Former Chief Coach of the Super Falcons, Joseph Ladipo, popularly known as
Jossy Lad, has died aged 72. Jossy Lad died in his house yesterday Thursday May 9th after a battle with a heart related ailment and prostate cancer. Mr Ladipo died while having breakfast yesterday morning according to
his daughter, Bimbo Olalere. May his soul rest in peace...amen.
argh!!! Despite d prayers and financial gestures... Dis is damn painful. It is well sha.. Nigeria shld learn d art of caring 4 pple who serves her, in times wen they need help
23 comments:
May his soul rest in peace.
may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace
http://trendyrammy.blogspot.com
RIP coach
RIP sir, Amen!
oh! wat a loss.R.I.P
Amen! R.I.P
Hmmmm, so sad. May his soul rest in perfect peace.
R.I.P
May his Gentle Soul RIP
argh!!! Despite d prayers and financial gestures... Dis is damn painful. It is well sha.. Nigeria shld learn d art of caring 4 pple who serves her, in times wen they need help
Rest in peace Sir. May the Lord comfort, and strengthen his family
Sleep in the Lord
RIP. Amen
Rest in peace....
U are a national hero rest in peace, jossy
May his soul rest in perfect peace
RIP SIRE.
RIP to the late hero... more news,gist,gossip and scoop here at www.gistyinka.com
Rip
Rest in peace, Sir.
Bia Bonario u neva tire for dis ur Nokia 3310?..Nna try upgrade naa..LMAO
Rip sir