Click HERE for more details on how to participate and win amazing prizes and opportunities. Continue..
The ‘Create Your Tomorrow Campus’ Thingy
You could win amazing prizes as well as meet Mr. ‘Capable’
himself…the King of Soul…Banky W at the Intel-sponsored ‘Create Your Tomorrow’
UNILAG campus gig on May 14th, 2013.
Click here - www.facebook.com/IntelNigeria for more
info on how you can participate to win amazing prizes and be the proud owner of
a brand new Intel-powered laptop.
20 comments:
Datz my man mr capable. Thumbs up
Niceeeeee!!!
Dats nice, weldone Banky
Just Unilag??????????linda plzzzzzzz post my comment
Hi banky i know u read this blog come prepared cuz we d gals gon eat u raw!!!
I'd sure love to have him for breakfast...hmmn, Intel, I thought y'all made computer chips? I've got my eyes on you...good one on this. but how and what do we win????
I wouldn't mind meeting Mr Capable one on one.photo of Mercy Aigbe and Son on SHAKARA OLOGE's Blog. http://shakaraologe.blogspot.com
Ayyyaaa. Intel is coming alive. Nice one on CRS. More multinationals need to emulate this!
Mr capable very nice 1
Nice 1.
Mr capable is trying to keep him self going and busy with dismissed of star. boy.
cool!!!
Use portrait/realism paintings as VIP gift
To view samples,check out my blog and call us today
Those going towards Nasarawa Eggon Lafia Road should please go back because there is a serious crisis going on there and many lives have been lost as result of the death of over 70 policemen killed by the so called cultists. Please inform others and save a soul. Linda pls confirm **
Rhipplemedia I like it our celebrities get in bed with such names for such cause. All the best to Banky
Banky is blessed guy...case closed!!!
LuFi from TRINIDAD
I love dis dude"banky" His charisma is superb....*lindy post my comment o*
Linda abeg hlp me tell dis Guy sey I luv am.d guy is classy,sexy,hot,handsome nd roamntic(I guess)I wan marry am fr free.
is it only unilag.......what abt other schools