Sean Tizzle - The Wedding Effect | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 July 2013

Sean Tizzle - The Wedding Effect

Saying Sean Tizzle credibly meets up with the array of top Nigerian artistes like D’banj and Psquare who have a special way of keeping their audience on the dance floor all through their performance is certainly not an exaggeration.

This was clearly seen at the series of wedding ceremonies Sean Tizzle played in and out of Lagos in recent times. This energetic entertainer definitely knows how to set the hall into so much frenzy and get high esteemed guest sing along with him all through his performance.

Recently at The KOKO Master sister’s engagement, D’banj was spotted filled with excitement as he watched Sean Tizzle thrill guest at the event.

Of course you will agree that visuals is more explanatory than words; sit back and enjoy this entertaining piece from the stables of Difference Entertainment. Watch below...

63 comments:

African Sweetheart said...

Interesting. Really wish he would remove that silver on his eyebrows.. :)

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Jehnypha said...

She come dey form lyk say e dey... #sholee

Pls what can I take to push out this strong shit? thanks!

iamdidi said...

Am a fan of sho le

Lmao...is dis d video dat is giving Sean Tizzle the guts to compare himself to Eja nla ???...lmfao, I laugh this nigga and deetunes in Spanish oo...no, it is not an exaggeration it is hyperbole at its very best. Pls, take a look at the least of D'banj's concert again and sharply make a correction of this your self appraisal...and yes, I'm taking it P cos dis is one big insult on Dbanj and the likes...in as much as I appreciate the effort to publicise ya slf, don't come and be pulling up some lame ass comparison here. FYI, you , VIC O and D'prince are still dragging on who has the best performance. That being said, plz have several seats. Ok bye ! ..PS: I love love ya 'sho le' jam. ..Weldone !

really?

ha, i thought the guy dancing with her was her dad,so apparently thats the husband?? he looks old yo. but sean t tried tho

swagger tins..

linda bia, is dis news?

Lindiway how much were you paid for all this hyping?

no video link,to say d truth my Gf broke my hearth,just because, I quarreled with her,,,asking y she don't rely pings on time,,,and i also expressed my feelings..#phil

Ook d dude is fine...and I like him dats all.

I'll rather ask the DJ to play the song over and over again than to pay an artist to come mime his song at my wedding. My honest opinion :)

Marzzzz said...

Why are his knuckles black? Bleach much?

Na wa oooo una don join again

Sean tizzle is just using style to kal for more shows n wedding dat was y he made dis video " wedding effect". Am not hating and no doubt sean tizzle is a great producer n a very gud artist but dis move is so wrong. How can u start making video of ur performance at a wedding n start posting it n kaling 4 booking wit style, it is totally a wrong move. U can never find artist like Dbanj, p square, tuface, banky W n other top artist do dis. If truly he has bin getting wedding shows he wld not hav had time to do dis. Learn to be professional my broda n am sure u will truly go far in d industry. May God bless ur wrk sean tizzle. 4 LIB readers na advice n personal observation no insult.

Linda pls wat is dis??? Unnecessary hype.. Hw can u compare dis to Psquare performance??? R u a learner?? I'd definately not pick dat song for my wedding.. I like sean tho...
MYRAYA

I like his music

share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

More grease to his elbows. This guy is true talent....Nice video as well

Wow lovely. It seems everyone had fun.

D.O.A said...

His performance was great, he got the white lady dancing to his song...lol

D.O.A said...

His performance was great, he got the white lady dancing to his track.....lol

that eyebrow piercing is just somehow

Clearly Linda got paid for this.

Neffberry said...

Amazing

So I'm guessing this advert is in preparation for December wedding season, yeah? Ok oh... Carry go!

Dats nice

Nice one....I'm impressed...tink I'm beginning to like dis guy

Gud 4 him

Lmao #smh..using Dbanj to get fans now ehh ?..lol Nawa oo, notice how Dbanj is the whole centre of topic.. How am i sure Dbanj wasn't even bribed/begged for that small stunt. cos nothing was funny or so interesting that warranted all that smile and dance from D'banj, (well, D'banj is normally always happy though-nigga is high on life) Meanwhile, sean Tizzle's energy is below per average, nothing close at all to the likes of D'banj..lastly, plz book Sean Tizzle oo..lol !

nydraps said...

♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ too..

Bea said...

My brother help me ask her! Lmao!......In other news, I missssss Nigeria, life in Europe is just bleh. Lol

Sorry this guy is Not cute at all...looks Like a messed up version of davido...

Mich said...

Exactly.
I don't get it,why Nigerian acts can't perform to a live band/instruments.
Why should I pay millions only for you to come mime and dance for me?
Haven't they heard of the term "performing artiste"?Nigerian artistes are often only recording artistes and that's not good enough.

I think Davido should have bought the song #sho lee# from this dude....he would have done better justice to the song....I hate everything this fool represents.....#seantizzle KO LEE#....
SAINT

Opeedo said...

ye he needs to remove it
pls click here for hot naija gist

Julit said...

Vic o????? Buhahahahahahahahaha! Yup yup yup yup!

David Beckham is one of the world most celebrated sports man not because he's the best but because the British press made it so.. Sean T, well done on ur publicity.

Blog mistress said...

abeggi he shld go and sit down. How can he make such lame comparison with A-list artists in Nigeria. He shld concentrate on improving his craft and forget this unnecessary hype *myopinion*

Visages Parfait said...

My dear,I do not think he made the comparison,I think Linda did.Besides the comparison was just on his ability to keep guests on their feet through his performance and that is something worth hailing him for #justsaying #okbyee :)

I like d guy,very business oriented December is coming he needs to make money he hasn't got any album yet! So yes I support what he did the young man has to advertise himself somehow,smart move lovely music "o le!!!!!!"

Get someone to insert vaseline into ur anus

Oliver Onyibe said...

Oranges, eat it, don't suck only the juicy water. It works

Look @ his. Black. Knuckles.. Bleachers of life

QUEENTY said...

Lwkmd4h! Sean Tizzle has come to stay,y'all had beta deal wit dat fact........#okbye#

Oluwadamilola said...

He's good, I pray he becomes a star..

I like sean tizzle though but I dnt think that song (sho le) flows well for a wedding celebration and please do somthing to those your black knuckles. Tenderhrt

His head tho..

what is dis now? kmt, the struggle is real!

Lex Macquin'01 said...

Again,times when the highest bidder just dictates the outcome. Ability to say 'NO' to some things is indeed a very BIG virtue. Money isn't always everything, especially when you have a name to uphold>>> My very candid but tacit opinion. Readers discretion is strongly advised. Thanks!

Hrm paul ojeih said...

He has got this nice voice and he will go far and i sure do hope he has settled sound sultan and baba dee if not well he s on his own shole

This is the most ridiculous thing I've ever watched. Seriously? That derogatory song is not even fit for a wedding scene (you should watch the official video to understand.

The White chic actually danced better than the naija chics there. they come dey form like say dem le.

RiyikeSorinola said...

Anonymous 10:29PM ... U r very daft for dis epistle of urs... Ori e ti buru fa.. What ve u achieved in ur life??? So u blame him for comparing himself wit Dbanj... Good for him,he's on d ladder already n he will get dere... Go bck n watch how Dbanj performed tongolo n compare it wit dis performance.... And yes! I m also takn it personal ... U r dr talking abt Vic O n D prince... Yes we knw dem, dey r trying n dey will get dere someday... Its obvious u r one of dose foolish pple dt all dey do is ridicule pple dt r trying to make it... Well , sidown dr dey ridicule dem ... Ur plane go leave u go fa... Ode jati jati

Lol!

@Anon 10:29, Abeg make u chill. Guy is just trying 2 promote himself anyway he can

Anon 11:06, Abeg make u chill out. U have to know that what works 4 artistes A might not work 4 artiste B and vice versa. So u don't think he can set a new trend for new artistes. By the way, do u know that even as an established artiste like Wande Cole did a wedding video like this 4 a wedding ceremony in the US. Just research on YouTube 2 see d video.
So, please, think n research well b4 u begin yab this young man 4 his promotional efforts

NAIJA PIKIN said...

T THINK TOO MUCH HYPE FOR HIM SEAN TIZZLE .......

I listen to few naija music why? dem move with the CROWD ….
like FEW girls in Nigeria mi love dem style and music seen i cyaan stop watching dem live concert on youtube… 1. ASA 2.NNEKA 3. AYO in nigeria other ladies am down with dem style cos they are unique with there style for nowwww 4.NIYOLA 5. OGE KIMONO 6.RUBY 7. MUNA 8.WAJE………. and fe dey men dem right nowwww in Nigeria???? man my lists

1. jesse jags driving mi maddddddddddddddddd with him new tunes new style. 2. wizkid da boy always pon top 3. burna boy de bad guy mad dance style and music 4. gen pype the general mad kid seen 5. timi dakolo madddddddddd the baddest r and b kid fe mi in Africa trust mi, for now with an album 6.praize wow unique dude man 7.nosa i call him de sensational kid.8..shank mi bad man solja 9.bobby dazzle trigga another kid fe watch out fe man. 10.davido standing solja 11.youngsix yooo mi likkle fresh kid seen to watch out for 12.threadstone bad rock band in africaaaaaa 14.olu maintain(love em new style now nawti nawti nawti) 15. d banj the FIELD MARSHAL OF ENTERTAINMENT WAS WITH HIM IN KANO WAY BACK PROFESSIONAL ARTIST ON STAGE MADDDD 16.wande coal UNSTOPPABLE ALWAYS . 17.may d .young and talented but need to be himself sometimes . 19.sound sultan alwaysssssss unique and creative with music big up saluteeeeee
now my men fe dis year 2013 in Nigerian music industry.

ARTISTES THAT ARE MAKING MONEYYYYYYYYYYYY BUT NOT MY KINDA PEOPLE MAN DIS YEAR HATE DEM SONGS EVEN IN CLUB.
ICE PRINCE ABOKI,VIP same kinda song , he has gone commercial yea making money but aint gonna last with that style man
IYANYA good but moving with the crowd also KUKERE ,MY WAISTS just hits that wont last ,
p 2 PERSONALLY nah aint down with it waiting 2 hear some em different
k cee…… limpo wat hahahaha mad hate dat tune samini trust mi.
TIMAYA……the dude sick now,years years back love his style his 1st album still my best and the 2nd but now nahhhhhhhhh
2face ….yea good artist but man em need fe go listen to his 1 & 2 album and get back dont know wha gwan with the man now. no much conscious lyrics like before man .
BANKY W — HAHAHAHAH seriously i prefer him the BOSS push kids and sing once in awhile CEO LEVEL MAN THE BEST FOR HIMMMM TRUST MI .
MI…. same thing CEO LEVEL
DON JAZZY…….. man let him just chill the big boy producer making hits pushing kids.
TONTO……….plsssssssssss let her face nollywood or my be porn movies lol crazyyyyyy hahahh
SOLIDSTAR…… One in a million song go back and listen to that song solidstar plssss ,what you are singing now is not it not youuuuu man ,to be @the top like the big boys no be buy cut and join plssss.
who else???????????? mail mi and i be back naijapikin11@gmail.com

AM OUT LIKE SIZZLA KOLONJI BUT BA BACK AND BUSY LIKE BUSY SIGNAL LAGALAGA

QUEENTY said...

Abi o,help me tell dem!

QUEENTY said...

U can say dat again & yes he has settled Sound Sultan,who is baba dee again? *sarcastic*

Why are u hating dis guy? The show was not bad and am sure some of u really enjoyed it... Some pple will just be hating for nothing *smh* that's how u killed Goldie with hates and bad comment. Now is an upcoming artist who is trying to do things in his own little way. Am sure if its D'banj that did this and sell it out u will use ur last kobo to buy it of which this is not even Seantizzle's blog... Linda just wrote that to hype him... Don't use ur bad mouth n dirty mind to kill his star if u knw u don't like him or d video just shut d f**k up, get d f**k out of dis page and get a f**king life... Ride on Linda #seantizzle u're seen

noblenenye said...

Nice performance from Sean.

How does these affect the price of garri in d market??

Haters will be haters,love ma nigga swan tizzle, more grease 2 his elbow,#Entertainer of life, but nigga got 2 lose dat piercing on his eyebrow tho.