Dear LIB readers: I think I was date raped | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 August 2013

Dear LIB readers: I think I was date raped

From a female LIB reader
My fellow readers please help me because I'm so worried about this. I spent a night at a guy's house and the following morning I felt really funny all over, especially in my private area like someone who has had penetration. He's someone I met two weeks ago and was planning to date but told him I wasn't ready for sex yet. I've been having this uneasy feeling since the morning I left his house that he took advantage of me during the night without my knowledge. I keep having these images in my head. I know he gave me a lot of alcohol the previous night and he told me later he carried me to bed, though I woke up in the same clothes. I asked him if anything happened between us that night and he said no, but I'm not convinced.
This is such a serious issue. You can only sleep through rape if you were drugged, right? Is it not best for her to go to a doctor, do a test and find out if there are drugs in her system that shouldn't be there?

424 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 424   Newer›   Newest»

When u r not a kid..moreso what r u doing in his house sleeping over? Some u claim u met 2weeks ago..madam abeg u aint giving us d full gist..he gave u alcohol alone nd u didn't knw if he slept wt u or not? Issorai @xclucivexter

pinky said...

You jxt met d guy two weeks bck n u slept in his house what do u expect. Anyway sorry and go see a doctor quickly

CEEJAY said...

My dear, to me you were not raped because u wilingly gave urself to the guy. U dnt wnt sex but u went to his house to pass d nite, he offered you alcohol and u drank urself to stupor. Y won't he touch u? Is he ur elder brother? Beb u fuck up so endure.
Pleade Linda post my comment .

Ebonyz... said...

She should go to the hospital for check up and tests. After that, the result will tell her if anything happened.

nella said...

And I am supposed to know the answer to your question, right?

Femi said...

Do we luk like witches to u ..how are we supposd to know if he did anytin. Wen u were gulping d alcohol u were enjoying it. Now ur p***y has suffered d consequences

Marie said...

Hmmm so sad! vv unlikely d guy didn't use ha lts ope he used protection! Nd I tink ure ryt linda she nids ha doctor 2 detect any drug in ha systen nd fast 2... Easy dear it will b alryt... U kant kill ur self na!

What a pitty,u trusted this guy so much dat u went to his house to pass a nyt,jux barely 2weeks dat u guys met.so sorry k'jux go for a test to be on a safe side.

Mumu geh. Its what u deserve.

YOU ARE CRAZY..YOU DONT WANT SEX AND YOU SLEEP AND DRINK ALCOHOL WITH HIM.....YOU KNOW WHAT YOU WANT YOU WANT TO SET HIM UP.....BESIDE WHY DO YOU HAVE TO SLEEP HIS HOUSE? YOU BE BASTARD

I would advice her to go c a docyor. Some guys could be so craze I sweardown mschew

This is terrible. Please see a doc. And my dear is two weeks not2early for u2trust him enough to spend the night in his house?

Excuse me, but shudnt d questn be, what were u doing there in d first place???? I understand dat pple make mistakes but this is one too costly. Who sleeps over at d house of a guy theyv only known for a few weeks? Who takes 'alot of alcohol' at such a house? Im sorry to say, but there r sm mistakes u shudnt make. M nt sayin u dserve watchu got o, but u shud b more careful next tym. I just find it hard to pity nyone who sees a pit n jumps in wif boots hoping to land safely n is now askin me for a ladder.... Buh seriously, do u need to ask if to go to d doctor? Dnt wait till its too late. Linda post this o

First of all,why did you sleep in his house?someone you met 2 weeks ago!he gave you a lot of alcohol n you opened your mouth n drank it.if u were raped,u deserved it.
anyway go n see a doctor.

Abeg make I hear word Mtchwwww wetin carry am go d guy house whom she's known for just 2wks and then drank alcohol...d guy didn't force d drink down her throat did he?y didn't she call it a night?must she drink herself to stupor? If she hadn't gone to his house,would he have taken advantage of her assuming he actually did? My dear next time,dnt go visiting a guy like dat again...smone dat had bn asking for sex just 2wks after u two met and u think he wants to date u! forgive my outburst o Hehehe..linda post my comment o mbok....Mina

Oh shutup bitch..go see a doctor..how d hell do u expect us 2 no? Mtswww!

Bola

my dear, this is a serious matter, am sorry oh, but u sef, when u wre gulpin all of them alchohol, u didnt knw ba?

dami said...

CURE: You NEED to get checked by a doctor. Check if you have any bruises down there. The STD tests as well. Do it every month for 6 months until you are sure you are STD free.

PREVENTION AND WARNING: THE FUCK YOU GOING TO SLEEP IN THE HOUSE OF A NIGGA YOU JUST MET 2 WEEKS AGO? DONT EVER AGAIN. and if you do, not with a sleep over intent and do not drink anything. hisssss. Go to public places till your ass trusts him.

Owkk u still dey ask??? Stay der.dun go to d hospital

That would definitely be the best option for her....go see a doctor. But seriously my dear, what did you expect after drinking so much with him?? I guess you wanted something. *Bigname Danielz*

U had alcohol to the level dt u were high n u say u never intended to have sex with him,u slept in his house,if u werent gulping down the alcohol maybe u wud recollect what happened between u guys,if he raped u, dont u know by agreeing to sleep over @ his place and drinking lots of alcohol would make everyone call u a liar and disbelieve your story.

NSUDE, Chukwuebuka said...

Nne o first of,ndo oh. Anya adiro gi nma, ncha ncha. How old are you? 12?

Ovie said...

Ode! U've known d guy just 2 weeks, u didn't want sex, yet u gulped doen alcohol and spent d nite @ his place.. Pls do a test and flush ur system so u don't get pregnant!

peecypossh said...

There is no need stressing ur nerves about what happened to u, its simple jst go for a test. Its a lesson to al single gurls

Of cos she has to go to the hospotal. Waking up in d same clothes she slept in isn't a guarantee dat nothing happened. Buh y wuld a lady paSs d nyt in d house of a guy he has just knwn for two weeks?

Miss drunker,dnt b surprise dat he has take wot he nid frm u.mtchewww ashewOoo oshi

Monique said...

You just met a guy and u slept in his house? That's number one stupidity. U better be wise Cynthia story is still fresh o!!! Be wise.

Wow!just wow...well,I won't judge her for sleeping over in a guy's place,som1 she doesn't know really well.but imma judge her for taking alcohol n not being conscious of her environment!weren't the drinks opened in her presence?n how come she didn't knw her limit?well,ds is nigeria!do we ve such forensic labs dt can detect toxins in her system?she should try tho.ds is jst annoying in so many ways!!!Ty

entrepreneurs factory said...

I think she shld jst go to d hospital for check. As for the guy, he is shameless

Gal u sound so dumb nd ur story irritates me, u tld him ur nt ready for sex bt u went to pass d nyt at his place, u didn't stp at dat u went further to take alcohol, u got wat u wanted cz if u ask me u had it al planned cz ur nt an art work dat u xpect him nt to sex u. He shld have even turn ur p----. Dumb gal dumb story

Go c ǎ̜̣̍ doctor asap n get urself tested. Who knows wat U̶̲̥̅̊'v got inside O̶̷̩̥̊͡f U̶̲̥̅̊. Criticizing U̶̲̥̅̊ at dis pt makes ₪☺ sense as d deed Ȋ̝̊̅§ done. Ȋ̝̊̅ hope U̶̲̥̅̊ av learnt neva τ̲̅ọ̥ be foolish again in ur lyf.

There is no way you won't know if you are penetrated. Wise up gurl,what planet are you from??? Even if you were druged and cleaned up,there will still be traces.Linda,post my comment o,cos u can lik to show urself

Mumu, why should you sleep in his house?

kunle said...

There is high propensity that you have been hit couple with the signs you reveal. For confirmation and compulsory, visit a doctor at a general hospital and carry out numerous test including Stds. If true, confront the guy and be fearless. Pour your heart to him and if he threatened you, pour fear on him back like calling or notify the police. Besides, I don't think the guy love at heart. He has got want he wanted and he must be cheater. Next time, you should be careful not to consume much alcohol even at party. Drink responsibly. I can't believe this just happen to Liber.

Unfortunately, the drug may be.out of your system. Go see a doctor anyway. Have your vaginal area checked and get screened for STIs.

why would u sleep in a guy's house u met 2 weeks ago

it's obvious you were drugged and raped,go and see a doctor,mbok.

She shud go see a doctor... Period

Why will u sleep over in a guy's house you just met 4 few weeks.Some girls are funny sha

I totally agree with u ma, please see a doctor and pls dnt take dat risk again.

Ʊ jus met him 2wks ago,Ʊ plan on dating him but Ʊ ain't ready †̥♥ have sex with him yet Ʊ spent the nite in his house,dis is really funny. Ɣ do most women keep making this silly mistake?if Ʊ don't want †̥♥ hav sex wit him,Ɣ spend the nite in his house,now Ʊ feel he took advantage of Ʊ,if Ʊ had gone home †̥♥ sleep in U̶̲̥̅̊R house I feel Ʊ would hav averted dis. Now in as much as no woman deserves rape but if after all medical check up,Ʊ find out he raped Ʊ,believe me,Ʊ brought it on urself.

Firstly,if u r a virgin u would have know if he rape u or not,secondly why sleeping in his place after 2weeks of meeting him and u drank alcohol intentionally without forcing you?the way you present urself matters alot if he really had sex with you that day after when u passed out it's ur fault and dont bother to report to police,next time be wise

I think u shld see a doctor

Darling, don't think, you were raped!!!! And why will you sleep in the house of a guy u just met!!! You drank too much alcohol and you slept carelessly, I won't be surprised if the guy drugged you!!! Please be careful next time(if u are not stupid) and sleep in ur own house.. Go to the hospital to avoid diseases and a bastard baby........one love(lol)

Dharmmy

Olisa said...

u dont want sex yet u go nd spend a night der....he gave u alot of alchol nd u open mouth drink...yet u dnt wnt sex abi.....are u a dump....abeg nxt gist biko

Bambino said...

I am really holding my tongue back from all the possible insults. But yea, its your word against his, unless you do a drug test to find out if there is anything in your system. Some girls sef! So silly!

first things first why would u spend the night in a mans house after knowing him for two weeks. or no one told u that men are dogs. women need to guard themselves and not give away their trust so easily. onto other things. its best u go see a doctor to know whats up cause thinking about it without taking action isnt going to help you

Linda u'r right buh she would av been careful in d 1st place since she told d guy dat she wasn't ready 4 sex. Esther Ezinne..

It is well with you, maybe you should visit the doctor but i don't think being that close to a guy you met 2 weeks ago was a smart idea. Not only going to his house but also taking alcohol? Well the deed is done already.

jane said...

He had sex wif you already! Sowi about dat dear.

Well, if you decide to sleep in a guy's house two (2) weeks after meeting him, then some of it is your fault if it did happen. You created the opportunity for it to happen.

Why do u think its safe to sleep in a guy's house after two (2) weeks of knowing him. I am a young man and it saddens me when I see girls do this

Jeyz said...

Oh noo its obvious, i feel for her but common girls you should always be in control of yourselves anywhere you go as a visitor please shine your eyes if possible do busy body and be the one to share whatever food/drinks you need to consume there to avoid all these NYASH hunters to get away with their plans. pleaaaaassssseeee my fellow ladies am begging you. but as Linda has suggested go and run some test!!!

Dumb babe.
Why did you drink so much and sleep over at his place when you've not even started dating him? When the dating actually starts, if it starts, I guess you'll move in with him since you're that loose.

Stop asking him these questions because his answers are no more relevant for now. Go to a doctor at once and get tested and examined.

While you'll at the doctors, ask if they have anything to help you zip up your vajayjay since you have the tendency to sleep over at people's places even when you're not dating them. Lol!

winisyno said...

let her shut up, why should she even spend a night with someone she met just two weeks ago? abeg next Linda

Go to the doctor ask for a rape kit to be done. They'll check for tearing and bruising in the vaginal and anal areas.
Ask for a blood test too, unfortunately some of these date rape drugs leave the system quickly. Finally go for an std check you never know what someone is carrying and even frottage (rubbing of privates together instead of full on penetration)can transmit stds.
I wish you all the best and hope you find the support you need in this difficult time.

If things turn out bad please report him to the police, even if he doesn't get charged people will be aware of this potential predator. kalez

dumdum said...

U be fool o, u just met him and then spent D̶̲̥̅̊ nite at his place...ɪ̣̝̇ wu ezigbe onye ara!

I DO NOT endorse rape under any circumstance but I have to ask "ARE YOU A LEARNER???!!"

"I spent a night at a guy's house"
"I met two weeks ago"
"told him I wasn't ready for sex yet"
"I know he gave me a lot of alcohol the previous night"

You met a guy 2 weeks ago and he "gives you" a lot of alcohol and you drank it all? You didn't say NO???

Why are you sleeping in a stranger's house is my next question? Don't you have any home training? You couldn't take a cab home?

He took advantage of you and you know it.

Women will keep shirking personal responsibility and later cry rape.

Please just carry your whoring reckless irresponsible self to a hospital and get tested.

oma said...

U should go see a doctor,it may all be in ur mind. Hopefully nothing happened. Next time try nt to take alcohol nd slip over in a guy's place ,whom u dnt wanna hv sex wit,and to mk it all worse u just meet d guy 2weeks ago. Goodluck,hopefully u hv nutin to worry abt.

go to the hospital get urself checked especially ur HIV tests also talk to them and u will be properly adviced. pls take note be careful who and what u associate urself wif it sometimes comes to bite one back. goodluck

1st of all, isn't she stupid? How can you know a guy for only two weeks and then go spend the night in his house? Where did all the decency in the world go?
2ndly my dear, go and have you punnay checked out. There should be traces of semen or something if he did have sex with you or just wait a few weeks, if you miss your period then you know the culprit. #Shikena

Why should u go as far as sleeping over in a man u newly know. Our girls needs to be careful and watchful
U can meet at some other places, but not his home not to talk of sleeping over.
Anyway, go for a text!

Yea Lindy u are ryt..she has to see her Dr

Why should u go as far as sleeping over in a man u newly know. Our girls needs to be careful and watchful
U can meet at some other places, but not his home not to talk of sleeping over.
Anyway, go for a text!

andymofia said...

To be very realistic, she has been drugged and rapped. she should see a Doctor ASAP.

Far from raping.

My dear its best you see a doctor,shikena....

Just asking, is it not wrong to spend a night with the guy you meet just 2weeks. You barely know him and what he might be upto.

Careful people,careful coz I think most time we are our own problem.

he purposely came u d alchohol because he had a bad intention cos if he was God fearing n he really loved u he shuld have waited till d tym ubr ready 4 it.and if i may ask y did u go n slip in a guyz hse dat u jst met 2weeks bk....my dear its nt ryt

You meet someone barely two weeks 〇ƒ dating Αnϑ ϋ sleep @ his place drunk? Girl grow up!

Why did u sleep in his house

I think she should go for medical check. Though I also blame her for spending the night at a man's house only after knowing him for two weeks and when she was not ready. That's so wrong of her . Nelly

You met a guy 2 weeks ago and stayed the night in his house? Did your mother give birth to a mumu ni? Abi, which kin learner be this? Abeg don't come here and start shouting when you made such a stupid decision. No matter how late it is, you always ALWAYS take a cab back home, that is why we have something called "vex-money", so guys will not do you shakara. Personally, if I don't have someone going back to my area and don't have cab money, I don't do late night hangouts. Thatsall

Richie said...

I think it's best for her to see a doctor..but please ladies stop putting dudes in this kinda #temptation..hmmmm

stevedaddy said...

1.wetin carry u go slip ova 4 d guy house if u neva wan date am
2.y shld u tk soo much alcohol dt u v 2 b carid 2 d bed?
3.hw old r u?dnt u knw if sm1 slips wit u?d feelns nd d signs
4.hw can we tell u if u were druggd or nt?we go wit u?
I advice u 2 go 4 test....nasoo sum ppl de share std....b more kful nxt tym

In de first place why did u agree to sleep in a man's house dat u hv just known for 2weeks and even accept de alcohol he gave u. U knw dat u cannot keep a tubber of yam near a goat becos de goat will surely eat it. My dear he raped u just see ur doctor it is well.

Go for a test..nothing else to say..................THE DON

You've known him only for 2 week? And spent the night at his place? hmmmm.

Go to a doctor fast!U need to find out before the drugs become untraceable.They might have to carry out a rape kit too.No matter how inconvenivient or embarrassing, just do it...All d best.

my sister, u can go and masturbate...cos u were fucked badly

my dear sisther please like linda said go and se a doctor at list fr ur own good ok?

she better ask google b4 it gets late...

You nid 2 see adoctor asap. Its better 2 b safe dan 2 be sorry my darling.

Is dis person a Fool ni. 1st of all,wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ go find 4 guy room alone,U̶̲̥̅̊ begin D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ down shayo(Ȋ̝̊̅̄ neva chop),U̶̲̥̅̊ slept off thru-out d nï†̥̥ǝ̥̥ nd U̶̲̥̅̊ expect make ntn hapun,something cum hapun,U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ claim 'Rape'
Even if d guy is impotent,walai im go finger U̶̲̥̅̊. Dis days Men N̶̲̥̅̊☺ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wait 4 green lyt oº°˚˚˚°º,once U̶̲̥̅̊ give dem d yellow lyt,D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ zoom in sharperly,@ a tym,N̶̲̥̅̊☺ tym oº°˚˚˚°º. #Dodorima.

Wat took u to his houses in d first place sef

beta go get urself checked girl.....he could have infected you with something

Dumebi =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))! So sorry Oº°˚ U̶̲̥̅̊ are not ready F̶̲̥̅̊♥̸̨я̲̣̣̥ sex and.U̶̲̥̅̊ followed ɑ̤̥̈̊ guy †̥ his house.,Ȋ̝̊̅§ he Ūя̲̅ broda .

kay said...

Stories that ToucH llLinda Wat ve I done 2u? Can't u post my comment for Once? Keep forggettin ur Readers are tHe people wu keep ur Blog Goin! Obori#

And also for her to find out if she's pregnant!

Absolutely right linda, she should go see a Dr for check up.

Wsit..wait..wait first, lemme get this straight, you spent the night at s guy's house..a guy who you only met TWO WEEKS AGO??? Are you a learner?????? Go to the hospital and see a doctor.. And next time, please if you are not ready for sex, don't sleep over at a guy's place. It is risky and dangerous. Girls be wise!

This type of story makes one sick. This lady is already morally bankrupt. What does she expect after spending the night in the house of a man she met barely two weeks?

God y are girls dis way,u dnt trust him,u tink he slept with you,u met dis guy 2weeks,and u r sleeping in his house already,abeg make we hear better stories

Linda u've said it all she should get to a hospital n get a check up.

oooooOOooh! u hav said it all Lin. why dint she go to a doctor? atleast to confirm evrytn is ok with her health n dwn dia? Anyway,sorry about dat tho cos it probably happend! What i wud advice is dat she still goes to see a gynae to hav herself checkd for STDs n den a regular doc for drugs.

My dear i think u shld see a doctor...but how can u trust a guy u met just 2 weeks before?

U met a guy just for two wks n u went ahead sleeping over @ his place,he won't do anytin now wen he's a mumu abi.thumbs up for d guy jare he smart die....onpe for u next time u won't b so cheap to sleep over @ a guys place wen u merely knw him

What was she doing in †ђξ house of a guy she just met two weeks ago in †ђξ first place? Just like keeping a fish with a rat and telling it not to eat from it. All †ђξ same, sorry dear. You just have to live with it now or take some legal action if you can prove †ђξ fact that he did it.

Why did you pass a night in his house? You cause it, but God will still help you out.

Why do nigeria women always pretend as if they dont enjoy sex?A white lady will confess that she enjoys rape but the rapist did it without her consent.Nigeria ladies never admit that sex is sweet even if they did at willingly?why?

Yes u r right,she need to see a doctor to b very sure

when u knw u were not ready for sex why did u go to d guys house in the first place and drank alcohol for that matter?and u can't be that drunk not to knw when something is happening to u. i think most times people just go looking for troubles themselves

I may sound pretty harsh but truth is bitter
Wat were u thinking would happen sleeping in a guys house just two weeks after meeting him...someone u bearly know u even said u were thinking of dating him aka u av not even started dating and u already sleeping in his house...he gave u so much to drink and u kept drinking forgetting u need to keep concious and alert in case anytin happens due to d fact dat most guys are naturally horny specially when a girl comes visiting.. Don't decisive urself I don't count dat has rape u let it happen by going dere in first place so better go do check up if u pregnant or carry any disease- and am a guy if u wondering- linda better post my comment

Sometimes I dey weak 4 pple oo, u dint want sex but u kept on consuming alcohol? Iznt dat crazy,no 1 here can ansa if he did or not, just b strong 4 ur sef n next time shine ur eyez

are u a learner? he gave u alot of alcohol and u consumed the alcohol like a thirsty chicken...I wonder why some girls won't learn. Am sure he didn't force you to consume the alcohol, u did urself....so go for check up and let Lib readers be jor.

zuma said...

My tots exactli

phunmi said...

yeeeeeeeeeee!!! first to comment.he might not do anything with you but the fact that you don't feel save with him can make you think he did something with you that night. so I think you should see a doctor so you can be sure.

Stanley22 said...

U met a guy jst 2weeks,U went nd slept at ur house nd weak up dis morning wit sme stupid feels...Hmmm girl who old re u?

Mtcheew, girls this days sha! Why spend the night in a guys house when you are not ready for sex? ( especially a guy you don't even know well ) Sorry madam you have been raped! Go quick to your doctor and in six months go for AIDS test.. Mtcheew.

In the first place, why did you provide such an opportunity? Why drink so much alcohol at a guy's place you don't know so well? As for confirming if you were raped, it is going to be difficult to get sperm cells from you now cos u would av had a bath but bruises can be checked for. Getting drug in ur system is also going to be difficult cos ur body is likely to have excreted the drugs. Ladies be careful and very wise.

There's no point, she can never find out unless he tells her, cos whatever drug he gave or did not give her would have left her system by now. Obviously she shld hitherto not take drinks from him or anyone that she didn't open herself, kapish!

U met a guy in 2 weeks n slept ova?evn had alchohol? Do u live in Nigeria? Do u listen to news or read blogs? Wah u did wz very dangrous, he cld b a psychopath or ritualist 4 all u knw, pls go to the hospital nd run tests, also go to church n pray abt it.....if neccesary report to the police, thanks

DRUG (DATE) RAPE, IMPORTANT THINGS TO KNOW http://www.caremedng.blogspot.com/2013/08/drug-date-rape-important-things-to-know.html

TheFirstLady said...

She shd it has happened before and i ddnt even know till he told me it still hurts me till today and she shd take something to wash off spermatozia residue else it could lead to pregnancy

Ahhhh......go nd do test oo my sister if ur not a virgin anymore nd u've been drugd dragg dat nigga's ass to court #adviCe

Y did u go to his house wen ure nt dating him, dis is rubbish

Y did she av to pass d nyt in a guy's house day she just met,dats
ridiculous

KIKIS said...

She should have gone to a doctor the very next day for tests. Hope no STD

U must b a dumb blonde, u don't knw ds guy n u allowd him get u drunk then u slept in his house. Its gud 4 U, nexf time u ll ve sense!!

Okay, chicks need to fucking their damn brain!!!!!! U met someone 2 weeks ago, u r still considering dating him & u went to his house and got fucking inebbed????? The fuck is wrong with you???!!! U don't know this guy to trust that he would be a gentleman. Why d fuck would u do that????

That said, I sincerely hope you weren't date raped. Like Linda said, get to the doctor do a test and have that settled. I pray it's negative, so this would merely be a lesson for the future for you. If itz positive, try not to beat urself up too much. Get into counselling and report the crime.

Berry's World said...

Linda PLZZZZZZZZZZ post my coment oo. Dat girl is very very stupid, U see how ladies make mistake and dey keep shouting that guys are wicked, How can you sleep over in a guys house u met 2weeks ago, i feel like slapping you, BlockHead. Good for u and i pray you are pregnant. mtcheeeew

Maloribeauty said...

U got wot u wanted na,two wiks ure slipin ova,dou dis can happen to anyone,bt one shldnt be stupid in issues lik dis,sowi aniways.

Diweri Benibile said...

Why did u pass d nite in his house when u are nt ready 4 sex?d same thing dat pushed u to sleep in his house should also tell u wat to do.mwchew

Juby said...

Is all ur fault,y did u sleep in his house when u did not trust him.again y did u get drunk

Honero said...

Was she thinking they were gonna pray when she agreed to spend the night? And d swine who drugged her,I hope ur daughter suffers d same plight

My dear it sounds like you have been date-raped, go to a doctor to run some tests on you to determine, you may want to also report the bastard to the police.

Omg if that is true am so sorry but the best option was the next morning after feeling that way u would have go to the hospital immediately.still go for a blood test to check for drugs in your system

She shld go to hospital & run a test, I wonder wat dat guy gained if he truely raped d girl...

Wetin she go there?

Emmalux said...

She is not serious, y wud U̶̲̥̅̊​ G̶̲̥̅̊Θ 2 d huz of a guy U̶̲̥̅̊​ told there wudnt be sex åπϑ U̶̲̥̅̊​ r complaining of being raped while sleeping. Its a warning 2 ladies, dnt G̶̲̥̅̊Θ 2 Ɣ☺ΰЯ new boyfriend's huz wen U̶̲̥̅̊​ knw there is a Ω̴̷̷̴̩̩̩̥̐͠☺ sex condition attached 2 d relatnshp. Anyway, sorry girl, G̶̲̥̅̊Θ f̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̝̇̇̇я̣̣̥ a test åπϑ treat Ɣ☺ΰЯ self.

pwitie B said...

Na wa oo

First timer. Go for checkup. And a normal human being can not sleep and won't know such thing happen.

Naija Vampire Blog said...

Girl!!!, with all the news here and there about Girls being raped and killed and beheaded and all, you still went home with a guy you barely know??!!...no woman deserves to be raped but I think every woman SHOULD be careful!!!...the part where you said he gave you lots of alcohol made me wonder if he tied you down and forced you to drink...you know your body's alcohol limit, and being that you're just meeting him for the first time, you should have had little or no alcohol sef!.....Babe, jus go get yourself tested to know if there's any drug in your system....and be careful next time

U were not raedy 4 sex @ u went ahead took a lot of alchol @ slept in a guys house, u played d fullm

Kizzy said...

Hmmmm....chineke umunwanyi..God help us all

Okay you slept in his house right , no1 ,maybe your mind is messing with you , people never learn you met him two weeks ago and u r sleeping in his house ,at least you are still alive ,you better just shut up and close ur fucking mouth ,next time take a driver that can take you Home If you don't want to be drugged and fucked. If u were my sis I would tell you off seriously.

BARBIELICIOUS......... said...

are u for real?
u went home with a guy after 2 weeks and slept over?.... please go and have urself checked and run away from the dude...
never make dat mistake again.

Are u well at all! He mercy 4u stupid gal dat is wot u are 4going to a mans house u barely know 4 2weeks ! Ewe Ka ibu! Isi adirogi ma!

afrobynature said...

this is really dump

Go 4 a test, its quite simple. And den try to be careful next time. Life is so precious to be this carefree ova. Dunno abt urs.....

Tanx Kayjay. Infact she is sick. What was in her mind on following a man home, known or unknown.

Why did you take alcohol or did he hold ur mouth ajar and poured the alcohol inside or are u oblivious of all that's been happening around?ewu gambia..onpe ki won to do e pa..

The same thing happened to my girl friend last week , she went out with her friends from work and the next thing , those ones told her they r going to hang at some guys house , she went with them and next thing , she started talking to this guy , next thing she realized was she was becoming dizzy... Her friends had gone to different rooms with the other guys and left her with this guy , she forced herself into a room and locked her self inside but by mid night she didnt know how to guy gained entrance and she just saw her self faced down and the guy forcefully putting his thing into her anus , but she was powerless and couldnt move , he did it 4 times before morning , didnt use protection and ended up giving her herpes or some sti... right now her family are looking for a way to get her from self destructing , she has been contemplating suicide amongst other things.. PLEASE LET WOMEN OUT THERE KNOW THAT , YOU THINK YOU KNOW THESE MEN OR THEY MIGHT BE INNOCENT.. MOST OF THEM ARE BEASTSSSSSSSSSSSS...

Izzy Josephs said...

Women sumtyms amaze me. Even 1 who finished school with a 4.5 grade average culd still fall for d same old dumb trick.. U barely know him and you Spent the night in his house? He gave you alcohol and you drank so much u got drunk. He asked you out and u didn't take your friend as backup? How stewpid can a girl get atyms.. Not every guy is a gentleman esp wen I tink ur in a sch environment..
Get real and b smart.

Madam linda if ah hear say Ʊ no post dat my comment about dis gal last nyt na wahala 4 ᵐᵉ αη∂ Ʊ o..!afta all my typing choi!ah no go gree o..!#doctorbobby
Who knw weda Ʊ go even post dis 1 sef!hm na wa o..!anyhw sha na Ʊ get d blog αη∂ na ᵐᵉ get ma fone

Go 4 a test, its quite simple. And den try to be careful next time. Life is so precious to be this carefree ova. Dunno abt urs.....

@omalicha jayjay i taya for this girl o. With all the stories you hear, you waste our time with this story. You met a guy in 2weeks and you are already sleeping in his house. Just go get yourself tested that's all....

ejikebiggerdick said...

Nawa oh...wats the need for all this sef?
Why will she meet a doctor for any check up at all?, unless she's going there to check her Hiv status, its cool...but aside this, were u a virgin before u went to d guy's house?
Even if the guy had s*x with u, am pretty sure its not d first time a dick is entering ur p*sy...so no biggy! Chill!
Since u had been considering dating him. Meanwhile, he even told u he did nothing to u in the night...and pls don't call this rape bcus u actually went there wit ur two legs and even if he forced his way into u, u don't ave to tag it rape!

If I were the guy, and of course every other normal guy will do d same....I can't sleep with u in d same room nd on d same bed without touching u even if u re my sister.
Linda post this, nd even if u fail to do...zero fuck be given still!

Girl nawa 4 u o, hw old are u dat u dnt even knw ur wrong or right. Atleast u enjoyd it sha bt next time b care or u make it threesome.

Sweerie,I wouldn't push any blame cuz u shouldn't have slept over in the first place. But thank GOD for technology,get to the hospital and do a thorough medical check up.

Go see a Doctor
Moral lesson......... trust only God not even yourself...

Honey Child

girl na joke abi na watin? Beta go hospital go do HIV test ooo

@kay jay you have said it alll

Hmmmmmmmmm see a doctor fisrt nd know if he did it or. Not

I think it was very wrong of you to have slept in a guy's house just 2 weeks after meeting him. It doesnt speak well of you as a responsible lady, rather it makes you look like one of those girls with easy virtues.
2ndly, if you dont want premarital sex, dont tempt a guy by sleeping over. However you dont deserve to be raped. Go take care of yourself.

It amazes me that ladies expose themselves to evil and later cry wolf. The following questions begged to be asked:
1. What did you expect when you went to sleep in the house of a guy you barely knew?
2. Why did you allow yourself so many drinks when you know drinking heavily makes people vulnerable?
3. Did you expect him to admit that he arped you?
My consel to girls, you are the greatest looser if you allow men take advantage of you. A man irrespective of his pedigree will always get women to sllep with but the woman does not have much of a choice. Repent and follow Gods way; you cannot be wiser.

Matthew 7:1. "Dont Judge!"

U can't put a goat n a tuber of yam togetha n expect d goat t look away. My dear, two weeks is too short a time t trust a guy t d extent of allowing him drown u in alcohol n later sleeping over @ his place. Ur fate lies in ur hands- u asked f it, so dance t d music. Dnt forget t c ur doctor even though ur story clear shows u aint a virgin...

Ejikebiggerdick ur mother should go and wash ur head in d river...so u mean u will touch ur sister if u sleep on d same bed with her. Ur case is with God...perv oshi

Dis guy must b rich. Trust me. "He gave me a lot of achol and took me home".abeg u kno wat u did as long as u didn't loose ur V dat nyt. Chikena *uncle annon*

You caused it,if anything happens to you now its your fault. Just two weeks after u met and u slept in house and he's supposed to look like u're a log of wood abi. Stupid girl. No dignity.

You only met a guy 2 weeks ago and already having late night drink-ups to the extend you're passing out.
No woman or MAN deserves to be raped but women, especially, need to be careful and make our world a little safer from those ANIMALS...I'm not blaming you, cos you went there with a pure heart but that move wasn't a wise one. You don't know a guy enough to follow him to his house late at night just within 2 weeks. That's jst silly and screams desperation.

The best you can do now is go for a very quick check-up for - any drug trance, STDs, pregnancy and if anything penetrated you forcefully.

BE CAREFUL next time, if you must see a guy privately, go with someone else.

I want to believe this ejike creature is smoking some dry manure. Either that or he's a serial rapist himself and his IP address needs to be found so he can be arrested.

"Even if the guy had s*x with u, am pretty sure its not d first time a dick is entering ur p*sy...so no biggy! Chill! ... Meanwhile, he even told u he did nothing to u in the night...and pls don't call this rape bcus u actually went there wit ur two legs and even if he forced his way into u, u don't ave to tag it rape!If I were the guy, and of course every other normal guy will do d same....I can't sleep with u in d same room nd on d same bed without touching u even if u re my sister."

Are these the ravings of a normal human being or a rabid animal who was mistakenly born in a human being's body? Even if all you're doing is internet trolling to get attention, you must have a very sick mind. Ass. That's the kind of thing you'll tell your daughter abi? Anyway, you've pretty much said you're capable of raping your sister so I won't be surprised. And we're busy worried about witchcraft when all the witches and wizards we're looking for are coming here to post nonsense.

Bloody goat, ur comment only shows u sleep wit ur sisters from time to time, oniranu! I must comment, idiot.

Don Dymo said...

Are u a learner u went to his house and got drunk Omo you are on a long thing...........

Maggie said...

MUMU....A man asking you for sex after knowing you for 2 weeks and you went to sleep in his house. girl, it's obvious you are begging for it and you got served. so be glad!

You went to do some heavy drinkin with man then went to sleep in his house and now you are asking libers (what now)?

All these ridiculous comments about what may have happened serving her right, are pathetic.

Even if she went to a man's house, jumped around naked and started masturbating in front of him, it does not give him the right to rape her. Sex should always be consensual, and there are no exceptions to this. It is NOT the responsibility of the woman to stop the man from taking advantage of her. It is the man's responsibility to control his actions.

She should definitely go and see a doctor, however, if a drug was used, it is likely that it is one that doesn't leave a trace, so mightn't have much luck there. Two weeks later, if he did rape her, and he didn't use a condom, it might also be difficult to detect any sperm if he ejaculated inside of her.

That being said, it's probably also advisable to get a pregnacy, general STD and HIV/AIDs test. One can never be too careful nowadays.

nawa self.u be learner?

SUE JORDAN said...

IT'S A LESSON LEARNED...
GO FOR A TEST AND NEVER PUT YOURSELF IN THAT SITUTATION EVER AGAIN...

Why you go ther ehh. Why? You no get house, people who care for you. What kind of idiot behaviour you exhibit so. Rape is the least of your problems,
1. He could have gang raped you. Himself and invited other low life's to join in. Maybe for ritual purposes or just depravity
2. He could have photograph you in compromising positions. Imagin o!
In fact you just made yourself vulnerable anything could have happened.

Sick sick not interested in this soapy yarns

LMAO.........ode buruku , dem put funnel for your mouth when u dey drink d alcohol....abegii go sit down , if dem like make insert bunch of banana inside ur thing....kan dey ask foolish question !!!!

GOBE

Sooo...you met a guy and decided to sleep over at his house within two weeks.

I dont even pity you. its women like you that give men a bad name. I'm a woman saying this.

You met a guy you barely know, he invites you to his house and proceeds to encourage to drink loads of alcohol. are you a leaner?

I dont even want to waste my time insulting you. theres no point. Kindly get yourself checked out

God bless you for this comment!

Visit a doctor. I feel sorry for u. Hugs**

I have stopped feeling sorry for girls like u...be following your heart and landing in hot soup...how about let your brains guide you too...how do u meet a guy in 2 weeks and follow him like that?SMH

Jade8221 said...

lmao...she's very stupid.
He gave u a lot of alcohol and u foolishly drank ...longer throat!

If you know u are not ready to give up ur cookie after the date take ur drunk ass home....What do u think happened?

My dear listen ONLY a FEW men will leave u to sleep peacefully. so don't get it twisted.

Before u dream or press play to know what happened...Go the clinic and find out one, if u have contacted any STD from this dude and two if u don carry belle becos he will deny ur ASS like breeze....

why is every body blaming the guy cant the guy break record for once and sleep with the girl like a brother.lol for you gurl maybe you wanted to know if the guy is a saint and he just prove to you he is not.

some of u idiots typing rubbish here have you not even slept with guys you just met that day/ cos some of you were luck not to have had any incident you are coming her to insult the poor girl......and for you fools is it only when you want to sleep with a guy u go to his house? it just shows alot of men have no credibility these days and its really sad.....a relationship has to begin from somewhere and its just unfortunate this guy is a fool

Girl no issue there what do u expect if u slept with a man, I wouldn't call it a rape, first you go out with him and again go to his house haba baby, u went to far; but my advice see Doctor and go for test. pele

CHUKS said...

So you met this guy this weeks ago and was willing to spend in his house? Wake up baby girl. Yes, you got what you asked for.

N most of u gals throwing stones at dis girl open ur legs for men on the first day

An while you are getting checked, you should also reappraise you life and stop sleeping in guy's houses until you marry one, ok?

You should have watched Tokstarr v log last week wednesday, Just The Tip! Who follows a guy to his house without an intention to sex him? Are you a learner?

THIS GIRL SHOULD GO AND REST, WHAT SORT OF JUNKY STORY IS THAT, YOU DONT WANT HIM BUT YOU WENT TO HIS HOUSE WITH HIM, HE GAVE YOU ALCOHOL AND YOU DRANK, YOU SLEPT IN HIS HOUSE
AND THEN WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? YOU WERE F..........D NOT RAPE

Even if ure a baby... Keep thinking

as myself said...

Lol he gave me alcohol , like really, two weeks nd u r sleeping over at his place. Really really really girl .

All this talk!! Meet him face to face . Act like nothing happened. Tell him u like him but u didnt want to sleep with hime because you have HIV and herpes.
U just want to be open and see where the relationship can go. You will know whether he slept with you or not

sQo said...

IDIOT. You slept in his house and got drunk and you were carried to the bed. Listen to yourself. Aren't you irritating?

FashiondiariesbyPeace said...

My Dear LIB reader, I think you should go to the doctor to run STD tests and pregnancy test on you. Also, you should tell your people about the incident so that anything that happens to you, you can hold that guy responsible for any harm that he has done to you. Also, you need to see this as warning for you not to go and spend the night in any man's house

I know u won't post my comment but it's the plain truth Linda.
She should have gone home and not stayed the night.

Am not saying the guy had the right to do what he did to her. As they say "no take hand give urself wahala"...

I honestly don't feel sorry for her knowing the guy had asked her and she refused but still felt safe to spend the night. She should have watch her alcohol in take and it wouldn't have happened.

They guy is a coward, and should have waited becos she would have given him her cookies anyway....

Loool< you don enter one chance be dat

Yes oh! some of the idiots here sleep in a guys house , have sex and don't shout RAPE. This stupid idiot went to a guys house for sleep over and is confused if she had sex or not. In the village of idiots this girl is a very big stupid idiot, in fact she makes other idiots look like geniuses. The girl redefines idiot, taking it to a whole new idiotic level.

this girl needs a slap or two. why should you sleep in his house after 2 weeks. pray he didnt take naked pix of you in your sleep. idiot!

Awuu, I wish you were close by so I could slap you twice.anofia. Ashawo thank you don't mention.

PUT MOLLY IN HER CHAMPAGNE..SHE AINT EVEN KNOW IT.....I TOOK HER HOME AND I ENJOYED THAT! U AINT EVEN KNOW

Lmaoooooo!!! U ehn!

Alicia baby, please come and spend a night in my place. I promise, I wont 'ENTER' but I will surely 'TOUCH'.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 424   Newer› Newest»