The Chronicle of 'Sean Tizzle' Episode one by Sean Tizzle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 May 2013

The Chronicle of 'Sean Tizzle' Episode one by Sean Tizzle

All through the past few months the broadcast & social media networks have been abuzz with “Sho Lee” by @iamseantizzle. A song which started receiving major airplay in less than 2 weeks of its release, currently topping music charts, playing aloud in every club speakers and has its official video continuously winning acceptance from the music-loving public. Continue...

In a quest to keep all fans of SEAN TIZZLE abreast, Difference Entertainment presents “The Chronicles of SEAN TIZZLE” Episode one. - A compilation of the happenings and activities of “Mr Sho Lee” @iamseantizzle, especially on the Official release of the much anticipated “Sho Lee” video which was well interpreted in visual form, shot on location in Lagos.

Sit back, relax as you wet your appetite with this documentary complied by Mo Filmworks for Difference Entertainment.

If you weren’t keeping an eye on SEAN TIZZLE aka “Mr Sho Lee” already, now would be the time to start.

19 comments:

Chioma said...

awwwww temi :) :) ajebutter 22's sister cool kid i like the girl shes too real

I just love dis guy, nice song,very matured,his eyes alone can pull a lady down. Wish u all d best sholee master.love ya loads.

Blackberry said...

I go soon release my own too.....

Mrlaw said...

The guy try sha...

Zagala said...

Keeping my eyes on him,will it put money for my pocket?infact,i will close my eyes on him.hahahahaha!!madness!!

Good marketing strategy by his team, otherwise he could just end up as a one hit wonder.
The song is catchy sha.

I feel a little disgusted when people act like they can't speak their native language. Haba! Your name na temi. Yoruba girl, con dey yarn like say u no chop eba before. Please, slow down on the fake accent. That's not how Americans that you copy sound.

Nice song n cool video. Mi likey. Empress

This guy is talented.

Bukola Samuel said...

Okay, I will watch documentary

Linda the fact dt corperz full d street like chicken with no poultry without a job...all dey need now is to kip eyez on sean diessle/tissue and not a sean job/vacancy....mstchewwww....

@Anonymous May 12, 2013 at 8:20 AM

Frustrated MUMU. Mstchewwww....

I love u sean t...all d best darling. Ms posh

he looks like davido a bit

Nice song,I lik d dude scarra,mak sense tins

sholllleeeee ko leeeeeeeeeee
up sean tizzle

cant stop listening to dis hit track

sholllleeeee ko leeeeeeeeeee
up sean tizzle

Dnt jz kw hw 2 classify diz dude. He sings kul, hiz eye balls re sexsy nd cud gt any lady in d mood, d video waz xcellent, nd he luks lyk d man 'DAVIDO'. Pal jz kip it up oo so dat u dnt end up lyk SKY B. Lv ya muzic nd style man!!