting the thought of two women doing it could be, but however connected the case of lesbian - acceptance is to homophobia against men, I won’t be addressing it here.
So, what is it about two men getting hot and heavy with each other that seem to terrify y’all? This is not the time to whip out your Holy books at me, keep them aside for a second, will you?

Do you really imagine that you have a sense of propriety when you openly declare your hate for the gays? No, really why do we hate the gays? Is it some deeper issue that I have yet to understand or a mere case of hypocrisy?

I just want a sensible reason why I should take a piss on the rights of individuals who feel love and/or
attraction for each other; I have not found it yet. So if you can give me one, please do, however, no religious based arguments, chances are that you’ve broken most of the rules yourself. I mean, you’re not Jesus, the perfect son of God. In anticipation of the event that no one can come up with a logical reason for homophobia, I’ll advise that you channel your contempt for the gays to contempt for our thieving leaders; the man/woman who (sexually) abused your sister, brother, wife, mother;
Boko Haram; ignorance; hypocrisy, and the many other gazillion things that mess up Nigeria.

Proudly Gay Nigerian Man
T

396 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 396 of 396

Yeah right! Says the anonymous poster. Typical...

Ignorance is all it is. The comments here show it. Typical Nigerians defend with the Bible, which they don't understand or practice its teachings, or ask where you would be if your father was gay? Really?

Disgusting joor! Lesbos are evn bera compared 2hw gays luk

I can sleep and have foreplay/sex with a lesbian but cant try dat with a gay...its awful...its lyk iron and iron infact its so akward....lez can be my fwends and we can date...bt woe be tie dat gay who would cme close to me, let me rest my case here#war against gay bastard sons of some thousand bastard fathers

ANYA IKENGA said...

Akwuna akwuna.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Akwuna akwuna.

My reason is this 1:it si sin,God said so.Dat was Y God destroyed sodom and Gomorrah!2,Hiv and Aids is on d increase because of gays. Paris Hilton even said so.finally,just like one Liber said,D way and manner u gays go abt d whole thing,trying to force people to become and accept gay as normal,boycotting events asin Russia etc.its crazy.

U ar right! I sure luv d taste of a woman's oozing wet pussy in my mouth(sweet)

Cause in science unlike poles attract n not the other way round. Biologically nothing attractive on a man to attract a fellow man I v never seen a gay animal if at all there is. Now common man, the ass hole is made for shitting n not for fisting or sex. I know how strong shit dey pain so nature never made gay life easy to accept, that's why it's hard to find in rural places but found but among those in the urban who get to know things in the Western world n try to copy n make it their lifestyle.

Aunty linda u disappoint me for posting this.wtf is proudly gay..how on earth will you b attracted to a man..omgosh u gay sucks mtcheeeeew

Olodo! If you don't comment å minute or two after å post! You're not the first to comment. And for the rest øf the Olodos that just write "1st to comment..yaay!" Without actually "commenting" you're need to stop it already! *rolleyes

Jay said...

Ur english is enough to kiLl them!!calm down

*catch fire! I laugh! Save them å seat when you get there. Cause, they WILL MEET YOU THERE!

u really need deliverance. Dat feeling u'v got 4ur fellow man is nt part of God's creation nd plan. D devil just signed u up 4himself to land u in hell, seek 4help from Jesus and be free.

REE said...

I second that Bro, plus this Nigga has kept his Holy book side for toolong that his whole being has been taken over.Mheen it so pains me that at ur Age, Dude you are still a Learner!!!!

Jay said...

Exactly,cos they are usually so well behaved.I don't have anytin against gay people,its their life.

"Gay is the worst act on earth" am sorry but aren't there terrorists, pedophiles, serial killers, rapists do you want me to go on?? But when two adult individuals choose to be 2geda OMG the world must end? Tbh no body is a saint God is to judge not y'all so as long as you aren't being raped by a gay man if e dey pain you simply mind your BUSINESS #shikena

u really need deliverance. Dat feeling u'v got 4ur fellow man is nt part of God's creation nd plan. D devil just signed u up 4himself to land u in hell, seek 4help from Jesus and be free.

Pls help us ask the idiot o, if it's muscular ass u like there are women who have strong yansh. The tot of it is disgusting, all u gay and proud ppl should better relocate cuz it will never be accepted here. Something ANIMALS arent doing. Chucking ur fellow brother in the ass.#pukes

Gbemi said...

LOL, THE POSTER SAID "PLEASE GIVE ME ONE LOGICAL REASON WHY YOU HATE GAYS" BIBLE ASIDE. YET EVERYONE WHEN STRAIGHT TO BIBLE QUOTES. SOME DUMBASS MADE A STALE COMMENT 'ADAM AND EVE, NOT ADAM N STEVE'. LOGICAL ANSWER OGBENI! OR U DONT UNDERSTAND ENGLISH? JESUS GUYS, THE SAME BIBLE HAD MANY OTHER SET RULES THAT WE BROKE N R STILL BREAKING. A NEWER IDIOT SAID "GAY IS THE WORST ACT ON EARTH, NNA PLEASE WHAT HAPPENED TO KILLING AND ADULTERY? YOU ARE THE REASON WHY THERES NO HOPE FOR MANKIND!. THE LOGICAL ANSWER IS THAT MOST MEN DONT UNDERSTAND WHY SOME MEN LIKE OTHER MEN, AND AS HUMANS, WE INSTINCTEVLY REACT NEGETIVELY TO ODD CIRCUMSTANCES. (OYIBO!!) SOME OF U OUT THERE ARE NOT EVEN GETTING ENOUGH LOVE FROM GURLS TO HELP DETERMINE UR TRUE SEXUALITY, SO U'RE JUST ON AUTO PILOT. AND MY LAST AND FAVOURITE IDIOT. "EVEN PRIMATES DONT PRACTICE THAT"(HOMO THAT IS). U CLEARY NEVER WENT BEYOND GRADE 12 IN BIOLOGY. OTHERWISE, U WILL KNOW THAT OVER 400 SPECIES OF ANIMALS ARE HOMOSEXUAL. THE SOONER YALL REALIZE THAT ITS A BIG FUCKING WORLD AND WE CANT ALL BE THE SAME THE BETTER FOR EVERYONE. FEMALES MAKES A GREAT SEX SYBOL, DOESNT MEAN EVERYONE HAS TO LOVE THE PUM-PUM. PEOPLE LIKE WHO THEY LIKE, ITS THEIR BODY, DICK AND LIFE. WEVE ALL GOT BAGGAGES ...CARRY YOUR OWN LOAD FIRST ABEG. LIVE N LETS LIVE, SEX IS NOT THE ENEMY! SPEAKING OF'...TIME TO SCREW MY GIRLFRIEND...AND HER GIRLFRIEND :D YOLO!

I've had a lot things with a fellow guy buh I've not had analsex and will not.personally,getting kissed,romanced,handjob or blowjob by a fellow is as enjoyable as other sexual experience,gay or samesex is not meant for everyone...u got to be very romantic,its not 4 streetboys,prostitutes or ugly chimps and remember sex starts from the mind 1st b4 ur body reacts .reading tru some of the comments here makes me sick!black man need to develop a sound mind b4 his environment cn witness a massive change! The continent africa is where its 2day cos of black me n mentality.they lack sound mind and vision,they are naturally evil and wicked.since white men left...nigeria/africa has known no peace.war everywhere!!ur foolish ancestors left their religion and embrace the imported ones,they left their customs and traditions all in the name of civilization.most of u here shud try read what lord luggard wrote about black men/africa...his very ryt in all he said abt black man and their evil mentality!4 ur info. am a nigerian.gay people owe u no explanation and u've no ryt to tell them how to live their lives...some of u shud ask ur Rev.fathers where wud they be if their parents are celibates!oh yeah! Since some of u here are asking same foolish questn..

K

Am a proud leabian, I know what you mean. I have lots of male friends and they are very okay with me... But the thought of two men together sounds sickening and disturbing to them... I for one, am not one to judge but the thought of a dick in an asshole sounds pretty excruciating to me. But itss your life and no one's to judge. PS: I think they are scared yall gay men are going to hit on em... I don't think they should be though.. Cause gay people don't hit on straight people no matter what. It's like a golden rule...

Lacking motivation to lose weight? click here said...

cos they are hotter than them, lol

HRH Ihuoma said...

I'm sure u also know wat the Bible says about fornication, adultery, stealing, lying and the gazillion sins tht abound in this world. Hypocritical piece of ****!
And No, I'm nt gay. I only accept tht I'm human and in no position to judge.

Fuck Gayz, so irritating:>. I prefer lesbians, d thought of 2 sexy gals doin it is tantalizing;)
~Blaze Kid~

Nothing really. It's just that the thought is disgusting.

Please shut up he asked a reasonable question he never insulted u bloody dumbfuck

OK let me take my time to answer this silly question and analyze this whole shit without trying to bring in the bible here and just mere logic.
Now let me start with lesbians first.
Do you know that there is a greater possibility in lesbians returning to being normal than gay men, because i have personally seen 8 cases where these lesbian girls i personally know changed their ways and got married out of the 8, 5 are now proud wives and mothers i don't want to mention names and the reason why i will write this under anonymity is because if i put up my picture the girls or rather mothers and our friends will know who i am talking about and i will not want that to happen. Secondly the most chronic of them all who is still a lesbian made a very frantic effort for one of our friends MALE to sleep with her and get her pregnant cause she wants to have her own kids even though she does not want to marry or be under any man.
Now from all of this you can see that lesbians in the thoughts of we normal men are considered wild girls and it tickles the fancy of some men when we see them play with each other before jumping on you the man for a threesome, trust me i know what i am talking about. So you can see that in most cases being lesbian is almost like a phase or wild sexual experiment of very sexually adventurous girls. Now lets look at it sexually.
No matter how lesbians play with themselves the chances of them getting infected with diseases is virtually not existent or should i say very very low cause no matter how hard they try no part of their sexual organ can go into themselves. IT IS JUST NOT POSSIBLE. The best they can do is use toys artificial dicks and vibrators.

Now lets come to the gays. DAMN IT.
When a guy is gay its virtually over. i am yet to see a gay man who was fully gay in my days of growing up have a family now. i may be wrong but i am yet to see. I saw quite a handful as it was in my nature not to associate with them because it just does not add up. It is highly unnatural.
Now sexually speaking gays perform an unnatural act of the dominant figure sticking his dick in the ass of another man a place where is meant to pass waste, ( by the way i do not support anal sex either between a man and a woman or a man and a man just so you know. It is not natural. ) and coming inside that man releasing his essence into that man and subjecting him to being a lesser man. If either of them have any disease they contact it instantly cause the human structure and the muscles around the asshole are not designed for sexual intercourse.
being gay is not an adventure, its an ailment and when practiced because you think its cool then it becomes a curse and it affects the balance of nature because as human beings i believe we are meant to procreate and not extinct our kind. So Mr. gay man you need help and not rights. You need a cure and not a voice. The earlier you begin to realize that the better for man kind. Notice i did not quote any of the good books be it the BIBLE, QU-RAN or TALMUD. So if i were you seek help cause you need it. Look at it this way you are part of the problem that's why the rise in unmarried women keeps getting higher and before you know it there wont be kids anymore if we normal people begin to reason and listen to you. My advice to you. Get help while you still can.

Stop judgin him.dnt u fornicate.is it not also a sin.go n pray 2 God 4 ur sins 2 b 4givn 1st b4 u condemn sm1 else.all sins are equal b4 God.@11:25pm.mtchw.

Would you guys reason along with a mad man?

Bet you would love to kiss his dick, just like yours...

Linda, I appreciate ur sense of neutrality and equality. Is it on that note that you decided 2 share dis piece! Welldone!
Mr T, someone here said it upsets the natural flow of nature in our daily lives, and dats why we need 2 keep it in chek. Most gay men had childhood disorders that their parents didn't connect with, and wud have been able to correct, others are be-witched, Oh yes, in this age and time...you can still be a witch! The rest are just experimenting the bizarreness of the act. Ur kinds have existed from time in-memorial, now you can openly write to blogs to source for public opinion because it is now legally gaining acceptance in the US and other countries. I'm not a saint, I do commit sins. D word SINS has always existed, but ur kinds seem bigger dan the word sins...atleast dats why u can't openly kiss your partner, dats why they had to enshrine it into law in the US cuz it was never dere. We have more dan enuf natural disasters already, and in this part of the world,,,we are committed to keeping it as minute as we can. U can travel out to the US and kiss your partner openly inside a restaurant, and even get married, one day ur adopted kid will come home with a pig and says "Daddy, I want to spend the rest of my life with dis pig". My candid advice:::we are a product of what we want 2b, u can be corrected nd live normal again. The choice is urs...

After they f**k they'll be shit left on their d**k right?

the final day is here we all gonna die if we don't put an end 2 this gay freakishly thing that is going on,this is so fuck up we make more pple gay by posting this on net pls stop posting more is OK.....GOD HELP US

There is a lot of homosexual activity in the animal kingdom. A scientific fact! In fact...before colonisation, Africa had no attitudes or laws against homosexuality. So just imagine what those men were doing when off 'hunting'...and what were the big mamas up to with no 'men' around...?

Well said.

But your 'manhood' relies on degrading and suppressing women. So...you ain't NO MAN!

Ying and Ying is a fine thing.

Sweetheart, sounds like your 'hubby' has some serious history with your visitor. Don't be fooled!

Please write correct English.

You need to travel the world.

Hey preacher...! There is no truth other than the presence of ignorant, small minded, uneducated 'people'.

I hope this comment is posted:

you see Mr Gay man, Nigeria is a very hopeless country take a look around you, you realize that the people have lost sense of normalcy and ability to think outside the box, a nation where people only read the bible and Koran and nothing else, ASUU is on strike so even that doesn't work, so you can imagine how dumb the majority are. So do expect the average Nigerian that is dumb, stupid, dishonest and ignorant to understand your plight.

I personally have a brother that is Gay so do a lot of people and I love my brother how can I be Homophobic because of some book written by Jews. Not a chance, I got nothing against Gays and wish that someday they will be free to express themselves.

Nigerians are very hypocritical Judgmental people so judgmental that even a gay tries to be homophobic, just imagine. So please Mr Gay man have some repose in heart some of us have sense.

Linda are you gay ?

True. Nigerian men love a bit of black d1ck.

You want it so bad.

Hey Mr Proudly Nigerian Gay, to start with its disgusting being with some other dude.. Watching two gurls doing it is quite exciting, infact i would wanna join in.. But u gay guys suffer from a psychological condition that has no cure, its something u guys picked up from babyhood and for some gay guys it an hormonal disfunction. I dont blame u for being attracted to guys but really, i find whatever u guys do disgusting, kissing eachother n doing d anal thing? Dude thats gross.. Not ur fault though. It is what it is.

We hate in others what we are ourselves.

Firstly, learn to write English correctly Secondly, as a 'Caucasian'...let me tell you how much black men love us white boys. Bless your little voodoo moments but you black boys are chasing the real thing.

Save yourself, dear!

Brain washed...

@anon.12:56 am, u re a closet gay...,saying that Boko haram is better than gay and that gays should be killed, u re a gay. I have been friends with so many people in this world since my secondary school days, and I have realised when people re saying the truth and when they re lying....if u see anyone crying fowl about gays or raining curses on gays, believe me, that person is a serious closet gay period. Lest stop all these pretense and begin to face reality.....all of u condemning gay guys, u have the as husbands, brothers, sons, nephews, fiends, cousins without knowing. Gay people abound, 80 to 90 percent of Nigeria men re gays and bisexuals, whether u agree or not, that's just the truth...Linda if u like no post my comment...

'pounding' and 'haunts', dear...keep up! At least you are still thinking about it...might be something that!?

To a big, hot Nigerian d1ck.

This is just a curse and might be suffering from the sins of his fore fathers. He need a deliverance. God help us.

It's not ok, leaving the bible aside...here are some good reasons like u asked, 1, there are more girls thanks guys in the world #fact. 2, besides the fact that their curvy and have something to hold on too ( thanking the most high for his humor) , there are very masculine flat chested women with strong asses out there as well. 3, women have asses as well. 4, women are built to b caring and have the motherly touch. 5, reproduction, very essential cos we have to multiply na abi? Now proudly gay T, pls I would like to know what attracts men to men, like y do u feel you have to be gay, what's the problem? Bcos women naturally care more than men, women have asses to b penetrated with an added advantage of things to hold on to eg boobs and women would give u kids. Also wud like to know if its planned as in did d women folk upset some certain men and y'all decided to strike? If so please I beg for you men to forgive them please na so dem bi Abeg. Abt lesbos I have a feeling it was caused by a shortage of men, ladies can b too picky for their own good so they end up touching them selves I have d belief that if a strong lesbo allows herself to be touched by a good dick with a good handler she would have a change of heart. Pls I await ur answer T. All straight men would like to know thank u. BM

It's not COOL, it's HOT!!!

Your kids photo in a conversation like this is 'sooo not right!'

Before commenting on homosexuality...can anyone write English correctly?

Sounds like you REALLY want something in you (removed).

Linda I really hope you post this, but my defence for homophobia (although I don't support violence) is this

1. Gay men are a scientific and evolutionary disaster. If the homo erectus were homosexual, we wud have been extinct. You are denying yourself from further evolution through better, more brilliant, efficient and talented kids.

2. Scientific study has proven that people with deviant sexual desires emit a different pattern of grey and white matter in the brain. Homosexuals have more grey matter than heterosexual men with its attendant side effects, including Attention deficiency, inability to concentrate and the femine behavior gays tend to portray

3. Culturally homosexuality is unacceptable here, because it is an abomination. Lesbianism is okay for some men, because of their lustful desires. But if their daughter or wives were lesbians the reaction would be different. So simply put, it is unacceptable

4. The thought of an homosexual man is scary to men, cos it means that you could be anally raped, like various cases in the prisons and those that have been reported recently (like the Ogun State 1 a couple of days ago). Men are proactive and would eradicate any such threats (not that I support violence)

5. Homosexual men are a virus in the social structure in which we wanna raise our kids. As this issue continues to get more publicity, with all the concurring theories on whether it is fine or not, something is being created in the minds of our kids. Their inquisitive nature might lead to explore rubbish and might lead to all sorts of problems from abuse, incest etc.. It is bad enough that sex is being popularized in today's media (I started trying to have sex at about 7 with my cousins and neighbours and I am not proud of it) The innocence goes and disappears and you destroy people's emotional and physical stability. Recently, I discovered that the early sexual experiences I had in my young days as made me so sexually charged, that I can't help but masturbate at least once a week (if woman no dey). A lot of men/women are sex addicts, are into all sort of extreme and dangerous sexual behavior or can't enjoy sex with people they love because of this. If you don't believe me, read up on "child abuse and sexual behavior". You need to understand that what God said about giving people reprobate minds is real. I am still praying for God to help me with my own issues. Rather what Linda and all you crazy people out there do is popularize not just sex, but strange sexual behaviors. Destroying people's minds which eventually lead to destroyed homes. The first time I masturbated, I was about 12 and it was on Punch newspaper where someone explicitly explained how he masturbated with soap, now it is a huge demon on my back.

In summary, we have a social structure to protect, not for ourselves but for our kids. And homosexualism is not wanted in that structure. And please don't tell me that in the name of the free world, we should allow our kids grow up the way they want. That is the same thought process that has created the Almajiri educational system in northern nigeria, chad and niger. Now those broken and confused youths hunt our peace in the name of boko haram, fulani herdsmen and other violent groups that are killing this country. So in other words, we need to kill all such viruses from our system

And don't say, "ehn you have ur life to live" I have my own strange sexual behavior and I know it is a sin (because I lust when I wank) and I know it destroys certain things in me, that would make me a better person. So all you gays out there, look yourself in the mirror and ask a true question to urself "Am I really on the right track??"

Dear T,

My response to you is from the bible "God's word to us on earth".

Lev 18 vs 22:"'You shall not lie with a male as one lies with a female; it is an abomination"

Also read Romans 1 vs 18 to the end but I want to highlight verses 25- 27,"For they exchanged the truth of God for a lie, and worshiped and served the creature rather than the Creator, who is blessed forever. Amen. 26)For this reason God gave them over to degrading passions; for their women exchanged the natural function for that which is unnatural, 27)and in the same way also the men abandoned the natural function of the woman and burned in their desire toward one another, men with men committing indecent acts and receiving in their own persons the due penalty of their error" .

Having read the above and if you believe in the Almighty God then you will know that you are not living the right way sexually!It is unnatural!

Come make this guy no mistakenly waka pass my area cos for ish town we no dey use eyes see people like am if him try am na die him dey baskarrrrrt

What insane insult to our sensibility. So it has come to a bliping faggot having the effrontery to ask normal heterosexual sane humans this kind of nonsense. No be ur fault. The craze wen dey your stinking violated anus don reach ur brain. Am outta here!!!

Abdosh said...

Dude girls don't rape other girls unlike you faggots u beta repent

@Chinasa you are insane...quote me anyday

Lucian said...

Proudly gay man, I can boldly tell you that Jesus loves u. Just come back to Him. Plsss.

U are sick n u need to get HELP really fast!

BonaRat u r an idiot! If u have a drop or an ocean of gayness in you then speak for urself and dont say "every" man. Gay fool!

The fact that you call your boogina 'Netherlands' sister gal...cracks me the fuck up

I am weeping right now! of all the pretty women we come across every,all I want to think about is another guy?? Seriously? I mean Seriously!Women are to beautiful, to succulent why on earth will it be another guy! Deeply sorry for the gays!

otobong said...

I hate gays more than anything on earth. Its like eating my granny shit ewww I feel like puking!

Oluwabobby said...

LIbers,i trust u guys.U always represent...Biko,Mr Proudly Naija Gay,You need to take alabukun powder and gàmále.then come back and read my comment

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I am not joining a debating club here, because there is no amount of reasoning one may advance that can make the "Proudly Gay Man," whose ways and sexual orientation are set, turn a different bearing. Gay folks are so smart they have ample counter-arguments for each point you push in disfavor of homosexual acts.
In any case, I will advance a few of my own arguments just because the exercise is mentally stimulating.
1. Each time gay folks enter an argument bothering on their controversial sexual life-style, they tell you ab initio to shut the Bible out. That is rather presumptuous and not good for any argument at all, because the force of any contention rests on its quantum reference to authorities. I know that for a fact being a legal practititoner. It goes without saying that the Bible for most is a Book of religious as well as moral authority. Besides, wouldn't a world without the Bible wrench your imagination? Would it be fair on humanity that creation, consummate as it is, did not add the emergence of the Bible as a possibility? Against your contrary opinion, I have yet to see a book so ancient yet ever so novel, so relevant, so contemporaneous, so compass-like, so honest, so good, so superior like the Bible. So the Bible must be welcomed in the debate as a book with rational depth and profundity. For indeed it will be unreasonable not to reference the Bible in as much as the gay advocates themselves make reference to so-called scientific findings and philosophical positions found in books, their own authoritative reference, just to boost the support-base of their arguments and life-style.

Man, why does anyone ever care really? those quoting scriptures speak like they are completely free of everything said in the books. Simple and short... who cares? Man-man, woman-woman.

Some insane person said people do it for procreation while gay people seem to do it for fun. My friend, are you nuts?

v never felt hate 4 homosexuals. Tot them as pple defying agelong philosophies and d teachings of the HolyBook. Anyone doing dt shld kno he is acting outside d radius of d universe's standard hence shld stop and rethink. Vist a shrink or go on a spiritual journey 2 help u with dt rethinking. G dose critics of homosexuals who want 2 justify their judgement- by saying dt as africans we shldnt allow westernisation- shld also stop and think. Cos we v no values, being very morally decadent. Some pple wld kill 2 v all sorts of xported hair xtensions on their heads; pastors with private jets; thieving politicians, mr proud gay man rightly pointed. So stop and think. Hypocrites!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

2. I strongly believe that homosexuality is morally wrong; that it is a deviant, abnormal behavior, one that has been allowed to fester in our world and tolerated, just because its harm is not imediately perceptible.
3. The universe is a duality, including the fact that we have both the MORAL UNIVERSE (MU) AND PHYSICAL UNIVERSE (PU). The physical universe constitutes the subject matter of the physical sciences (physics, chemistry, biology, etc), their purport being to unveil the laws governing it. The critical faculties used for investigating the PU are the human senses. This consists of sensuous observations that make use of the laboratory and control experimentations, mathematics, among others.
The moral universe is the world of men and women, i.e. the world of human interaction that annexes to itself the concepts of right and wrong, good and bad, proper and improper conduct. Here, except man (used in generic terms) behaves in certain ways towards fellow man, human relations will be difficult or impossible, and could lead to social dissonance or fundamental threat to the continuation of human life on the earth. Thus there are acts that are condemnable, whilst there are others that are approved of. We, therefore, speak of good and bad, right and wrong in relation to these acts or conducts. This constitutes the basis of morality and indeed all laws (ecclesiastical and human positive).

makamba said...

Hmmm...good question! Here's another one for u, don't u get dat its unnatural??? Sex is supposed to be btw male nd female, note dat dis is also dsame for all mammals includoing animals. If pple are born gay, how come there are no gay animals??if being gay is supposed to be a natural thing, then men shld have wombs nd bear children while women shld be able to produce sperm! Shikena!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

4. The point being made is that both the Physical and Moral Universes are governed by laws or rules; and these rules are embedded in the nature of things. Fundamental to the human reality is the fact of the sexes in their duality: Male and Female. According to the Bible, "Male and Female created He them," because the Creator had reasoned "It is not good for man to be alone." It means gender singularity is not good. If it is not good, it can only be bad. Therefore Homosexuality (gender singularity) is not good, hence it is bad.
Man is a product of creation and also instrumental in the creative, evolutionary process to the extent of being able to reproduce its kind. Thus we speak of the ultimate purpose of the sexual act. Obviously pleasure cannot be the ultimate purpose of sex, otherwise the Creator could have been content with having only male or even female in a created world of gender singularity. In creating them male and female, therefore, the Creator took sex beyond the limits of pleasure. This clearly speaks of the fact that the ultimate intention of the Creator in creating sex is species reproducibility. Hence, any sexual act outside the Creator's arrangement, which involve the male and female genitalia and that makes for potential reproducibility is mortally wrong; for it breaks the duality rule.
5. Speaking of rules, the entire world, MU + PU, is founded on rules (laws). This constitutes the order one perceives everywhere in the universe. A world of moral anomie is a world of moral chaos, which may eventually trigger the ultimate disintegration of the moral order that makes human existence ever possible. Thus homosexuality is anarchic, rebellious, rule-breaking and disorderly. In any case, as they say, "Rules are meant to be broken." And homosexuality is foundational in the rule breaking gambit.
There are rules everywhere for everything, every human conduct. Then, why shouldn't there be rules for human sexual engagement? According to the Bible, citing its authoritativeness as a time-honored Book, the rule is "Sexual activity should occur between a man and a woman, not between a man and an animal or a man and another man, etc." The rule is also applicable to the woman.

Gbam!!!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

6. Immanuel Kant, one of the world's greatest philosophers of German stock spoke of the "Universalization Principle." According to this philosophical doctrine, its reasonableness a given, one may know if an act or conduct is right or wrong if we watch out for its consequence(s) upon making it a universal moral norm. In other words, what will be the existential result if the rule is reversed such that heterosexuality ceases to be the norm or rule, whilst homosexuality becomes for everybody, male or female, the norm, the rule, the law: Men fucking men only; women fucking women only?
NEEDLESS TO STATE THAT IN HUNDRED YEARS THE LAST VESTIGE OF WHAT REMAINS OF HUMANKIND AND MEMORY WOULD BE LOST.
This is why many have argued that homosexuality is a subtle biological weapon, ticking like a time-bomb and set off by dark forces. And if you think they (dark forces) don't exist, read your Bible or take a little course in magic.
7. Some others have argued that homosexuality is a curse; and in tolerating it, the world is inviting a curse upon itself. This argument is grounded in the Bible that speaks of the first divine blessing pronouncement on creation as fertility. Obviously, homosexuality is directly opposed to fertility or reproducibility. Only a curse can be to opposed to a blessing.
8. I do not doubt that homosexuality could be pleasurable, after-all it invloves the human pleasure centres; but that scarcely makes it good or right; at best it is hedonistic. It even sounds more like a congenital sexual malformation, a deviancy that reeks of abnormality.
In homosexuality I feel something has gone terribly wrong somewhere.
Here, it appears someone is working hard to convince us to perish all conception of right and wrong.
You may fuck a fellow man or woman for all I care, but that doesn't detract from the fact that homosexuality breaks the rule, and to that extent constitutes a moral wrong!!!!!!

Gay men have kids too! Surrogacy, just saying. That point of yours is invalid #JayBeyBlu

Thankssssssss! Last paragraph speaks my mind..

Wrong!!! Apes, monkeys, lions, elephants...to mention a few engage in same sex mating, fact! Do some reading #JayBeyBlu

Y'all need to shut the fuck up. Bloody hypocrites. You all use the bible as a basis for arguments yet you don't do most of what it says. What is the fundamental rule of the bible? It says, "love your neighbor as yourself". Secondly, God didnt destroy sodom and gommorah cos they had gay people, he destroyed it cos they didn't have one righteous person. It's obvious most people up here don't know shit of what they talking about. People are usually petrified of what they don't understand, that was the case with racism. So I sincerely advice, if you have no idea what to say, shut the fuck up. Illiterate unexposed weak bitches always got an opinion

KOSI said...

Best Answer. Most anonymous replies were awesome. We'd like to know you guys more.

ejikebiggerdick said...

Oh yesss! And who said u ain't thinking wit ur dick? What d heck are u saying? For d fact dat u knw d bible calls it a sin, bless u!
As long as I live...my hatred for homosexuals grows not as if am becoming more of religious but its irritating and obviously absurd...jst imagine after inserting ur dick inside a guy's ass only to find traces of shits around ur dick...and also d fuckee will be feeling some thonging pains around d butt anbd waist...OMG!!!

ejikebiggerdick said...

Oh yesss! And who said u ain't thinking wit ur dick? What d heck are u saying? For d fact dat u knw d bible calls it a sin, bless u!
As long as I live...my hatred for homosexuals grows not as if am becoming more of religious but its irritating and obviously absurd...jst imagine after inserting ur dick inside a guy's ass only to find traces of shits around ur dick...and also d fuckee will be feeling some thonging pains around d butt anbd waist...OMG!!!
I'll continue to fuck pussy till I die, nd even if I resurrect na toto I go dey bang!

4 u ppl sayin dat we should ignore dem nd face bigger problems, dat is hw it wil smday evolv into a very big problem, den it wil become a normalcy nd ur sons wil bring home dia fellow men for partners nd little by little human existence as u knw it wil go into extinction. Fight it now dat its a ''little problem'' so u dnt hav 2 battle it as a ''bigger issue'' in d future. I hav said my own. Call a spade a spade.

ejikebiggerdick said...

I bu ezigbo okpo!!! Ever since u learnt this word from dat ur self acclaimed papal or whatever..'Pope' we will not hear word again, everyday "who am I to judge" ewu!!

Mr poster proudly gay, state your name pls and don't be scared.

abeg this guy should sharrap and get lost!...if he is that proud...he should have mentioned his name na...if dem no go sack am for work...useles people...Gayness is both a brain defect and a spiritual problem...there is nothing normal about it and will never be....no matter how much they try to force it on us...nature abhors it...my God...even animals do no stoop that low....mr proud gay T...oya put ur picture and ur name na...make we see if u go last the week..mtcheew!!!

Solo said...

If you masturbate you are gay, becos a man fucking himself is gay.he is just doing it himself , The Lord hates that, read your bible seed spilers. Also there are men who fuck women in the ass, what the hell is that all about. Do you know dat oral sex is considered unclean too. it was many things dat caused the fall of sodom and Gomorrah. just becos you choose one sexually deviate behaviour over another doesnt make you holier than another you are just as unclean. So please stop splashing about in the mud. Live and let live.whose got time to consider which holes men or women choose to poke. As long as its not by force or belongs to a minor. Lets leave God to do his job he is the best at it.stop spewing rubbish condemning yourselves. you hate ,you hate ,you hate, consider what God hates in you and change it.Lets get on and solve Nigerians real problems like eliminating illiteracy by 2020

proudly gay said...

U should shut the fuck up and leave gay dudes alone!!! Half of u guys who commented here are all gays on the Dl!

if you come up with the bible, keep in mind, there was no girlfriend around the little jesus, just 12 boys....
just like a ship with marines or a prison full of men - and we all know, whats going on there ....

really interesting, that any small human being in the world can really be convinced to understand gods will and jesus' thoughts the right way...
If they were that simple and ignorant like the ones of religious fanatics posting here, god and jesus must have been very poor souls...

estelle said...

Finally my roomie is d first to comment *faints*... Estelle commenting for d first time...

Grace n Truth said...

One,it is a perversion of nature. Everything in nature is male and female. Lust which is what exists amongst homosexuals is deceptively called love. Lust the same corruption that makes a married man go after another man's wife and vice versa is what it is not love. Lust is what makes homosexuals and makes paedophiles ( those whop recon little children) and makes bestials ( those who have sex with animals) ....the same ingredient lust and lust will lead to sin ( homosexuality, etc) and sin will lead to eternal death. Homosexuality is perversion of nature!

"Heterosexuality isn't normal, it's just common"
Dorothy Parker

Grace n Truth said...

One,it is a perversion of nature. Everything in nature is male and female. Lust which is what exists amongst homosexuals is deceptively called love. Lust the same corruption that makes a married man go after another man's wife and vice versa is what it is not love. Lust is what makes homosexuals and makes paedophiles ( those whop recon little children) and makes bestials ( those who have sex with animals) ....the same ingredient lust and lust will lead to sin ( homosexuality, etc) and sin will lead to eternal death. Homosexuality is perversion of nature!

Ok said...

Na wa oo,God created woman for man,the vagina is cylindrical inside,the rectum is s shaped,check your anatomy,the penis is a direct fit for the Vagina ,isn't that enough proof that man and man don't go,and Abeg!I really don't even know how lesbians have sex,it's still a wonder to me.last last,u ppl know u would not have been having gay feelings if not for the western poison, homesexualism is in the head,your brain has rewired to believing its attracted to men..GIGO-garbage in garbage out..This is Nigeria,thats not how we were brought up to behave.I will love my fellow citizen homo or not,but for sure I shall never be a supporter of such sinfulness.and for dose straight guys pushin the gay guys to continue.....your own no go beta.

See this pathetic one! C'mon get lost!!!! Gay idiot! U guys r disturbed and disgusting!

Deji said...

The only interesting thing about gay is that ..they leave more babes for we straight guys. Aside that,what will make me prefer Jame's harsh &annoying skin to Geena's succulent body.

Are you making any sense???? You and this gay guy needs Jesus!!!

The same was said about black people, they called us monkeys n put us in cages..

Then if that's the case, the whole world should be wiped out, Cos human beings are all sinners

Chinasa said...

Half a fag @1018 ,aren't you sick and tired of hanging out in the closet. Stop this anonymous bull crap and liberate yourself.

I am Nigerian and I am ASHAMED to read most of the comments posted here. So many absurd assumptions and myths. Every gay man ends up in diapers? Really? Unless you are the victim of vicious and/or consistent rape, very unlikely to happen. The assumptions people are making is that homosexuality is a choice. Who would choose to practice a lifestyle that almost guarantees persecution by their fellow people, and untold discrimination?

All the people saying it is evil, it is against the bible. Many of you steal, fornicate, commit adultery, have anal sex with you many girlfriends.Our sins are sins, however different they are.

The assumption made by so many posters on here, that all gay men are promiscuous is laughable. All you straight men with 3, 4, 5 girlfriends and mistresses that are talking are hypocrites. Others on here are saying homosexual men want to bed any man they see. Has it occured to you that just because someone is homosexual, they are not attracted to you? Are you attracted to every woman you see? What goes on in somebody elses bedroom should be of NO interest to you.

Those disgusted by "effeminate" men... what disturbs you so much? Many a gay man is masculine. I bet you ALL of you attend church, work, go to school or live next door to someone gay that you would never suspect.

Homosexuality is not a disease. It should not be a crime, and it in itself does not threaten humanity. Nobody is advocating for every human being to be attracted to their own sex, however, WHY is tolerance so difficult? How does homosexuality affect YOU? Homosexuality and its acceptance is nothing new. It was a way of life in many cultures. We took the concept of democracy from a nation that encouraged pederasty. We are happy to imprison a man or woman for the "crime" of being predisposed to being attracted to their own gender, yet we believe that marriage and sex with an underage girl should be a topic of discussion. If we are basing arguments on the word of GOD, then the child molesters will burn in the same hell that we say homosexuals will. That goes for fornicators and adulterers too. SO lets go ahead and persecute all.

I will say that if we look back in history, through slavery, through war, sodomy was a form of punishment, of degradation. The same way gang rape is used as a weapon of war. However, the acts of two consenting adults should not cause such fury and anger.

You say if he is proud he should disclose his name. For what purpose? To receive threats and insults? To put his life at risk? I think not.

Proud gay man, continue to be exactly that. Be proud of who you are. As a straight man/woman, we are not solely judged on our sexuality ( except when society chooses to label a woman a slut, or whore for the same sexual choices men make), so neither should you.

TOLERANCE. TOLERANCE. TOLERANCE. Focus on YOU, not what everyone else does behind closed doors.

It is not contagious. Olodo dat means you can't caught it. I hope you marry a closet homo. It will serve you right idiot!

This is rubbish..y will u say sumfin lyk dis...#teamfunaab

Bt dia r male apes 2geda n apes r stil comparable to man. Birds r far so diff...

My roomie is d first to comment ooo *faints*

Shame on you Linda.........they begged you to post it so what? Of all the things people have begged you to post this is the one that interests you? HOMOSEXUALITY? Shame on you!

I wud av preferred to jst pass by n make no comment bt I cudnt jst help it with all ds unreasonable comments.
4me it is ok if one is wit whomeva mks him/her happy than bein in a relationship dt will eventually squeeze ur life out of u
Girls r plenty. Fine! Bt r dy responsible ones, are they all 'marriable'
90percent of ladies in Nig esp r jst dia
I will say most guy jst marry nowadays cos of procreation cos dy barely av apiness in dia homes n same applies to ladies
We also av ladies who av chosen to b independent who doesn't want to b under a man as it has bin since d beginnin, den tel me y dia won't be a rsn for guyz to start avin feelings for each oda
U av a parent who always scares u abt girls cos of his/her past mistakes n all d friend u'v had had bin guys, u become shy facing a lady or u can't help recallin wot u'v heard abt ladies. Wen won't we have guyz gettin engaged to guyz
Most guyz dt talk abt procreation. Its a lie! Most men nowadays jst av sex jst for 'funsake'.
Let's not deceive ourselves n each oda, society also have their own share of blame apart from d biological related explanations wic I don't kno ao true is it
N as for PC, don't dcv ursef. Bt be kiaful o. 14yrs no b moimoi o
For the gay man, av a gaiety life... Lol

Solo said...

Anon@2:20. Now that's a wrap!. Enough said.

the truth is,no one gives anybody the right to george,whos to say loving some body is a sin,be it a gay man or woman?bear it in mind that god is love.

Waoh....such.a lenghty comment...well, av read and reviewed d comments...they are really awesome...for and against..no.wahala....gay is bad sha...but dats what pple feel...and u cant remove it frm dem,even after 14 years in kirikiri....d more u try hard to hate same sex issue,d more u get ur blood pressure going higher....my advice is dont do gay,but learn how to accept them,bcos weda we like it or hate it...d number of gays in Nigeria has tripled,and d number will continue to soar.dats d world we r in....gays r now everywhere..u might think is not in ur family,not knowing that what u condem most is ryt under ur nose....i will use d season film Merlin to conclude...just as d king of Camelot so much hated sorcery,little did he knw that d greatest socerer is sharing d same roof with him....u get it now....put it in d context of u having strong aversion for gays..... U can read some of my analysis on topical issues like this on www.pascalegeonu.blogspot.com

If you are happy and content with your lot in life you would not be looking to put others down to try and affirm your self. It is a misrable , unfulfilled person that sees hate as a useful attribute to hold on to. Get a life, heal yourselves and find love. Hate for notting atrophies cells, it causes sickness, of the mind ,body and soul.

Most nigerians here have developed a skill set dat has made them dishonest. It takes time to convince yourself dat you are not gay and then for some one to by pass the self denials and come out , I can imagin how threatening that would be for the typical nigerian closet gay. In my opinion I would hate to marry a closet gay and have a sexually unfulfilled marriage life. If you are married to a closet gay guy you will know about it. That's a penalty not life.

Den u r lost, not knowing we have down low brothers. Go drown ur gran pa might even be one.... sooo

Nana said...

Does it ever occur to anyone dat homosexuality is just a trick question put in there by god to test the mind and heart of man. In science you use a formula to solve a problem. I believe in Christianity the formula is love. You can revise for a test and cram all the text and possible questions , but if you don't understand the formula you will never be able to solve the problem. So if you like read the bible and cram the different verses , if you do not understand love the way Christ showed us you will always fall short of your Christian duties.

My take on homosexuality is this. Firstly me I don't see why a man should find another man attractive. I feel ven science doesnt support being gay cause if it did. A man and a man would be able to procreate. Its as simple as that. Also if one was made to b gay fucking you ass wouldnt lead to u needing pampers in the future. Its also as simple as that. Lets all be logical men wre not made to be with men. Women also were not made to b with women as if that was the case a woman would be able to impregnate a woman. I mean its like saying a male plant being with a male plant how is that reasonable.
Now ehn unto the biblical isues. I feel there are levels of sin as we can see in the bible the people of sodom were destroyed becauee they were gay. And since we already have alpt of issues in Nigeria we do not need to add the wrought of God to it.

Now I feel the reason why more people are becoming gay these days is due to rape and curiosity. Apparently some people who lack substance are stupid enough to try bing gay be cause everyone is talking about it. Then when they realise they like it. They stick to it.

So young me. If u were raped and now u like it. Pray and seek some help. It is not normal. Science and God did not make it like that. Lets stop the whole shebi those that lie too are going to hell.

ladyvirus said...

Wwwwhhhhhaaaaat!!!!!! Heloooo? It was Adam and eve and not Adam and steve!!! i cant keep d holy book aside! No! No!, (its ℓike keeping life aside) Both lesbian and homosexual are dirty! Evil! Jeeez! Disgusting!..aaaarrgh! i cant imagine it. Linda show me this guy ls, am calling the cops (dailing..911).God av mercy

Na real wa oh, this one dey form human rights, oga carry your behind out of Africa, if e dey sweet u like that, we don't condone such shit in this part of the world, shikena

Most animals are gay. Birds, lizards etc. Actually bisexual. Read it up @papa ijebu

Naija is not the modern Sodom and Gomorrah. Some folks here still honestly have the fear of God.
Gays, go to where you will be cherished. Bye!

@RFMOGUL said...

Let's get something straight, I'm not scared of gay people, neither do I hate them. Disgust is the word that best describes what I feel for them, a lot like what we feel when passing by a garbage dump.
Self preservation is the first rule among all sentient beings. So when human beings are participating in a practice that could lead to the termination of human existence, I can't help seeing them as waste/garbage. Every society that celebrated homosexuality in history has since perished(haven't you ever wondered what happened to Sparta?) and the almighty western civilization is next.

God bless u

THIS GUY TALKS BULLSHIT..THERE IS NO WAY HE CAN CONVINCE NIGERIANS THAT GAY IS GOOD.... NOT EVEN IN MY WIDEST DREAM WILL I BE CONVINCED....PLS MY FELLOW NIGERIANS DO NOT BE DECEIVED BY THESE EVIL WORDS TRYING TO PAINT WHAT IS EVIL TO LOOK AS IF IT'S GOOD.. BE WARE!!!

Help ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ tell A̶̲̥̅♏.....rubbish

Gbemi said...

HOMOSEXUALITY IS NOT A 'CULTURE' MISTAKE MOST OF U HOMOPHOBES MAKE. THE WORLD HAS EVOLVED AND IS STARTING UNDERSTAND THE POSSIBILITY OF A MAN LIKING ANOTHER MAN N VICE VERSA. THEREFORE, LOT OF GAYS ARE ENCOURAGED TO COME OUT SHIKENA!. NOBODY TURNS GAY, AND NO ONE 'REPENTS'. SINCE HOMOSEXUALITY ISNT ACCEPTED IN OUR SO-CALLED SOCIETY, THOSE WHO CANNOT BAIL DECIDES TO SETTLE IN SOME SORTA MARRIAGE(WHILE THEY STILL DO THIER THING UNDER G) MAJORITY OF NIGERIANS ARE NOT HAPPILY MARRIED, BUT HAPPILY SETTLED. THERE IS A DIFFERENCE. WHAT REALLY GETS ON MY NERVES IS WHEN PEOPLE COMPARE HOMOSEXUALITY TO BEASTILITY (INTER-SPECIES SEX)YOU FUCKING SERIOUS? OR YO JUST BORN STUPID? AND OTHERS THAT SAID THEY PREFER LESBIAN 'ACTIVITY' TO GAY'S . DID U TASTE UR WORDS? 'PREFER' LOL, YALL KILL ME! PEOPLES HAPPINESS CANNOT DEPEND ON UR PREFERENCE. NOW MY BIG QUESTION TO THE GROUP: WHY IS IT THAT WHEN PEOPLE TALK ABOUT GAY RELATIONSHIP, YOUR MIND TAKES A JET SPEED TO THE ACTUAL SEX? ABEG GIST ME O, BECAUSE ONLY 30PERCENT OF GAY MEN LIKE ANAL SEX (ROUGH ESTIMATION)WHEREASS MORE THAN 40PERCENT OF WOMEN LIKE IT. SO IF U THINK ANAL SEX IS NOT NORMAL...WELL I HAVE NEWS FOR U, FUCKING SOMEONE IN THE MOUTH AINT 'NORMAL' EITHER, IT A MAN MADE SEX METHOD-BED SPICER, (TOYS,RIM JOBS,HAND JOBS,BOOBJOBS, MUFF MUNCHING AND ALL THEM GOOD GOOD STUFF INCLUSIVE)AND WE ALL DO OR TAKE IT ANYWAYS. WE GAY/LESBIAN PEOPLE ARE SENSUAL LOVERS, WE TOUCH/FEEL/TASTE OUR PATNERS IN PLACES MOST STRAIGHT PEOPLE DONT KNOW EXIST.(HATE, BUT ITS TRUE NI) WE DONT NEED TO F*CK TO CUM.SOME GUY SAID:'LESBAINS CAN ONLY MAKE DO WITH DILDOS N ALL. NNA TWO WOMEN CAN HAVE A MIND BLOWING SEX WITHOUT NEEDING A FUCKING COCK! JUS ASK YO GIRLFRIEND HAHA. NOW TO THE STRAIGHT MEN (SINCE YALL ARE THE OZOR 1 OF HOMOPHOBIA)U KNOW WHEN U SEE THAT GURL U REALLY LIKE, BUT TOO P*SSY TO TALK TO HER, INSTEAD U START 2 FEEL THAT WEAKNESS IN UR STOMACH, FOLLOWED BY THAT POUNDING IN UR CHEST AS SHE WALKS CLOSER, AND THE NERVOUS/NAUSEOUS FEELING THAT FOLLOWS WHEN SHE TOUCHES OR KISSES U.WELL...IT HAPPENS TO GAYS/LESBIANS TOO. CONCLUSION: LETS DO RIGHT BY EACH OTHER N RESPECT WHO WE CHOOSE TO LOVE. GAYS HAVE BEEN IN OUR COMMUNITY, THEY WILL ALWAYS BE. WE HAVE COMMITED NO OFFENCE OTHER THAN JUST BEING GAYS/LESBIAN. SO WHATS OUR PROBLEM REALLY? OUR COUNTRY IS SLOWLY FADING N LOOSING RESPECT BY THE DAY AND WE FOCUSING OUR ANTENTION ON PEOPLE WHO JUST WANT TO BE HAPPY. YOU CANT 'PREFER' LESBIANISM TO GAYS BECAUSE WE ARE ONE FAMILY. LESBI HONEST!...PROUDLY! ;)

Have any of you stopped to think what on earth will make someone actually "CHOOSE" to have feelings for the same sex? Why would a man/woman DECIDE to be gay inspite of the hatred and stigma associated with homosexuality ? Why would they choose a lifestyle that potentially could cost them their family and friends? or even worse cost them their lives?
Has it crossed your minds that these "fags" were born that way?
I'm a GAY man who has had sex with girls many times but I still cannot help my attraction to men. I cannot truly love a woman in every sense of the word !! This is what I have come to realise, so all you " Team Proudly str8s" just count yourself lucky you don't have to deal with this instead of hating on people.

And you're just as likely to find yourself in hell as much as the next gay guy so please stop with the gospel tales. We're all over it.

The same way it's sexy for a man to watch two girls fuck that's the same way it's sexy for me a woman to watch two guys fuck! Infact I love it and I have lots of homosexuals friends and I love them! nigeria will never move forward if homosexuals are not accepted cus they rule the world and whether you want to accept it or not most of u have it in you and that's the bitter truth that's why its so hard to accept....even most of ur leaders are doing it.say what ever you want I don't care FUCK YOU ALL!!

i think the real question here is "what doesnt scare you about it?" becos i think for a natural person, it should be scary, so if its not to u then somthin's wrong somwhr

Have u guys forgotten about hermophrodites? How were they created? Please, it's high time we consider these gay Guys....if we kep hating thm, or kep sing they chose to live that way, what about hermophrodites? Dd they creat themselves? Lets think well before condemning them gays...

Owanta...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!! Now that's hilarious u got me rolling on the floor and almost chocking with laughter pls tell dem

Julit said...

Point is???? Male dogs climb male dogs well well!!!

The bastard proudly gay couldn't even reveal his true identity,yet he puts "proud" #learner!

I totally agree with U, Papa Ijebu. It is amazing to me that what animals abhor & can never do is what human beings take pride in.

Mariam said...

Thank you gbemi for that idiot prove advise rightfully spelt out in capital to get the message shouted out into the anti intelligent dumb skull of retards. Why should you people's mind go straight to sex when you see people. It is PERVERTED. Wetin carry your sick mind go there. Tufiakwa. Some of you can't even dry hump to save your ugly little lives. It is NOT NORMAL to be so obsessed with SEX. If you are getting any, you will be happy and satiate. You all are so sexually frustrated that is why you are so obsessed with what other people are doing in the privacy of their bed rooms.

It's so disgusting to see all these homophobic Nigeria use the bible as an excuse for there stupidity. I advise u not to judge anyone, since no sin is greater than another according to the bible and only if u have not committed any sin in your life should have the guts to write a comment and quote the bible. We donot know any thing about homosexuality and its so like African not to accept anything new expecially when it's looks scary but if this is something that cannot be helped and this men and women are born this way. Shut the fuck up and let them be

I am a heterosexual male. I don't find homos threatening . I careless about who fucks what

Ameenah said...

Honestly speaking, to each his own, but I think that apart from the religious objections... the thought of the hershey highway in use for reasons other than to defecate is what does it for most people. Maybe in the case of two women, people don't find it so offensive because parts that are considered already sexual in nature are in use, but in the case of men, you know. You may then argue that many heterosexual couples engage in anal sex... even at that, it's still very taboo in some circles. People will live their lives how they see fit... who am I to interfere, whether I like it or not... I leave that to them and their God or conscience as it may be.

Go to hell? That's what you want everyone to do, with your gay blasphemy. By the way, in case you haven't noticed, you are already in hell here on earth, and in the after life if you don't repent or change your ways. On the real, being gay is not NORMAL, it's a mental illness, and needs to be addressed, deep down you know it's true. You must be miserable, but misery loves company that's why you are calling normal people homophobes. We are not afraid of you possessed people rather, we are fighting you with our words and Prayer. May God spare your rotting soul.

God have mercy on you and pray to be saved if not you will burn like sodom

one beast is making claims that being a gay is cool. i suggest one thing, let all guys dat "love" themselves live in a country of their own for fifty years lets see how that country will look like. Noo regeneration. Just dem. Mr Proud gay how u see am?

Linda pls u don`t have to publish every nonsense people sent to u. Post things u know u can preach and encourage people to do. Don't let them use ur blog indirectly as a means of their devilish act. Plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. God be with u.

CLEMENTINA said...

MAN AS IT IS WILL ALWAYS FIND EXCUSES FOR WHATEVER WRONG OR RIGHT DOING.
UNTIL NOW,I HAVE NOT HEARD A REAL REASON WHY AN INDIVIDUAL WOULD AGREE TO SAME SEX AND SAME SEX MARRIAGE.
HOW WILL SOMEONE ENJOY POKING HIS SWEET SAUSAGE MEANT FOR A LADYS SWEET PRIVATE INTO A CASING MEANT FOR EXCRETA.
THIS IS,I ASSUME,THE LOWEST ANY INDIVIDUAL CAN GET.I HAVE SEEN A LOT OF THEM,AND I THINK THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY CRAZY AND DISILLUSIONED.

Y IS IT THAT ON GAYISH ISSUES, Y'ALL COMMENT LIKE SAY NA THEM KILL JESUS,HOWVER, MY OWN IS THIS, ALOT OF STR8 MEN GET HITS FROM GAY MEN, PATAPATA THE STR8 DUDES SAYS 'Sry man, am str8, and the gay guy backs off. simple. end of story no offense made, nor taken.

Hahahhahaha #Hilarious

1.bcos my husband is no longer safe, 2.already use to d slogan "protect ur girl child" now i have protect my boy child as well. u guys just keep compounding d problem.
3. u guys are also rapist

wat pple do in dere rums is not our business ,if i decide to fuck a guy or girl its really not any1 biz,i keep saying dis millions of nigerian men are gays even d married ones hide under being married dey are in churches,mosques everywere AM BI SEXUAL so its sometin i no #onlygodcanjudge us,if it makes dem happy leave dem cus not every1 will make heaven!

Lol. Your husband is on the downlow.

Some people just want to say something but most times they just need to shut up.. Even if religion is the reason why people hate then isn't something wrong somewhere ? because to hate is sin in itself, if you feel someone is a sinner, will you push them a away or show love and get to know there situation in order to assist?.. There is so much ignorance on sexuality, As I don't see why what consenting people do with themselves should disturb anyone. I see a lot of hypocrisy and error in reasoning, if procreation is the reason for hating a being then we are just biased and selfish as we all cant be gay and straight people do choose not to have children too. If you think someone will go to hell because of their sexuality, let them go, as I don't think they will drag you there-so why bother or why do you want to be the judge of anyone's life?. All I will say to the brother is for gays to respect themselves and not look for pity-party but improve on themselves and be someone that could be reckoned with despite their sexuality.

weyrey ni!!! the niccur be glorifying nonsense...mschewwww

This is insane. i cant just imagine. y should a normal human being that was give birth normally be thinking of such a nasty act like GAY. Guy u need deliverance, serious deliverance.

WELL WHEN U READ ROMANS CHAPTER 1:1-28 IN THE BIBLE U WILL KNOW WHAT SCARES US. GAY PEOPLE ARE SICK AND NEED SERIOUS HELP.PLS LETS CORRECT THEM WITH LOVE. AND I HAVE A ? FOR THE GAY GUY TOO? WHATS REALLY ATTRACTS U TO A MAN'S ASS? TO ME, LAZY MEN BECOME GAY TO RUN AWAY FROM THEIR GOD GIVEN RESPONSIBILITIES

Ms Ikeji, it seems you have been co-opted into the awareness campaign of the homosexual bastards.Stear clear of Nigeria. Rivers don't flow upwards.

I love that's any 11:43.

I just can imagine it,its so so disgusting,Adam nd steve doing it,I realy think this guys indulging in this stuffs should realy get there heads nd mind examined,with all this beautifully shaped women around,gosh,its so disgusting

To be honest, most of you are going off point with your condemning answers.The guy that asked this question already knows how the society frowns upon his gay act, he didn't come here seeking a reminder of that. what he rather asked you guys to do is explain to him why the act of man on man is more repulsive to many compared to woman on woman. Most of you coming here to give holier than thou answers know fully well that you condone lesbianism more than you do man on man so either be straight up and call a spade a spade or just keep it moving because it is hypocritical for most of you to be selectively judging a generalised act. This does not in any way mean that I am saying being gay is right or wrong because to be honest none of us are in any position to judge. Just because you sin in a different way does not make you better off than gay people.
DC

Solo said...

Lolz yes o! Why think about other people's sex life, you must be sexually frustrated I am 102% sure of dat.

Anon @ 1028 please ask your son if your maid h as ever touched him. You see your ignorant comment makes me feel dat your sons could be abused continuously by a randy maid without you knowing.

For God sake,dis should not be an issue to debate on,lets call a spade a spade,what is so spacatular about bin attracted to ur fellow man?to help him rob his dick or what?u get bored with a lady after sometime not to talk of a guy like u,apart from bible,for how long do u want d relationship to last for?so what do we call dis people after marriage instead of husband and wife?where do we put d law of reproduction?or its a part of family planning abi?pls gay should just go and have a rethink jare.

A wise person once said, " you have no right to profess love for someone you can't lool straight in the eyes when you're making love". meaning you cant be f"&%*$g someone in the ass and say you're in love with him!!!

this is my opinion as a woman. First of all, nothing would heave made me comment on a gay article cos i absolutely hate the idea but i almost like this writer cos of the way he expressed himself. However, he asked to know why Nigerians hate gay men so much and I'd like to ask him "how do you feel when you port the wrong whole" yuck!!! no offense meant tho" but Yuuuuuuuuck!!!

Jayke (proudly gay blessed Naija boy) said...

Dear Linda, thank you so much for having the courage to foster the debate about this issue, because for too long, Nigerians have like the proverbial ostrich, buried their heads in the sand by pretending that gay people don't exist. WE DO EXIST!! We are your fathers, fiances, borthers, uncles, friends, coworkers etc and not some shadowy evil beings like you have been brainwashed to believe. I am Jayke a handsome, well traveled/well educated young Naija GAY MAN!! I was born this way, dont even start with the crap of how people learn to be gay, because just as a str8 man grows up to discover he's attracted to women, i grew up and realised that from a very young age, I liked dicks and masculinity. The rest of the world is waking up to the cruelty and injustice of homophobia and working hard to correct past wrongs while as usual Africa (led by the principal Nation of bigots and ignorant homophobes) slides deeper and stubbornly deeper into the abyss of medieval intolerance and dogma. The leviticus you all rush to also condemns several other acts which most if not all of you are guilty of, yet, you choose to demonise and malign gay people, deluding yourselves that so long as you're not gay, its ok to fornicate, steal, lie, cheat, defraud, embezzle etc. Have you ever stopped to think that Christianity which is a Western import/ a tool to brainwash and manipulate is no longer taken seriously in many parts of the Western World? I believe in God, he guides and protects me, but no, am done with organised religion! A lot of evil has/and continues to be perpetuated in the name of religion. The old testament you homophobes heavily rely on is largely a collection of ancient jewish customs and behavioural norms which happened to be written down and forced down your brainwashed throats! does anyone still wonder why Africa remains backwards?? pls dont blame the leadership, the people of Nigeria are 90% of the source of all their problems, after all, the leaders are drawn out of the general populace.

Jayke (proudly gay Naija boy) said...

I feel so sorry for all the homophobes, they deserve nothing but extreme pity, many of you have fathers, brothers, friends, uncles etc who are gay even married men with grown kids. I cant tell you how many mature men have pestered me for sex and continue to do so regularly. They are actually gay, but because of the horrible and choking atmosphere you create, they are forced to go into marriages they dont need/want! serves you all right!! as long as you continue the way you are, this shall be your richly deserved reward! unhappy marriages and deceitful spouses. and please, stop this crap about rape; it is IMPOSSIBLE for a man to be raped by another, and FYI: we dont want you straight men; as long as you're straight and dont have the "gay swag" we usually dont want you, please dont flatter yourselves, there are plenty of hot gay men, so no need bothering with your pathetic asses. Saying that humanity will go extinct cos of gay people is a malicious lie! its like saying right handed people will cease to exist cos of the acceptance of left handed people. Gays are a minority and they do not seek to turn straight people gay, they just want to be left in peace and dignity. I and other gay people were raised by straight people and yet we are gay! that shows that whether you are raised by gay or straight people, you are what you are! You could be raised by gay people and still turn out straight! but of course, you dimwits are content to lap up the deceit of false religion rather than put your minds to work! Gay people excel in all spheres because they are extra ordinarily talented and gifted in all spheres, your lives are poorer due to your narrow mindedness as you have denied yourselves the privilege of having such amazing people in your lives. You can all choose to remain backward with your monstrous hatred eating you up from within while the rest of the world marches onwards at full thrust. As for me; I love my sexy boyfriend and he loves me. We love each other like crazy. We have realised that you all have lied - there is nothing wrong with us, the problem lies in the fact that we happened to be born in a part of the world populated by narrow minded and ignorant people, we must therefore adapt and persevere - and yes, we do have great sex! the details are none of your business so i wont go into them. Linda darling, am officially your fan, therefore, please post this!
Jayke (a proudly gay blessed Naija boy)

Princess Dee said...

Proudly gay...why u no put ur pic n full name?May God heal you all

Dear Oceo @ 2:03pm, Aug 25,2013: if you actually took the time to read all the comments posted before and after yours(as your comment seems to suggest you did), I'm sure you'd find a couple that gave CLEAR, CONCISE and LOGICAL answers to T's question. I suggest you read through again. Miss T

Dude. Shut your trap. If you are Nigerian, then you probably somewhat had a Christian life. God despises it and destroyed sodom and Gomorah for it. See girls are there wanting to be loved. Go and grab your own rib.

Dear Oceo @ 2:03am, Aug 25,2013: if you actually took the time to read all the comments posted before and after yours(as your comment seems to suggest you did), I'm sure you'd find a couple of comments/arguments that were quite CLEAR, CONCISE and LOGICAL in answer to T's question. I suggest you read through again.

@Princess Dee, Self preservation is the first rule! I live in a sad land populated by homophobic ignoramuses like yourself, unfortunately, we cant choose the circumstances of our birth. I shall also not be exiled from my country just cos of your hatred and narrow mindedness. I can't put up my pics and full name - there's no need exposing myself needlessly to hate mongers and people who only understand violence and intolerance, so for now, i must remain anonymous and speak up against evil from deep inside the closet.Perhaps someday, this madness shall be over, and we can learn to live and while living tolerate and celebrate diversity of opinions, ethnicity, sexuality, religion etc ...
Jayke (prouldy gay, blessed Naija boy) ...

Gbemi said...

GOOD ONE JAYKE...WELL SAID. THATS THE PROBLEM WITH SOME NIGERIAN STRAIGHT MEN...U FORGOT TO SPELL IT OUT TO THEM THO: AN AVERAGE NIGERIAN 'STRAIGHT' MAN IS RAZZ(NO CLASS), HAS POOR HYGENE (BODY/MOUTH ODOUR), EVEN POORER JUDDGEMENT, BRASH, ABUSIVE,CONCEITED, INSECURE,PROGRESS-HATERS, OPPRESIVE AND OFCOURSE, LACKS PROPER EDUCATION.(THEY THINK THEY KNOW IT ALL)THEY ARE PRETTY MUCH THE LAST THING ANYONE WANTS TO BE WITH! N THE NO 1 THING EVERY GAY MAN HATES! (NO OFFENCE TO OUR PROPER NAIJA MEN WHO ARE OUT-NUMBERED BY THESE SCUM-BAGS) GAY MEN DO NOT WANT YOU GUYS, TRUST ME ON THAT...THEY'VE GOT 2 MUCH STANDARDS. BESIDES, THEY ARE INTO OTHER GAY MEN SO WETIN BE UNA PROBLEM? AND HOW COME GAY TOPICS ALWAYS MAKES THE TOP OF THE CHART IN EVERY DISCUSSION...IF U REALLY DO NOT CARE, U WONT TAKE THE TIME TO POST (ATLEAST THATS HOW I TREAT THE THINGS I HATE) BESIDES MOST OF U ARE POSTING THE SAME BIBLE VERSES THAT EVEN YOU HYPOCRITES DO NOT ABIDE BY. SOMEONE SAYS HE'S PROUDLY GAY AND U ASKING HIM FOR HIS PICTURES. WHY? SO U CAN LOOK HIM UP ON FB/TWITTER TO INSULT HIM? BESIDES WHAT ABOUT YOUR PICTURES? U OBVIOUSLY R PROUD HOMOPHOBES RIGHT? SO PUT A FACE ON IT HYPOCRITE! WHY ARE NIGERIANS SO BACKWARDS? E TIRE ME O! WE'RE NOT HELPING OURSELVES REALLY, U'RE DESPISED BY THE REST OF THE WORLD CAUSE YOU ALL TALK TOO MUCH AND ARE ALWAYS READY TO JUDGE PEOPLE BASED ON STATUS/GENDER/ETHNICITY/LOOKS/SEXUAL ORIENTATION OGINI?. BELIEVE IT OR NOT YALL NEED US GAYS/LESBIANS MORE THAN WE NEED YOU...CUZ THE TRUTH IS THAT WE RUN THIS WORLD...WE ARE OPEN MINDED, EDUCATED, HARD-WORKING, TALENTED, INNOVATIVE,(LIST GOES ON) MOST OF THE DESIGNERS CLOTHINGS U ROCK ARE DESIGNED BY GAYS... I WONT EVEN BRANCH OUT TO ENTERTAINMENT/ HOSPITALITY - WE ARE PRODUCTIVE. NO BE 'STRAIGHT MEN' THEY LEAD UNA SO...HOW THATS WORKING OUT FOR YOU ? BECAUSE I KNOW HUNGER AND FRUSTRATION DRIVES MOST OF YALL OUT HERE TO JUDGE PEOPLE BEYOND UR REACH. GAY IS NOT THE PROBLEM IN OUR NATION. THIEVES, MOLESTORS, KIDNAPPERS, RITUALIST, OPPRESION AND STARVATION IS WHAT YALL NEED TO BE GOING TO WAR WITH. BUT AS USUAL, NIGERIANS WILL ALWAYS BE NIGERIANS...IGNORANT AND STUPID! MANY OF YOU SO-CALLED HOMOPHOBIC PEOPLE NEED GOD INTERVENTION. CAUSE CLEARLY, YALL ARE TOO BLIND TO FACE UR REAL PROBLEMS. A LIL BOY RISKS HIS LIFE IN ATTEMPT TO BAIL OUT OF THE COUNTRY AND YOU PEOPLE WILL NOT STOP TO THINK WHERE UR NATION IS GOING WITH ITS IGNORANCE! LESBI HONEST...PROUDLY LESBIAN!

Why bother if someone is gay or not. Your alleluia church will happily collect the tithes of a gay person , sexuality doesn't come into dat o! F. Ing hypocrites

So listen up numb skulls. It's so easy to imagin what it's like to have sex with the same sex. What do you think you are doing when you masturbate yourself. Stupid idiots. What does the bible say about that. When you pleasure your male private part until u cum into ur male hands, what the fuck do you think dat is, dat is same sex okay ,that tecnically make you gay. You like dick dat is why you can handle yours and stroke it tenderly till you are satisfied. See you are not so different from what you profess to hate.

nigerian men are hypocrites.most of u here are into homosexuality but u pertend like its disgustin.nothin hurts more dan hidin who u really are. i blv dat everybody has the right to live their life the way they want to and we have no right to judge gay people,its not just fair insultin dis people pls show them love if u really want them to change.but i actually love gay guys becos most of them are more responsible dan some of u pussy slaves

Thank you for this comment!

Niggaz dis is bullshit!
I'm not part of ds

Its irritating, its wrong and its sick. Why are they only ones who ever catch AIDS? everytime you see 2 gay men next thing you hear is one died of AIDS. Ever watched the movies, for colored girls and Philadelphia?

This MSG is for you personally Linda. The fact that I read you blog so a question that needed an answer, took out some of my precious time and strength to answer the question and u don't put it up is very irritating, my answer wasn't immoral in anyway and it was straight forward as well it just messed up because I wanted the proudly gay T, to answer my question as well, it's even more upsetting when I can't find my answer on your page meanwhile people that are just here to castigate and insult have their meaningless insults put up twice. Am sending u this bcos I want my msg to b put up so I cud get an answer, in a situation where I check back and don't see it, I would take that as you telling me directly not to read your blog anymore. Linda look for the message I sent yesterday on this page and post it. Am not asking that you post this msg bcos its a personal msg to u but if you want u could its you blog. All i want is d msg to T that i sent yesterday, if you dont want answers dont put up questions for your reader. Thanks. Cheers. BM

Jayke and Gbemi, Thank you. I love you two. Homophobes are just dreadful. What is their problem with other people's private lives? Nature is not totally hetero. Google the animal world. Nature has gay and bi and straight. Why put humanity into a straitjacket? Ignorance passing itself off as virtue. What is annoying is the selective immorality of homophobes. If a married man cheats with lots of other women and neglects his wife, he is irreproachable and moral. That is the warped mentality of our society. Yet, if two men sincerely love and cherish each other, they should be jailed or killed. Nonsense. Would we have culture and civilization in the world if it wasn't for gays? What was Leonardo da Vinci, Walt Whitman, Tchaikovsky, Marcel Proust, Isaac Newton, Michaelangelo, Thomas Gray... The list is endless. Nigerians should drop this stupidity and get enlightened. I know there is something special about being gay. It's the higher form of love. Any ordinary man runs after girls, playing the stereotypical, boring, macho male. There's more finesse, class, in being gay. I'm glad I am. Linda, please publish o!

when i hear ugly, unattractive "straight" men express the "fear" that gay people are after them, I nearly die of laughter!! Please listen up: gay men have very high standards both in many regards, a lot of straight men don't measure up and are therefore not found attractive in the least by most gay people. Most straight guys dont give a damn about theit looks, they dont bother to eat right or exercise nor do they take extra care with their appearance, I guess this is also cos a lot of straight women will fuck any man so long as he has a dick and some money to throw around! Most straight men just DONT have the extra gay swag thats needed to catch a gay man's attention! consequently, by the time they are in the late 20s whatever looks they had is largely swallowed up after years of not giving a crap about what they eat & drink. Please dont flatter yourselves, we dont want you for the most part ... please lay your prejudices aside and get to know some gay people and you will find the warmest, most loyal and talented friends you could ever wish to have. If you're going to ask where we would be if our parents were gay; that question simply pushes you lower down the ladder of stupidity and intellectual coma, you might as well ask a Priest where he would be if his parents were celibate. Live, learn and learn to tolerate. Down with homophobia and may God bless us all ...
Jayke (proudly gay blessed Naija boy)

Its really funny that whenever people are asked to mention a reason why they hate homosexuals the first thing they mention is the bible..this same bible not only condemns homosexuality but a lot of other thing such as fornication,stealing,lying, jealousy etc. However everyone commits these sins with impunity. The Bible also says Judge not lest you be judged yourselves..I am not a gay man and neither do i think its a normal act. However every man has his own race to run and struggles with their own demons.. Do not judge others because they sin differently from you. Let everyone live their own lives in peace and fairness and allow God to do the judging!

Ada Ada said...

we don't hate them, it's just irritating to see.

Once worked with a gay guy, & he'd keep coming into the female washroom. or trying to tap my breast in a joke to show me something, if no b say na oyibo man land were it is legal, d thing wey i 4 do that boy mchewww...

OMG!WOMAN said...

The day u see a male dog mounting a male dog, draw my attention N I will cease from that day to think gayism is barbaric, its unreal, that's not the natural course of life, its not done anywhere not even among animals not to reason with men. The devil works hard everyday day to make sure he shifts the balance and the course which God placed on existence, every single day he's on it, and he uses humans to achieve this, the same human God loves so much and even spared his son to buy them over, back to himself, satan is jealous at the grace and pardon God gives to us, cos we do worst beyond the things he did in which he was casted down from heaven, so he's on it to destroy human race while God is on to save,He's arms are wide open everytime just waiting for u... Repent! The devil is on a course, using you to destroy you, if u die today in sin the devcil loses nothing but God loses a soul, ur most desire should be to please God•

Y'all should just shut up and leave us gay Nigerian people alone. Let us leave our lives in peace. How does me going to hell affect you in any way?
Most of you Nigerians are just ignorant and dumb. Go and find something else to do with your lives and stop worrying about gay people going to hell. Moreover I don't believe God will just damn us for being gay to go to hell, not as if all of you don't sin everyday. so just mind your business and go and worry about your own walk with God, let me live my life. And please they better remove that 14 years in prison thing because i don't understand how someone living their life affects any of you ignorant fucks. Bye.
A Proud Gay Nigerian Male.
O. Xx

All of you who hate gays shall be condemned and killed like cows..Homosexuality is not something that any man will wants but its all in the gene...how do u all suppose them to live..eg in shame, hate or hidden..Even God can't 4give gay haters...That's y nigerians can never be orderly...we accept foolishness as our motto...If your sibling were found to be gay would u kill him/her...or if u were..would u kill urself or allow pple insult and condemn u to death

I would like to point a couple things out because i feel like non-nigerians probably now think (if they don't already think this) that Nigerians are ignorant and dumb.

1. There are gay animals! in fact, some of em don't discriminate gender.
2. when i was a kid, i was taught that there were no big or small sins. it seems we use religion to fuel our own personal prejudices.
3. its okay to have an opinion. but i guess the bible says that you should kill and abuse anyone who's gay..
4. this shoulda been number 1 but.. Christianity was not part of Nigerian culture until foreigners came along and preached it to us.
5. the man that wrote this article said we should put our bibles aside. but since we on the subject.. how come y'all keep putting crayfish and shrimps in my food? it clearly says in deuteronomy that its an abomination.

I don't want to leave a long a** message so i'll end here. I find these topics very fascinating because while I'm living my quiet life, eating at my favourite restaurants, playing PS4 or just f**king chilling.. There are people out there spending their time spreading Hate. So before I leave you all, I'll tell you this: "Find someone you can love and who loves you too. It can suck to be alone. Gay or Str8, you have the power to shape your own life and be the greatest version of yourself".

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 396 of 396   Newer› Newest»