Music video director Aswad Ayinde jailed 90 yrs for fathering 6 kids with his own daughters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 July 2013

Music video director Aswad Ayinde jailed 90 yrs for fathering 6 kids with his own daughters

Music video director Aswad Ayinde, 55, who won an MTV award for directing The Fugees' 'Killing Me Softly' in 1996, has been sentenced to 90 years in prison for repeatedly raping his six daughters and fathering six children with them. *spits out* how disgusting is this guy?

Aswad Ayinde is accused of raping his daughters to create a "pure" bloodline, fathered six kids with them from the mid-1980s to 2002 - and delivered the babies himself, the court heard during his trial last Friday
"He said the world was going to end, and it was just going to be him and his offspring and that he was chosen," his ex-wife, Beverly Ayinde testified at a pre-trial hearing.
Prosecutors said Ayinde kept the kids from blabbing about the rape by beating them and isolating them from other children. All his daughters were home schooled.
"I was afraid to ever accuse him of being demented or being a pedophile," Beverly Ayinde, who had 9 children with him told the court. "I knew the word, but I wouldn't dare use it because it would result in a beating."
Prosecutors revealed that Mr. Ayinde began having sex with his second daughter from the time she eight-years-old, impregnating her four times. He faces three more trials over the alleged assaults.

269 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 269 of 269
Oluwabobby said...

heup!+*throwing up+*the devil realy won ur heart men.He made ur heart his empire and bam!!;he is done wid you.90 years is just like 9days.ulUar so lucky you are nt in Africa esp Nigeria.By nw u would hv been like a roasted chicken or cut dat ur 'kokoro' in ur presence and use it as suya for honourable llyod's bingo.Nw i'm convinced that God loves sinners.
*Baba agbaya jati-jati..*.

The mother does not have any point at all. She did not protect her kids as she ought to. She should be charged for conspiracy. She has NO POINT.

Oh My!!! What a cruel act mehn! Jeez!!! #God forbid such! He shd be hanged!!!

Please where on earth is Bonario

Dee said...

U SAY 90YEARS COOL FM SAID 50YEARS, WHO WE GO BELIEVE NOW?

WTF?????

Tolu said...

I wonder d name d childeren he fathered calls him,dad,grand pa or wat?has he ever considered wat is making his daughter go tru psychologicaly,emotionally n evn wat d society says.Dis guy is a beast,u tk ur daughter n luk her in d eyes n sleep wiv her,may Allah give u.wat more do wnt their mother gave u 9kids,ur judgement ought to be death by hanging.

Elle said...

Kai!!!
unbeliavable, all his daughters n d wife cud not say anything.
And he was even delivering the babies, is he a doctor? idiot!
Such kind of person shud be tortured severly. Very useless man, waka.

Damn!!! Edi wo nikka ema wo'nran oo... Life...speechless•••••. ~~~

devil's incarnate. Hes nt fit to leave. Tufiakwa!

Chineke ekwekwala ihe ojoooo

Holy cow,is he frm Ijebu?is he related to Wasiu Ayinde?jamb question pls provide answer joor asap....lol

God bless you

This one pass me

devil's incarnate. Hes nt fit to live. Tufiakwa!

zoomzoomzoom said...

He's not Yoruba, he's not even a Nigerian. African-Americans adopt African names as they choose. Nothing in news reports has linked him to being a Nigerian.

Madness!

Abeg o ...his name is Charles Mc Gill . Can you please amend Aswad Ayinde was just a alias / later adopted name . The guy isn't Nigerian This is what I don't understand about Nigerian journalists etc. You can't even be bothered to make it clear that that was not his real name whereas even reports from the USA make it clear

Is this some sort of sick joke!!! what has the mother been doing all these years while her daugthers were being rapped?? how did she manage to sleep at night or still stay with her husband. Six kids? thats way too much. she should have said something as soon as she found out one of her daughter was pregnant for him. She's claiming to have been scared of the man beating her. If his ass is in jail, how on earth would he touch u??? I feel like the the wife is equally responsible and should be held accountable. This would have all been prevented if she had spoken up earlier. SHAME

Frank said...

Evil man u need hanging straight, Satan incarnate

So the Ghanaian blogs shd state that he's a malian or senegalese right?, u r such a baby, u shd rather share ur opinion on this Bizzarre incident , if not then beta STFU

Demented man...to do that to your own daughters means you're sick in the brain. Your mother should regret ever having you.

Sorry but what does Yerima ppl mean?

Yes, d wife deserves 2 get some punishment/jail sentence too. Why didnt she report dis case immediately she discovered. Imagining sacrificing d destinies of ur children 4 d fear of being beaten. She is directly/indirectly an accomplice. Mother indeed. Mtchew.
Honour.

I trust Americans, dem no dey tolerate rubbish na. If na Nigeria dis one happen, who go fit arrest am. Serves him right!

Horrible

Bloody perv! All these Yoruba and Hausa men sef..

His name sounds like one that he adopted later in life and he looks it too. There are some African Americans who do that.

Rubbish...Yarima Brother

ibeakwadalam said...

Awure culture?

His wife should also get the same punishment if not worse.

How can a mother be aware of what is going on and remain quiet?

This happened in obodo of oyibo sef.

Loisy said...

Yels ke!! Firing squad straight! And he should be shot in the right place too! Evil!!!! See his winchy face!

Loisy said...

You r soo talking sense! Especially the last sentence!!! Castrate d fool!! And dat'l even be pity!

VERY VERY MAD PEOPLE IN AMERICA

My thoughts exactly. God save the man that will try anything similar with my daughter, fire will come down from heaven.

Linda, you get agenda? Why the name Aswad Ayinda? It is just an alias. You won create traffic, make people begin insult Yoruba people, abi? Too hard for you to change the name? His real name-CHARLES MCGILL is missing from the story. You don't have to be sensational. Enjoy, na your blog.

Hmmm ur last sentence is one kind! Olodo!! Correct yourself!!!

Marcy? Olodo its mercy!!!

noblenenye said...

This man deserves to be jailed for life. He has no conscience at all. He is lucky he is not in Africa, he would have gotten the jungle justice treatment.

...and to believe we all thot his video was fantastic ! isn't it scary that more "sicko's" exist and thrive under the guise of "doing it for creativity"

Get the hell hout hof here...with your nasty H-factor.

***Twizzy***

FuckYorubas said...

The yoruba tribe is messed up. Gid forbid.

Ewoooo! Alu kwo nwa! Ebe KA ANYI GA-EBIDO.Oh Lord have mercy ! have mercy Lord! Heal us ! Heal this land ! Indeed the scriptures come to life once again! "Furthermore, because they did not think it worthwhile to keep knowing God fully, God delivered them to degraded minds to perform acts that should not be done". Romans 1:28 .
Who are we to judge-as the Lord permitted this He is the only judge! May thy will be done oh lord! Only your will! Help holy spirit! Help!

devil's incarnate... May God have mercy on him... Chai, dis world is really comin to an end...

Wow pretty giood

He's a beast and may he be killed in that jail, may they chop him in pieces down to his balls. May he feel pain forever Amen, how would his daughters explain to the kids hat heir father if their grandfather. Dat wife sef nawa , is she a fool, dis m sure is outside naija n she's saying she was scared abi wat? Will u not stab him in his sleep or call the cops an little opportunity u get. Only God can heal those kids...

Y u com mix adjective wt noun? Lips sealed!

Diva Originale said...

Sick ass hole..mother f****er should go to jail for life.

The mother of those girls failed in her duty as a mother to protect her kids... May God punish her for being so careless. I rather die than watch such happen to people I know not to talk of my girls... God forbid

Okay this is rubbish though

This!!!!!

The mother should be jailed as well she is now confessing yeye woman. What was she doing when they where raping her children , this woman had numerous opportunities to escape / kill him by poisoning his food and drinks yet she just turned a blind eye o ga fun e

He goat oken-nkpi. 90yrs!!...... hope its with hard Labour.

More of "very abominable" kai!!

Bizarre.

the ex wife spoke very late,the deed has been done.The daughters are ruined.Oh my God! i can't just imagine this,the children born unto him,what becomes of them. i totally blame the ex wife for keeping silent all this while just because she feared the husband's beating. who knows she might have being playing along with him and believing his lies to the detriment of the girls.Oh dear God,is there a remedy for this? i weep for the girls and the children they bore for their father.

sarah said...

Aunty Linda, the man is not a nigerian, he only adopted the name aswad ayinde. His real name is Charles Mcgill, way back it was fasionable to adopt african ancestral name. Just like NAS father adopted the OLUDARE though he is not a nigerian. You can google the Information i just gave you. He is not a Nigerian. spread the word PLS thank you

Stupid woman. A mother not protecting his kids,from a beast .

Father from hell!!

Linda! i wrote earlier that his wife must be an accomplice to the crime;i didn't have evidence then.i got this online,click on this website to see for yourself that this man "Aswad Ayinde/ Charles McGill" is a devil,it is not ordinary http://www.northjersey.com/news/Woman_details_relationship_with_accused_Paterson_rapist_and_his_daughter.html

Popo must hear this

Uyi Iredia said...

I'm thinking of this in terms of the gay debate. Why is there a clear moral line AGAINST pedophilia (consensual or not) and not homosexuality (at least in the West). I also think, it's interesting the most publicised cases of pedophilia of recent are heterosexual. We only know of priests practicing the homosexual one.

Jeyz said...

may God help and forgive this mental case. God forbid Men r naturally heartless......

God have mercy

The world is really coming to an end. Father and child having sex. Fathers fathering their own grandchildren. Brothers and sisters making out. women to women and men to men. Oh God! do not turn your back on us like Sodom and Gomorrah.. Choi!!! smh and weeping for this nation..

Wow, the comments about the mother are saddening. Can any one of you say that you would have spoken out after so many years of abuse? So many years of feeling worthless, so many years of living in isolation, so many years of having to depend on the person who's treating you badly? Domestic abuse (emotional, physical, financial (the list is endless)) is REAL- it happens everywhere, all over the world.

Please remember that someone who is suffering at the moment may not speak out due to feeling like people will judge them and that isn't right at all.

Please get educated about domestic abuse.  

Theresa said...

Cool!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 269 of 269   Newer› Newest»