More photos: Kim Kardashian's bare baby bump in bikini | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 May 2013

More photos: Kim Kardashian's bare baby bump in bikini

Just in case some of you are still not convinced she's really pregnant, she released more photos :-)

123 comments:

Sexy yummy mummy
Never doubted her cause she's too real
Unlike Madam carter
Alias bey
Release this kind of pix Bey, I dare u!

HYBUnny

Anyone that would still doubt her being pregnant can doubt that water is liquid!

K.k still pweety as always... Wish er Safe delivery.... Linda Madam U beta post My Coment oh or else gbegeeh ohh

famonzo said...

Linda, Enough of Kim K bare belle, No blind me jawe.

I luv u Kim, but u look tired in d first pics

Confirmed. She is pregnant. This cannot be fake. Congratulations dear. You are two months ahead of më . I wish us safe delivery.

Awww.dats so cute
Plz dearies,help mike onyia become the next mr universe.all you need to do is to like his pic on facebook with d link below.thank u and God bless you
Pretty tricky
http://urlmin.com/no0

hope mediatakeout will keep they mouth shout now

Lovely skin. No stretch marks and all. How many of our pregnant women can expose themselves and be this fine - not that I'm advising them to o. Please let this woman be and be happy for her. Its a new life in the making we are talking about here. Play nice.

Linda na wa ooo...me and u nor knw nah...why u no go eva one day post my comment...we dey quarrel!I beg post am ooo....

Kim K is so round....*Rolling eye*

My kimmy!!! I jst love this woman.

Hot hot!!.one of d hottest pregnant woman I hv seen.wishing u a safe delivery kim

I jst love dis kim, I dunno why, she rocks.

Hmmm,still waiting 4 my follow back via twitter!
Paulichal360

I jst love dis kim, I dunno why, she rocks.

Safe delivery dear.

She looks good. I like her

mandee jamaho said...

Still hawt

Her feet looks swollen. Kimmy dear. Take it easy oh especially on those heels.

linda give it a rest already!

God's special creature!ur so complete in every!

becckyd said...

Linda i wonder why you dont always post my comment...pretty

Wow,she looks great,her pregnancy is truly different from our naija babes pregnancy,what's the secret?her skin is clean,no navel protruding,no stretch marks,no centre lines,truly,I have this feeling,we are created by one God with same features,but truly,oyibo babes body is different from ours...chima.

miss pepe said...

Yawning

Stil lukin good as eva. Heard she sold dos first pics for cool 200k dollars... Always a biz woman kim k.

Aphrodite said...

Ok we av seen her, she shud Take several seats at d Back of d hall wiv her baby Bump, why is she stressing hersef lyk dis? Hian....

Who cares.

Kim is looking pretty in d white bikini, she is glowing well n well toned in pregnancy. Wish u well miss k.

oluchi bolum said...

Linda ikeja! Wetin we go carry kk preg do oooo? Does it change the killings in Nigeria?

badt guy said...

Omo see toto shape

What is d need of dis shit

Aby PurpleHeart said...

She's got a very beautiful pregnant body...nice!

Nice one kimmie u look fab darlyn

M̶̲̥̅♈ babe Kim of life shine on dear, Linda na d last time ℓ̊ go comment Fø® ŲЯ blog b dis if U̶̲̥̅̊ Ω̴̩̩̩̥☺ post M̶̲̥̅♈ comment.

Awwww,how cute!!

I love kim. Ppl shld learn to leave her alone. Her past is her past, as if non of u have evr commited sin b4.

Go kimmy

See d ass in the first pic like say Harring go tear lol

Linda... Linda... Linda!!!

Lindikardashian. Guess u r nw her publicist. Plz pardon our unbelief n stop forcing kimmmy on us , unless shez wearing a fab dress *wink*

How come there's no single stretch mark on d tummy? Hmmm

she look great
linda when we go see your own na!

dimmy vee said...

Wow she shuld stop tryin to impress pple abeg.let 9 month reach,and den dey can see with dere own eyes

This oyibo people sha! Must they bare it all to pass any message whatsoever.

(Ara anyi-gbuoe mu ). Short legs with big nri nwa

Mehn bitch be trying hard, excuse my swahili but Linda you putting her up on our face alot.

Oh my dayz, see wetin person dey fuck. Choi.......

Sexy mama

Nnabest said...

See waitin dis old woman d do

mr kelly texas said...

Safe delivery i wish u kk

Linda its like u re inlove with Kim.. Bt too bad for u she is straight... Stop flashing her nude px already.. Ada

Even wit d heavy duty she still look fab love her. She is a star.

Bolateetoh said...

We don tire to dey hear about Kim's bummy ass swag. Linda, keep her stories till she don give birth pls!

Beautiful body, beautiful WOMAN.

Still looking sweet even @ pregnancy

Safe delivery kimmy.

smile said...

But on a more serious note.. How come her navel is still inside but our Naija mother's navel shoot out like rocket.. What did she do???

My sexy Lady.

Kimk try hard or die trying. *roll eyes*

www.bolarajiwhoopyyun.blogspot.com

better person dey struggle to get belle no luck, ashewo dey get belle easily. Life is unfair!!!!

Na whao, linda you no dey tire about dis kim matter. If bele dey hungry u too why not contact 2baba. Next pls

udbros said...

See pregnancy were black ppl de hide!, well I no blam dem its b/cos of da wicked powerful witchcraft dat is in Africa.

Let her stand straight now. Kmt, fake!

Who cares ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯ ! -_-

Dis is wat beyonce couldn't do fake girl showing us only bump no head.luv u kim

Her face looks fatter on a normal pic. Why is it slimmer here? she photo-shopped the pics.

He don do oooooooo!! We are saturated with all these pics trying to prove her pregnancy, we have heard

Linda you are choking me with this Kimk news....we yaf heard, you are truly prego. Well done for doing what no one has done before!

Wow so cute unlike smeoda african women who get pregnant and become so ugly with stretch marks. Dis is how I want to be wen I ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ heavy too. Kk U̶̲̥̅̊я sweet. Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ beta post my coment dis time around or?

B€£ said...

Dis girl don dey mara ooo.y u no come naked ur sef so we fit now say u get belle.mtchew

Chai,dis babe don change finish.

Looooking so so hot! No trace of cellutide, wow! Love me so kim k !
Vickky....

Dis is fake bump why is she showin it. And why do u guys always beg linda to post coment. If she doesn't like den she shld not post. Am sick n tired of all dis beg beg. Yes linda I said so, iga akum ihe? #dategbusharpgirl#

This is going to be enough prove to know she is trully pregnant. Ride on Kim.

More beautiful than ever.....d joy of being a mother

more beautiful than ever........joy of a mother,haters go rest.

she gonna give birth 2 a boy yihepi....... She luks so fab. lin if u like post dis.

bomah said...

Oyinbo life sha oo , dos she nid 2 open her body 2 proof any point ?

She is HUGE!!! - Damn is she having twins?

She is trying,I'm sure kanye west won't support dis but he has to get use to it.she still look preety...madam lindakardashian.

juganut said...

Serzly who cares? If not 4 d gaylord fuckers lyk bonario n prince charming how on earth will dis lame ass non-talented superstar wannabe-byforce whore get attention na? D spirit of d waters wil catch up on all of u!

Beht why did people doubt in the first place? Fine pple don't or can't get preggy? I want to understand sha..

Photoshop darling...n watch doctors on mnet so u kan see real stomach.... U go fear fear. Dis na celeb pix nah.

pallychuma said...

I cant see any pregnancy...I think its fake...everything is possible.

I just luv ds babe, I pray u hv a save nd smooth delivery!

Hv u paid her 4 sex before?

Then u must be d only one dt didn't see Beyonce's bare preggie bod,I saw it!.....joke

Ode,mumu. Msheeew.Are u sure u hv nt aborted all d babies in your womb? Its pple like you dt looks like caged baboon wen u r preggie.

Na cos of doubtg Thomas like you nah,I dnt knw wot biz of u is it if she carry fake belle sef

What is special in her pregnancy? Why is it a news? Why is she always posting it? Abi she didn't expect to be pregnant someday? Abeg Lili, next page jare!

It is cellulite olodo(I must comment by force)

No doubt she is still beautiful,but being preggie has a way of changing women sha,see how bloated she looks in d pics.Wish her a safe delivery!.....Joke

bluemagic said...

My navel is still inside till nw cos am in my 9th mnth...individual differences..

Even wit d heavy duty she still look fab love her. She is a star.

shai said...

Sexy preggie Queen... K k in actionn

just imagine say na Nigerian wman post these pics *hian,u 4 c tongue lashing....som of us no dey try @ all *'hipo'crits, c how una dey watch nude pregnant wman wit no remorse...later now una go use una yeye hand dey type nonsense condemin afrocandy *'hipo'clits...my spellns r delibrate mind u..sin na sin,dnt b surprise wen u c urslf near afrocandy 4 'there'...may God hlp us all 2 genuinely repent,includin u Linda..Amen

Now, this IS a pregnant woman. From the beginning I knew KimK was really pregnant. In comparison to lying Beyonce. She is so narcissistic she thinks she is the only one who can be pregnant and do dangerous dance moves, not add weight during pregnancy and suddenly return to a size 4 weeks after giving birth. I am Queen B and I am amazing. Girl Please! We know you didn't carry your baby. Pregnancy simply isn't good for business..

You're ignorant and should be ashamed by your statement. So now Kim K speaks for all oyinbo people?

Do u know how much it has cost her to have this clean skin. Not as normal.

If u were smart u wuld have mastered d technique of getting ur comments posted here.

Hw I wish my future wife wil luk dis way wen she preg!...22127960

KIM KARDASHIAN IS PREGNANT! We now knw dat! As dis pic has revealed too much! Jeez d 1st pic is so real,see as evry place don scatter! D nyash sef wan fall comot! Congrats Kim! Safe delivery! But wait oooo! No be all d Naija peeps wey dey cause am dat tym afta she come Naija dey lick her ass now 4 here? Naia people shaaaaaaaa! Vry inconsistent! Smh 4 una!

Y must some pple attack African women that they can.t expose their belly? Not all pictures are meant for social media. Mscheew, I am mother of 3. I looked better that this thing while preggars. Some of you need to stop kissing kim k's behind. LINDA POST THIS COmMENT.

i also say bey's pix....in my dreams#
Carter is jay z's and not bey's
Or perhaps..artificial insemination#
Bt BEY loves her body so much dat i doubt if she was willing to carry CARtER for 9 mths#

Kim is very pregnant, no doubt.see this... Kanye freaks out while with Kim

CUTE MISSY said...

EVEN IF SHE HAS STRETCH MARKS SHE WLDNT SHOW DAT TO U NOW...WEN DERES PHOTOSHOP OR EVEN FOUNDATION..SHE LOOKS WONDERFUL THO

y'all need purpose for your lives... insteadbof all of u to be focused on your own lives u r all worried about this one!

Topzyy said...

Beyonce no carry any bele,she's too fake nd d green ivy wey dem born sef na buy dem buy am....

kendra said...

kimk is pregnant,y'all doubting thomas be saying shes not pregnant,blah blah blah.... BTW,the either photoshopped the black line that runs from below the abdomen to above plus her stretch marks or they used foundation to cover it up alll......... she might not have stretch marks tho but she must have black lines and that can be covered with concealer and foundation or photoshopped...

if u watch there shows or see her on E news,her skin or completion isnt that flawless... so lots of photoshopping going on here

Kim K, u simply rock . LOVE U MASSIVELY. U re so beatiful !

Thank ♈ōϋ!!

Ha! Is she having twins???

Kslash (292668F0) said...

I think Chris brown shud learn n follow d footsteps of Jay Z n Kanye instead of being unserious wit riri

she's 32 and pregnant but bitches be 16 and pregnant.Get mature gals.

she's 32 and pregnant but bitches be 16 with 2 kids.Gals need to learn from her.

May una leave Beyonce alone naaaa! Wetin una wan try talk sef? She no fit born or wetin? I saw her bikini body too. And dat wasn't even her 1st pregnancy! She has suffered a miscarriage! She has shown a sonogram of hw d baby acted or wat she lukd like in d womb! Una still no wan gree? Wetin? I tire oooo!

Kelly F.Baby said...

the more i look at these photos, the more im convinced beyonce was never pregnant.

one day na one day beyonce, true go come out!!

sooo beautiful.

Anonymous 8.33pm: You are a MORON!!!!

pls guys,leave beyonce out of this.i saw bare stomach in a documentary that she realesed today.her pregnancy was for real.pls leave the woman alone

Dee said...

WOW!!!!!!!!!! VERY HUGE BABY BUMP.