Photo of the day: Actress Nadia Buari with her mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 May 2013

Photo of the day: Actress Nadia Buari with her mum

Classic mother and daughter photo! Loves it!

172 comments:

It's too sexual

So? Msheewww! They sure look like they r making out

Waoh! Her mum almost looking younger than her, such a beauty!!!

are they umm lips, sealed.

Abeg which is Nadia and which is the child? abeg God help me to look this fly and young after I give birth....

Lovely! U both look cute...EVE

baby faced mum

Mzz Becky Wright said...

I like the mums side bears, lovely

Wow! Dey luk lyk sisters. Bt d pics gimme d creeps sha, why are dey so sober nd are dey trying 2 kiss?

Ok good for dem. Next!

Wao...what a cute combination,

luks like her mum''''''Nice pix

Gbenga said...

Oshisco

so they r doing each other and they want the world to know okay... this two are too old for this pic besides its not a sign of love posing together to take a pic rubbish. I Luv my mum we can take pics with our eyes not like this.

More like sisters

Aphrodite said...

Ok, are dey about to kiss or smtyn?? Coz I dnt understand o *Confused*
But d resemblance is uncanny mehn, Nice one sha....

Waoh, her is her mum's photocopy.

Why them no kiss,her mum tries to be in the spotlight.

A̶̲̥̅̊я̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ dere lesbian? The luk ȋ̝̊̅Ƨ̷̜̌̋ so suspicious

Awwwwwh# Cute n lovely

Are they vampires?

They look so alike. The moms looks so young...and they look so good together.

Both look like sisters.
but come to think of it,how's this news?

Nice one but Linda pls we don't need much of Ghana news. Not interested.

Weird :/

Is this pix suggesting that are screwing?

Are they lesbian...dat closeness iz suspicious..ha moda looks xo young a lot

Linda, I don't understand this ur 'loves it' u normally put at the end of pictures. It shld either be 'linda loves it' or 'love it'.

Nice pixs

Luv it

TWITS said...

classic indeed..lovable. more like a sister-to-sister photo. d mum looks so young, like her elder sis.

Immaculate said...

They both look good but linlin where did you get this pics because am smelling something.

Banana said...

All I see is two people who have decided to breathe in each others bad air...thanks!

Waoh dis is luvly ,mum luks young nd beautiful same goes 2 Nadia buhari

my mum and I should take a picture like this :)

Beauties

AwwwwwwwWwwwwwww..... I Likey

Beautiful People

Beautiful.Buh linda "loves it" pls correct dt.

#Lesbotins#....*runningaway*

Super cute! The mum looks more like d sister :)

--Teeteelahyo--

Which kind pic be this one? Hian!!!

Beautiful will always giv birth to beautiful

HER said...

They are extremely beautiful, I see where Nadia gets her pretty from but there's something off about this postures.. Too eerie, so husband and wife or 2yr old baby girl and mama photos not a grown woman and Mama photos. Naaa.. It's just icky icky

Is it just me or does d 2nd pic look like they r abt to make out? Linda post my comment o

wow threesome calls,i love them light skinned,linda hook a brother up

Nice pix.bt which kind romantic pix b ds.while den won kiss each oda.abi na film den dey act

Fyn mama and pikin....

Wow dats all I can say if dis is her mum.

Hmmmm she even looks older than her mom....*flips hair*

Which kain tin be dis,is d maale trying to kiss omolomo?

her mm looks lovely....i like!

Blackberry said...

Pretty mom n daughter...nice pose

Nice. All these their very close pictures. *will not say anything bad but you get me*

So cute. She looks more like her sister than mother though.

waoooowww, like mother like daughter, 2 beautiful people, sweet faces, 1 baby, 1 mother, 1 blood...oh i wish my mum is still alive..

Wow! This is soo sweet,and attractive. They make u wnt to hv a baby this min. Lovem.

Are they about to make out?

Ring me d bell jor#my first time of commenting on ur blog linda...nice pix sha

hmmm something looks inappropriate about the picture,looks like they're about to kiss. Linda na from where you carry this one come o. Pls post this comment or else..............................................
I'll go and sleep

Werrin hapun nah,dey wanna kiss? *confusedmuch*

Sweeet!miss ma mum, wish she was alive,rip mum

Wow! Mothers love! God's unconditional kinda love. They both look so beautiful but ha mum is still so young! So young,she almost look like ha daughters agemate! Leme go tell my mum,we gat 2pose n snap like that,its so emotional

Awwww.. Lovely.

like mother like daughter!what a lovely shot,aunty lin-lin post my comment oooo.

Nadia Buhari,u too?*eyes rolling* I thought it was only Nigerian actresses that like to publicize their private lives!!
Btw Linda,what do u want us to do with the picture? And post my comment!
Chi.

Awwwwwww nicee.plus first to comment linda my gift

Awwwww. Lovely:)

effizzy said...

So romantic, wat a bond. Beauty run in der vein

Her mom is young mehn

lizA said...

Wow! So who is the mother and who is the daughter? I love this pic!

Nice even though "photoshoped".

Nigeria, SMH!

Swt moda,dey actually luk alike

senami said...

Awwwwww....dis is so cute.

Castic said...

sweet

Obed Ogbonna said...

They're awesome. So much affection going on there. I feel their Love. :-)

If dats her mum,den wow. Just WOW. Coolest pix eva.

Wow...! Beautiful pair

Beauty begets beauty

Wow!love struck....linda post my comment oooo

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

They actually look like twins..nice photo though

Hnmmm....nice.but her mum luks lyke a Tomboy..

fabalous

Wow!love struck....linda post my comment oooo

WOW!dis is beautiful. Her mom is rily pretty. Even Nadia doesn't cum close. God rily did create beautiful pple.

Creepy and darn too close for comfort.

=-O

Haleeemarh said...

Wow!love dis,er mum looks so young

Nice, all in the spirit of mothers day. 'Ms Bee'

Meaning?

Awww..so cute

Her mother luk so beautiful

The mum look so yung!

Her mum is beautiful n I love dis!!

Beauty runs. Cool

Doris nzenwa said...

Looks lyk they r bout to share a kiss (•ِ̑•̅). LOL

Her mum is preety too....buh y r they snapping like they want to kiss? Is dat the only way to show intimacy btwn mother and daughter *hiss* Abeg too much iranu.

Cheeiii linda,loves it? Onye akwukwo

Looks too staged... Not natural..her mum looks really young though... Bless'em

Sam sam said...

As a mother I know the kind of pictures I take with my daughter or son this to be homest is queit disturbing............

What is wrong wit dese pictures?

Cute

mz sammy said...

Like mother like dauta...the beauty runs in da family.

Too fake!

Sweet mum n sweet nadia. Are u still wt Essien so Habeep of LBI want 2 apply

who is the mother, who is the daughter? they look like sisters

I love this....
So sweeeeeet...me likey!

Har mum is so beautiful wow I love them

Dis is what we called resemblance

Ayaba said...

WHO BE MOTHER WHO BE DAUGHTER:::

N7 said...

Is that how they sleep in ghana????

They both look live lovers. Sorry to say so. Hehehe.

Ade said...

This is nice

Her mum is pretty

They look and posed like Lesbians #justsaying#

Wow very lovely

She got the beauty from her mama. Nice pics.

APROKO said...

Hmm ,,,nice sweet photo...:*ha MUm is reli looking TAKEAWAY

Bukola Samuel said...

See the resemblance... №ω, Who said I shudnt marry a Fine girl ehn.. ?

Forget the Village girl that can cook herbals jor!

Hmmmm, hw does one get to look younger dn ur daughter and fresh for dt matter? WOW!!!
They r both naturally beautiful.

cute...

bolus said...

They look more like lovers! Cute tho

OMG!WOMAN said...

They both look like they're in a romance scene *whew*

Hmmm D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ want to do like rihanna. Linda post M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ comment joor. I even inboxed Ɣ☺Ʊ asking what will i do S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ comments will appear Øη †ђε blog page. Hmmmm! Seximams

Are they Lebanese, YUCK!

If you can not kiss your mother don't knock someone else for being so close to theirs. Some people are so vile, how can you possibly think mother and daughter are lesbians?

This is just up close n personal, not much difference btw the two.Can't comment further, atleast they have their clothes on. I appreciate motherly love alot but not in this way.

And that's our business how?...go take am na...kmt!

freebike7 said...

#attention....

My thought exactly... I don't get this kind of love

Shut up! Jobless fool

LMAOOOO

Her mum is young oooo! Hia! Did she give birth to her @16?

Prodigy1 said...

Lolz....... Na u knw o..

Goat brain

And ur point is???? Mother and daughter re sex partners ba??? Some of u here really need ur heads examined...

love and the ring said...

Side beards...u r welcome

HmmMmm is all I can say! Dey re both beautiful sha

nena said...

Amy, u took d words outta my mouth. It should be "love it".

Anonymous ogini kwa?? Y're yhu attackn mai Bonario lyk dat aye? Pls calm down for jesus yhu sound very bitter *sigh*

tunny said...

Forget oooo, not in all situations...lol

fola said...

no wonder nadia is beautiful, her mum is heavenly....wao

Wow! Wat an angry person u r.

This is slightly disturbing abeg grow old girl!

Daddy's Girl said...

Her mum looks so young. I love dat

Dumb asses,dey took d pix just 2 show u or tell u dat dey r very close dats wot dey said wit chally boi nd dota.dey r just passing a message dat dey r very close.fools

Gbamest tin eva. Linda n 2 tink u studied English. It is well o!

lola said...

they could be praying...u should try getting ur mind out of the gutter...

waka pass said...

or praying....

waka pass said...

@OP...that was such a crazy thing to say....r u ok?

Ugo said...

ewww...is the world so bad...that's all u cold think abt...even as u know that they r mother and child?

waka pass said...

Xenophobic much..that's evil..

waka pass said...

@forensic brain...ewu gambia...little wonder, with a dead brain like urs

Tas said...

my sentiments exactly!! don't blame them though..most Nigerian mothers of my mother's generation can barely do the tight hug....so this is unimaginable..

Pls I lik u eze chukwumereze,pls gv me ur pin

N7 said...

But seriously this Picture is disturbing.....Were they actually sleeping or ".........." #Dirty minds what re u thinking????

Which kind prayer be that? Is she trying to breath the holy spirit into her mouth?

Yes that's all one thinks about looing at a pic like that

So this doesn't look weird to you Linda! SMH

cutyrella said...

undefined love dat wat u seeing

jay said...

Me I no go lie sha, this picture is not cute, it looks a tad INAPPROPRIATE!!!

Gosh!!! Yes I peck my mum but this is way off....

Jade said...

Cute if the child in question is a toddler,but this pic is just weird!

ambassador said...

hmmmmm

Dee said...

HER MUM IS YOUNG OH DEY LOOK LIKE SISTERS.

Who be Nadia who be the mama? they look like 2 lesbos to me.

Jewel said...

I agree with d guy oh. Looks too sensual like they're tryna kiss

ssizla said...

They look the same

ssizla said...

they look the same

theodora said...

nice one

kelvin said...

i love her pic,i wish 2 have that kind of love