Intel features Banky W in the ‘Create Your Tomorrow’ Campus Gig | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 May 2013

Intel features Banky W in the ‘Create Your Tomorrow’ Campus Gig

Yep! The ladies love him, and the guys want to be him. Our very own the ladies man and super-hot soul artiste, Banky W will be interacting one-on-one with his fans and lovers of technology on May 14th, 2013 at the main auditorium of the famous UNILAG. Be a part of your own tomorrow today. 

Click HERE for more details on how to participate and win amazing prizes and opportunities.  Continue..

The ‘Create Your Tomorrow Campus’ Thingy
You could win amazing prizes as well as meet Mr. ‘Capable’ himself…the King of Soul…Banky W at the Intel-sponsored ‘Create Your Tomorrow’ UNILAG campus gig on May 14th, 2013. 

Click here - www.facebook.com/IntelNigeria for more info on how you can participate to win amazing prizes and be the proud owner of a brand new Intel-powered laptop.

20 comments:

Dambassadors Photography said...

Datz my man mr capable. Thumbs up

Dambassadors Photography said...

Datz my man mr capable. Thumbs up

Niceeeeee!!!

Dats nice, weldone Banky

Just Unilag??????????linda plzzzzzzz post my comment

Moisture is d essence of wetness said...

Hi banky i know u read this blog come prepared cuz we d gals gon eat u raw!!!

I'd sure love to have him for breakfast...hmmn, Intel, I thought y'all made computer chips? I've got my eyes on you...good one on this. but how and what do we win????

shakara ologe said...

I wouldn't mind meeting Mr Capable one on one.photo of Mercy Aigbe and Son on SHAKARA OLOGE's Blog. http://shakaraologe.blogspot.com

Ayyyaaa. Intel is coming alive. Nice one on CRS. More multinationals need to emulate this!

Mr capable very nice 1

Nice 1.

Mr capable is trying to keep him self going and busy with dismissed of star. boy.

RAISING SMART KIDS said...

cool!!!

Use portrait/realism paintings as VIP gift
To view samples,check out my blog and call us today

Those going towards Nasarawa Eggon Lafia Road should please go back because there is a serious crisis going on there and many lives have been lost as result of the death of over 70 policemen killed by the so called cultists. Please inform others and save a soul. Linda pls confirm **

Rhipple said...

Rhipplemedia I like it our celebrities get in bed with such names for such cause. All the best to Banky

LUFI said...

Banky is blessed guy...case closed!!!
LuFi from TRINIDAD

I love dis dude"banky" His charisma is superb....*lindy post my comment o*

Jbankz said...

Linda abeg hlp me tell dis Guy sey I luv am.d guy is classy,sexy,hot,handsome nd roamntic(I guess)I wan marry am fr free.

is it only unilag.......what abt other schools