Mrs Idibia at On Bended Knees movie premiere yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 May 2013

Mrs Idibia at On Bended Knees movie premiere yesterday

Lovely!

303 comments:

1 – 200 of 303   Newer›   Newest»

annie is beautiful, u people shud just let her b n let ha njoy ha marriage

Wat a hot mess. Her hair is scruffy. Her dress is tight around her hips. Damn she needs a stylist

NEKS said...

Linda,I don't think this lady would appreciate d fact that you singled her out 2 make a post on her,knowing that LIBers wld tongue-lash her...U know it,buh U live for controversies.

That aside,I don't appreciate her outfit..it looks like shez wearing a lingerie.

From waist down, she looks kind of odd, especially her legs.
From face to waist line, she looks so lovely, let me say sexy!

She's cute...but I don't like her legs. *EVE*

olivia said...

Cool,love her outfit

Lol @ lovely. Linda ur mean jor. Libers keep saying but I didn't believe until now. Smh

Yankee babe said...

Oh yes! Lovely!

Babe nxt time try to wear sumtin classy,ur make is beautiful bt ur dress no way,ur breast is in pain pls dey nid to b freed.

Banana said...

Good! I see Annie has taken our advice on getting a make up artist. The face is impressing for now,you need to do better on ur hairs tho

Na wa o! Why is she all over the place? And what happened to her legs! I am seriously dissapointed in this woman!

Da-zi said...

Linda, I na-acho okwu oo..hmmmm. Shebi, the thought process is, 'no one kinda noticed her in the earlier pics, they must notice her this time'?

never knew she is dis short..well her selling point is her boobs..shikina...nd linda enough tuannie idibia gists....please
onitsha boy

I love the hair and make-up,,the dress sha*lips sealed*

Annie again???...*yawn* -JAY

Annie idibia na premiere no b burial oooo......secondly d dress is obviously not ur size see ur boobs or shud we blame ur bra? however nice hair n make up + u arnt laffin as usual

Mrs Idibia looking good. Haters, back off!

Linda! Lovely how? Don't fall my hand ooo. Why expose urself mrs?

Her hair? ...I don't get it!

First to comment. Yayy...this dress looks undersized sha. Looking better tho

Nice with good posture,but why she dey show off 2 baba identical twin na. Lol.Kola

Gistmode said...

Must all celebrities get tattoo on their body? i tire ooo

Gistmode said...

Must all celebrities get tattoo on their body? i tire ooo

I thot she is pregnant?anty linda post my comment coz dis is d third time I'm commenting ad u dnt post it

Is dat hips pad am seeing in d 2nd pics?*clean eyes well*yh sure it is.see her boobs begging 4 freedom in d 1st pics

bee said...

Ds gal needs fashion deliverance. I tire for her Scruffiness. With all d money she no Fine.her ugliness is abinibi nothing can help her.

Cute dress...she looks more put together.Kip it up Annie.

She looks very unkempt.

There is nothing lovely about this outfit. Imagine how the boobs is not lovely at all and the pose, make up, dress, shoe and the mouth opening too is irritating.

Annie idibia should do something about her fashion sense, her pose and the way she present herself make we even miss her small. She is everywhere.

Na me say so

Bad hair Annie. Way too bad

So thacky, scattered hair, i rily dont get tho, moulds of fat on ha body...skin nt nice @ all

Biko linda where the belle? nar abi my eyes dey play me pranks

African Akwa-Ibom Queen.....so proud to be an AkwaIbomite....

she is LOOKING HAWT! I HONESTLY THIN THIS GIRL IS VERY CUTE...only wish she neva though bout that tatoo on her leg..quite ratchett...but i 4giv her for that.

where is her jacket? Pls oo u r married learn how to use decent outfit,just look d way kate dress.and even looks more prettier than u ,is fashion going half nude?abeg give more credit to ur reputation.

she's good looking,but what is this with the cleavage,men i am tired of our women xposing all their goodies in the name of fashion .u linda tho are a diff kettle of fish i kind a like ur mode of dressing conservative yet chickish,a little naughty around the edges with a dash of adventure .me likei,yes me likei xtremely much

Fix a good weave annie!just do it boo,you won't die.your husband is wealthy for gods sake!! His girlfriend who is my cousin can never be caught dead in this type of weaves,she's always on point,and she even travells herself to buy them.pls iyawo 2face,do smthing!

Mrs Idibia sure needs classes in stepping out, y are all her cloths tight on d hips. She used to do beta dan dis na.linda pls remove d comment "lovely" dis one is a no no

why the hell does she always look dirty....eish

I thot dis lady was preggos?
I dnt c any baby bump there.
Nd linda must lik d dress cos its black. :p
Amanda Reggie

1st, I thought she will cover sometins now that she is married and secondly, why re her legs like that?? Did she cook wit firewood???

Madam ps close ur mouth.....like seriously

lovely.
But Annie plz close ur mouth na,2baba won't leave he's your's for keeps now.
If na juju,its very potentoo!

PAVOUR said...

Hottie hottie. Always love her. Beautiful Africa queen.

RNC said...

Like seriously.... That dress is ill-fitting on her. Let me just not say anymore... Why does she still look dirty? I just don't get

Lovely ke? I love d babe but dis her hair and make-up is nothing near lovely.beside she is everywhere dis days.

Ur natural ma dear

Is that tatoos on her leg or wat? The dress is ok buh her legs looks kinda dirty though

Abeg wetin do her left leg for the second picture biko?

2face giv this woman belle na

Whats lovely bout this???!mtceww

She looks simple and pretty! Keep it up mrs Idibia.

Linda, ur a big binsh and winsh, ebi like say u sabi me this wey u no like to dey post my comment, even though I am anonymous. Mtchwwwwwww

3Dhottie! said...

Make up 1/10, dress 2/10, hair 0/10!!!! Shoot! Dis woman needs 2 step up aswear... She no sabi anytin!

Looks a bit of a squeeze if you ask me

tee said...

Absolutely nothing lovely about this. Where's the pregnancy? Is her tummy getter smaller instead of bigger? Annie I love you but please get a stylist ASAP.

Rubbish!!!! What's lovely about this tacky dress ehh Linda nwa Ikeji or just want Libers to comment
Dress doesn't suit her with her manish body....next

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Aaaaaah linda , its official, Tuface calld u himsef to complain about her picsure in d 1st pics u put up with d oda mgbekes! So dey had to send dis one in.. Na waoooooooo....hehehehehe, but ds is hot sha.. As a famous wife!

She sud learn to close her mouth sha

At dis point....can dis babe take a break abi....is it a byforce something....*smh*

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

She is just OK but not cute...well, that's my own point of view.

~prodigy07~ said...

madam Annie wetin u still dey find naa,shey u don comot for market,abeg park well

linda....a student of covenant university student 200level drowned @ elegushi beach....i'm so sad ryt now....R.I.P brown carter.....

YINXS said...

nice house wife,but i knw dis LIB readers won't let her be.

Lida hotie wev seen dis pic nah, NEXT!

Aunty lin lin, u are a bush girl, u are as local as annie. How on earth can u say this cheap dress is lovely. Its not flattering on her body at all and the hair is jst too shabby. Annie, biko u need a stylist urgently bcos ur fashion sense has neva impressed me for one day.

Hmmmm...no longer annie,its nw mrs idibia...nyc purse...pls o is it jus me or ha hands nd feet re lukin veiny nd nt fine @ all...commic, 1st 2 comment...

first to comment,annie dey show off this boobs ooo

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

Ewwwwwwww!wat s that big mark on her legs!with all the money she got!

When U̶̲̥̅ apply makeup on an expressionless face, U̶̲̥̅ look like a mannequin. Even mannequins are prettier. Smile a bit, abeg! This open mouth pose is just off. U̶̲̥̅ try for †нƹ hair and dress and jewel sha. Finally, U̶̲̥̅'re learning.

sexy87dainty said...

She i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ getting beta. Dats all ℓ̊ can say.

The only lovely thing is her make-up! After dat..zero!

Seun said...

Na dis open mouth style shaaa, kilode, panude eshinshin mbo

Aunty Linda, am a bit confused right now though her make up is not bad, the dress itself is equally okay but I think I hv problem with the wearer, her boobs re nt just fitting in at all, and her ampit chai wondering if she applied white powder for there. Anyway she's okay.

Eve said...

Better abeg, atleast she try for here. Keep going better abeg.

Don't make me start cursing here! What is lovely about the too much make up??

Lovely??? 'Ms Bee'

Pls I need to flog her hair stylist n she should scrape dat tattoo from her leg
Biolsdowski

Queen Bee said...

She for fine except for that 'cover shoe' she's wearing.,hope she didn't borrow it from her maid!......wait a minute!
Is it actually the legs or the shoes?am actually confused!

Sewiously Mrs. Idibia less is more.....Linda abeg post my comment oh.....#Rolling eyes

Annie mbok close ur mouth! Lovely but dat freaking mouth AGAIN!

amy said...

Linda, abeg free dis woman ooo, she's bin on the spotlight too much!!! Mtcheew!!!!

Linda we saw her b4 oooo. U just want dem to yab her,ur own sef dey ur body

To b very honest,I don't always like mrs idiba's dress sense! Ha hair n stlye is never appelling to me,asin atall! But 2me,beauty is actually skin deep! Mind n heart is all dat matters!

How can a married woman b dressing like dis.d gown is fine but its 2 exposed na.2face let u leave house like dis.

Stunning!

Follow my weight loss blog

www.nellyagbogu.com

Annie and her attention seeking is getting much. She should go home nd chill. By d way she is trying too hard. Is dat a tatoo am seeing on her left leg. Yuck not making sense at all. Well she is learning d trick well hahaha. Kudos.

Not hating o!but mehn this lady cnt dress to save a life.ahan ahan make she no dey fall 2baba's hand jor.

Awwww! Annie Looks very beautiful,her make up artist did a great Job,that make up was flawless..nice hairdo as well...The dress? Don't really think it flattered her body,the tummy area,that extra fat around the boobs area..Oh well,And she needs to bleach her legs as well,they're still black,ℓ☺ℓ#ok bye

Pretty Girl

Ble said...

Lmao... Our Tubaba wife will not sit down in one place... The Calabar girl is everywhere... 6papa never knw wetin him Enter

diva booo said...

Nice one darling buh dnt like ur smile. FIRST TO COMMENT olize annie and. Schorla I see u babes. #YIMU

Mz.Yadrel said...

Always opening mouth about!!!!! *sabon omu eye* make she try dey gum d lips 2geda abeg............ So not cool!! When dem dey tell dem when dem small, dem no go hear......

Everytime she's carrying her hair like a mad woman. Wetin be that kokoro wey chop her leg? She try small for makeup and her dress, that's all.

Kilode?ki lo gbesori? n why the night gown?guess she ws in q hurry.

Gbabe said...

Who is she??

manita said...

Mtscheeeeeeeeeew!

This woman wowoh sha,see mouth and see belle,na waooooooo.

She can look better, not trilled *eyes rolling*

But I tot deh said dis babe was preggys, hell no with dat stomach!!!!!! She's just everywhere dis days

WOw! D first pic is breath talking. But her leg in d secong pic looks like sugar cane and wat is dis multi colours on it? Is she bleaching?

Wat is lovely abt this na linda,and btw I think her tummy is suppose too be potruding by now,*eyes rolling

princessfummite said...

Annie don tush o, correct babe, no be like d oda pics wey she luk like person wey don run mad, but me no understand her legs o, bad posture....go and learn how to take nice pose for pics. Celebrity wanna be.

Na now she dey realy eat wetin belong to het(2face)

Mrs Idibia that breast is pouring out of that dress n I can sight ur nipples.

Omg!!! Linda shey u want your yupiee Lib readers to murder dis chic. I love her make sha.

She shud try nd learn hw 2close her mouth...........Gosh......

SUNSHINE said...

Annie! Ever heard of body magic?
See the bulges on your hips like tree branches...
This dress ain't it at all.
Linda, after compiling enough evidences,
I have come to a conclusion that she and her hubby pay you for this publicity.
Nobody or nothing can convince me that its not true.
And it ain't supposed to be that way.
You are a journalist and being unbiased is one of our ethics even though that doesn't work in mordern day journalism.
But its your blog and you ain't under nobody's payroll so i don't see why you should be doing all these.
You refused to post one of this children's birthday on your blog.
Despite serious accusations and persuasions from your readers.
Na so the dough wae 'em give you plenty reach?
Its just an opinion.
Its your blog ma'am.

Lips sealed......

Am speechless.

This babe is bush abeeg she wan belong by force.see her boobs spiling all over like the dress is not her perfect size.Must she be on every red carpet event?please she should slow down on d public appearances jor.if no be as 2face close eye put ring for her hand who even know her sef?

Am not a hater but dis girl is too basic, naija people and der famzing self, kmt...shez meant to be fashion forward, or @least look like a diva...2face talk 2ur wife naa biko, or @least get her a stylist and hair dresser...my opinion

nothing special.. plain dress

Lips sealed......

Awwwn...tuface has it all..I'm so happy for them

D hair nd shoes r horrible...realli dnt undsatnd ds annie 1 bit...no dress sense watsoeva...I'm sure tuface married ha bcos he knws she wnt chop his moni 1 bit#cryn4annie#-badoo-

One of her best looks ever! Weldone Ma :)

The gown doesn't fit well on top, proper fitting is so important especially when you're going to be photographed often. She's spilling at the sides. Lovely clutch though.

this babe please and please do something about this your legs or stop wearing short dresses! eeeewwww!

sexiest said...

Mrs idibia must u be seen everywhere? O ga o. Nice dress anyway.first 2 comment

Ameriestyle said...

She looks lovely
www.ameriestyle.com

Is she using her purse to cover her 'va-jay-jay'? Just asking tho

Ameriestyle said...

she looks lovely
www.ameriestyle.com

Looks OK xcept those legs.She should learn to cover up a bit.

ugo said...

Nice breast!

I tot she was pregnant?

tutove said...

Some1 shud pls advice annie...dis hype is too much for her marriage,na she go first marry supastar

I sabi Abuse said...

Must always shine her teeth wen taking pix ahn! Ahn! O ma ga oooo!

Btw her belly below sha looks ℓi̶̲̥̅ke as if somthn was stuffed in Ȋ̝̊†̥! #Justsaying#

Lovely pix all d same!

SMURF said...

Women you are married now and with kids, there is no need for unnecessary show of boobs/cleavage... even if its sometimes good to look at...

She's looking preggers thick, 2baba might have installed another seed sharply.

What's dat black patch on her leg? Omo dis babe is "dirty looking"

Linda!!!
i thot u she said she was pregnant during her wedding???
ok.. Get a fashion stylist...

As much as I love mr nd mrs idibia dis geh is just an ngbeke sumone needs to give her dressing lessons. *sigh

Before I saw the pics well I was saying to myself how for once Annie dressed in a manner pleasant to the eyes but when I opened the pics, it was anoda case. Why on earth does she keep wearing extremely tight dresses that highlight the folds in her body! The hip area doesn't look good not to talk of the under arm & the exposed extra flesh. Well, #phew!!! Dunno when she will upgrade. I like her make up though.

Miss k said...

Oh No! Linda wats lovely here? Its a No for me, see her shoes biko....haba! Annie pls u can do better, I suggest u employ someone to manage ur wardrobe.

Linda if I swear for u,it will catch u,since v bin commenting u dnt wanna post my comment,wtf r u feeling like? If u like dnt post dis

I thot y'all said she was preggers?

This Lady is obviously jobless. The fact that u r Mrs. Tuface doesn't mean you should attend everything "attendable" in Nigeria....Doesn't she have anything to do than unproductive camera posing?

Dis woman shud be brot back to civilization cos she don't knw ish!.. About modern day dressing!.. Mtsheeeeeew!

She looks lovely but dat dress looks very tight by her hips. Annie plz try to massage dat ur face cream on ur legs cuz am seeing fanta face and cola legs!! Your make up is very cool too.

Whats with d breast trying to jump out? I love Annie but those legs don't impress me at all , anyways stil my dear girl.

still lookn razzzzz!!!!!!

How old is Mrs Idibia self?

Linda,we've seen ds pic before n waved it.Nw you want us to start sayin stuffs bah? No P,buh plz advice ur frnd to learn Ђ‎​‎‎ȍw̶̲̥̅ to close her mouth.And wats dt blaQ mark on her leg? Is dt a tatoo or something?

Lol! Installed!? *hahaha*

The dress looks a size smaller. But she looks nice doh. I guess she took d advice of Libers from the previous photo comments.

Linda at times I wonder if ur lovely really means lovely or u r being sarcastic. The only thing I'd pass her for is the make up. The dress is a no no too many folds here nd dere plus her side boobs r sticking out which doesn't look good. I guess Mrs Idibia should research on what fits her in terms of hairstyle and she should wear fitted clothes not tight clothes. Enuf sed!

Woomie said...

Annie i love u but u've been coming out too much. y cant u sit at home and let us miss u small? abi u get nail 4 nyash?
Linda i have noticed that u're Annie's ass kisser.

Castic said...

looking good.love your black preserved skin.

bumble bee said...

Linda what the hell is lovely about this,not only does the dress look cheap,its hugging her boobs so tight,that she has folds at the side.. Linda stop kissing all these celebs asses, your famzing is becoming too much..haba

The dress is a no no please tubaba beg Rita D to teach ur madam how to dress abeg she is hurting the eyes of ur fans o lol

Moji said...

She's looks good! Smurf, so she's married, she should wear iro and buba or george wrapper? Go siddon abeg. Her skin looks amazing. Well done Annie

No matter how hard she tries she still looks dirty and classless to me.Linda post my opinion

Tired said...

These babes need to realise..... Body shape determines the cut that suits you.
You do not all have a Beyonce. Kim Kardashian shape so stop copying their cut...
Annie, Im tired of you NOT looking like a celeb, your married to a superstar now so step ur game up! you have an hour glass figure fine but a petit one your legs are too damn chicken like so you need not to go for a pencil cut because it draws attention to ur legs which are not your best features but an a line cut above the knee

Spagetti straps are a NO NO either go for a v neck short sleeve or sleeveless! And stick to cream gurl. Stay away from Black and Yellow.

Cream, Kaki, Wine... These colors suit you.

~prodigy07~ said...

abeg go sidon u don comot 4 market wetin u dey find again.

Her dress looks like an undergarment,tot she's preggers watz all d tight fitted dress for?#kimkardashian inspired..mshewwwww Nelo B

Wow u look gud 2baba hand work, but next time try n cover dose boobs

Na wah o!Annie u try too hard+ur spotty legs.Easy babe ur hubbys fame has covered u already so chilax and face ur duties as wife and mother please.

One word...classless!

Nonya said...

Please and Please. Stop with all the Annie Idibia coverage. One more news about her and I'm gonna go crazy. WTF!!!

Nonya said...

Please and Please. Stop with all the Annie Idibia coverage. One more news about her and I'm gonna go crazy. WTF!!!

Wadup with Annies legs,is that a tattoo or what? Too much exposure abeg,you can be a bit covered up and still look sexy.

Please does dis woman hv a stylist?just wondering

Her legs don burn finish + she's exposing too much breasts jo. Cool down annie, you're the one with the ring, so no need to put out the girls.

Olu said...

This woman need to sit in one corner and raise her kids or start something meaningful. All these walking on red carpet is just too meaningless. She is a wife now not just a girl around the corner.

Looks nice
But consider staying home more often

Tacky

Mrs Mikel said...

I love this woman,she should upgrade the way she dress nah,she no get mirror 4 house ni??? Haba,Annie,stop falling my hand biko

charmin girl said...

She don dey grow small small o.tank God bt she still looks dirty.lol

She never looks polished sha.

Is dat a fake smile or she jux likes to open her mouth,tacky nails,legs look wrinkled,nice hair and makeup..on to the next one...nelo b

Chioma Apkota please teach Annie how a married woman should dress and still look classy on red carpet.

Wow she's Biutiful

She looks tacky to me....black legs n all

I haven't commented on ur blog in a while now bt I simply have to comment on dis one! Annie has such a horrible dress sense!!!!(I neva knock girls down but Annie is pushing it!)!!! I rily thot now dat she's married she'll get herself one of dem stylists! Bt No! Miss Annie knws best and ends up looking hoochie every time she's on d red carpet! Get a grip, girl!! U're beautiful but it never showss!! Let sm1 teach u hw to dress like a celebrity! Pretty Please......

Linda try watching fashion police... Did u say lovely? Eewww!! Neck up okay mayb, elbow down WRONG, her dress is tacky, breast don't fit in properly,wts up wit those folds, is it just me* wt is she covering wit d purse? Her poise screams finishing school where at thou.yet u say lovely?? No wonder u talk say u b model urghhhhhhh**##

missy said...

Na wa o...y is she always lookin ruff?

SHUKURAH said...

Not her best look.

Abeg is dat tatoo on her right leg...smh!! Dz gial shud not use her hand n scatter her marriage ooo...hop she knowz d oda baby mamas for tuface r watchin her in 3d.she beta park well o hmmmm shi kwa agi shi o

Folashade said...

One more thing, Annie... Those shoes???? Rily? Annie??? Wtf??? My pepper seller has one of dose... Its cheap looking abeg! Get sophisticated ones... Pretty Pleaseeee...

Body magic gone wrong around the hip region. Linda I think say una talk say she get belle, abi na back the tin dey? Mean while aunty Tuface u can like to stay at home more often these days. Na evry where u dey go?

y do u like black so much?

Chai Mrs idibia, u don't av to expose everything before u look hot, wch kind foundatn did u use on ur face na,my dear u don't know wat fits u oo dis dress doesn't luk good on u, ur whole body is divided into diff sizes

Awful!dis girl is full of shit,jeez!!!Mgbeke in everytin.Local chap dat wants to be on d spot light.mcheeewwww

Yeah she looks so lovely!mmmmmuah!

The dress is half a size too small... Her boobs are spilling out. In my opinion it's an epic fail

ђã†̥ is this!the dress is good alright but the excess flesh @ the side doesn't look good @ all

Pls sm one should teach dis lady how 2 dress.she looks absolutely disgusting

Mscewwwww...looking so unkempt.tacky fins.

Those legs tho

Annie i really love ur hair.ur makeup,ur bag,ur nail polish n ur bag it all compliment one another,u're a true fashionista.welldone(in Joke silva's voice)

Your Body is the temple God oooo...remember we are on a journey.# next plz#

i thought you said she was in her first trimester linda. the belle no dey grow? one month don pass na.

Dress looking like a nightwear.

Lovely but sooooo tight that she's gasping for air!

Lovely outfit, but I must say I don't like the way her breast is overflowing at the side. Nice tummy, but then this mouth that always refuses to close. And she is starting to have the same problem Gbemi of beat fm is having, not being able to pair up the appropriate shoes to match the outfit. Those shoes look horrible for that dress. And her legs aren't so cute lol.

Smurf am sure her husband saw her before she left the house and so many other husbands see their wives n approve Biko don't bother yourself keep you advise for you relatives !!!

This woman is now jumping from place to place. Very soon we will start hearing stories. What time does she even have for her husband and children. If you are not ready for marriage why get married. For Tuface. Stop pretending all is well. We are all married and we know how it is in a marriage where the madam gallivants.

Immaculate said...

Annie you look good but I will suggest you use Makari skin repairing and clarifying serum(skin lightening), Makari skin whitening exfoliating clarifying antiseptic soap, Makari day cream(you use in the morning for sun ) Makari night cream (you use at night) to keep your chocolate colour neat and also have even tone. Take Care

Thought you said she was pregnant ? Someone should tell her to put some clothes that fits

Women ke? Hater oshi

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 303   Newer› Newest»