Kim K shows off bare baby bump in bikini | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 May 2013

Kim K shows off bare baby bump in bikini

Us Weekly has released the first photo of Kim Kardashian in a bikini showing off her bare baby bump on vacation in Greece two weeks ago.

175 comments:

Wow!!! Now where is d fake pregnancy!! Haters go rest joor.

To all d doubtin Thomas...Bow down bitches!

Shuo! Sahara dey o. She try sha.

Beautiful

Shuo, wahala dey o. She try sha.

Looks too small for a 7 months pregnancy.

wow! she still got that stunning look.
A reason to wakeup STARCHED.

olivia said...

Well,amebos dis sure doesn't look lyk fat..btw she looks gorgeous

She aint fine at all with this prenancy, she looks wide n fat like an elephant. Not a cute Pregnancy I must say.

9jagurl said...

She's sooo PHAT (Pretty HAWT and Tempting)! Me likey........
I hope MediaTakeOut can see?

macaronni said...

u r just obsessed with this person. urgh. get a real model or something

shyla said...

Nwata ga noro odu. Ike ya ana ezukwa ike????

Lovely bump am feeling broody

Kai oshi o danle pako.

Make she go Siddon abeg. This lady is trying too hard.

She is fat as a result of pregnancy ,and it is not unusual. So no need for all the effort to prove otherwise...

She will injure this her baby o.haa

Tee B said...

This to silence all the peeps thinking she's faking it ryt? Lmao!

Photos of Majid Michel, Chioma Akpotha, Nse Ikpe Etim, Tunde Kelani on M-Net’s Tinsel set

Adanna said...

ok u'r preggy we've heard wat nxt??

ezennaya ngozi said...

Next she will show us kanye,s D*ck and ask us if we call dt fake.I tire for ds woman.good though

Obviously photoshopped pic

This is really nice....

So I just watched linda ikeji's interview with toolz on ndani tv and I moved. Linda has come a long way.
You guys should check out her very first post on this blog below

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2006/11/this-is-melinda.html?m=1

Her first post was on 26th November 2006 and she was inspired by bella Naija.
Who would have thought that seven years after, this blog would have been the most visted blog in Nigeria??

**mandy***

cheesecake said...

Yup yup,all them haters can now go take a back seat!!kim k is preggers for sure for sure!whoop whoop

Awwww ds is quite a transformation for Kim...I think she hs a big body and a small head now...still pretty tho but lukin older...preggy things..scary!!!!

.........so has media fakeout seen this?

so,she is preggys.finally,y'all can shut up

Linda ah ah enuf of dz womans story abeg.bring bera gist 4 us so dat ur blog will b lively*1st 2 comment sha*

Looking sexy pregnant

Very beautiful woman!

aibekay said...

all ya kim haters,she is preggys.keep ya mouth shut

Oyinbo pipu with dia shamelessness... But @ liz all doubters wld now reasonably believe dat Kim k had been indeed preggy... Waiting 4 when Nigerian celebs wld start showing baby bumps too. * LMAO*

This is obviously not photoshop so MTO can now take several seats..

hw am i sure this is nt another #lindalies ....gengen

Now I believe u r preggos.
Amanda Reggie

publisher said...

Linda, whats your stake with this wore, she us the same person that collect millins of naira from a Nugerian and has the guts to say our ladies are disgusting.
You linda, are u disgusting as she claimed of Nigeria ladies?
She sleeps arround and cant even say actual father of her unborn baby.
Anythin about her is disgusting.
Mchw.......

She luk so Lovely, I lik dis

MTO can lik to bury their head in shame now. Msteeew. sexy preggy kim.

She's cute with the pregnancy.

i dont think she's fat at all...look at her legs! they r still tiny! nd her arms dammit! pple shud go and rest somewhere...pls jor!

udbros said...

Hmmmn, dis beautiful, 4 da whole world to confirm dat kk is pregnant, no more fakin storys.

Stil trying hard to convince d world on her pregnancy? This is the kind of stress u go through wen living a fake and desperate life all becos of money and fame... More concerned abt d innocent baby in dat womb, pray he comes out safe and happy after all dis showbiz. As for u Kim,afta diz experience if u like say bye to worldly tins if u like don't ur cup of Lipton..mtchhhhhhhhhhhhhhww

She still look sexy, nice one Kim K

TKM said...

If Beyonce had truly carried Ivy, we would have seen this type of pix on many magazine covers!

Kim sure rocks in dis baby bump. Ya guys should leave her alone!

I guess all the bad belle doubting thomas' can shut their mouths now.

Dreamz said...

i guess am the first to comment, but linda kinda dont like posting my comments, linda we the beef????

Wow. Looks great. Not that bad.

its been long i came here

awwwww so GORG..... go Kim she looks amazing! Its a wonderful time to be preggers and expecting a baby (esp ur first)

Mtseew,I dnt know y Kim gets thrown in our faces everytime,like she's doing something special or laying a good example for anyone to follow.Beauty ain't everything.

Why is that ppl don't believe she can get pregnant? Are they saying she is not a human being? So that means she can't get pregnant like every red blooded female who desire to have a child/. Ppl who say so are just jealous of.

Very horrible.

MY KIMI IS FOR REAL O,SHAME TO TH ENEMY.NOW I KNOW BEYONCE WAS NOT REAL WITH HER PREG.GO KIMI

Laraba said...

I hope this wud shut all d doubtin Thomas up, buh is it dat d baby bump doesnt grow? Wishin her safe delivery

Ameriestyle said...

Awwwww,Kimmy,the tummy is not so big and she doesn't look fat too..
www.ameriestyle.com

Sexy mamma

ASA said...

Very daring indeed..haters u can now go hug transformer..!!!

We haf hear

Hate it or love it...dis gal is fine...leave all bias

Why is her bellybutton nt pointing out or mayb dats jst air in her belly buh if she's 2ruly preggy I wish her a safe delivery(lyk d Hebrew women)

Uhm, pls how old is this pregnancy. Am 5months gone and my tummy is almost the same size with hers.
She does look cute though.

Hmmmm. Lucky Kim...dat she isn't a Nigerian. If to say na Naija person dey show off baby bump lyk dis, dey 4 don helep commot d preggie... I hail all of our old, fragile, toothless ***. juz kidding

hahaha okay for the people

Awwwww,ow I so luv dis biatch...hate on haters!!nut she rocks n isn't fake anyways unlike some dt carried fake pregnancy*kims fan*

Me love kim....u rock gurl

ebbony said...

Hmmmm Kim kim! Anyting to convince d world dat her Preg is not fake. We don see is real cover issok, it has do. *Notintrested.com*

princess jobless said...

Dey r jst making dis poor lady goin tru all dis rubbish jst to prove dat she's preg awwwwww wicked world smh

Now that's my girl........see bodyy....chei.kim k u rock anyday anytime.....

Nice one kim

I luv u girl

Why is she trying so hard to show d world dt she is pregnant? Her sister didn't av to prove anything, so why does she? Linda biko post my comment abeg

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Kim K is really a pretty lady. Looking so nice with her bump, where is TMZ,mayb dis tym, she inflated her belly like a baloon.

Kim wetin na by force to prove point sho!bcuty signing out

Mey said...

Luv it! sexy

Mey said...

Luv it! sexy

Ms Bimbel said...

Hmmmmmmn.........cute dou

Mey said...

Luv it! sexy

ronnie said...

She is lookin cute but shld we now fry stones msh

Nice pic kim

Sharon Obuns. said...

The picture looks photoshopped jor. How can she look like a whale when fully clothed yet look almost her normal size in this pic? See her thighs like that of a size 12,meanwhile she looks like a size 16(sometimes 18 sef)in other pics.

chivaben said...

I dnt understand how some people feel comfortable walking around in this bikini tin. Winks!

shalv said...

It was so real blf this time.

Fuck

Atleast people will now believe she's not faking her pregnancy,love you kim!

Miz p said...

Tot d bump is suppsd to b bigger dan dis.Anyways,she still looks beautiful.By d way,some Naija gels hv dis kinda tummy witout bin pregnant.Lolz.Safe delivery kim.

My God.she's hooooooot.nd linda beta post dis o.

Ginger said...

awwwu! She has nail it. MTO where are u? She look sexy anyway.

Lol where is everyone that have been doubting her pregnancy? Enemies of progress lol

Ruby said...

Hopefully,the 'Thomases' will finally agree that she is pregnant. #fingers crossed waiting for the analysis of the baby bump

Hmmmmm.... No comment. *OZI*

wow Kim. looking good preg.

Eeeew....look at those jugs! So many engorged veins. Makes me wanna puke! Heard she sold the picture to the mag for 200k dollars....

Jeez! She fat mehn! #naturetriumphs

Why can't Africans look like this when they re pregnant?

No single stretch mark on that body

Carry go Kim, nothing do you.

I receive that stretchmarkless body for my own pregnancy too* wink * wink*

Honestly,Kim K is a business woman, what a way to make money when ur heavily pregnant... Well in other news, as it concerns Man-u fans: Sir Alex Ferguson:
*Last home defeat - Chelsea
*Last FA Cup defeat - Chelsea
*Last League Cup defeat - Chelsea *Last Charity Shield defeat - Chelsea...
So it's safe to say that Chelsea Retired Alex Ferguson...

HYIP Review Blog said...

I just stumbled on this picture at bing.com. I don't know why she is so confident walking around in that thing called bikini. She is not sexy at all, and she looks fat.

This is serious

I don't trust any picture I see on any American soft sell magazine. With all the photoshop here and there. What you see is not what you see. Kim looks beautiful by the way....

I sabi Abuse said...

Heeeey...My Kimilicious Diva! Sweet baby bump...Now haters shey una don see? Oya all of u take a quick dive into the nearest lagoon!

L♥√e u My Kimmy!!!

Cute kim love u load kiss

Hmmm, I find it odd the Beyonce who's normally in all the magazines never showed her tummy once during her pregnancy. Now she's had the baby TA everywhere..? Just wondering. U go Kim K!

mz mands said...

Wow,this is one hot pregnant chic.

This new trend with celebrities posting baby bump pictures in bikini, hmmmmm! All in All, Kim K is a business woman, What a way to make money @ dis stage of pregnancy.. Well, in other news as it concerns Man-u fans, here's anoda bosotto recipe for y'all: Sir Alex Ferguson:

Geepawps said...

I just stumbled on this picture at bing.com. I don't know why she is so confident walking around in that thing called bikini. She is not sexy at all, and she looks fat.
HYIP Review Blog

Honestly,Kim K is a business woman, what a way to make money when ur heavily pregnant... Well in other news, as it concerns Man-u fans: Sir Alex Ferguson:

This pregnancy is fake take a look at belly botton is still inside wake up my people.

Na wa wo!must she naked her self 4 us 2 knw is tru she is pregnant? God help us!

Linda pls post my comment ooo,haters go get urs...she looks fab...kim u rock*

Stfu

I just love this babe no matter what some people might think. Wish you a safe delivery.

Most beautiful pregnant woman I've ever seen. STUNNING!!!!!!!. Ur a wonderful woman and I don't understand why pple hate u so much for being succesful. We all pray for money and good things of life and they hate u cus you've got more than enough. They say" what does the bitch do to attract so much attention?!" Pls tell them your not a ritualist or a kidnapper,therefore u will use what you've got to get what u want. God will continue to bless u, linda ikeji and me too IJN.. AMEN

U most be a real hater,dats too much

make oyibo dey fool una pregancy at 7month yet navel still remains d same and even d black lines wey suppose cross her naval neva still show.abi oyibo pregnacy dey different from blacks?mtweeeeeeeh.

Mr Saint publisher, may God publish all ur sins before u on judgement day, n don't remember ur good works IJN, Amen. Did she fuck ur father's atrophied penis.

Yeah she's beautiful.I think she sgd cover herself more now dat she's preggy.The whole world knws she's beautiful.

You are becoming a nuisance, does ur life revolve around masturbation.Always about reaching vaseline and starching, urgh!! I just can't deal, probably u want people to believe u're straight, damn nigga u gay!

Exactly what I wanted to say.

This pix na photoshop still!
Her bump is much more bigger than this when dressed up why is it looking this small nude?

Minimainimo

Includin u..monkey

its a lie o, linda so ur lie has gotten to the point of photoshoping?chai sori 4 u

love and the ring said...

Like seriously?R u dumb as well as blind? Who photoshopped? Kim or d magazine?

Sarah Dapal said...

My Kimmy! One Love

love and the ring said...

Haba u r so full of hate. Did kanye demand DNA from her or is he denying responsiblity? Didn't u also read her disclaimer post on twitter abi instagram where she said she wasn't d one who said it? Quit hating unneccesrily

Aduke said...

Gorgeousness!! Soo beautiful!!

Aduke said...

@Miz p!! U no well o! LMAO @ 'By d way, some Naija gels hv dis kinda tummy without bin pregnant.' Hahahahahahahaaaa

ETHAN said...

My stomach was nt this big before I put to bed so it is possible the pregnancy is 7months old.

Haters leave her alone

JustPorsh said...

Loll!

Shez a tall lady.... Not too small for 7 months @7:25pm *OZI*

JustPorsh said...

The pregnancy looks better wifout clothes on.

miss pepe said...

Linda Plsssss stop this daily news on kim k...its annoying mehn...why u wan turn yourself to dailymail???tho its your Blog but u gotta chill mehn...

Very fat and ugly

She is fat

Kim k this,kim k that..as if she's d first celeb to get pregnant....msheeeeeew....attention seeker oshi

Kim k this,kim k that...Linda and E won't allow someone hear word as if she's the First "Celeb" to get pregnant.....msheeeeew.

You go and rest! Why is the belly looking smaller here? It was long ago she was in Greece just 2 weeks ago, the picture from the met gala she was huge. The picture she posted online was bigger than this one, something is definitely off, and she is looking more like a fat lady and not like a pregnant lady.

enough with Kim K news already, yes we get Linda you are obsessed with her but it's getting really annoying.

As for you saying the pregnancy is fake wake up my people. Who be your people I know you before. Idiot like you. You be pollutant. Hisssssssssss

Get pregnant and send us ur photos let's see. Mtchew. And if ure a guy, send us ur sis/mum's photo. Cnt see a good tn and appreciate. Kmt

@mandy,do u mind getting yo tongue out of linda's ass cos she'd like to take a shit

?

you be fool. Ode. You get eye at all. How she wann be. U be fool ooo seriously. You cute? If u cute u will not anonymous.... Ode.... Shiiiiitttt.

Photoshop welldone

Shut the fuck up! Nobody cares!!!

Oby Azike said...

Go away, Kim!

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Did U mean "role model"?

DANNY repping #CSI said...

Nawah 4 u ooo...how elz do u wana bliv she is actually pregnant...u guys wud shaa! want to go negative on ppl!!!!!!

N if it does revolve around it, wots ur fukin biz, I wonda y pple can't tink n post dia own comments, always lukin for sm1 else's fault as if dy don't do d same. Feeble minded nudniks!!!. N as 4 BONARIO, I tink d joke is gettin dry. #bammy#

OGE said...

Did u say tall?
i rily hope u r kidding.
Or r u one of those dt dnt even knw her,
u jst read abt her on LIB n feel among,
Cos if u know KimK,u ll knw dt kimk n tall dnt go in d same sentence.

bukola said...

Well , does the navel of a pregnant woman goes in or comes out...I. Av been pregnant twice nd the navel was out not in...abi na me. Get different body??? *sighs*

Kim tall??? Biko what do you consider tall?

I'll still smash that any day ..lol

of every 5 post, 3 is on kim! issokay.
she looks fab on preg though....

Anon 10:18 tell me u were joking when u typed that.where kim tall go? The pix is very much photoshopped! Since its her first pregnancy her stomach won't be all out there but its still photoshopped.

I'm sure you've never been married or made love to a pregnant woman, if you're a man. I don't expect that comment to come from a woman. Truth be said, she is as beautiful as they come, if not more.

This Kim is just an attention seeker...pls we are tired...Kim go for the chill pills!

chamilah said...

Where's the "Oshi" (poverty)u are just RaZz for your own good.Take some sweet Mahn, u are too bitter.....

chamilah said...

Must you insult others to prove your point... She's right the picture is photoshopped because that pregnancy is bigger than that what this Mag. Showcased. Bytheway Photoshopping Kims picture is not a CRIME....

chamilah said...

She looks great in pregnancy!

Follow my weight loss blog

Www.nellyagbogu.com

No wonder why Kanye one die for there. This is really hot!

a fine girl ll always b a fine girl nice look go girl

Nini said...

She's actually a short lady, about 5ft 3" Get ur fact right biko

AIR BRUSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.kim you try to hard relax and enjoy this

She looks cute even with the pregnancy

But who rili doubted d pregnancy tho

Beauty no doubt...pls I need som friends...22127960.

Chiek said...

Didn't really care much about you, but girl I love you. You rock! Haters go dey hate

Na wa for people sha. I've been pregnant and had babies thrice, my belly button never came out. Mine is so deep, you even have to look for it normally. Not everyone's belly button comes out when they are pregnant. Same as my tummy. Every time I was due, I looked like I was 6 months gone. I guess because I am chubby, it was pretty difficult to even tell.

We don't all have massive tummies when we are pregnant for Christ's sake. Cut Kim some slack.

soladunn said...

awwwww....kimmyyyyyy

amazing style news here on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Mena UkodoisReady said...

This should have been under the 'what is wrong with this picture' segment of your blog na. shuo

Mena

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.in/2013/04/graphic-sexual-positions-during_14.html

1st preganacy re nt alwys big

1st pregnacy re nt alwys big. get dat in2 ur head, 4 sum of u sayin she is 7 months & her tomy is stil small.

all of una, see wetin Kanye dey enjoy o....she still look stunning with the preggie!!!!!

May 8, 2013 at 7:30 PM
hahahahaha wa gbayi; gba be

so at least, the issue of if she preggy or faking it can rest for now. abeg

joy said...

All u dumb fucks calling Kim fat and ugly should put their own pregnancy pics up.. hiss. As for the freak that said your navel should be out when you are pregnant you must be an illiterate go and read your medical journal. and FYI to all who don't know American magazines usually photoshop their celebs to make dem look skinnier than they really are. PURE FACT