Kim K pictured with Beyonce and Solange | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 May 2013

Kim K pictured with Beyonce and Solange

It's long been rumored that Jay Z, Beyonce and Solange were not exactly fond of Kanye's baby mama, Kim Kardashian and kinda banned her from their inner circle. Well, that may not be exactly true as the reality star was pictured with the sisters at the Met Ball in New York on Sunday night. Maybe the Knowles sisters were just being nice! :-)

118 comments:

Maybe. But nawa o. This people and their stories. Abeg kmt!!!

*yawning* ds is nt evn an interesting gossip. Come on Lin hv we run out of news

chacha said...

2nd to comment.. yay!!
but lyn, dis ur blog now drags and wastes time while opening. too many contents.

always kim shit on lindas blog... Pls tlk abt how d cost of garri wil reduce in the market... Next

Really Linda?

zinny said...

Lobatan?

veeon said...

They were doing her a favour b

Na dem sabi,first to comment,all insults back to sender

Who cares....

Lmao! BEy and solange with that fake smile! Kim is so happyy. Smh

Yes dey were just being nice. I think

Who else thought Bey's dress to d met gala was a miss? Its like a matadors arena outfit #stupidShoes.

Every time i see Kim's posts on insta i know its only gonna be a little while before LIB blogs on it. It's only solange frowning though, at least bey is smiling. Lol

Who cares

ll said...

Perfect and face down to rumour mongers.... *****Shinning Teeth****

Illuminati, Female lioness chapter!

If Jay Z and Kanye are Illuminati lords, then their madams must definitely need to fraternize o!

Beyonce must alwaiz b in d middle loool. Kim needs to stay on bed rest

Illuminati, Female lioness' chapter!

If Jay Z and Kanye are Illuminati lords, then their madams must definitely need to fraternize o!

Lol! The look on solange's face #epic
Just cos their men r friends doesn't mean the both shld be as well.
Besides talent and non-talent don't really mix

First to comment. Yea!!!!!!!

Whatever!

switchloe said...

linda u said its long been rumoured?? Buh u've been no1 persin dat has been carry dat rumours around,will neva let kim be...abeg safe delivery kim

bluemagic said...

Its gud dey r getting along,kim's face is looking so swollen..preg tins

chamilah said...

Is it the pregnancy or the Sisters are finer than Kim.....
Beyonce is truly beautiful..

Uh pulease Linda,the look on Solange's face says it all! Inner circle ko,in Kimmycakes dreams!! Lol

Guess yaa all should jst move on from this.....

Now people can stop talking

OmoTlips said...

LINDA KARDASHIAN, I HAIL U. U LIKE DIS LADY TOO MUCH.

Ermmm really? Wat Metball was this bcos I was in VIP watching beyonce live at London's O2. #Factsneedfixing!!

dudette said...

Well as we can see non of them really has a genuine smile on #justsaying#

Solange is so fond of her african prints/ankara material well obviously kanye had a few words with jay who had a few words with bey I'm not a kim k fan but the way bey treated kim k at the grammy's was awkward to watch so god knows how kim must have felt

Or maybe there was no beefing aftall..

Why're younger sisters always d uglier ones i.e beyonce's sister,linda'a sister etc

Beyonce, & solange Knowles. Black and beautiful. "Wink.

Lisa said...

Iam guessing Kim posted this on her instagram!! That is why Bey and Solange do not like her. Everything about her life has to be shared which is not what Bey is about.

Romance Meets Life said...

Solange is not looking too happy though

I really cnt stand Kim,she is jst too fake

Beyonce nd charity sha! She likes to put smile in everyone's face.

dis not news buh gossip...*winks*...
Well..thankx to all LIBers that called to wished me happy birthday...it was great...una made me feel like a superstar...thankx to yhu all *kisses..
I love y'all...
LIB birthday boy
J.Boy

Okay. I've heard

Who do they think they are? Fuck them!

Adobi said...

Kim looks like a ballon that's gonna burst any moment.lol.

And so who cares? Who is j and b. Do they have anything to add to kim life. Can they make her taller. You think Americans give a fuck about anybody?

Pls don't grace ur self here

Pls don't disgrace herself here

They look horrible!!!!

Solange is obviously trying so haed 2 maintain that fake smile.

All night Kim's work was to run ard taking pics with A-list celebs she just doesn't get dat she'll never be one d same lane as dem never ever

but kim is looking star struck here o. She must av caught the sisters in a tight corner.

anonymous said...

Even though they are not ay peace,u will never know....

It's obvious solange wants nuffin 2 do wit dis photo #facesaysitall

I think beyonce dnt really like kim, u know B na, she like her tins private. Linda abeg post my comment oooo

or maybe u world pple always hve ur opinion,
1st I haven't heard enews saying anybody banned anybody
2nd- who d hell re d Knowles sista biko to banned who
3rd- wat give u guys d feel dt Kim k cares who want to be her friend or not, the girl. Got her family biko,n all dis other celeb will snatch d spot light from her.(n we all knw how she like d attention beening on her).so abeg Linda stop putting ur own who is friend wth who on LIb
Mrs Glory(mother of two)

Ameriestyle said...

They just took a picture together, that doesn't make them friends
www.ameriestyle.com

Wat is d essence of commenting when madam linda is never posting ... Mtshweeeeww ill keep readn ur gossips if u like it or not n ill post my comment on my twitter tymline .Rubbish

I don't care

kim looks like a groupie exCited to take a pic with her IDOL

Mrs Carter was live in London Sunday 5th of May lol Linda the blogger!!! Bet she won't post this as usual

Why kim K come be like aligator like this.

As if Kim being friends wit Beyonce(i don't dig Beyonce by d way)will in any way do anything for Kim!Kim is a Star in her own right!So wether its plastic smiles u and ur sister plastered on ur faces,na una sabi!its no Skin off Kimmie's nose!

Is their busineSs. Who cares?

Miss anonymous...just hush. You didn't go anywhere

Ermmmmm! Linda..snapping together doesn't mean a thing...People actually dine with their enemies how much more snapping?! Beyonce doesn't like kim because she 'Knows' Kim doesn't belong in her class#Period...All the Kim k Lovers,BITE ME

Pretty Girl

She(Kim) get choice? She no fit beef d pesin wey she dey look up to na. She understands authorities n powers. D tin be say weda dem smile genuinely or not, there was a pose. George say so...shikina!

Exactly o, @Dudette. My sentiments too. In fact, I'm very sure its Kim that begged for this pic to be taken so pple like Linda can say "awww, but they are friends na?". Desperate Kimmy. Orobo.

@6.11 the one and only met ball which she attended. u check ur facts

Errmm, you may need to check YOUR facts. Beyonce was in fact at the MET Ball. She flew into New York on her one day off from touring, then flew back to London the same night. There is such a thing called airplanes and jets that allows a person to arrive in another destination within a few hours. I'm just saying...

I agree! Even Solange does not look happy taking that pic. Beyonce ALWAYS smiles for pictures irrespective of who she takes the pic with. Kim's face looks tense and awkward. There is no love in this picture.

What's happening..Lady B is lossing radiance,solange isn't lukin well fed n Kim K is lukin scary..whts with ds old woman luks of her...odiegwu really!!

Well gud 4 her.

blog stalker said...

Deir outfits r just horrible! Smh

@dudette. Well observed, dos smile re not from dere heart's..so fake. Its obvious dey re jst trying to make us ve a positive tinking as regards there relationshp.

@anon 6.11pm. Itk! Bey was actually at d met gala! U can get more info from e! Online, she even made best dressed list. When don't know smtn just shush . Instead of shooting off ur mouth tryn to be hip wen u so obviously r not. Olodo yimu .

Aphrodite said...

They are jux putting up a front, I can jux imagine kanye begging Beyounce "Pls, even if its jux dt one picture, she being going on nd on abt taking a pix wiv u" jux kidding.....LoL...

NEXT!!!!

Miz p said...

I wuld also put a fake grin wit all my 32 showing wen taking d pics,if I wia beyonce or solange.Attachee kim!!she wnts to gum body wit evry1.I'm sure if beyonce was a dude,she wuld hv fucked her.

@anonymous 6:11 are u a learner.metball not concern

Watz our biz with ds one now, there own beta over moni dey worry dem sef

BEYONCE AND HER SIS DINT FEEL LIK TAKN D PIC. KIM SHUD STOP FORCING HERSELF. ITS ON THEIR FACES! LOL

Dey show ursef.... Pls keep shut joor....google am, or are u madam genny?

@yeenkhar said...

Is dat Ankara on Beyonce's sis' body?lol

Actuall i dnt giv a shit wat dis ppl are

Solange too na celeb abi? Abeg make una free kim k joor....

Well kanye has finally learnt that man cannot live by ass alone and begged his friends as for kim her mama will be proud of her hussle.......beyonce better give her limits

Am hungry#timzzy

Well there was a metball sunday night, and bey was in london tuesday for the show u attended, she got a private jet boo, so btwn sunday and tuesday she could have made her trip, or in this case made her trip, keep up hun,

God bless u ooo. I beg stop insinuating things jare and let's hear word. U think they are like Nigerians who always have things against each other. Rubbish.

Let's see ur own pix ooo. Goat like yourself. Idiotic fool.

You are a fool. Which lane are you? Razz goat.

Loooool@mayb dey were just being nice!aunty linda no go kill person wt laugh.truly 'd rebel' according 2 Mania mag

Oh! Stay mad! You hate beyonce,not her dress. Look at your face first. Who gave you the right to comment about a flawless queen like Bey? Take your ugly dirty face and skin back to your village. Razz creature!

Go 2 HELL kim.......................y must u show de wld ur freakin bdy

Lmfaoooo y evullzz tho

Veeon said...

Mrs glory everything you said was the definition of RUBBISH

9jagurl said...

I detest Solange's hair, she needs to change her ol' woman afro hairdo.
Bey's smile so false and plastic!
Kimmy Kardashian glowing!

Every one is entitled to like whoever he or she likes.free bey abeg,u fit like person like kim near ur family?every crisis in ur family wud be tld in tweets.

Are u for reall..abeg beyonce is illuminated o

Lin lin, ride on jare. U̶̲̥̅̊ no d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ carry last

Hope u aint soaping up wit Beyonce's pic on ur bathroom wall. Dis one wey u dey cal her a flawless queen. "A human being, a flawless queen?", Pls I suggest u make ur comments wisely.

Ams.

Oby Azike said...

Kim is such a "beg friend" lol

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

bie said...

Who care bout da luk on solange's face who da hell is she????team k all da way!!!!

Kim's make-up is kinda much...... She reminds me Joker in Batman..... Beyonce and Solange are beautiful...... This story is making us think otherwise.....nothing dey happen jor..... They are good friends.

Linda Ikardashian Ikeji! you and kim don de become Siamese ohhh!

U pple should leave kim alone,one mistake n she won't live wiv it 4 d rest of her life.life goes she has her sista's n don't kia 2 be frids wiv anybody.dats it.I luv u kimmie

I am sooooooooooo sure they were just being nice. That picture looks like a fan begging to take a picture with celebrities if they really want her around, Bey and solange would have flanked her putting her in the middle. Solange looks irritated already.

Ignorant people. What do you know about illuminati?

Lmao u r d bigger fool I'm definitely not in dat pig swine u call a lane looking like a snake swallowed u and threw u right back stinking crazy old fool get a life sucker!!!

@ chamilla: How wud you say they are finer than kim, just because you don't like someone doesn't mean you should not say the truth about them. Despite the fact she's pregnant, Beyonce is not looking finer nor solange, infact Solange is not even fine. And Linda, why wud you say they are trying to be nice, nice for what? They just don't really have a choice since Jayz and Kanye are back, they have to try and tag along even if they are pretending to like each other.

reggy said...

lyndu post ma comments na for once,i never snatch ur bf b4 naw

reggy said...

kim is so desperate to rep with d real stars,c her star struck face na,linda post dis wan ooooo

I tot so too. Evn Kim's dress.

It will amaze you that jayZ and Kanye will not be accepted into illuminati because dey no reach . You guys think illuminati is for just any popular or rich person? Nooooo y'all wrong.

Solange is fucking beautiful! Excuse me? I bet she looks better then you and your all your female relatives. Just because Solange is secure enough in herself to wear her natural hair does not make her less pretty than Beyonce. I bet she looks a million times better than

Kim na the one wey go round dey use her phone dey tk pics! Beyonce and her sister no take. Wetin Kim wan prove. Say she don move up? lmfao

Kim is 100percent beautiful than beyonce

I dntno wht tto say.beyonce is biutifu.she alwys wear a smile regrdless...

one word nansense

joy said...

You idiot show us your face then we'll decide whether you statement is true or not. FYI I prefer solange to Beyonce because she's real. Beyonce has and is turning into a white chic which means "Beyonce show us your nappy hair and stop hiding"