Wednesday 7 August 2013

Cossy Orjiakor is just 29?

Hmmmm, I thought she was older.

375 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 375 of 375

Wups!! Looking 45 or more...

Cossy u and i know u twitted that tongue in cheek! But really o she didnt say shes 29, she might have left somethings unsaid! like i am 39/49 but i dont even look 29! Abi Cossy?

MaYa said...

Hell No! Cossy should be approaching her 50s lolz. Omo see that other Woman's finger! Jeez bleaching things!!! Its almost like it aint part of her body! Those finger a'int saying "PEACE" mehnthey are screaming "Disaster" see ur tongues out like a hungry Dog!!! Kai disgusting jorr!

vicky sylva said...

Seriously!! Is she okay? Her case na 4 water dem go solve am oh!!

Rahman mighty said...

heheehhehehhe

ima said...

Smh for dis babe o....any man dat marrys her must hv a rili big heart

Stop hating. Its her life,let her live it how she wants

This babae is never neat, always looking dirty and tattered

OBESERE used u in his albums titled "His Excellency" in 2001 & also "APPLE JUICE" in 2002. So, are u telling us that u were betwen 16 & 17 years then? Common Cossy! Pls think about the people we have sharp memories before u say ur age ok, calling ur self a 29years old is a practical lie.

29?????

Wait, I need to laugh.

Buahhahahahhahahahahahahahahaha

Buahahahahhahahahahahaaaahahahh

Buahahahahhahahahahahhahahaha

How old did you say again?

Abeg make I hear word! When plenty old bludd mixes with cossy's, the result is a '29' looking 55.

Kikikikikikikikik

haha! that shemale want chop her to our face?

so sad, you are denying your real age, this auntie disappoint me oh!

Godchic said...

29 indeed....be deceiving ur ancenstors.

Why's she posing with an imbecile??? (-̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡ )

@Bobo_Edo

Today you have done one of the fakest things i have ever seen, 1. you claiming a fake age, you should be notin less 32. 2. you are posing to the world with your lesbian partner. sadly smh. pity u.

Flo said...

Who cares??*long hiss**dey both luk lik zombies.

Jbankz said...

All diz pple grandma claimin 20+ coz dem nva marry.I no blame her na me born her.

Meaning she jus old pass me with 2yrs?!

LIE

Na excape from imbecile lol

29 indeed...

Old mama u no dey shame! 29 ni.

If she is 29...then I am unborn

Then I'm 21!

NWA MEKIRI SENSE said...

lINDA, ITS HER BREAST THAT IS 29 AND NOT HER.

Maybe she meant her breasts are 29years old--lol

Kellie said...

#I pray oooo

She (Cossy) probably meant 29+ 11 years or something. Hian!!!

No way she is younger than me. If she is 29 then I am 14

Cossy pack ur breast plz...fr how long wil u continue to expose ur breastas fr dt one beside u,na correct imbecile.lollz,see her eyes..mtchew.how can u b 29,I strtd watchin ur movie whn I ws in secondary sch,u n d late Tom West,many yrs bak.its bn Upto 10yrs Tom West died,add it to ur age.abeg u ar in ur late 40s' joor

kwansa said...

Lmao,no she's 5!

That's a fat lie...i've been hearing of cossy when I was like 11yrs and now i'm 27....so it's nt possible for her to be 29 lailai

Ok. Let's agree she is 29. But how old are her boobs?

Oliver Onyibe said...

She could probably be 29, lifestyle has a way of making a person look either older or younger than their age. Happy belated birthday, boob queen!

teeteewright said...

She is a sicko...am less than 29, and i have been hearing about her and her oversized boobs over 5 years ago. Lets even say she is 29, she needs to look at the mirror, because she looks 39.

Oshi vs oshi=oshi nla na hin b dat o igbo version; is dis 1 youruba now bicose som wil say na yoruba dey paint naija bad wethin b dis now useless dog devil property u 4 open ur toros now

29 ko, 29 ni. Old mama like her. Wetin do dat one wey wey near her?

I guess she's just tryna trend cos she damn well knows she's 46 aldo she luks 50,29?????hahahahahahahahahhaha,she must b laffing so hard @ d joke she tried 2 pull....puhleeeeaaasssseee...spare us ur expired udder,dey luk so common n deres notin thrilling abt it,dis gurl's just evils uuuurrrrggghhhh,disgusting

Barbie said...

Wit those large boobs mtchewww

Omor Salvation said...

If she claims to be 29, who are you to say it's a lie? I can claim to be 20 and it's nobody's business. Even Linda that says she's 32, who knows if she's 37? Na their wahala be that biiko. Next please.

Exactly,she's always looking rough and dirty.

Jokes apart Linda, i thought she was already like 39 or 42!, Please don't laugh i am serious.

Oluwadamilola said...

Thank you oo anon1:56pm...I remember that apple juice oo..
Wey she use 2 fingers cover nipple..lol

Janelicious said...

hahahaha cossy i thought u are under 15 cos u act and dress like an underage gurl sorry i meant (WOMAN)

She said she is 29 then she is 29 she is a very intelligent lady and can get anything she truly wanted. Back then in school. She said she want to become a star. Now she is a super star. When she is ready to settle down. She will. She is the kind if lady u give 100k for a business and she will make 1million within 6months. She is that good.

Thank u. If her matric number starts with 94...shes cant be less than 36, my matric number starts with 96...and i am 34....

Kai kAi, Cossy ur age dey go down or up? Make it clear 2 everyone. Mumu i no blame u. U beta give ur life a meaning wt God.

Still young sha

divajojo said...

29 my foot..this Cossy can lie 4 africa

Cossy why are u lying..Jesu,, 29 ma foot..dis girl is up to 40..nonsense..................THE DON

Sharrap!!how do u no dey r lesbians?hmmm rumor monger,if u dnt lyk her jus say so no add wetin u dunno!

Kosisochukwu Orjiako,you must think people that know you from your UNEC days do not read this blog or probably choose to ignore you. I do not blame them really1 29 KE? Who is lying to you or is it 37? Wake up and face reality stop living a lie,you have masked the issues in your life for so long that you think living like this will solve your issues.Pull yourself together and start again.WHENEVER YOU WAKE IS YOUR MORNING.Pull yourself together Kosi, you are bigger than this,you are a nice good girl with a good heart ,whatever took over your spirit man in recent years will leave you, your body remains the temple of the Holy Spirit.

Just a disgrace to womanhood mcheeewww

u must be a demon in human form canvasing for souls to destroy. u nor see our men in JESUS NAME AMEN

Tunmama said...

Cossy 29?????? Lmaooooo pls don't kill me abeg. She was prolly 35 when she was doing them obesere "apple juice" videos looool

THAT IS A LIE FROM THE PIT OF HELL. SHE WAS IN HER FINAL YEAR IN UNI WHEN I WAS IN SSS.3. I STUDIED A FIVE YEAR COURSE IN UNI AND GRADUATED FROM UNI IN 2006 AT AGE 23. I AM TURNING 30 THIS YEAR. SO IT IS SO IMPOSSIBLE FOR COSSY TO BE 29. I DID NOT GO TO UNI LATE AND SHE SHOULD BE AT LEAST FOUR YEARS OLDER THAN I AM.

fikky said...

Chop knuckle for this apt memory of urs! Let's say she was 23 when the video/album came out. Plus 11yrs on, which makes her at least 33-34!!!

Cossy seems to think we have all forgotten abt Apple juice.

fikky said...

Lmao!

Poor girl Cossy,the evil forces of her fathers' house is really working overtime SMH

«««~Purity~»»»

Nkaylicious said...

Taaa!!! gbafuo dia! na only 29? na 9 years old she be na.. anu mpama like her! mtchew!

Hmmmm, if Cossy I̶̲̥̅̊S̤̥̈̊ 29, I'm 17. Yer younger sister was my bunk mate I̶̲̥̅̊n school A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ she's over 29, who I̶̲̥̅̊S̤̥̈̊ Cossy deceiving. Abeg Linda find another person story write.

Wey dat ngbeke maryjane.. She never comment 2day o!

Buhahahahahahahahahahahaahh u make me laff,mk una ans oooo hw old is ha boobs? Stupid erotic dirty looking ting

i am not interested on hw old she could b,but just wanna kno exactly d age of her boobs,infact xtra-matured

Sweets said...

if she is 29 then i'm two!!! cossy wey i don knw since secondary school na him b 29?? so how old will i b then.......like i said earlier that means i am 2 years old!!

Lmao, been waiting for someone to comment on the oda chick looking like she wants to suck breast, lool

#LIESYOUTELL #YIMU...She is just looking for our mouth...abeg next

veralu said...

Dis actressess 2 dey lie, cossy 29,when pigs fly

oh dear, u wish u were 39. So fresh, so young indeed. Mtscheew! Old mama youngi

Lie lie old cargo hehehehe!

"I bet I don't even look 29"...surely she got jokes...surely she does not say that because she thinks she looks younger...SURELY!

Cossy has stretch markkk chaii!!!!! This girll no folow

see the rickety lines of cellulite and stretchies coming from her thigh. ewwww

if i hear

She is a liar... Cossy shud be in her 40's.. Maybe 29 is her football age hehehehe old fire wood like her... Kemmy

cinny said...

Gud question....de boobs I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ sumthing like 60..lols

Itz a typo error...she wanted to type 92...lol

29???? If I hear....

29 and wasted

Who is d imbecile beside her biko?

29 and wasted

Body of a runs girl, what do you expect? She might even be younger if care is not taken.

avisenna said...

cossy na aka Chukwu, old my peace

She's 29 in Lag and 42yrs in Enugu#Shikena#

You're 29? And your skin is wrinkled and sagging already Like a 45 year old? Hun tell this news to the birds,i aint buying this shit....

PRETTY GIRL

CoÅŸsy no worry wit God all tins ar possible. Ur miracle is on d way.kip drmin n kip faith. UMUCHU MASQUERADE LIKE U.

COSSY BOOBS OBESERE used u in his albums titled "His
Excellency" in 2001 & also "APPLE JUICE" in
2002. So, are u telling us that u were betwen
16 & 17 years then? Common Cossy! WOMEN LIE MEN LIE EVEN FIGURES DO.........may be football age

Haba. . .habatically!! By d tym d wrinkles strt showin up den u'll knw dat u old,granma

80years

She's was tryin to say her boombs is 29yrs not her age. Mumu like her come enta belle make I reborn u idoit.

Haaaaaaaaa,cossy u've been an old chick since I was like 5 give us a break plssssssss n pack well I wonder were u missed place u shame go find it jorr

Oluwabobby said...

Oya Cossy bring that nutrimilk make i sip joor.

Serious? She is possessed then

She is not 29 . Cosy is about 38 , i remember her from living in kilo . I am 35. How could she claim to be 29

Really surprised with how she turned out, cos she is very brilliant.

Haba! Auntie old school! Is it dat u lookin for hubby now so u cuttin ur age so dey can take another look? Ao can u be 29? Y is it dat ladies dont like to grow older? Big lie cossy abeg.

oh pls, the last time i watched her on agathar amata show, she said she was 26 and dis was like in 2001 and both agathar and fred were still together...so this woman flip her breast to d back with dat lie abeg...

the colour pink said...

Good math! Abeg tell everyone

Common guys...she said she bet she doesn't even look 29 doesn't mean she is 29 or less, it means she could be older but doesn't even look it..why una dey murder english..even linda?

If she lyk make she say she bi 12yrs,na she sabi....its her life abi

Na mi born am....mtchewww!!!

BARRY said...

This girl should be her late 30s.....say 37, 38!

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

Lol, you. Guyz eh, @ Cossy, Ʊ look 37.

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

Sparkle said...

At least she's nt claimin 21 nd she luks stupid by d way....stupid hoe!

Wen ll u eva stop showing ur sagged breast?are u not tired of showing it?can u show ur breast off bra? Let's c hw d might has fallen....ur old enough2 hv children or get a serious date n stop showing ur sagged breast,c stretch marks4 ur laps with all d money u don get4 ashawo u no fit pUt an end2 ur stretch marks..I jus dislike dis gurl,are u d only girl with big boobs?perhaps urs is a disease cos too mch of evrytin is bad...a woman shd hv modeate boobs not heavy load dat u cnt hold without a bra... Ashawoooo. Shame on u. Go n marry or atlist u hv a baby cos am not sure dat any man ll evn want2 get u pregnant. U go carry ur bad blood give d child... Ashawo 4eva

Chai! I aff die! See boobs o! Come c imbe lele friend! Some pple are really sick! U know d saying, many craze, but few are roaming! Lmcao! Lwkmd oo! Cossy, no mind dem jo, u are 29! Ode! Granma like u! Agada ala nka! Mchteeeewww!

I think it was a typo error,she meant 49 gbam!!!!

She might b 29 but na bad blood wey alhaji don put inside her make her old..y dose alhaji neva use dis ur boobs do juju cos e go bring beta money... Idiot

Dirty girl,alws looking dirty n her hair is alws unkept...a woman like her,who knws hw her under dey smell?I cnt fuck dis girl,instead make conji kill me cos she b public toilet...my dick won't stand...

Yeah she is, IN HER DREAMS!

Lindah no de post my comment. Nne wetin I do you?

hmmmm na wa o....who she come dey deceive???

Bhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha cossy one nd only. Abeg make una lv am she dey claim cos of one guy she jus meet!

Hahahha if I hear, dis madam has been in d news back like 2001 and she looks like 25-27 by then meaning she was born 1987 or so hahahhahah cheap liar how she wish

Sane Mind said...

I think we are tired of seeing those boobs,as if thats only what you got to sell yourself,,,infact what do you really do for a living?

Seun Ajet said...

Who's hating ode,birds of same feather!

I have never disputed someone's. acclaimed age. . but this one na lie. I am in my early thirties and this woman has been on the scene like forever. big liar

Haba Cossy! You look like you are in your forties. If you are really 29, you are badly kept! I am 39 and I look at lot lot younger than Cossy!

She swaped the number. She ment 92 not 29. Lolz!!!

of course you don't look 29 , you look 51 .
29 indeed

Na over sabi dey worry u. Go to prison and defend indigent ppl not here.

Ara dara ada adago! Next story pls!

Her youngest sis (who is not immediatly after her) is my friend and 29. If wishes were horses...

Am sure she meant 39! Typing error!!!

She's just 29 in the industry....lol...

HOT: How To Get N5000 On Your Airtel Sim FOR FREE!!

Was in UNEC with Cossy in the 90s and she wasnt a toddler then. 29 yrs Cossy....you are tripping!

Cossy its not true (dont care about pple's age but why lie), I worked with a course mate of yours who had graduated and finished NYSC as at 2003.

Chief said...

Dis Boobs i lived with it and sleep with it, Cossy tell people the truth in that area... it is not the way people are seeing it,She is packaging it well,the tpye of bra she put on too helps to look as if its the biggest in town but i bet you its not....People should learn how to igorne her please

Which of the rehab she escaped from?

ibeakwadalam said...

All dis hating by Oversabi pipul simply because babe dey celebrate anniversary of her 29 birthday?

Cossy choose a good age to be celebrating di anniversary of....

Oversabi go kill us oooo.

i bend!!!!

But she didn't say she was 29. She said she doesn't even look 29. When will we learn to stop being judgemental. It is even affecting the way we read smh

Liar,she came to start a masters in unilag in 2002 and her file said 26 so please do the maths

God bless u for this...cosi na my set for unec passed out 2000,y she dey lie?kai cosi is 34 yrs

U irritate me

booboolicious boo said...

oh I bet u wanna say 39

pple pple pple pls calm down... i knw cossy very well... she is just 29.... hahahaha.... bastard fool 29 cossy... who re u deciving... lol

tammy said...

Ogbongidi!!

Jobless married woman. Why re u now announcing to us. Abeg no mk d likes of karen,lindy nd my humble self vex. Anyway.lalahahahahah

#LIES# "eyerolling"

I am 92.

Yes you look fresh and young because you look 27 at your age, 42.

jeffchika said...

Most of u here blabbing should go and get a life...cossy has established herself,that chic has cash..fame and she is balling real hard..cossy rocks!!!!

Princee Dee said...

indecent exposure! cant u wear good clothes n cover ur nakedness?

someone should remind her Cancer kills, then she may not even have 3 friends around to share her sorrows. maybe its even late sef, 29 na internet age abi ??

the girl beside her wants to suck her breasts

Se u wan tell me say iya rainbow senior u for age? Big lier.

What does she do again?

Hahah surely u will hit an A, a big one @ dat!

hmm come to think of it,this old junk thinks she look 18 lol ......... *AGBAYA ode

Liar! Make she come enter my belle make I born her! 29!

a bitch b lookin like 109!!!!!!!!!! ewwwww

Linda this is simple English.. She said I don't look 29 .. That doesn't mean she is saying she is 29. It's just a way of speaking. She just means she looks young.
You are the joke here for not understanding. Speak less yoruba!!!

Right now if any cossy feels young and fresh with her fallen body then i can say she is ignorant of the fact that she is 92 in reverse.

I believe you are getting close to 40.

Lol tanks deary...whoever u are

Dis girl u look ursef finish call ursef 29,ur jus a lieing bitch,its bin soo long sins we heard f u kosi,am sure dis was jus a com bak comment 4rm u...idiat!!! get a life,u look 70 sef

Wat du u xpct 4rm kosi,shes disgust so she gats kip disgustin fwends,cant imagin genevieve posin 4 a pic wid dis bitch

James said...

Wow Linda you need to work on your English. She didn't exactly say she was 29.

It's like me being 40 and I think I look so young and I say "I bet I don't even look 30". That's basically what she's saying and you're misinterpreting her along with other commenters.

d bitch luk 42

She is talking about her breast you all

Patto Evra said...

Her football age

Gossyp!!! or what ever silly names u called ur self, God w'll never allow u to use ur already frustrated breast & ruin my destiny.

Stupid question from mumu.cossy just using the stuff to make extta change you all need so badly. I bet you're wishing for more than a piece of the action . 29 or whatever, how does it affect your pocket . cossy, carry go jor until the thing finish you or you finish am, eewu..

39 more like. Well, we all know that in Nig there is something called "official age" or wharever

veeon said...

see her face sef... like expired mess

Right now if any cossy feels young and fresh with her fallen body then i can say she is ignorant of the fact that she is 92 in reverse.

Ah dunno if I should blame Linda or u LIB readers....Cossy probably meant shes looking so young and fresh lyk a 29yr old or younger. She didnt say "am a 29yr old" did she??

Dee said...

LINDA U DONT GET WAT SHE MENT TO TYPE WAS 39. SEE DIS MAMA OF 4 DEY CLAIM 29 RUBBISH!!!!

I love cossy Ojiakor. Am a lady sometimes d way she shows off will make a same man wanna go mad and fuck that boobs . Am in d game soooo ladies don't hate the player hate the game.. recognize ur own selling point and stop the envy

OMG!WOMAN said...

What the heckling! I doubt it, she dosent look it.

I think I have seen enough of ya boobs whore!!!*-) and they look disgusting... its high time yhu stop dis shit asshole

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 375 of 375   Newer› Newest»