New Glo Ambassadors | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 May 2013

New Glo Ambassadors

I told you guys a few weeks back that Glo has signed new ambassadors from the Nigerian music genre and will soon cut ties with some of their old ambassadors from Nollywood. These here are some of the ambassadors at Globacom office this week to collect their goody bags. From left: M.I, Omawumi, Lynxxx, Bez, Waje and Naeto C. Flavour and Burna Boy are missing in the photo..

Next will be Nigerian comedians. Maybe one day they will do Nigerian bloggers? Lol *kidding*

111 comments:

aprokolinda.lol

Ms. J said...

no you are not kidding Linda, if they have any sense, they should include bloggers too... free advert abi? maybe you have not told them how much your blog is worth :p

Linda no be kidding matter u sef wan taste that big kishi glo dey pay.is gud to aim high tho.

Good for them....

Linda u dey try troway stone abi ..

Dr. Pinch said...

Nigerian blogger? Linda u wish.

hot ppl, i can see omawomi....

Cee_Bill said...

Oh well, its ok for you to wish...

Congrats u guys.Naeto C. Hmmmm....your wifey is spoiling you plenty.Your beginning to grow a pot belly.Nwere ya nwayo.Lol.Papa bomboy.

Gbabe said...

First to comment. Hurray!!!

We all know you mean that Linda.....

www.deucesreloaded.com said...

Nollywood has nothing more to offer than our artists who are always blowing our minds with their badman thing. Good music equal good deal. Abi dem fit put erigga for here? Started from d bottom now they're here.

Aunty I Luv u so much... U are really really funny.

wow! nice one.

Eya Ayambem said...

Nice Group! Congratz to all of them.

Yippy

lovelylady said...

Chei so they will soon severe ties with Rita D

Linda ole! As if u don't already earn double of what glo is paying them in a year, yimu for u.

Yes o Linda , next will be bloggers like us . I claim it in Jesus name amen. Anyway check out my blog www.abstractsunday.com

Linda Amen for you

First to comment, yep yep

Congrats to them. ** 1st 2 comment **

How mani bloggers do we hav n naija.ok 2 bloggers...linda ikeji n d rest

Linda...long throat....you want the big bag toooooo... Say the truth...your pant no go miss joor

LMAO @Nigerian Bloggers Lindiway, Don't worry in your own case you might just be singled out soon. Keep hope alive. Congrats to the new Magas

Linda u will be number one if dey go for Nigerian bloggers.... Don't smile too much linda, na joke I dey....hahaha

Abeg make Glo go rest..wetin do our Nigerian tv presenters..psheeew sheh na only musician be rolemodel

Don Kwesi said...

Congrats to all of them and kudos to GLO. *** 1st 2 comment ***

ASA said...

Linda dey advertise herself for Glo. No worry, they go soon start with bloggers. But the fact is, bloggers are only used to advertise their products and not to entertain. If there is a Glo platform, there is nothing you bloggers can do to bring people around. Musicians and comedians are great deal when it comes to entertain. My thought.

LadyMacbeth said...

Linda dnt worry ur pretty head...in one year or less,u'll be a glo ambassador...thank me later!

Don Kwesi said...

Congrats to them and Kudos to GLO. *** 1st 2 comment ***

Hmmmmm lindiwe u are not joking abeg!!!! That came from the bottom of ur heart. No worry they will recognise u now with diz ur statement and being numbr 1 blogger in 9ija. Who no like better thing? I wonder.... Post ma comment o linlin

My rita is glo amb. For life

All on point for such a recognition, congrats guys!

Packaging is good sha! wettin Lynxxx don sing wey dem dey give am endorsement!!!

Miz P said...

Don't kid abt it o!Linda.Dat shld b ur prayer sef.Ur turn will reach one day IJN.Say Amen.

LadyMacbeth said...

See waje's toothpick legs gan...but who am I to hate?shes 25 million Naira richer 😟

Ice Princess said...

Smile to the bank dearies, you guys ve earned it. Big shout out to my itsekiri sister Omawumi Megbele. Lindiwe you sef dey find endorsement?
"oju kokoro" things. Lol.

Congrats to them and Kudos to GLO. *** 1st 2 comment ***

Na wa o. See as M.I just be like fullstop. & Waje has such skinny legs for someone with her frame. But money don't care, dem don hammer! Congrats to them:)

Linda,nor be only Nigerian Bloggers...what of Nigerian users;like all dier users...Mscheeeeew

gistyinka blog said...

congrats to you guys.... hope they start with comedian and blogger very soon.... more gist ,news and scoop here at www.gistyinka.com

Lindaaaa this is what I call polite titration @ Nigerian bloggers,well said though.

Hmmm, is their time to chop dat money.

Ha linda ur not kidding o *igbogirltinz*

Lies.....*yimu jor

Linda you kid not. You put it out there so organisations can see. Smart move. :)

Happy for them.

Gud for them.I'm proud of them!Gi guys!!!

Don't worry Linda, you are a crowd puller, everyone will like to identify with you. Just wait for your turn.

Naeto c is begininng to have pot belle oo.

.◦°°◦..◦°°◦. .◦°°◦..◦°°◦.
( Ǥööϑ. For dem

dis GLO people of benefit are these ambassador to us.nonsense meanwhile Linda so u are my sis sef....Nkwerre rocks.

Burna boy nko? Abi dem no sign am again ni?

Wic kain shoe Waje come wear? Omo u don fall my hand oo

bibi said...

well lindy @lest hope der...m i lukin as short as eva

Pls I can't fnd favour...is he on top ni???

ugo said...

Lol @ nigerian bloggers!

Gistmode said...

This M.I short ooo

Ozorlastbornblog said...

@linda u wil b d 1st TRUST ME

via LASTBORN

T BLAZE said...

Hahahaha,linda so u too still want the glo goody bag.when bloggers own reach,ur name must be number one.

Are you frustrated and struggling to make money online -- trying one failed program after another? Change that! http://goo.gl/bqIHw

power of the media if una like make una no notice Linda just do advert for glo now now she might be d next ambassador wen the company sees her last sentence and know how popular her blog is nice one Linda thumbs up correct business woman

Aphrodite said...

Like must dey use celebs every time? Aw about honouring dia customers too? #JuxSaying
Congratz to all of em sha

Glo, d Wackest network eva!

Shey? But the legs are too thin biko! Hian!

ugo said...

Nawa for you o!

tara said...

inu awada la tin moto (there is an element of truth in a joke)

seye said...

ole ole ole bloggers ko bloggers ni. instead of you to say LIB readers like me

now this group makes too much sense.... Nice one WAJE!

Dey dull ur self. Shey na her papa get Glo?

Some one should tell Naeto C to slow it down. I see he is developing a pot belly....abi na my eyes dey decieve me?

Mrs Cape said...

Waje should stick to wearing long gowns... it's bad enough you don't keep those hideous legs closed, you have to expose them and insult our senses!

HAMMER!!!!

bitchplis said...

No be bloggers like u dem dey talk...lmao.who sabi ur blog?

NO WONDER BEZ PROPOSE TO HIS GIRL FRIEND.MONEY DON COME.LOL

soladunn said...

errrbody is porting o....nyc one sha

amazing style news here on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

PAVOUR said...

Lily. Consider it done. Already happy 4 u.

Raphael Anagbado Esq. said...

Lol at Linda

Embarrassed.com init? Lol

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Leave my daddy Naeto C...this is what is called sympathy pregnancy. Signed, Naeto C's baby....

chizzylove is saying
mtn no dey get ambassadors and dey no body dey port to dem apart from saka...

What's dis with waje's legs abi na my eyes...abegi spare us the eyesore......*justsaying*

n what is waje wearing now? mtschew

Don't you just feel like idiots when u post first to comment only to realise u aren't the first. Smh

Na lie Linda you are not kidding. With her Igbo sense,you too like money lol,just kidding

Seriously, linda is worth more than some of these folks.

Mumof1 said...

Linda please what is "from the Nigerian music genre"?

ThankGod m not using GLO and never will @least they aint wasting my money.. Mtcheeeeeew!!

Y all of them D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wear sunshade?
Abi sun D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ shine inside glo office?

But his money's getting taller ooo

SB! said...

whats wrong wif waje's legs?

Dee said...

TALK TRUE JARE LINDA U'RE NOT KIDDING LOL, U WANNA BE A GLO AMBASSADOR LIKE ERRY1 ELSE

linda oleeeeee loool, this blog background go dey permanently lemon green if dem offer u.. meanwhile u can draw their attention oo, change d colour of ur wallpaper to lemon green, hehehehe.. desperate measures babyyyyy..

Congrats to them all.. Happy for omawumi. Nice one Glo!

sadiq kure said...

Get your songs on the streets of Abj....for more info add on bbm 25FAF7BB

that means you have the responsibility to act right coz those endorsements can b withdrawn!

imagine MI in 20 years time! PUAHAHA He will b as round as his eyeballs! he looks like GNOME!

Naeto, ur wife is feeding u well o! but u gotta work it off...ur stomach is starting to show.

ahhh lynxxx now dis bruddah is fineee! pls dont put on weight i can imagine u were once upon a time a humpty dumpty!

Glo sha wan turn all our musicians to ambassador...we glo fans nko? Better call me for negotiation for ambassador b4 i port go another network.

U must be a kpas.

Adanna said...

eyah busty gal u were nt even d 1st 2 comment u bera rush n hide

Chris@human hair said...

Lol I can't but laugh at 'no be bloggers like u'. Some people get mouth eeh. Anyways na true talk bcos I haven't heard of that name or blog. Lmao

Promo: 100% virgin human hair (brazilian and indian), 24inches now for only 17k. Promo ends very soon. Ping 2618ED14

Security in Globacom is Earning #13,500 Naira since the ϑάў the was inaugurated. MTN pays their security almost three times of ωђã†̥ Globacom pays their securities. They keep wasting money on ambassador without any profitable use of all these act. The message of Portability by MTN killed it all. Globacom u̶̲̥̅̊ ought Ï„̅☺ represent the Nigeria Brand. Adenuga is a Philanthropist indeed.

amen to ur prayers linda.

Where is burna boy?

See your mouth linda. Abeg nothing do U. U're a media personality so U can def be a glo ambassador. Free kishi

Wow...with GLO Nollywood Alisters like Ini Edo, uche Jombo, Rita Dominic , funke akindele,Desmond elliot and lately Chioma chukwuka all gave back to their Nollywood by becoming executive producers and studio owners... I will like this to happen with you guys.... Give back so young upcoming ones like me may have unlimited hope of becoming great.thank you.this is more than a picture prop.

Mikky said...

Yes ooo after comedian, then Nigerian bloggers, then Nigerian best blog reader......lol...lilly I use ur landlord beg u, post my comment ooo ehen

When we would dey start using their loyal customers for years as ambassdors.

I don talk My Own said...

Damn, i like Naeto C's belly...that's an evidence of marriage.

I think businesswomen should follow, all those hardworking women that runs businesses on Allen avenue, Adeniran Ogunsanya, gutter Lagos, those women spend so much on calls and all that
They wl make good ambassadors too

Hahahahahaha couldn't help pouring my glass of hot akamu on my laps when reading the "no be bloggers lyk u" part! True though!