Treach kicks Vinnie out of Naugty by Nature | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 May 2013

Treach kicks Vinnie out of Naugty by Nature

Popular 90s rap group Naughty by Nature is short one member after Treach kicked Vinnie out via Twitter, then released a diss track titled 'Tall Midget'. See more Tweets after the cut...

Listen to Tall Midget below...

42 comments:

hiss said...

Haba at what age? what a shameless old fool treach is. Diss track at age 70. His grandbabies are probably releasing singles now. Agbaya

Dr.WHO said...

Irrelevant peeps forming boss. Mstchewww.

Lol! Dissing thingz! Added with disgruntlement!

First Salt and Pepa and now Naughty by Nature. Throwback era!
Treach has always been a thug. He beat Pepa until she fled.

blackgold said...

These guys shuld be clocking 60yrs now, why d beef. I tink its a cheap popolarity stunt to get noticed. Diss track my arse,,, concentrate in ur pension grandpa!

Who the hell still goes to Naughty by nature shows???

Bad Men, sha dem tym do reach they no dey of use to this present centure so beefing is allowed.

#hisss

dead track... nicz bounce with the rap.. at a point

Beef? at this period of time don't mind them just wanna be famous again. let dem go and rest jare. Visit Deuces Reloaded Abeg Linda allow my post because i put my website link no mean anything i'm just promoting my blog at least you were once like me now that you're successful let others that coming up get help from you. approve my comment it ain't no scam site it's my blog sweety

This is time for them to be more closer, because they're gradually going down the other side of the curve.

Jessica Ikeji said...

LMFAO, DISS ISN'T NEW IN RAP GAME TOMORROW YOU'LL FIND DEM TOGETHER IN A BAR HAVING A BEER TOGETHER. IT'S NORMAL MAYBE DEY WAN BLOW AGAIN. Deuces Reloaded

Jay said...

I don't know if to get angry at the fact that these irrelevant relics of a modern stone age still consider themselves group..or that Linda ikeji actually believes that this is news. What's happening Lindo? No viable news updates? No one gives a flying fuck what happens to cool n the gang...I mean "naughty by nature"...#samedifference

J----Houston TX

This is time for them to be more closer, because they're gradually going down the other side of the curve.

treach's diss is wack! he shud to the pornos!

fly guy said...

These guyz are no more relevant nah

He needs a life,someone please tell him we don't even remember he exists in music. Abaya buruku!!!

NONSENSE!!! Cheap publicity.

bitchplis said...

He also dated mary j blije...so na only treach n kgee dey nbn now?na wah o

Wow!!! Dis guys are cool, I love their music.

(Linda please post o)Treach, if this is true, then you just lost a lot of fans.... me inclusive. I remember you guys stamping yourselves in my memory when i watch you on stage, its sad to say, first it was kay j your dj,y'all unite and then this time it's vin rock? Common.....don't give people the wrong impression, what a waste of
a live long legacy;Even The legendary tribe called Quest have had differences and all went their various ways as mature adults but still joined on stage @ the hip hop honours awards; that's big boy thinz. New york rap group Dela soul have been together since teenage days in 1987,Wu tang clan , all eight of them have had a lot of differences as well as affiliates, but diss track? common trech,let the kids do the diss tracks...damn...a fool @ 40, thi has got to be enjoy some very intresting story tellin and poetry underground Naija rap @ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S7A4w7rSvVo THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Gbam! Hehehehe!

Well said!

Sasha said...

Please who are they?

Legends are forever relevant even posthumously,shakespear,Bob Marley,Michael Jackson etc,are still smilling to the bank every year,in their graves,so lets comment intelligently,and al rather they go down this lane than die in penury,publicity stunt or not,even some current chart topping artistes still have 'beef'every now and then,always remember its showbiz and not banking guys,so free dem,however,i hope they bury the hate fast,thats if its real,cos we still cant get over the joy they brought us,and we dont wanna mix that with the opposite emotions.

HotPie!!! said...

oh mehn! the beef is hotttt!
All these kneegas and beef sha....

@GenevraGolah

Linda abeg post my comment o -___-

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda forgive my swear word but fuck treach he is a treacherous bastard men he is a pussy how d hell he gon fire vinnie.
vinnie helped him build that group by the way who gives a fuck these dudes aint relevant no more might as well kill themselves bitch arse broke niggas

ANYA IKENGA said...

Its in His Nature to Be Naughty. Crazy "Has been"

Eba inside sachet..... Mtcheeeew
*OZI*

U̶̲̥̅̊ guys should know this games by now, they just want to come up again, that is all

My thoughts exactly. Shame on them. Aged morons.

--Teeteelahyo--

Irrelevant sloth! Treach youu are so 90s we don't care, you might just as well bend over and kiss your own behind.

Really naughty

Ify said...

Who the hell is Treach? And who the hell is Vinnie. That's how uninterested I am about their matter.

Oby Azike said...

who cares?

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Hamid said...

oh my God there are my favorites hip hop in those days, where is kg i hop treach u didn't fuck wit him too

Naughty by Nature of blessed memory?!!! Abeg, pass the mic jare

Vinnie is Mike Tyson's brov if am not mistaken

TWITS said...

dis group still dey exist??? abi na publicity stunt???

Rhipple said...

OPP (Other People's Palaver) shaa lol! But you guys are too old for stuff like this na. I guess once a gangsta always a gangsta Rhipplemedia

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Naughty by nature still exist (shocked face)

Negro please...