Video: Singer Kcee surprises UNILAG girls on his birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 May 2013

Video: Singer Kcee surprises UNILAG girls on his birthday

Kcee recently paid a surprise visit to a female hostel in UNILAG on his birthday and the whole place erupted. Watch his appearance above...

114 comments:

Kcee, na wa to you o! Is there no boys hostel in UniLag too? Why did you pick the gals arm? Lol...Well, the answer is obvious! I hope you enjoyed your attention mob.

Meaning?

lmao. linlin u mean lasu abi unilag. used to tink unilag is a posh uni. my lordddddd. talk of ratchetness at its peak. oh ur alma mata don fall ur hand , no offense ooo, lasu peeps. just kidding

Nice one.

SMH

Queen Bee said...

Na wa o!
Check out the over excitement?am sure they even fell on one another.
Now its confirmed that half the groupies lurking around stars are from Unilag!
Sorry linda,ur alma_mata!#rme

jojoophina said...

And the moral of the story?????

Pedro said...

Ode Kcee,instead of going to the orphanage home to celebrate your birthday.You are fooling yourslef with those useless unilag gurls#SMH

Kcee Limpopo pls be careful wiv those unilag chics ooooh. I don't want any of them 2 claim been ur baby mama after nine months.

Sorry who is Kcee. Pls someone tell me...

Happy Birthday kcee Limpopo. I love that your song die *kisses*

Female hoste,wtf? so what happened to the orphanage homes?

Why the guy no go eni njoku hall make them teach am sense.

kcee u fall hand, wat!..u nor try, see small cake u for kuku d chimchim chai!

Nice one my brother, your new songs are banging, U are even waxing better and stronger with time like fine wine.

Pregnancy Concierge said...

First of all, it's alma mater. Secondly, why did he go at night? Dont they have classes in the am? see how someof them were clutching their swinging, pendulous breasts as they ran to see a nonentity....couldnt even put on a bra. I don't even know who kcee is or why he's famous but I guess I'm just old....if d'banj came, I guess they would spontaneously combust...

SUNSHINE said...

To think some of these bitches form to the extent that you'd think they don't excrete..
Falling over each other 'cause of this guy.
And him no fine oh.
All credit should go to his collection of hats.
Pueehhhhhhhhhh!

Girls»»»»»»»»mtchew....

konji don hold all dem d bastards die,as dem all in there undies with hard nipples....dang...n we niggas be asking for botties they b formin

james said...

no download link?

No b small tin o

You better keep that your dirty mouth shut. Is kcee not your mate? You better go start fine wetin you go do to this your jobless life. You dey linda blog dey form champion. Na advice I dey give you so. Hisssssss

Taaar! Which Lasu? 18th of april was his birthday and he came to unilag..that's moremi hall.. You are just a fool, those girls were in their hall, were they supposed to wear heels and their club dress? if you don't know what to type, nxt time keep ur wrinkled fingers in your damn pocket..

shebi this boi is married? so y is he hanging around a girls' hostel on his birthday? O gaa gaan o
linda u had better post my comment o cos u never put up any of them!!!

Shut the hell up jor, it was jst fun having him around..why so serious?

Taaar! Which Lasu? 18th of april was his birthday and he came to unilag..that's moremi hall.. You are just a fool, those girls were in their hall, were they supposed to wear heels and their club dress? if you don't know what to type, nxt time keep ur wrinkled fingers in your damn pocket..

Oluwadamilola said...

Over stale dey worry this news.. This happened 3 weeks ago na..

NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! This cannot be Unilag, this was 'Video Shopped'.*Laughing* And them go dey do 'i'm a Lag babe' for street like sey them no dey shi*. So pathetic!!

Mxcheeeeeew unilag gals are just jobless nd foolish! Of all people kcee... Rubbish!!!

Foolish!

Why must he go to boys hostel? Is he gay?Fool.

TALK-FREE said...

Erupted ke...shey won ju bomb sibe ni???

And kinni bobo yen nko gan...ko ni talent jor buh he has talent for bleaching n insulting people da r better dan him on reality shows!

Kcee...jor swerve jare!

Mumu instead of him Ï„̅☺ go Ï„̅☺ orphanage home or hospital Ï„̅☺ celebrate his BD, he's there. Loiterin among d useless gals UNILAG just Ï„̅☺ seek attention idiot

Lols! That guy go like babes like me O°˚˚˚˚˚°o

Kcee will nt kill me so d only tin u cud gve Afta ur Limpopo moni is shop rite 1500 cake Even cheaper to multitude.... Stingy Uuuu gals self Kai...ny way Veri sure he jst Wana feel fly around gals

Kcee is married to a unilag girl, guess thatz why he choose to go there

Is this clown for real? What was his aim actually! To freaking get high on some dumb chicks screaming! Menh! To be releavant no easy oh. The dude don dull oh

Yall need to be there to see the way girls were screaming like fools..he was even spraying dollars sef at one point..it was crazy, i was so disappointed in unilag girls. no wonder when people hear I am in lag they spontaneously assume i am a dumb blonde..pshewwww .if na tu face or dbanj i for try understand even though it would have still been stupid to me.....buh kcee??? HELL NO..girls una fuck up ooooooo!! ..rubbish!

Your new songs are so on point. the one with flavor, the carnival song but the best is that limpopo. Stay blessed

this guy is too correct joor, i saw him in Dubai @ Tuface's wedding and he was so humble....

oreka said...

so the first time i had to feature on linda's blog, it had to be in my night gown and not on beauty of the day? this isnt fair o *sadface*

TWITS said...

e good 2b star o..see hailings. meanwhile wetin e com do??

TWITS said...

e good 2b star o..see hailings. meanwhile wetin e com do??

Who is Kcee?

zoe said...

Who Is kcee self wish I knew him,pls k cee give to the less privileged.

I'm literally dying laughing here

Na wa for beefers oo........it is his birthday,and d decsion on where to celebrate it is totally left to him!!When its your own birthday please visit the convent,refugees,mortuary,accident sites....its totally your choice!!and those of you who just hide here and open your fraustrated mouth to say a person is nt talented and all,ngwa how come I have not seen you on tv...the dude is singing,making ppl happy and making his money and you r here talking bullshit wit your broke ass.....#hiss

The guy said "im giving you my birthday cake no matter how little manage it" fail on top of fail! Please who is this guy anyways and damn unilag girls are ratchet!

Moremi girls really fucked up, why all d screaming and jumping? Who is kcee? I'm sure Dat can't happen in hostels like Emerald nd orther hostels off campus. Abegi, d whole shouting nd hopping was unnecessary.

haters gonna hate, the guy decided to celebrate his birthday d way he wants! Haters what's ur beef? Some of u talking will do worse if u were kcee! Haba 9ja must u even hate

Pls bring Lynxx to Unilorin Lagos hostel!!!

Of all places to go to na female hostel in d night? Na wa for this guy sef. Well, your songs are doing very well now with some nice videos to go with them.Congrats but you should give ur life to Christ

Linda I love dis guy pls link me up with him,d guy sweet die

Luv kcee.it smtn any1 can du.dnt atach celeb to it.if he choses to go anywre na em choice.on my bday if I go my faculty alone.is it a crme?una no gt sense

Ratchet!!

Mtchewwwwwwww.....

@potam88 said...

Miss Moremi calm down na...

mikky said...

Lilly u no see say kcee wicked...allowed those chicks running out of the hostle, so te the wons wey carry bobby full chest dem come out with night wear....mtscheww chai

Next pls

later now im go give one of the girls bele. wetin im go find for female hostel?im no see orphanage or beta place??

I like his music but him goig to unilag hostel to seek attention or healing is what I don't understand,I heard he sprayed money too,why not him using dat money and sow seed to all dis cancer patients dat needs it,well sha na because say him no get sense even his manager too.am Annoyed

Lwtmbts! Easy oh

I like the dude shaa

i like the dude shaa, take it easy bro cuz ladies need men more anything else

JOJO said...

Y'all,stop hating jor! He went to uni-lag hostel,so what? So that nw makes u better than he is? Pls pls,mind ur biz n stop hating!

Loool....na so so flash flash flash nd too much noise..na wa ooo it z well wif dose gehs

Aramide

Na only orphanage una go dey talk.....pls he can visit anywia as far as dey wuld/are api 2 av him nd dis is just one

Aramide

Loool....na so so flash flash flash nd too much noise..na wa ooo it z well wif dose gehs

Aramide

You gon download dis crap? Chaiii odikwa serious o. Smh

Some of you are stupid..why can't he spend his birthday where and how he wants to?is it your money? He chose to go to Unilag girls hostel,Die already if you can't deal with that,Shuuu! Orghanage kwa,hospital ni..Do you know if he's been doing that these past years and just wanted to do something different?if he went to the Boys hostel na still una go begin open una big mouth talk say em na gay... Na this una oga sabi attitude go kill una for this Blog#msheeeeewww. Kcee no mind dem Jare,if not anything am sure you touched some Boobs,LMAO

Pretty Girl

Pretty Girl

I am not surprised @ all.unilag girls never impress me 1 bit.they are just a bunch of lame chics.see hw their screaming...gosh! On top kcee..*sad*,dint knw dey were dis dumb.

See them singing and clapping their hands to limpopo, if its to sing praises to God in church and clap na war! Stupid girls! May God have mercy!

orishirishi

25E6AB3F said...

Who sabi Kcee. Abeg I kno no am o, can someone tell me who he is? For d Guy mind, him wan use d cheap fame fuck dos frustrated Unilag Girls o. Kcee or kacee beta give ya Life to Christ, Hell is Real

Lol... Unn boi so obvious... He 4 go Mbanefo jhoor

If I hear? Who no fine? Stop forming bad ass chic on here jor. Kcee is fine, the lips alone no be small thing..he's nw very fresh oo, don't dull.

UNILAG DON BURST JARE...WHEN I WAS IN THAT SCHOOL...MOREMI GALS WONT STOOP SO LOW...COM'ON

tonia said...

Jesus Christ!!!!! It's not fair oh must u all insult people, so not nice at all and on sunday u ''ll go to church.HABA!!!!!!

kia...Unilag cast...haba...nigeria girls cast...was that what your parents asked you to go and do in school...after them go say no job if them graduate...limpopo hold una for work...kia unilag hostel ugly ohhh

Naija can hate,u all complaining of him going to an orphanage home, how many of u guys ve done that, talkless of ur family,dnt forgt kcee na ona age mate, so y evil. Pls u all shld thnk of smthn better to do wit ur life instead of hating anoda man's success.

It pays doesn't pay to go to Unilag

Doggy

michaelvictorblog said...

Abeg leavea the guy make him je aye ori ehn..mtchewww haterz

dang! I am too conservative now..

@tuFacee wedding ngwanu tell us u liein son Of abitch attentiOn seeker go back to ur shithole nd stay releVant...

JC said...

Only Unilag girls can sing a hit Song $ make it sound like a hymn....I mean wats wit the clappin?.but the Dude sure made their night,am guessin no one slept a wink!

Sure.. why wldnt he be humble,he is not famous yet.. if I may ask,who is he plsssss?

U all should shut that thing u called mouth haba! If this guy been go orphanage una for still yab am. Na wa for ppl oh

Bobo yi gan sha! What is the essence of this visit? To confirm if girls like him or what! I can not just fathom why people do silly things!!

lol he is broke wc other way to hide it than to pretend he is celebrating with fans lol...

kanpe said...

Y all dis girls dey fall my hand,se ona no c okunrin ri ni,ur papa b man now....sheoiii.Anty linda post my comment o.

eh yaa he is pretty lonely... u went to unilag? lol cammmaaaan

Haba kaycee.... Shoprite cake? N1500? 4 all dis ladies? Na wha oOoo. Unilag babes... Am dissapointed.

Shut d fuck up biatchhhh who knw u OTONDO

Na wa oooo some of d ladies were on deer nite dress. smh

Lies,she didn't go to unilag,she went nnamdi azikiwe university,awka...chima.

Mtcheeew, See him using hand to cover mouth like a girl. What was the point exactly cos i don't understand. And all he could afford was a Shoprite cake? He should have gone to the boys hostel so they beat him and his cake.

bitchplis said...

Since dem born me I never see person like dis james b4 o...lmao.na dis rubbish u wan download?u wan dey take d girls' saggy boobs wank?

Some of U here Are Just Dumb Fool,U are here Comenting Rubish nd Insurting him,The Guy Don Pass Una for Life Even is 3rd Generationg will never be like u Guys,If it was Tuface or D'bang u will understand,Y dint u say if it was u or Any Member of u Family Joo""The Guy deserves to be Celebrateted he is doing well nd his Music is Makeing sence,So Y dnt u Just Shut the Fuck up nd Celebrate him?Haters be. Hating Niggas Be Progressing,KC U did Well GOD bless u,

Raphael Anagbado Esq. said...

Na wa oh

LMAOOOO! STD.... ETC

wen wizzy went to boiz hostel in bu,na bucket water n zobo dem pour am...wetin e go look for for boix hostel?Same way kcee cnt go 2 boiz hostel...its jes wrong

Dis wan no bad...wat ov wen dammy krane threw iz cap in bu...d gal dat caught it held it like it was er lyf dey gave er to hold

Anonymous 11:27pm, abeg what fun? You don't seem to be having fun with this your reply. You are the 1 that should take a chill pill.

Is this a University?

There is trouble in the land! Cant believe my eyes.

Miss unilag relax naw... :)

S.T.W said...

@ Anon 10.22am,Afta awka she went to unilag..Awka was jst diploma.

Nice one brother. Happy for you

it is good as she visit them in the hostel.

Nigerian 4hud learn 2 appreciate pple instead of hatin a successful man, der is wat we call liberty n dat was exactly wat he exercised, I choose 2 do wat I like so u contributions wer nt even needed, so y pourin out ur fustration on anoda mans decions, he did nt consult u guys b4 goin 2 unilag n nw c pple dey vex 4 watin anoda dude go enjoy. Simple advice if u no like d groove go hug TRANSFOR....

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Yaaaaaaay.... UNILAG FOR Life.. Hug transformer if u hating tho... #Alumni

LBM said...

You are just a hypocrite

this doesn't even make sense, celebrating ur bday in girls hostel. huh? of what relevance?

G said...

ASB Attention seeking behaviour. dont he have families to celebrate his birthday with? or are they his sisters??

Kceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. You 2 much. 2 much money but that ur cake small sha. 1 luv