Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Mike Ikenna Onyia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 May 2013

Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Mike Ikenna Onyia

Mike is a Youth Corps Member serving in Abuja. Hot dude! Oya, make una start! Lol

224 comments:

1 – 200 of 224   Newer›   Newest»

Which kind hottie of d day,me no likey!

Hiss# he has a small n Short dic* jor.

Studio24 kwa.smh.lookn al sweaty n dirtyNa only one belt e get?wt his ugly navel.lookn very hungry..Ann

Fuck......dude! U hawt! Sasha says so!

See his shinny head.igbo crook

Lord!! he the black stallion I would love to ride

So this is how he's contributing to the growth of Nigeria.
some men sha,must u go almos naked to prove u're hot?
Anyway u still serving,include it in ur cv when u're done.
Dimkpa BINI.

Yay!!! That's my brother #no famzing.plz vote for him for the future mr universe coming up on the 1st of june.would send the link when the time is right,follow him him on twitter @mickey_montanna .thanks guyz love you

Pretty ticky

Choi this ninja go chop babes.nicee

Nice body just like mine

Sommie

Start wetin ehn linda aproko.
Anyways dude u are handsome nd fit nd I luv dat☺

he looks alright(in keira knightley's British accent)

Warrrra hellll???? Not in good way...

So some bois really av time to go to a studio,snap n send to linda????JOBLESSNESS

wats so special abt dis dude,linda? Abi nah ur boyfriend? Hw u take get these pix anyway?

This one na isi ogbe! Linda better post this coMment o! By the way does he have to go naked to become the hottie or wuheva of the day? Hia!

An ok body...an average face

Copper Wee oo!.. This Guy is Hot.

BBPINDATE.COM

He's hot sha.

Ewwww!!! Emi mimo o... Spirit of d Living God!!! Ha!! It is well o

Lin lin na studio photoshopping dem go bring... U berra post my comment.. Nice sha but that no2 hin no too pack notin lol

He sure look good,.. Nice body but I can't see any pack.. But dis de best hottie u have ever produce on dis page!.. Nice one!

Me no likey... JEWEL

His D is So Small..

ugo said...

Now this one try small sha.

Wooow.

He is aight but he hasn't got dick.

B

Hahahahahahahah!I'm sure u knw y I'm laffin Aunty Linda.He's cool though.

Ehhhm.... Nt impressive......

yeah...lyk seriously

His cute. Btw, why is he opening his nose like that, abi does he want to consume all the oxygen alone on planet earth. Chei, the nose get as e be sha, and e be like say the dude get small something. All these muscular guys with small small things, thats why I love lekpa guys, trust me, na them get big big something. Hahaha

Mimi said...

He looks like one igbo gay guy in the 1st two pictures..

Opelenge said...

Now, this is a hottie! Jus hope he isn't arrogant....many guys that look like this are!

Not hot. Next plz!

Linda I really don't know were ur channeling dis ur blog vision to. Its seems u don't have a clear vision yet. I knw its entertainment based but, don't use dis hotie menene to chase pipo. Cos mind u its not only singles dat are reading it. I have never seen u promote anyting of christian faith here before. Nakwa echeki

pwuety said...

Pls how is dis hot?his boxer nd belt in the 1st,3rd nd 4th pictures just me off!

Hot! Hot!! Hot!!!

Too igbotic for my liking.

He looks somehow gay....lol...like mumuish kinda gay.lolz

Dis boy no doubt took dis picture to grab all d sugar mummies in abuja. He looks sugar mom boi. #justeatingmyredchicken#

Eeeemm....maybe I don't really know the meaning of HOT....but if the meaning of HOT I know is actually correct,then "THIS",doesn't fit in......hez owkay shAa,but not that "HOT" to talk about...linda,oya kwa
*crystal*

He looks very IBOTIC...not all that tushed up.

Gbabe said...

He's okay as a man!

MK said...

If you like no go 4 ur CDS dey dia dey model ur allowey will be on hold....

Ify said...

As he come fine finish and nothing down there to show for am??? Ahn ahn!! Dat 2nd pix was just a no-no. Besides na only studio pix he get?

Did someone iron his six pack coz I don't get why its darker than d rest of him.....LOL

Oh Lawdy Lawd! *Fans self*
Oh My Gudness *Drooling*
Daaaang Boy ya Hawt, those eyes,
That Buff Body
That Choco Skin *licks lips*
That attitude.....Ay Papi, dats Hot mayne *giggles*
Staring at d pix wit briefs....Can I gv u a prostrate massage? *Blushing* LoL
Yea Linda, he's def Hawt! Muuuaaaahhext!

APHRODITE

Linda hope girls will not get pregnant wit dis pic oh

ebony0107 said...

Ah ah, aunty linda...hottie of d day o! Haba na! He z nt hot jare! Haba!

ebony0107 said...

Ah ah, aunty linda...hottie of d day o! Haba na! He z nt hot jare! Haba!

If I don't c a hint of dick in dat tight brief, den I consider dis guy 'DICKLESS'..
A fine face and body wifout a reasonable sized dick is USELESS!
Billie jean

Lol. Lemme not talk much, what's with the bald head tho'?

once a chic said...

All the guy muscle no reach him junior? Abi 3rd leg? Na wa.......dissappointed, fine body sha

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

Photoshop tins. + Guy hide ur small thing abeg. #NoHomo

confessor said...

Na studio tinz be diz na

I always feel Guys dat
go to d studio 4Pix got
A lot of time in der hand
Or rather jobless
Well he doesn't av a real
Job yet so not surprised

First to comment. Ok he went to studio to impress Linda? Ngawnu

He's very much ok. But Linda, enough of all this.

SUNSHINE said...

What's this?
Everything was photoshopped.
From the abs to the muscles.
Me no likey.
O da bi subzero

Lwkmd! Ugliest packs eva! C his 1pack n 2side lines! Nxt? Linda I'm starting to question ur taste in men oh!

dunno if its me, buh Linda seems to be getting a ''kick'' outta this ''hottie of the day'' ish... Cool though! Brother Ikenna, u try, inugo?

Dis boy go sabi go down low.cute

I № see 6 packs oh,but he's cute tho

Yea, that's my friend's brother! cute guy!. The first 'hottie of the day' I'm actually endorsing...

OMA

He is a hotty bet his dressing get kleg. A man that can dress is a turn on

jay said...

Ds guy go get small dick. I don see am.

tara said...

linda, i like this one. o yummy

rella said...

Abeg na fotoshop full here....NEXT!!!!......

Queen Bee said...

So Linda u trust us say we go start ko?lol!
So,is that why he will naked himself cos he wants us to give am pass mark?
For looks,he's alrite,
But his boxers seem dirty!

michael switch said...

See ma broda tryin 2 form fyn boi..he luks lyk an undertaker

Ykay said...

Na this kain thing wey fit choke U, u go like linda....â„“☺â„“ !

Linda just wants people to yab this man. That's why she said "Lol"
Smh

yes that's my brother,and no,I won't be humble about it.

Uche onyia

And he had to wear briefs(the 2nd pic) mtcheww! He shuld hv gone naked nah.

A-jay said...

Guy abeg cover ur body jooor......u aint got it bro,no be by force
Naa

Lwkm @ o da bi subzero

NEVAEH said...

I ont like he's looks facially,he's eyes are so huge,he looks like a gangstar wannabe and dat comes out to me as childish.I love a manly man,he's arms r way bigger dan he's body.I dislikE his body but he's arms r cool tho.he aint no hottie 2me at all

Hahahahaha!U bad gannnnn!!!

Lmaooooo! This boy don enter one chance today.

NEVAEH said...

Guys that send their pics to ur blog for dis hottie thingy are either childish or guy not my type at all

No! No! Daat is all

Asmao said...

Fuck u n yo endorsement yo,dis rite here?I'd rather watch paint dry *yawns NEEEXT!

Blackberry said...

No penis?

yes that's my brother.coming out for Mr universe in June.I'd send the link later.plz follow him @Mickey montanna.

Pretty tricky

Mazi mike,nice one....u'd be amazed at how scrawny the dudes yabbing this guy, look..hating mofos!

E.Corleone.

I wana pour ice cream on that chest and lick it all up. uhmnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
ok goodnight now...

I don't see any cuteness in his face ,just a pretty good body..

That body ain't sexy at all. Linda the guy carry face like frog upon say na studio 24 snap am. Roflol

Mazi mike..nice one..and you'd be surprised how scrawny the dudes yabbing these pics, look themselves..and who says he sent the pictures himself?..smh.daft mofos!

Looks dirty and unkempt.

Too old to be sagging.

Muscle doesn't mean cute.

What with the 99cents baseball cap?

Omo see mike my home boy.the guy is getting his game on.I was in the same room with him in secondary school and believe me when I say the boy isn't small down there.he just doesn't want girls to have convulsion #nohomo#.

Very razz! I can't...

Big body,small dick.

You're just jealous... Cos u not handsome...

issorite. na wa for the comments. u can be blunt but nt abusive now

Linda, Onye bu akpa amu...

Nawa ooo una bad belle too much sha. Put ur own NA make we see sef. I'm sure most of u r so scary and ugly with bodies to match as well. Nice one bro. No hide ur tin nxt tym. Show no mercy.
Lolzzz. #nohomo#

Gaydar alert activated...

Oook... next pls

LoLz true

DownUnder said...

O boy u look dirty! And that tommy no be pack, na fasting cause am. Go and wash off the engine oil on your body then eat a plate of fufu. You can then come back for reassessment.

Who is dis Judas, if u are lookn for Christian faith, go and read ur bible or wacth TBN and leave Linda alone, or what is stopn u from opening ur own blog so dat u can Promote christian faith.

#AllHomo#

jay said...

him and that boxes or whatever need to kill their gay self

See him igboitic belt,hehehehehehe.dis igbo peeps and their dress sense I tire oooooo.

God forbid! Can u people ever be pleased? Dis guy is ok naa! Oya bad belle people post ur father's hot pic or ur bro make we comment! *mtcheeeeew* NNa I di okay jare! O nwero di! Nothing dey happn! Nothing mega!

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

He is cute sha...I don't you ppl are talking o

Bonario is contributing to d growth of Nigeria by sleeping in Linda's blog. Jobless idiot. Go get a life jealous dude

Right on dear, right on.

nawaoo he get baby penis like a chinko man..plus he aint all that fine linda, plus i thim him like to take it for ynash too...just saying...acts too feminine for my liking...

sinteh emmanuel said...

Kai! Na my home boy dem dey enta like dis ...!? Ladies do not be deceived by the pix..the guy get "MAJOR D" in his goody bag! And u homoz dat wasn't for u cos we have the ability to make u buleave dat 14yrs wasn't a joke! ..........mickey stagger no fall! S4 frm THE BUREAU

D guy is cool, atleast not too much muscle to b confused 4a wrestler....btw Aunty lin you can lyk to find our trouble sha, we don talk!....buh dts wat we luv aba you....#Ajyrow

Umuazi thns!

As in someone will take time to snap a pics, send it to Linda and begin to worry Linda to post his pics? Or is it Linda that begs them for this photos? The other small boy that Linda posted last week, I went to his Facebook page and saw where the posted the link of his pics as hottie of the day by Linda ikeji. Seriously, this is madness or joblessness.

Dlapikin said...

He is ok.

Hmmm.....this is really unnecessary. There are more important things to focus on, like our salvation. Pls bear this in mind....the end is very very very near. Pls folks heed the signs....God bless you all.

Oh my gosh. Too many darn haters! The boy is too foine! Just cos he probably wouldn't give u the time of day. Abeg!!!

Raphael Anagbado Esq. said...

His physique is cool and he is fine. As per dickson, women are yet to realize that size cannot really be checked from clothing. Not all men have a bulged out dickson, some are very hidden and only becomes giant after a good erection. I know he has a quality and big one. People are kinda haitin small here!! But am not really a fan of people showing off packs or muscles even though am acquiring mine now but do not intend to showcase it in anyway.

If u no like commot from the blog nonsense. person force u stay for the blog.

JustPorsh said...

Same thing I've been thinking.
Half naked guys as hotties.I think she's just tryna please some of her readers. N oh, I sent in a very gorgeous girl"s pic for beauty and 'Nothing'!.
Oh well, its her blog.

Groundnut oil don finish for market where are d abs...pls hw is he hot iyama!

All dis babes 4 hia dey crase,wit una small boobs,afta una go dey curse Cossy Ojiako say she na ashawo bcos una get small breast and una dey jealous am.abeg make una leave dis poor boy jare.@ least him no dey take steroids.
Small dick ke.some of dose big dick guys no fit even perform,some na gay.all of una women wen dey go buy bend down yansh pad.Rubbish!

don tee said...

Guess u can't have it all, what a funny combo, 6packs 2inches

linda u see wetin u de cause with this hottie of the day thing? the guy for kuku naked na! mschew!

No b to open body na b hot o! Na ur looks, style, n ur dey way u dress o! Abeg mk I give example even though e no b nigerian but african america ppl like will smith n d rest of dem. Na dose kind of pple dem dey call hot. N most dem dey nijar. Linda abeg dis one na no no ...

una no go kill me o.lol....how u take knw say him get short dick...e b lk say u be expert.hahahahhahhahha

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Oh boy! Where the hell is ur DICK?!!....the guy is cute tho.

This one isn't Hot Jooor ;;;;*yarns* NEXT!!!!!!!!!

Ds guy isnt bad nahh. Ladies, calmm down. Dont judge it by its resting state.Gbam. Bad toy

Should 1 send my hubby's pics. He is way hotter! Cant trade him for anyone else

Can I send my hubby pics, he is way hotter !

Should 1 send my hubby's pics. He is way hotter! Cant trade him for anyone else

Tshew.....wit all d muscles he has he doesn't even have a six-pack.....*henrie*

princessfummite said...

Hmmm pple and insults....he aint dat bad, as a matter of fact he is okay. Those idot saying he aint hot, dere bf is nofn but a cockroach and dey will come here pouring out dere anger on cute guys. Change ur Bf if he no pay u and stop insulting dis pple as if u are any better.

All I see is a small d..k, so I'm not impressed. He fucked up sha, the pix wit the boxers shld not have been sent cos 99% of gals like big d..ks.

Its venezuelian accent not british!thank me later

Fool, igbo crook ur head.

Bright Deangelo said...

Shud av asked him what he's still doin in an NYSC camp at his age wit his bald head?

First 2 comment u see ursef? Mumu!!!

Lol, so true

GBAM

Corleone26 said...

Mr Bona... U no go kill me 4 hia kai. Lol @Dimkpa Bini

Jay said...

Don't mind them.always jugding and hating.if u only have bad tins to say about people,shut up.d guy is cute joor.go mickey go!!team Mickey.lol

Bad belle pips! Abg d guy fine jor,@least he's beta dan all thos oda touts weh linda de tk spoil our eyes since..guy try work out small,uv gat no paks na..weak boxers,one belt +studio tinx..lol.

I won't gv up anythng 4 dis guy...

Linda linda...
No d**k !!!
(In joke sylvia's voice)

J.

Hahahahahaha ihe n'eme na LIB.

The guy is cool, but should have added a foam in his boxer to elevate his 'dike'.lol

Ode, wats ur own contribution. That's if u v eva served b4 sef. Sule

LawAbidingCitizen said...

Almost anybody can look good in a studio shoot! D guy try sha.

Laugh done make my pant tear

U make me wanna puke...

Stacey said...

Yuck.

missy said...

...Lol!I c 1pack!one question,y ddnt he shave his bia bia?one advice,pls nxt time put on ur clothes!!cos deres nothin impressive down below!

missy said...

Yes we have hrd n seen d surname..ngwa,have dis chewing gum.

D guy does not tickel my fansy @all I will chose $100 over him.(Not interested face)

F9

Hot hot hot....buh I don't understand y he wore dat swim suit anyways he still try sha..Ms Posh

His penis will be small jor. What's d essence of having six pack without anything underneath it. Tueh

This is not worth it! They are better guys

I'm sorry but he's too ugly to win. He looks razz too. Ask him to not bother wastin his time. Noo hard feelings. Just the truth :)

Linda,seems u focused more on masculinity and not intellectual aspect of man.You can as well post American Wrestlers(Huck Hogan,Rock)etc.Hotness is not all about the masculine,but achievement.Moreover,sey Dangote,Otedola,Bill Gate,Bro Jonah,Fashola get muscle?Abeg stop misleading people with ur post.There should be other name tag.We need posters of young achievers that ve impacted in our society.

Dee said...

NOT HOT TO ME OH MADAM LINDA, CANT SEE ANY PACKAGE SEF NA WA OH....

missy said...

Ernest,abeg take several seats!weda he sent it or not doesn't stop him from being yabbed..if ur own pic finds its way here,same tin will happen..so stop being insultive.

Lol really ? Yuck

May god bless you this jobless boy so call bonario is very annoying. He sleep and weak up in linda blog. I just dislike so much for that.

Ewwww. Dat dirty thing?

well his not all that,the way you put it Linda,my brother looks better lol.

Shut up its British,that's where she grew up....Venezuela bawo *Rme*

Exactly,will puke soon

u are a big fool instead of u to think of how we can change dis country u r busy taking nude pics God help our country Nigeria the earlier u realise who u are in life d better 4 u

Anonymous 9:32...don't you think u shud learn how to speak and write good english first,before antagonising somone. You spell wake as 'weak' bet that wasn't typographical error....so pls accept your impaired cognition and try to ameliorate it.though it might not be total,but i know u can improve

anita said...

abeg notin dey dat place. e no get d koko!

Oby Azike said...

I don't find this dude attractive at all!

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Keira Knightly speaks with a British accent not Venezueln. emphasis on "speaks". And not where shes from. ITK.

this guy was my roommate in the camp, he is too hot joor, all this bad belly people are dissing becos they know u re too hot and they can never be you.

EBERE

Let me check#pressingdafront#.ha,noting ooo.na something wey dey like groundnut I see oooooo

Bonario, u just made my day with ur comment. =))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)) . Guy u rock

How u take know say his prick dey like onitsha yam?

But she's british

hi lili hw can i send my pix cos am hotter than all these mungo parks doin studio shoppin,i no say u no go ever post my comment but try repli me

he is fineeeeeee:)

Mike my guy... u 2much jor. Fine man. Holla @ me if u need his number.

freebike7 said...

all these guls,.. Una eye no they stay on place,.. Hehehe

#noted

jacquelyn said...

Linda abeg define hot n beautiful bcos d picture you post are so fake. Anyone would look fine in a prepared photo shoot. We need to see real people.is not by body building or complexion or brazilian hairs or been skinny. Please define your criterials for picking this people.

missy said...

...I understand d need to support ur friend..lol!

missy said...

...N u are a stalker!leave small boys alone!!

missy said...

...Den berra gaan read ur bible n stop readin n commentin on dis blog..

missy said...

He looked younger with his hair grown..dunno who adviced him to shave d hair..

missy said...

...Wats 'big quality'u knw he has??pls hope ure not gay oo!!Mike doesn't do dudes :P

Dude u had an erection took off all ur clothes leaving only ur briefs on n posed 4 d camera?........ okay we get d point!

missy said...

Lol!can't remember d last time I commented dis mch on 1 post! I had fun :D...ok..Mike,my fellow uniport gradute,ure a fine boy doh I dnt undastand all dis ur pics,wen u contest 4 Mr.Universe,I will definately vote 4 u..

He fine sha! To me, more attractive and 'hotter' than some hotties I've seen on this blog. What's all this talk about him having a small you know what? You don't really know the size until it's up. Does he like men? Would be fun.

He sleep and weak up in linda blog. Pls go back to school n study english. Thank me later

It's british ode

looks like a lost puppy.

Ajetun Blog said...

all of you should send linda your parent's pic..smhhh

Lol...linda how much the guy pay u to elp am publicize...

Dats nt fair....correct sum1 in luv #haba#

Kai.hater oshi!!! Hiss.oya if u think he's not gud,come and take his place na.appreciate gud things for once in ur life.if u reach dis boy half.stop commenting under anonymous and show your real face

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 224   Newer› Newest»