Check out Jesse Jagz 'marijuana' brithday cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 August 2013

Check out Jesse Jagz 'marijuana' brithday cake

Lol. The former Choc City artist celebrated his birthday a few weeks back with prints of marijuana leaf on his cake. He shared the photos on his instagram page. More photos after the cut...

154 comments:

nawa ooooo,dis kids of nwadays dem swear 4 dem with ibo?,by d way d party looks dull.........*ibo party sha*

AFRICZONE.COM said...

I LIK DIS GUY DIE

Lol! Weed kills brain cells, look at all of them, even the girls, what a dull party.

M.I is absent

Thrash, must you design your cake with marijuana? nexxxxt. (straight face)

Ganja man me love jessy jags he doesnt pretend he let all know what he loves WEED

This guy is so dry ....... This one is one of the nigerian music artist abi ? 701 things abeg

Guy yu don enta yawa, y go insult Ibo pple ni, lemme watch as dey willi all killi yu, yu ve die well well.

Ok I like his songs, but he just looks sooooo scruffy in these pics. Eeeeeww!

Lol! How eccentric! His business how he goes about what he loves and smokes o!

E Looks sick

This former whatever he is has obviously not looked at a mirror recently. If he had he would see that he himself looks like a wrapped of smoked weed. Stop smoking ganja and face ur f.ing career. That is if you think u still have one

And dats his gf in d second pix.shiz my frend,really marking her territory.hbd to him sha

D fair gal wit d red lipstick kissing him is his gf.her name is ope

Is everythng okay with him? He looks ill Linlin #jstsaying

Wow....he's not looking gud.

NANKIE said...

55 CENT, U JT HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD....HIS MUSIC AINT SELLING NO MORE, HE LOOKS MEGA SCRUFFY N WITH WEED AGAIN??? HE DON "FINIS" BE DAT

Sir benkord said...

Bro jag, am very sorry for u man.....ganja is not d way 4ward @ all.....ask black face.

All of u saying he look this he looks that..if you were asked to drop a pic now Photoshop is ur only hope.Yeah too much of everything is not good but talking about Music Jesse Jags is MUSIC.music is all about message not all d yamayama SOME OF these artist sings and una open mouth shout DOPE. skelewu dem..DOYOURTHING ENT...Lin dear my apology for not blowing you kisses before trashing out on this DOCKFOWLS THEM Joor. IDI SHARP

Jesse jagz,have you seen Majek Fashek lately?...I reserve the remaining comment.

Kool

Well he is slim now compare to last I saw him in abuja last three years @ safari club

Ginger said...

Nothing person no dey see.the cake looks dirty like the owner

Yemmie Oscar said...

Looking untidy as always!

I agree with u.

Omg!jesse Jagz really looks messed up..

To those calling jesse jagz igbo, I think its better to keep your tribalistic ishh to yourself, he's from Jos and the last time I check Jos is not part of south east. And to jesse, its your life do what you like with it but work more on your career unless you want to start selling CD for alaba market. *ThatFunctionGuy*

Just av to say something Ƒσя †̥Ɨƚє first time. jesse Ʋ rep apart Ƒяσм †̥Ɨƚє weed, thumbs up... †̥Ɨƚє girl in purple is Eni by name she was α course mate way back in unilag she has always being α snitch П̲̣̣ø surprise.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

OKAY!

Afi end of discussing. I just wonder why english has become so hard for LIBers. ASUU is doing you I guess hehe...
**EDO BABE**

Remember MAJEK FASHEK? #justsaying

kunle said...

The singer is in another world. Not a single colleague happy birthday lol.

Nice cake very creative.

Jagz am a big fan and i will continue to love ur song till 2morrow but it pains me that u я gradually turning into a junkie. U not looking healthy bro, plz do something about it. Peace

Soul said...

The girl in the second picture? Hmmmmm. The comment below yours said the girl in the third picture is his gf. * bbm raised eyebrow * is brothaman playing games? Hmmmmm

unknown said...

Who is dt fool sayn its ibo party,its igbo... Go jagz,u r dope bt don't weed uaself 2 stupor broh

Soul said...

The girl in the third picture kissing him ? Hmmmmm. The comment above yours said the girl in the second picture is his gf. * bbm raised eyebrow * is brothaman playing games? Hmmmmm . Btw, what happened to that smallish half caste Jesse was chasing all over Abuja?

@anon 11;50 u be goat o,don't u knw weed is also called"igbo"but he mistakenly wrote ibo lol

I guess he wants to spell weed as in (igbo)can't even spell it myself

everything na e dey eccentric for u? Use words when its necessary abeg! Eccentric ko electric ni. Pc onye isi nbaka!

Jerome Etim said...

no dulling once ur high Zaynab!!!

Jesse abaga is going wackooo bt his album is tight though...anyoda tin no concern me

Psychotic bitch said...

Razzness

Fuck you all mehn! Ya'll pretending mo'fuckas and mo'fuckets! Atleast jesse ain't pretending abt his lifestyle, hate it or love it, he's earning doe! Not like all dis fucked up critics in here! Ya'll suck mehn! Ya'll should go and fuck yo mommas! Imps! Cucksucka! Idiots! Bastards! Prostitudes! Fuck u all mehn!

Sorry,i meant the third pix.she is the ope babe.i guess the rest of dem gals should be her friends.

No wahala we dey follow dey watch nau!!! Hin never see as weed turn Majek Fashek bah???

Abuja ke?the ope babe is mad lyk that.he cant try it.this one is lagos love

Ope is Jessie's best friend not gf pls get your facts right jobless folks

Oh dear jesse, Igbo or no Igbo ur the fucking best and your a living legend. You have the album in the world

ejikebiggerdick said...

Razz things!!! Who the hell is kissing dat rough skin?

ejikebiggerdick said...

And yes, ur mistake in using ibo to replace weed(knownily) doesn't change the fact dat u re from d most horrible and miserable tribe..#yoruba

ejikebiggerdick said...

Edo Babe u be fool!! Between weed nd alcohol, wich re u high on?

@anon guess u'v only bn priviledged to attend only supposed "dull ibo parties" since childhood.Mtscheew

Who's the replica tupac?

WHO TOLD YOU WEED F majek up? If you don't know anything just shut up.Most of you commenting here either smoke weed or nicotine. MAJEK WENT INTO HARD DRUGS.(WHITE) cigarette is man made but weed is what NATURAL. MEDICALLY PROVEN IT HELPS IN ILLNESS LIKE Post W.E. Enephalitis 062.1, Chemotherapy Convales V66.2,Shingles (Herpes Zoster) 053.9,Radiation Therapy E929.9,Viral B Hepatitis, chronic 070.52,Viral C Hepatitis, chronic 070.54 AND Other arthropod bone disease 088..etc.and please check the REVENUE MARIJUANA GENERATE ANUALLY. DOURTHING ALL MAN WITH HIS CROSS. HYPOCRITES

This guy is showing that he is seriously in need of help. He needs a REHAB intervention...

who says Ope is his gf? they have just been best friends since like forever

Who dey giv u zobo drink?.i av my facts right,infact iv got enuf evidence sef.cos they are both my frnds.biko go and sitdown jobfull commenter

fly guy said...

jagz lion, one love bruh

Jessie jack hw far-badoo-

If it had been a print of Jesus Christ on the cake, y'all would have still complained

Who b dis? Y soo pained? Abi is dis jesse? D truth can b bitter,buh u dont av to curse liber's.they r still ur fans. I rest my fingers

Everyone now has an opinion, is he your personal friend? If no then shut up. Enjoy his music and stop acting like you're perfect. If he wants to smoke weed how is that going to pay your rent this month. Btw the cake like I heard was a gift from a friend. The babe in the 3rd pic is his girlfriend and bestfriend ope, the one is the 2nd pic is MI's ex manager lola adamson. Una go get your facts right before talking trash! Dopemus

Weed or no weed,Jesse is Dope! Nd u critics tell me who dosnt weed in d Music industry? My man Jesse shuld be earnin higher dan dis oda M-Fuckerz in d industry caus he spits reality..Me ah luv ya man..fire blaze..babylon empire neva share notin bt hate! Steve Jayson spits

hbd but he doesn't look healthy though

then idiots will be insulting tonto dikeh that she showed weed on her tweeter handle abi na instagram page....this guy then needs to be persecuted....

I think Jesse Jags is incredibly gifted but weed is not the way to go .... Majek went down this route and destroyed his career first and then his life..... I think MI and all the choc boiz folks should not just let him go this route and destroy his life... If he keeps going this way, its only a matter of time before he wrecks himself.

kent said...

hes looking skinny

Hey jesse.... Dts def u? Y so pained?...calm ur blood bro,some tins bin said here are actually 2ru tho. *winks*

No choccity member....nah wah ooo

Soul said...

The small girl's name is Alex. Jesse really likes her cos he even met her mother and frequents their house. He used to fly her to Lagos. I think he was just intrigued cos the babe no gree am 'chop'.I just asked and heard she has gone to school in UK. The Ope girl has got nothing compared to Alex. She is a classy ajebotta beaut.

Jesse happy bday oh..y r u so pained? D truth is bitter.

Jesse Jagz music remain tight, roll up f*cking haters and listen to his message!! Maybe you foulmouthed peeps can be inspired then to do something more productive with your lives. Awon Oloshi!!

Happy Birthday to Jaggs but he looks sick...

To think that a picture of marijuana like this got someone suspended from Covenant University! Tufiakwa

Birthday is spelt wrongly

jesse jagga! Just kiping it real,unlike others..#justsaying

Princy said...

Serzly wat has eccentric got to do wit wat ur sayin,abegggggi check ur dictionary,u don fuck up

Princy said...

And the award goes to.....

Guess u lot watch local TV stations,CNN's Dr Sanjay Gupta said weed is Gud for you...Oya weed up

God bless u anon 12:38, as in prince ugly comments too dead!! Obahiagbon brother mtcheew!u de carry dictionary when ever u want comment?? Linda i love scarra ..muaaaaaah no homo* eyes blinking

So dey celebrate weed dis days like a bigger deal#issoraii#

Mr Cammy said...

Of the choc city crew,J.Jagz is the best,even till now,he raps tight.4k dem haterz.MaryJay na d real tin

The only important question is; was marijuana in the cake? Both cakes look lovely.

Short of words

My point exactly, he looks sick.

D gal in pink is Adebisi Ekemode...
I cnt b caught in dis kinda gathering!! Jes saying,if u lyk crucify urselves I no send.

---Taemy---

Who wouldn't after smoking all that weed and only God knows what else! For all of u here glorifying weed smoking, may God help u to see weed for what it truly is- A life destroyer! Enof said!

Lmao,dz d funiest post eva,can stp laffn @ all dz comments.PRINCE CHARMING ur own dey ur bdy wif all dz grammar.hahahahahahahahahaha idgaf.

Linda ur very stupid...y is it dat u don't like posting my commentz,,,anyways I don't blame u.fool.

Preach my brother! Preach!! By d way, is that terver malu? Jesse must be hella short if even terver can be taller than him! U guys shd keep smoking okay? See how sickly and scruffy and unkempt he looks. (Jesse jagz that is)

Plz wah does jesse jagz sings.... Is it dat "anywhere u go jesse jagz ti de...."Hellooooooo,wah message is he passing across in dat song!!!As if he z any beta dan oda Musicians, If ur one of his babes,dnt embarrass urself mk LIBers no finish U.*eyesrolling*

---Taemy---

Ano 12:42 Na rap u dey rap because me I know understand

Jesse don dey mad,pls help him ooooooooo

Jesse jagz,tk d back seat u dey block my view!!!

Awwwh. Ope d jesse jaga girlfriend is that u? U sound bitter. *sad face*

Gbam!!!!!! End of discussion!!!!

Where is M.I?? Pls help ur brother fast!!!! *majek fashek thinz*

Plz wah does jesse jagz sings.... Is it dat "anywhere u go jesse jagz ti de...."Hellooooooo,wah message is he passing across in dat song!!!As if he z any beta dan oda Musicians, If ur one of his babes,dnt embarrass urself mk LIBers no finish U.*eyesrolling*

---Taemy---

Opeyemi lawal d'babe kissin jesse stop bleaching biko it is too much

Opeyemi the babe kissing Jesse pls try and get a descent boyfriend nt a weed smoker ..and i hope u finished from unilag cos u never finished from QC

alex.kreazykruza@gmail.com said...

lol nice one all the best

Jesse ur music is tight,but u gradually turning into fela physically...

Dude ganja no b only u dey smoke am..why the thing come dey show all over u...u r looking messed up bro.maybe u should quit it really doesnt fit u..and y is ur p looking so dull,guess pple are keepin their distance cos of ur weed induced madness....jesse jags soji urself on time.

Rotfl!!!!I can't stop laffing..dis prince charming is alwayz speaking unecessary grammar..mssheww*coversblanket*

See how razz e luks.eeewwwwww.

Jesse Jagz...aboki to wa si Lasgidi to tun gbe eni dani. Ara oko ti ko mo what's up. Looks like an unfavoured alamanda plant. So ugly and dimwitted

Dis ope girl na real runz girl...met her some years back, had to run for my life b4 she ruin it. Am happily....now. Thank God I ran patapata

So sowie for u Jesse Jag...u wey no fine b4. oma se o

I no relate to linda o.but walahi! If i was linda,i wudnt post ur comment.wat av u said dat as made sense nw ehn? U waste ur tym dey insult person wey dey get her money ontop her blog again.hiss.infact linda u suppose jaga dis 1 blow from ur computer.ewu gambia

Bloxxy said...

Luv ur comment is beta to die been u dan to die in pretence. Life is jst one y not live it to d fullest instead of living ur life to please pple. We all have our shortcumins one way or d oda, so judge not! Let GOD B D JUDGE

UGLY!

Gwagshouse said...

You all saying shit about this #SUPERSTAR called Jasse Jagz should go find your passions talk-less of y'all finding your destiny. At least we all know who he is, but y'all saying shits are not known even in your environment! I smoke #Kush AKA Davegrin..

You all critics should shut d F**k up nd grow up aite,cos evry1 has gt d liberty 2 do wateva He/She wish.......Thumbs up Jese kip up d good work!!!!!#ilwidafrica

Tomorrow now dem go dem find people's contributions to treat illness. Pscheww!!!!

Oga ð ontop cake design

@All; Damn....My comments are really important to some of you here, WOW!! I am happy about that!
Now to the word "Eccentric", let me school you mugs, One of its meanings reads... "One that deviates markedly from an established norm, especially a person of odd or unconventional behaviour"
If you say Jesse Jags looks ain't eccentric then you need to get your head out of your ass!

Wtf!!! You guys are bastards!!! This ope babe jus passed away and u muthafucking fuckists are here chatting trash. Its not by force to talk about ppl u don't know. So sad RIP babe

@Princy thanks for ur comment, wishing there was a like button; silly people, busy analyzing someone else's life, have u guys eaten at all today, or even done anything productive... Abegi take a seat in a very far corner

I tink its very important peeps get deir facts rite before chatn shit.yeah it was jesse's bday,dat cake was a gift from eva alordiah n no ope n jesse r not datn.dey r veri gud friends n v bin so for years.yes its only natural for people who want to remain ignorant for d rest of deir lives to assume dey r an item.can't a man n a woman just b friends witout people insinuatn shit.God help u all

What's wrong with d word "eccentric" here? The pics are indeed unusual and funny.Check ur dic guys b4 vituperating. He's right mehn!

Ova sabi go kill una. Leav pC his very right eccentric cud also mean strange. Libers shud stop this I know pass biko. Linlin post my comment

--Im already HIGH at first SIGHT...

remember bob marley and cancer.

Aaaall of 'em are high!
Jeeeez!!

Lol, u said ope has nothing? I'm sure you don't know her or you've never heard of her, this uk u mentioned is where ope Lawal goes to charge her phone, she's in London 5times a year, this picture isn't doing justice maybe but you can tell she's the best dressed and she's extremely classy one on one. I doubt she can date jesse jagz they are not on the same level + she's 6ft tall so how?

Make una calm dwn dat boy(jesse jags) or watevr he calls himself would so go broke...let him continue,he hasn't learnt his lessons....dull brains....dull album 4rm him#Ojimsclaxic#

olodo kmt, why is he even a singer sef smh

Rock said...

MI pls save your brother Jesse from self destruction. The weed consumption is already making him look like a junkie. Jesse Jagz I hate to see you finish yourself like this, so sad.

wemimo said...

Abeg make una free prince oh..lolz..no mind dem jare..mi Cambridge tisha...

Lol.... Iswear... he looks like majek's younger brova only majek is finer cox if diz stupid born fool keeps smoking weed till he gets to majek's age...hmm Jesse beg complete d remaining sentence.....

George king,if igboo good for body why naija guy wey dey smoke am dey run mad?lips go black n ugly like gutter.

Linda, u sef don smoke weed ni wey u spell BIRTHDAY as BRITHDAY lol

This is not funny at all. Dude obviously needs help. It would be nice for M.I and his people to try to help him while they still can.

Goat, fool. Idiot, get morals and stop all Dis don't Judge rubbish. U big fool @ Bloxxy

i'm high looking at da cake,nice one. Pass me claro Jagz.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Lol.... na u kill am? u must be one of Jesse's whores for u to wish her dead.

I'm surprised dt 'jesse jagz nation' is full of 'unknown people'.even his broda(M.I) didn't get a 'visa' to b part of ds chaff birthday.ay's own brings more colour to d blog.

That girl that looks like an 'agbo' seller...I wonder what your definition of classy is

By their fingaz and kariabilities...... U shall know dem!!

I think most of u guyz here must have heard one of his latest single's ...Murder them , ya all beta run for ur lives cos jezze jagz gonna murder all ye haters... jagz soldier I remain

s said...

Even the jesse jagajaga is not looking good,the earlier he stoppped these his marijuana and sing good songs

I fear Oº°˚˚˚°

Dee said...

WHY DOES HE LOOK SO SKINNY & UNHEALTHY, SAY NO TO DRUGS(IGBO).

Allow jarga to be jarga, must he look like what you expect. live your life bro.

he looks scruffy sha...

Marijuana cures tuberculosis,asthma e.t.c.da
holy vegetable jagz ride on brethren bless up.I man luv dt planning to av 1.Rastafarai bless yuh.big tin agwan rasta

WylldiamondakaBraveHeart said...

jesse jags shd take lessons from the tragedy of MAJEK FASHEK..once very promising..with global relevance..now nothing to remember..

Ratchet babes

its sad dt most of the people who come on this blog r just pure haters,senseless bunch jobless idiots!!just try and get urself a copy of his new album and if yu know music,u'll understand dt jesse jagz is music...hes on a new path after leaving choc city and is doing real music now which for me is better than what he has been doing...great musician and fantastic producer is what jesse abaga is so if u dnt undstand music or hv a problem with real people i suggest u drown in the niger river cos he dsnt giv twofucks!!!