I'm telling u. Show ur faces. ugly shapeless ppl. D guy has probably had d best laugh of his life today. Anyhow such is life if u r not important, no1 will talk abt u. U guys shud stop tripping in silence and let d hottie enjoy his day. Check out nau 215 comments already. More still flying in. Mike sweetie u hawt baby Aye!!!! Linda u hv gud eyes jor... *** :-)
@toby wojuola. I'm sure u look like King Kong dats y Linda can't put up ur picture b4 her blog will shutdown and blow up. Nice one Mickey. NA bad belle dey worry dem. xoxo
Okay Lindy, this guy was place on photoshop therapy, he tried to pose out the packs, his photographer forgot to tell him that it was not surfacing on the camera. The guy wan use style fine small, as for his "wingie" IDL...SMH.....LMAO.....small d*ck when not erect does not mean small d*ck when Blood filled can't drive you gurls crazy......Oga sha look for a nice shirt and stop showing we the LIB readers this surgical Mishap.......Oga abandon Modelling and go for catwalking
all u mofos yabbing my mickey........I've known him for a while now and yes he is indeed very sexy and very cute. and let's not talk abt his Dick....d biggest u will ever see. y'all dunno him inshort dese pics dnt depict his hotness so STFU and BOW DOWN BITCHES
224 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 224 of 224i am way hotter than this guy #nobragging...u can look me up on facebook- toby wojuola
hmmm... rme!!! sensational, make my bf no catch me... me likey plenty
i am way hotter than this guy
He is just dere jor, nothing spectacular. Gangstar, childish looks. Trying so hard. nt entised at all.
Joy
rubbish nah jonney bravo b dis????
then consider yourself as quater cus una noo work,cha cha
I like the Flat tummy witout six-packs!.....Cool!
my mike oo...he is hotter than fire, if you are hating the lagos lagoon is not very far from you!!!......onyia all the way!!
eww
bleeeehhh!!! dat jeans is from aba market!!
Oyaooooooo, dis one na Gbam.
I'm telling u. Show ur faces. ugly shapeless ppl. D guy has probably had d best laugh of his life today. Anyhow such is life if u r not important, no1 will talk abt u. U guys shud stop tripping in silence and let d hottie enjoy his day. Check out nau 215 comments already. More still flying in. Mike sweetie u hawt baby Aye!!!! Linda u hv gud eyes jor... *** :-)
@toby wojuola. I'm sure u look like King Kong dats y Linda can't put up ur picture b4 her blog will shutdown and blow up. Nice one Mickey. NA bad belle dey worry dem. xoxo
For all d haters,,,I say fuck u fuck u n fuck u,,,if u tink u r hot shut d fuck up n show us ur amoeba-like body!!! Thumbs up for ma hommie MIKE!!
Lol..guy go hit gym before u be like Nepa Man
Okay Lindy, this guy was place on photoshop therapy, he tried to pose out the packs, his photographer forgot to tell him that it was not surfacing on the camera. The guy wan use style fine small, as for his "wingie" IDL...SMH.....LMAO.....small d*ck when not erect does not mean small d*ck when Blood filled can't drive you gurls crazy......Oga sha look for a nice shirt and stop showing we the LIB readers this surgical Mishap.......Oga abandon Modelling and go for catwalking
THE THING HERE IS...IF U SEE D BOYFRIENDS OF THESE GALS DISSING D DUDE EHN...U GO FEAR...
To hell wit all u haters
All of una dey waste time even linda cum the acclaimed mr.universe
the guy is cool joor...
Pippl, bad. belle no good oo. I know many ladies out ther wan hook up wif dis dide......lol
he needs to work on his abs. That will enhance his entire look.
has he tucked his twinkie inbetween his legs coz that area looks even flatter than my vajayjay
all u mofos yabbing my mickey........I've known him for a while now and yes he is indeed very sexy and very cute. and let's not talk abt his Dick....d biggest u will ever see. y'all dunno him inshort dese pics dnt depict his hotness so STFU and BOW DOWN BITCHES