Pics: P-Square, Chinedu Ikedieze part of presidential delegation to SA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 May 2013

Pics: P-Square, Chinedu Ikedieze part of presidential delegation to SA

Paul and Peter Okoye and Chinedu Ikedieze were part of the presidential delegation to the Nigeria-South Africa Business Forum that took place in Cape Town, South Africa today. The twins pictured above with Nigeria's richest man and woman, billionaires Aliko Dangote and Mrs Folorunsho Alakija. See more photos after the cut...

Governor Peter Obi, Chinedu Ikedieze and Peter Okoye

P-Square with Chinedu Ikedieze and Dr Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala

Peter Okoye and Reuben Abati

241 comments:

1 – 200 of 241   Newer›   Newest»
ugo said...

Linda we kno! So go to bed its late.

My Ibo boyz always representing.

ALL I SEE LINDA IS THIEVES,CRIMINALS,LIARS AND ROGUES!!!NAWAOOOO.EXCEPT FOR ALAKIJA AND DANGOTE OF COURSE.POST DIS LINDA

Na wa o d Okoyes look responsible here, except 4 d one with the baseball cap-razz as usual. Nyway congrats 2 dem.

Reuben Abati u knw ure going to hell ba? U n Gej and the rest of ur terrible govt.Paul go n claim ur baby o,fine boy acting stupid.

Look at Abati, what was he saying as the picture was snapped? Oh! Maybe as the spokes man for Mr. President, the job has turned him (Abati) to a talkertive. Lol.....anyway, Oga Jona, we know say na campaign for 2015 u dey do small small, trying to stylishly start creating awareness.

Ogazi-China.

B€£ said...

Yeah dis really make sense nice concept.and nice pictures also.Aliko Dangote my role model I sight u.

Psquare d fools!I can see u in d suits too,u said men in suits work 4 u abi?so Dangote works 4 u too?and u work 4 who?poor Elaman or warreva(loosed young girl).You are hoping on a baby dada and he is nursing a political ambition using a cap to cover his dada.If u are lucky like Annie Macauley he can still marry u after many yrs of battering emotionally and psychologically.If u are a strong woman like Annie,wait ooo.He might come bk to his senses!linda post my thots

Linda, you have started trading with these peoples (p2 again) One minute you are helping trash them now you are riding their tail.

Smh for nigeria!

whoa!!! So cute, they are all good.

Look at peter okoye thinkin of their next album #meeting in south

Parle G said...

Nice..lyk say me go enter entertainment o.. No be book matter again

I weep 4 my nation wen i c stars who shoud serve s d mouthpiece of d masses fratenising with government who milk us dry by stealing 4rm d public coffers...smh

Wetin p quare knw sey dem dey do for dere....abi dem tink sey na ALINGO festival..

The look so on point! But I can't get Paul Okoye off my mind seeing this post, don't just know why.

Elshama,u see your life?see paul looking hot n having fun n ure home nursing a baby,when ure still a baby urself.too bad.too too bad.

Reuben Abati,noone likes U.Linda I knw u like famzing him if u like don't post ma comment.

Nice pix psquare brodas....paul go aηδ cliam ur chils shhh

BUSY BEE said...

Why they no carry me go naa?

Oladokun olawale said...

Why didnt they wear jeans and shirt here? YEYE!!!!!

Oladokun olawale said...

Why didnt they wear jeans and shirt here? YEYE!!!!!

Psquare d famzing igbo boys
Reuben Abati d liar and mumu
Ngozi d representative of d upper class
M.Otteh d runz girl and thief
D governors are oles
Chinedu.I no comments
The other dignitries keep chopping naija's money
Dangote and Alakija d business moguls who got lucky cos of monopoly.
#FACTS#

Mr President! why is psquare, osita and chinedu joining your delegation to some visit?
hehehehhehe(wicked laugh)

you want to start buying muscians and nollywood actors to vote for you again ehnnn? failed election!

chzyme said...

Bigger boiz tin, chinedu don port frm black to yellowww

Paul! Wharra u doing in south africurr??!! Gaan take care of ya baby nd baby momma!
P.S. I jst love that fulorunsho woman

wow! Dis guys are Made Men...

who God don bless, no man can curse....congrats bro

Sayo said...

More elbow 2 their grease....n yes its purposely d oda way round...baby daddies tinx....Chinedu no follow dem join oo

sQo said...

For me, this post isn't about ur beloved P-square.
I only see those wealthy bosses. Damn!

See Peter and Paul Okoye...I laugh. They 4 wear jeans go nw.The other one had to wear face cap to cover his dreads I guess...Atuntunpoyoyo like them.

#d guys won show dem self na wa o

This woman look so fresh ooo. Too much money. Damn

wow! I no fit shout.. Dz guys are ^Made Men^...

Soul said...

The first picture is overwhelming and inspirational. The Okoye brothers should be planning to be billionnaires by now. Anybody who sets eyes on Aliko Dangote and Mrs Folorunsho Alakija should seize the moment and tap from the anointing. #jealousmuch#

bbgirlnaija said...

I'm Loving Mrs Alakija's head gear ... she's rocking it well!

Okay, I see Psquare trying so hard to be notice, taking pictures with everyone just to tell us "we were there", I see our dear richest woman in africa pushing up boobies ( I guess paul won't mind hitting on her..lol just saying). I wish all of them safe trip back home and hope the achieve their aim of going there. *ThatFunctionGuy*

Peter looking dapper.

Why all there faces come dey bendy bendy? Lol this dangote be like mumu hehehehehe...

bbgirlnaija said...

whats with Peter Okoye refusing to unbutton his jacket when sitted - that jacket is threatened to alarm once he eats something...

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Ok....we have seen them...this government doesn't inspire any positive comment...

Mrs M said...

So Paul is still in Africa,when there's gobe in UK,things r really happening oh! Bros,b4 I open my eyes,u treat ur F up oh. Buh I luv d 1st pic sha,see money! Dear God#smile.

peter too fine abeg

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Awwww... See peter and paul lookin so responsible and cute in dat outfit.. Nice one though.
Marilyn oge.

Let the hating begin btw peter obi must you make a meal of aki,please remove ur hands from him jooor we know his height...nonsense man

Na Me

Paul should better go to d uk frm SA and do dat DNA test.instead of forcing a smile. SONEE

Why are they all ibo? Nonsense.

SIMPLE BABY said...

Its currently illegal to take extra passengers on your PJ according to FG...oya make una go arrest these ones. mass mugu

Errmmm...dat pic of peter obi, chinedu ikedieze n psquare..
.they look like gay parents
that just adopted a son :)....
omg and to think dats some1 hubby..d little tinz dat matter
Nikita Q

Cheta said...

Hmmm, gud 4 Dem.

fly guy said...

WTF!!! Waz it a jamboree or wat 4 a bizness trip 2 SA,naija and mediocrity

C hw paul okoye is lokin lik a mallam in that suit n cap. Oboy beta go claim ur baby oooo

michael switch said...

Paulu ooo,must you put on a base ball cap,u shld av copied peter nw

Abeg Paul should go and claim his child. What a shame and disgrace to manhood. Being a man is not about posing in pictures. None of the people he is posing with have denied their child - this is why people love and respect 2face. He accepted all his kids.

Nice!!
Saw it on Peter's twitter handle..he captioned the one of himself,Paul,
Dangote,Mrs.Folorunsho Alakija "we are working hard to be like both of you" #AMBITION :)

yeye guy,sebi u wear suit today,u for no wear nah.....

9ja shaa!!! Yay first to comment

Paul or peter take off dat cap!!, y will u fuck up lyk dat, can't u see your brother...

I'm getting to also believe it now that GEJ is clueless. What do this short man and PSquare have to offer on his entourage. Tax payers money wasted with no expected returns.
This shoeless man is clueless.....first time of saying it and I really feel sad about it as I'm not of the habit of calling leaders names.

Gosh!!!! I love tall and dark guys,how i wish i can have dis Peter all to myself.God u said ask and we shall receive pls i have asked Lord,answer me your humble servant.Linda pls beg God on my behalf,i have a short guy am dating and managing but he is very autocratic...I wish he can see my heart and know where i placed him,am just dating him because of loneliness.Am a lonely sweet girl

Linda are you aware that boko haram bought a fighter jet F7? Anyway I just want people to know.

Congrats to dem. dats all i can say. Abati sha!

Peter looks is smashing while paul seems like is driver

55 people just got murdered in the north. Added to all the ones that get killed everyday. Instead, our elite are using our resources to be partying all over the world. We only have one home and it's getting so hot that GEJ doesn't even stay there anymore. Any small chance to leave naija, he takes it. Go home and solve our security problem you rascals.

It only gets better....dey r all lookin gd xpecially Peter.Nice

Dis psquare guys r disrespectful o,imagine dem standing on red carpet and leaving aliko dangote and alakija(africa's richest man and woman) to stand on bare floor, arant nonsense, dem for pay for dis but their money is nor reach.

OLAKUNLE Excel said...

makes sense

Wow dats great am happy 4 dem

more grace guys, keep on flying d 9ja flagssssss

Paul what are you wearing?? Oya go sort out your paternity mess sharp sharp

Only Peter looks presentable amongthe two

Chinedu Ikedieze .................small but mighty

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.comww said...

Aki is really doing it big. Guys r not smiling. Peeps pls visit this Christian www.thebanquethll.blogspot.com
God bless you.

Paul isn't looking happy , stressed the 4ck out with the whole baby mama drama. U gon learn today .#kevinhartsvoice

Ngozi looks FABULOUS!
Folorunsho looks TERRIBLE!! And to think, she used to run a fashion house!!!

MR. SOLOS said...

Music and Movies are also part of biz. So, approved by me.

If u ask me said...

Every man's talent has the potential to Open doors for him.I am extremely proud of these boys and irrespective of their shortcomings,they have done well for themselves and their entire clan.

So Pwack, they know how to wear suit and shirt.....irresponsible kids to represent us......sad state

Look how clownish Pfucked look

Its obvious that there is serious confusion in this Government, and even if entertainment is busines, its their managers that should have been there, minister of finanace and aki & pawpaw, I really don't understand the significance. Linda I rather you were invited , not some intellectually low artists and actors. Smh

They look cool...

sexy bitch said...

Aki is everywhere dis days_most wanted celebrity_had it bin Reuben Abati knew a girl who gave birth for peter was abandoned in london,I trust his bad mouth,he will drop them from travelling with the delegation.oh lord my father_locate me by fire to dine and wine with the likes of ____________

Nice, I am not really feeling Paul again. I mean whenever a man gets wayward and can't control themselves I lose interest just like I have lost interest in 2face ever since he started overpopulating the earth.

Kk,cool story.. Pls is chinedu Bleaching? Lol and why does he look like a balloon that's gonna burst soon *picks race*

Abi

Kk,cool story.. Mrs Folorunsho's Boobs tho *wana bump out* Pls is chinedu Bleaching? Lol and why does he look like a balloon that's gonna burst soon *picks race*

Yo! Punk Ass Paul. Go and take care of yo bizness. Have you cradled your son. Illitrate, unrefined muscician.

Ngozi is so pretty without those head gears of hers.

Am not a fan of P square but lets face it the twins are definitely the biggest duo on the continent, they've been very consistence with their music except for their moto mouth. Dbanj I hope you're reading the news?

Mr man go claim you pikin?

Imagine this Paul of PSquare; is 2nd baby mama is stranded in uk hospital after childbirth and he's dere opening teeth and posing... Kmt

Its always good seeing ladies do well in life...

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

That's cool...I hope they grab something that will be meaningful to our country.

Rayenter10ment said...

Big Boys Indeed.....They ain't looking cool in Suit.

Ekpenyong said...

What are the P-Square brothers wearing ? Look like SUITS !!!

And one of them recently said something about people wearing suits working for people like him who wear jeans and T-shirts...

Young man, where are your jeans and T-shirt ???

Well done, Linda! Theses are vintage pictures. U are sure using ur connections. I am happy for the recognition accorded P-Square. I hope they don't squander their fame in controversies.

BUT WHY THE CAP

DID HE NOT GET THE MEMO

BETTER NOTE MY AUNTY NG IS LOOKING FLY

AND ALL YOU GROUPIES BETTER LEARN FROM THIS ONGOING SAGA.

THE WORST THING A WOMAM CAN DO TO HERSELF IS CHEAPEN HER IMAGE , life or destiny BECAUSE OF EGO

EGO THAT COMES AND GOES

IT'S A DISASTER

YOURS TRULY

IVORY CHI

JONATHAN AND HIS GOVERNMENT ARE THE SILLIEST.... HOW CAN YOU DELEGATE PSQUARE AND CHINEDU FOR A BUSINESS FORUM????? LIKE HOW? ARE THOSE BOYS EDUCATED? ARE THEY WELL SPOKEN? HOW ARE THEY RELEVANT? WHAT HAPPENED TO MINISTERS? TO SPECIAL ADVISERS AND OTHER MEMBERS OF STATE? I MEAN WETIN CONCERN ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY WITH BUSINESS FORUM ABROAD??!! JONATHAN AND CO PLEASE THINK WELL... THAT ONE WORE FACE CAP FOR THE MEETING? I GUESS HE PERFORMED THERE....MTCWEEEEW

y r they in the presidential entourage?

Does this Chinedu guy wear makeup? Just asking.

Congrats! I'v missd chinedu ikedieze so much.

when money talks....

I love p-square.. De are doing good for them selves but de shud just clear the recent scandal.. Even if de baby is theirs,.. We still love them!..kudos brothers!.. De lord is ur muscles!..

Dinning with the high and mighty, I see them going into politics soon. Congrats. Linda post my comment now, abi I offend u?

What's ma own! Abeg... Next page pls!

Y shud Paul where a face cap to such an event......mtschewwwwwwwwwwww

Cutiey-licious via bb10

If its a business forum den what exactly is p-square n chinedu doin there?? Haba nigeria!!.........*henrie*

They all look good

Peter looks very corporate, I like the way he Dressed

Mrs Alakija sure is pretty but WTF is she wearing? Thought she was supposed to be a fashion designer

Gistmode said...

wetin these guys g do? No be only music them know..

Linda who's that fair woman, is that not Folorunsho Alakija

i will contest this o, why dem no carry linda 'choplife' ikeji go now? you deserve it o!

Mrs Alakija sure is pretty but WTF is she wearing? Thought she was supposed to be a fashion designer

When you're part of a presidential delegation, you're expected to dress the part. WTF is this fellow wearing a cap for? HAs he seen Jay-Z wearing sneakers and gold bling to the white House dinners?

Waste of money...mscheew, and u paul shey u no go do d right thing and take responsibility of ur baby, yeye boi

Peter shld learn to dress apprpriately, it's a bizness meeting not a stage performance, he shld loose d p cap

Chibuike said...

Money good oh I want some money

Ebuka said...

My Igbo brothers ROCK!!!..*wink*
Bia Linda, odika onwe ndi i'na etiye atumatu ha iche?..*sad face*
Post my comment ooooh or..! Hmmm

Sorem said...

hmmmm.....hp dy sha listened 2 evryfin dat was said so dat dey can also apply in dia dear ol'country! Minwyl,chinedu is cwiozly adding weight o!

Mehnnnn Peter Okoye cleans out really well,Aki like his outfit abeg wetin Paul Okoye wear sef "smh"

nawa o.God dey bles ppl o. See aki dey folow among presidential delegation. Walahi i dnt mind if pawpaw marry my sista. Lol

Ameriestyle said...

Why is paul wearing a face cap with a suit? See how peter looks veryy decent and proper
www.ameriestyle.com

olivia said...

So na delegation Paul dey go do 4 SA,instead of goin 4 a DNA to knw if he's truly d father of d child he abandoned.mtcheew

Paul the bad guy, you should go and see your
son o.

All my role models.... Me love *.. JEWEL

ETHAN said...

Ve Paul or Peter done the DNA test?

I will dine with kings n Queens!

Omotayo said...

Chinedu don fat gann.... Enjoyment thingz

Paul's dressing thooo....no tie n y d face cap?

Adaorah said...

As in, complete lack of words.

bold 5 said...

So we dey here dey help u think wetin u nd ur baby mama go do,u dey south africa dey enjoy with dangote !ok o make u enjoy fast come back 9ja come face wetin dey wait you! Anyway money good shaa!!!

and so? the okoye brothers are not role models. if they like they can dine with Obama.

wow.... c classs!!!

Tot it was a business forum, why were they there?

dats gud for dem

What nonsense re d okoyes wearing?it's an official conference not an onitsha main market show!they shld be ashamed of demselves!rubbish

PETER OKOYE'S LOVE said...

Peter Okoye,I love u too much. You are the object of my noocturnal aqua emissions. Check out the lips in the last pix. I would do anything to hv those lips latched on my nippopo.#mmmmmm#

Must it be the celebrities? Why not young jobless graduates with first class and 2.1; ehh? To empower them through such biz forum

PETER OKOYE'S LOVE said...

Aki should lay off the bleaching cream abeg. Join a gym too. Gov Obi,receive this slap for putting ur hands on Aki's neck n making him look like ur son. Peterbaby,I still love u oooo.

Disgusting Dress sense from the Twins as always

Igbo Kwenu!!!

Meanwhile the Yoruba lady has though money to bleach to the high heavens. Just because you have money does not mean you should bleach. Never secure in their color.

M.E.D said...

Pls what was d criteria for picking these artiste to go with them?

Shame on you Linda. You don't know your Foreign affairs minister, which is why you didn't label the picture. Read more on current affairs hun

well very good for them ! anywayz check out www.NigerianMusicBlog.com For the New Good 9ja Music

soladunn said...

and why on earth did Paul wear a face-cap

see aki o wating him and p-squre dey fine 4der

why is paul wearing a cap on suit? didnt he know the type of meeting he was going for......................smh!

Kelkay said...

It al started Like play,Dis is a result of hardwork,it rili pays.I Salute u guys!

Robin said...

Na wa o...wetin concern P square and govt delegation to SA on bizniz forum? One day Tonto Dikeh go be security delegate to the UN.

chy girl said...

Oº°˚ ˚°Âºooshey,see levels. Guys enjoy Tђξ fame α̲̅ήϑ fortune while it last.

Where is Osita Iheme? He was invited too.

@ p2 Don't go and take care of ur responsibility be posing up and down. Hissssssss

paul should not go and take care of his baby

God bless them abundantly

Goodmorning linda!

Talent and favour of the lord will always take u miles away from home.happy for u all!

I taught this peter guy said its only guys in suit that work for them that wear jeans,dem for wear jeans and t shirt go the business forum nah...

sexy bee said...

Am I d onli 1 d tinks paul okoye is razz...wats dt he's wearing??? *confused face*...ddnt he c hs brother get dressed? My goodness,money miss road la n pe eleyi... N is chinedu bleaching? He looks very funny. Ds is my 2nd tym of commenting. Paul okoye nids a wardrobe stylist. I cud b of help...he shud get in touch wt me. Nd I love u linda ikeji...I'm nt a lesbian buh I wldnt mind being ur partner. U r al I want in a man...wtout a dick sha..mwaaahhhh

On point. I luv the way GEJ is carrying everybody along. Next visit i guess Asari Dokubo and Alams will be there. all join

I tot this is a business forum....what are actors and musicians doing there?

Is Mr.s Alakija patronising d bleaching cream industry?? plus she needs to tuck her boobs in. why suffer them from environmental hazards?

I thought this was a business delegation, why is paul dressing irresponsible?

Hmmm wat a promotion;thumbs up guyz

Hey Paulo!Are u not supposed to be carrying out a paternity test? What are u doing in S.A.? I want to believe the heat your side chick generated was too much for you and u decided to chill out of the country for a while. #Tempted to lol#

Big things popping!

Hmmmm ok ooo!

See where God has taken these guys to.Nice opportunity.

money sweet oh. See how p-square of 'sinorita' back in the days now stand with rich people of africa. God bless me like them 2.

Is chinedu bleaching? Abi na my eye. Mrs Alakija wats wit d boobs? See as d twins chewn-gum her lol. Iweala wen did u start bearing shoulder hehehehe. That nonsense ruben *hiss*

No time 4 baby mama drama

Paul Okoye aka Papa Ejima,will you take that stupid cap off that big head of yours! You think this is 1 of your alingo parties.As for the"elsharwama"gal,you don enta 1 chance.

Nice one bt tank God ngozi no tie her funy scarf Lol

Snead said...

Abeg this Paul should go and attend to his baby and stop forming activity here. Absondee Papa . mzeeew

Why do these "annie" girls suffer so much in love??? cc @annie2face @anniepaulokoye

OMG! I'm officially tripping for chinedu ikedieze (no porn intended) this guy is just too much

Aruma oteh, peter obi, alakija, dangote, okonjo-iweala etc, this guys are going places.

Lola Idije said...

Waste of tax payer's money

Eyaaah,see aki oooo,hmmmmm see dis nmamen guys(psuare)ibo guys can never joke with business! Lol well I love the way they are trying new things.kudos!!!

spicegirl said...

Well, there's one thing definitely different about the twins... their style... WORLDS APART!!!

Lanre onward said...

business delegates with aki and pawpaw? are these the business men? GEJ is a joker!

hmmm nice 1 for psquare nd edu ikedieze they ar really unlimited,God mesef wanna b a preidential entourage wen my tyme comes,but first of all who will sponsor my single @westino

Nice pix, hope they will with good news

Na wa oh!Jona just spending moni any how carryin people all ova d world,while many nigerians r sufferin God help us!

Quetifred said...

Ewo losi...ki lo fa face cap jati jati..awon Naija celeb yi gaan..se oju dun aridin yen naa ni..msheeeeeww..y cnt dey jst dress 2 suit an event!awon melo ni won de cap iranu waa..radarada!next please

See p-square of yesterday, now the stand with rich men and women. Remember ''sinorita'' back in the day. God bless me too ohhhh.

hope this visit will increase job opportunity for nigerian youth.how is just another oil money waste.

jerrie said...

hello Linda......could you post this blog. Its worrisome

una nor dey shame una go sa go do dna for ur pikin ohhh na u get d boy mumu

Are one of these boys really wearing a cap to such an event?

Since when did Aki become pawpaw? *confused look* it's funny how these people with failed morals *with the exception of chinedu* have become the standard for identifying success in Nigeria. Yet we wonder why the society is so fucked up.

blonie jonny said...

wow gud for them.I wish them gud luck

am impressed....peter and paul una dey try ooo....keep it up..proud of you guys

alwaz tag ur pix nah

Una no snap wit oga jona?..aldsame kudos to u guys...keep making de igbo nation proud.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Paul is looking so out of place! Wats wit d cap? #cantdeal abi na d elshama matter no gree u look mirror b4 u leave house?

Banana said...

Just when I think am done scrolling, Chinedu Ikedieze appears ^_^ and is he bleaching or something? He sha sabi pout oh!

Wat happened 2 peter's mo hawk?

Oladokun olawale said...

Why didnt they wear jeans and shirt? Nonsense

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 241   Newer› Newest»