Wat is dis guy feeling like..."Av got swag" or wat...jor o! Someone shud save naija wit dis mess cos people too dey like uniform and things dat are invoked...very soon other mad people will join him in wearing shitz!.arrrrgh!
this na gold circle shirt, lmfao, this boy khai see concept ooooo and he win award sef, hehehehehe,where dis boy dey sef i go like meet am 1 on 1 see concept
Linda yu no go leave patrick alone,lolzz,wat did he do dis time,i no see anitin wrng wit dis pishure o,,patrick is a vry funy guy tho,he cracks me up all d time,m evn chatin wit him rite now,told him yu bloged about him again,nd he snt me d *cry*smiley,lolzz!!if yu like A̶̲̥̅♏,i fit gv U̶̲̥̅̊ him pin,base on who yu be o!!*wink
Meeeen, no b Condom dem take design dat shirt? Lol. He's achieved wots hs worst nightmare I.e being populaer tru d back door! Wot was he tinking? Bet he's going 2 use G-String pant as his tie very soon. LMAO
Well, the Ghana must go was hilarious but seeing this I must admit that the guy is just good old creative. Hour actually stitched each condom wrapper together and that take mad time. He's clutching on an award plaque of some sort so I guess he dressed for the occasion. If ur daring enuf beat dis.
Go For Gold ..This really serious . But, saying that though, he is actually telling the world that even if you have to , please use GOLD CIRCLE ! lol....comic man..
Hissses dis linda sef,soo tell me wts wrong wiv dis pics,hisssess,dnt u see gals who wear 'fuck me hard'nd 'suck me hard',u wldnt put dt one atleast dis one wear CD cloth,lol
Fashion police needs to arrest dis guy b4 hin mata get out of hands. He jes lookin for attention jawe and Linda dey always catch hin attention. He really tried
Linda, Τ̲̅Ñ’e guy wants attention n dats just wat U̶̲̥̅̊ r giving him.... Don't ßε̲̣ surprised if he becomes an ambassador.. He'l give. U̶̲̥̅̊ a cut sha
Come 2 tink ☀̤̣̈̇f it,wats wrong I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ wearing a gold circle shirt. Its jU̶̲̥̅̊$t̶̲̥̅̊ an object printed on a shirt. Wats d big deal. Dr r oda forms ☀̤̣̈̇f contraceptive dat cud b advertised on a shirt.wat matas is, dos he luk gud on d shirt? Luk N̶̲̥̅̊O̶̷̩̥̊͡Ï„̲̅ @ d form but d intent.
He is ST Patrick an OAP for EBS radio Benin, He usually promotes SaFE sex on his shows. That occasions was the SOUTH SOUTH MUSIC AWARD, i watched the red carpet
this dude is actually a big shot in edo state,he is a vj nd a television host,he does d costume tin a whole lot especially in ssmawards..i wouldnt want to say his name buh hes peculiar to one of d oldest tv stations in benin city
205 comments:
1 – 200 of 205 Newer› Newest»Abeg bring us better news, today is caroline danjuma's son's birthday @ her park view home, give us info on that.
He's wearing a shirt with "GOLD CIRCLE CONDOM" printed on it.......
Fashion hahahahhahaha
Yes oh linda i can see your t*t*
Gold circle condom advert shirt!
Lol...he is wearing gold circle T-Shirt
Nope
HaaaaAahaaaaaa! Seriously dis guy don kolo finishi
Lol...he is wearing gold circle T-shirt
LMAO!!!!!!funny guy
Yes d prints on his shirts r gold circle logo
Gold Circle things
He wants to be an ambassador of dat nonsense he's wearing.
Lol. He wore a Gold circle condom T-shirt.
Gold circle thing!! At least the guy don become popular with his sense of dressing. He fit wear jute bag (Akpa beans) next.
Gold circle condom. Oma Baby.
Who is this Guy?
The finger he's wearing wearing the ring.
Wat is dis guy feeling like..."Av got swag" or wat...jor o! Someone shud save naija wit dis mess cos people too dey like uniform and things dat are invoked...very soon other mad people will join him in wearing shitz!.arrrrgh!
CONDOM shirt design.
I know this guy, he is a presenter with Edo broadcasting channel, benin city.
Forgotten his name though.
Prolly he is advertisin gold circle... D guy kilo gan sha n Linda is here makin him popular.
Gold circle condom prints? Lol
yeah his wearing a gold circle shirt , no biggie na shwagg!!!!...lol
Lol.....please l love is ideal of creativity but can he wear all the rublish his making to another function?
Lol..maybe next time he'll use tom-tom sweet wrappers
Gold circle condom shirt! Gud HIV awareness n advertising strategy
gold circle polo..lol, no biggie
Lol..maybe he'll use tom-tom sweet wrappers next
Is it the kiss prints on his shirts?
condom????????????
Gold circle shirt
First to comment and my first time to comment here!!!!! Yay!!! This guy is a fool sha. Gold Circle shirt. Euwww
Gold circle condom!eyeS popping
OMG!!! He's obviously modelling for Gold circle condoms...where did this guy pop out from biko? Lwkmd
He has 6 (six) fingers.
Gold circle shirt...lol
Guess he is just seekin for attention.
this na gold circle shirt, lmfao, this boy khai see concept ooooo and he win award sef, hehehehehe,where dis boy dey sef i go like meet am 1 on 1 see concept
N someone is screaming 4 attention....."Oh pls...put me in d spot light plss :("
what is wrong? the lipstick, lipstick shirt this time?
Condom! Gold circle condom, hahahaha...dis guy is something else. He just wan popular by force!!
Na ring him take sew shirt
Gold Circle shirt. I bet he has another shirt made of Guiness or Star Label.
Gold circle??......oooh myy!!....I feel 4 u..cloth don finish 4 boutique kwa?
@least post my comment 2day
Aramide
Gold circle
Lol..... Dat luks like a gold circle shirt, JEWEL says so
gold circle?na wa oo
he is crazy.... i think he just wants media attention
Is dat goldcircle condom?hmmmm!ok!
Yeah.
Gold circle condom logo.
Creativity....
Concept next u go wear na knorr chicken bag.
Alaba boyz don dey craze asweer
Lolzzz he's wearing Gold Cicle condom again! See kolomental Swag
Linda if its d extra fingers u talkin about, u must b effing lame! Its Gods creation. Y wud u b jokin about it??? I adore ur work bt dis s extreme!!!!
He's got 6 fingers
He's trying to make a name 4 himself in a different way, since ₪☺ body sabi am.
who is d guy? is like he want tu b famous 4 nanting d worst of it all he is dam urgly.....
His shirt has Gold Circle Condom designs on it.He looks like a Local Champion!!Lol.
Linda yu no go leave patrick alone,lolzz,wat did he do dis time,i no see anitin wrng wit dis pishure o,,patrick is a vry funy guy tho,he cracks me up all d time,m evn chatin wit him rite now,told him yu bloged about him again,nd he snt me d *cry*smiley,lolzz!!if yu like A̶̲̥̅♏,i fit gv U̶̲̥̅̊ him pin,base on who yu be o!!*wink
na gold circle shirt the guy dey wear...him don dey kolo
na Gold circle shirt the guy wear...him don dey kolo
That's golden circle condom logo all over his shirt???? Men dis guy Na wa for u o. U Na their advertisment board
Gold circle condom!..na wah.
E dey scratch yansh??!!
Na real craze guy lol
Pajamas tingy
Free promotion for Gold Circle...you sef promote them indirectly...hope say they go pay shar
This iyaff mental pass kolo .... WTF!!
I don't want to believe its 'Gold circle' I'm seein der.
Is he an artiste?
He wore gold circle condom wear
Z dat a gold circle advert on his shirt?
Iz dat a gold circle 'designer' shirt?? Lol
Look him eyes
Linda me I see nothing ooooooooooo
condom sacks! great.
Kolomental.
Gold circle condom LOOOOOOOOL
L☺L.. Enough gold circle advert..
Minimainimo
Gold circle condom shirt :-)
Hell yeah! Na condom things oh!
Meeeen, no b Condom dem take design dat shirt? Lol. He's achieved wots hs worst nightmare I.e being populaer tru d back door! Wot was he tinking? Bet he's going 2 use G-String pant as his tie very soon. LMAO
the logos of GOLD CIRCLE CONDOMS all over his polo shirt.crazy
Gold circle advert?? Cos I no c. Anytin oo
Lol! Who be dis guy sef?
i see gold circle condom on his shirt!!!!! LOL!!!!!
All I see is old gold circle condom logo lol
u must lyk him i guess 4u 2always pay him so much attention...
u must lyk dis guy 4u 2always notice his flaws...Linda
Him de wear condom material,,na wa o
Gold circle motifs.some1 pls tell me I'm wrong.
Is dat gold circle?
He's wearin gold circles
Whaaat,seriously?!,anyways I wouldn't just call it madness,I guess he is seeking attention as well as forming creativity!
Looks like Gold circle logo to me. Or are my eyes deceiving me?
This guy can like to borrow several seats. SMH!
He has six fingers
Well, the Ghana must go was hilarious but seeing this I must admit that the guy is just good old creative. Hour actually stitched each condom wrapper together and that take mad time. He's clutching on an award plaque of some sort so I guess he dressed for the occasion. If ur daring enuf beat dis.
I din't see anything wrong! First to comment.
hahahah lol.dis na gold circle shirt o.wat is dis guy thinkg?
Is he deranged? Na so this thing dey start.....later he go wear blouse and skirt.....use pant do cap, after that one he go waka naked.....
Gold Circle Condom lol..... Yay first to drop a comment lol.
I think this guy is wat i call being creative but i think i will remain uncreative. Nice one though
Gold circle shirt! hehehehe
Hehehehe. I like this guy, see him wearing Gold circle shirt. A true nigerian, you haters should be more like him.
He is kissin an award, cnt c wats wrong
This guy just made a wonderful but crazy designer shirt full of condom raps
This guy is actually a presenter of sum local channel in Edo state(Edo Broadcasting Service)
Condom tinzzzz
He's advertizn 4 gold circle, naughty guy hehehe
Na gold circle condom shirt dz guy #lmao# dz guy has a fashion pros oh and linda ur eye too sharp abeg kudos to u babes,u too smart jare
Hehehhehhe, i think the guy is trying to become a celebrity in his own way... doing crazy things
Condom shirt
That's gold circle logo on his shirt!!!
na award for madness im hold so o! Haha
HMMM IS THAT SOPOZ TO BE A GOLD CIRCLE SHIRT?
Na Gold Circle Polo shirt be dat?.. lol
He is hungry for attention!
Gold circle...
Biko aw many fingers I'm get
Ok now. Dis is cray!!!!!dats a fucking gold circle condom logo he z wearing!!!!!!Dis Dude e yaff madt sha*eyesrollin*..#Mzkeks
he is going for Gold :-) LOL
Go For Gold ..This really serious . But, saying that though, he is actually telling the world that even if you have to , please use GOLD CIRCLE ! lol....comic man..
I c nothin wrong with dis photo
I'm still trying to figure out what is wrong about the picture...
Condon logo shirt, na wa for thisman sef. Is he a musician sef or he wans to be famous with what he wears.SMH for him.
Hissses dis linda sef,soo tell me wts wrong wiv dis pics,hisssess,dnt u see gals who wear 'fuck me hard'nd 'suck me hard',u wldnt put dt one atleast dis one wear CD cloth,lol
Looks like he's advertising for Gold Circle Condom....
gold circle condom logo on the shirt CEEjAY
His fingers?
kiss me kiss me kiss me baby......
Gold circle condom on his shirt. Kolo mental.
Gold circle !
nothing apart from gold circle shirt. his just keeping safe. TTT..........
Hummm, Linda don't tell me you about fa##ing for this guy Lol...why always him???
Gold circle top
Gold circle condom! Chei wia ds man comot from? Lmao.
Hop dats not a masturbator hes holdin sha#hehehehe
Oh! U didn't know? Gold circle has started a clothing line
Condom shirt dis time.lol
I no see anytin o
Gold circle logo....lmao...#Ajyrow
Dis dude dey kolo oh! Omo dis na mental case oh! Gold circle label.. Enyim a gala Ghana kooooo!
I noticed he has six fingers also.....#Ajyrow
The guy get six fingers
----Shynomy----
This is St patrick no gimmix na....EBS TV presenter!!!!! Vewie funny!!!#lmfao#
Saint patrick
Hw stupid can u be?
True he's finger looks weird
His name is patrick!works wit ebs*benin!!he is vry funy nd creative!
His name is patrick and he works with EBS benin city..... Very funny fat dude.
How is it a nonsense as if u don't use it..... JEWEL saiz so
Good idea.... Tanx
JEWEL
ODE
Fashion police needs to arrest dis guy b4 hin mata get out of hands. He jes lookin for attention jawe and Linda dey always catch hin attention. He really tried
Bad guy
Yes oo linda I can c ur dry pussy
Linda, Τ̲̅Ñ’e guy wants attention n dats just wat U̶̲̥̅̊ r giving him.... Don't ßε̲̣ surprised if he becomes an ambassador.. He'l give. U̶̲̥̅̊ a cut sha
Chai!!! where does dis guy make his fabric... Dude should soon become a star with all these creative tinz
I love this guy's creativity.... Abeg what is his name
Chaiiiiiii!!!! Dis dude is mad.. if he is really the GMG shirt dude, he is a creative dude mehn... Som1 shud hook him up with Lady Gaga
This is not shirt ooo... It is condom nylon oo.... Look well
Hmmmm I'm a Durex Trojan kind of guy so don't know Gold Circle logo lol. Cheap skits.
This man has five fingers. waoooooo............
Star boy!
Five fingers here.........lolzzzz
Bfore I open d pix sef I don knw say na d guy wey where Ghana must go shirt dis guy don dey MARA.nice one.lol
Come 2 tink ☀̤̣̈̇f it,wats wrong I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ wearing a gold circle shirt. Its jU̶̲̥̅̊$t̶̲̥̅̊ an object printed on a shirt. Wats d big deal. Dr r oda forms ☀̤̣̈̇f contraceptive dat cud b advertised on a shirt.wat matas is, dos he luk gud on d shirt? Luk N̶̲̥̅̊O̶̷̩̥̊͡Ï„̲̅ @ d form but d intent.
The nonsense you always use?, be precise with your self ok
Chai! Ogaju! ..small small abeg!
Linda wats wrong wit it
Li li ur giving dis dude d attention he's seeking....Can't u see...SMH
He has six fingers !!!
this dude is actually a big shot in edo state,he is a vj nd a television host,he does d costume tin a whole lot especially in ssmawards..i wouldnt want to say his name buh hes peculiar to one of d oldest tv stations in benin city
I like what he's wearing he's trying to remind us d importance of condoms incase we hav forgotten
lolzzz gold circle shirt
He is doing a gr8 advert here,2 tell u f**kers 2 use G.C
HIS GETTING POPULAR BY DOING STRANGE TINS, JUST WANT HE WANTS, TO BE POPULAR & LINDA UNA DEY HELEP AM LOL...OGA GOLD CIRCLE
Currently an Ambassador of Gold Circle condoms! lol
Please someone needs to go and burn this mans wardrobe abeg. What is all these weird
outfits of his??
He has six fingers?!
He's got like 6 fingers! Wow!!
What about you linda. You no wear newpaper print as wrapper too for Mania Magazine?
He looks like he has 6 FINGERS.
BELLA
chai eeeee don dey madt abi?
ok he's got 6 fingers and wearing gold circle shirt so what? mtcheww
the guy is always protected lmao..linda post my comment na!
Dude has six fingers. A thumb in the first pic and 5 others in the second pic. Yikes
Www.naija-talks.com/forums
THE GUY HAS TWO MIDDLE FINGERS!!!!!!
Look closely at the hand holding the award...photoshop mishap!
THE GUY HAS TWO MIDDLE FINGERS!!!!!!
Look closely at the hand holding the award...photoshop mishap!
He looks like he has 6 fingers ooo
'' PALS THIS GUY IS JUST BEEN CREATIVE ON WHT PPL CANT IMAGINE.. HE IS A SHARP GUY AND THIS OUTFIT WILL DRAW FAMOUS FASTER AND CLOSER TO HIM..
The guy has six fingers oh
Two strategy of the Training for mma training workouts use the rise these days.
That means it's relates better for your needs.
My page: usługi ochrony lublin
The recent real-estate boom regarding Texas is on the experiencing its inevitable crash.
I always believe that life is which make of thought.
my website: tłumaczenia włoski Katowice