Omotola with Mel B, Danny Glover and Kimberly Elise in LA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 May 2013

Omotola with Mel B, Danny Glover and Kimberly Elise in LA

The super star actress is in Los Angeles to shoot a movie. See more photos after the cut..

137 comments:

sexyboocalher said...

1st

Nice pix

SUNSHINE said...

May Jah have mercy on this woman.

Very nice. But I think our Top100 got a tummy tuck done. But she looks great and I'm so proud of her.

Carry go Omotola!Nothing do U.Hop d movie will make sense sha?

Dis woman is sha flexin

No beef but enough gist about omo sexy cos I don't get what she is doing? Who is taking care of her kids and husband....

ah 9ice1 africa mama jama.....and 4 those who will say go home and takia of ur family hummm jst wait and get married 1st and ur man will b d 1 for maggi and salt at d time he looses his job dis same omotola will b d 1 he will use as an example for u. all dsame omoT am appy 4 u.. linda y u no dey post my coment? how u go feel if u post something and at d end no comment??? #tearsrolling#

ELIZABETH STEPHEN said...

GOD BLESS U OMOTOLA, CONTINUE TO MAKE NAIJA PROUD! !!

Why is she pushing her face away? Abi Mel B mouth dey smell?

ELIZABETH STEPHEN said...

Linda BIKO POST MY COMMENTS. OMOSEXY, AM PROUD OF U. KEEP NAIJA FLAG FLYING.

May Jah have mercy on you Toluwalashe. So u prefer she should remain dormant. Enemy of progress !

I luv wat she does but mehn, dis is Africa whr being a mother nd a wife counts...in my own view she is loosing her priorities all in d name of fame.#jstsaying tho

And also on ur poor miserable lyf.ewu gambia

Workin for her money,9ice!

Comon shut up!

I'm so loveing you... God bless you keep the Good work up!

Nice pose

@Toluwalashe's boo. May the Devil deal ruthlessly with you.

Sweet mama!Omotola, I love you so much.

Am very proud of her.go omosexy.

Our 'african magic'..I pray that Linda that has lifted u up would later not slam u down with tribalism.. Amen

So loving this Woman,Omosexy of life,welldone!

Nice pix

diidy23 said...

TOLUWALASHE'S BOO. U re practically an idiot. What has omotola's pixs got to do wit jah havin mercy on her? Jah is takin her to her zenith & u re here bleatin like ewu mme. Go go omosexy. Kip makin naija proud::::::::

ANYA IKENGA said...

Gini ji mee?

nice 1 omosexy...

Muaaaaah@omosexy

oge said...

Dis can walkabt,frm one country to anoda.
i wonder wen she has time to b d wonderful mum n wife she claims to be.
She's always on d move,is doin her career good bt her family is suffering,
wen last did u spend time wit ur kids?
Ur hubby go don get gf sef to ease off.
U r doin us proud bt make it balance.

nice 1 omosexy...

Gistmode said...

Don't tell me say omotola na after 4... Jes, see has she still look like. Perfect and good structure

Has anyone noticed her striking resemblance to will smith?lol

Go girl,we r proud of you!

Nice 1 babe

tara said...

this omotola babe, u go girl!

nothing wrong with her getting a tummy tuck its her life and her money. you don't know what aftermath effect child birth can do to d body.

I love!

Nyc one!nollywood going global!

Congrats,lol!anyway she looks smashing,luv her,she has worked with kimberly elise b4,sure dey are friends

And Jah shld hv what on u? Idiot oshi...obviously a hater of progress. Omosexy biko shine on God loves u n will continue to protect u from bitter souls such as olorinla's boo. Hehe!#nina

This lady is trying TOO hard. Why not stay home, be a wife and mother, and develop nollywood, instead of being a hollywood wannabe. I will be waiting to see this movie and the role she plays.

nice pix

nice pix

U stay hating @tolu,how u slip @nyt is wat baffles me,billie jean wanna be

Your bitterness is appalling. She has a career get use to it what she has achieved you may never in three lifetimes. While you sit behind a borrowed computer bitching she is out there making her family proud. Your boyfriend might be a he goat whenever you are not there does not mean every man is. Get a life. What made you think her hubby is not there with Her? Flight ticket or visa. Haha Omotola that I know is way beyond that. get a life

The house girl...especially "taking care" of the husband....hmm, I smell a nollywood movie plot already

To all d women who are saying she shld stay in naija and take care of her wife n kids.may God give you a job in america den let's see if you will prefare to stay in naija.haaaaaaaters dats how all of you will neva progress.ull remain dormant all ur life.Be happy dats sjes going international and God will lif you up too.

Roro said...

Nyc

flex said...

Lmao! Linda post my comment! Dis comments re like comic relief

Roro said...

So happy for Omosexy.

Roro said...

Nyc

Anonymous hater 12:12!u hate her and everyone on earth hates u too!ur so filled with hate no wonder ur rejected by everyone dat kws u!ur mother father nd siblings hate u!even ur pastor!no wonder ur mother is still wonderin if dey exchanged u. At d hospital

Last pic, the lady in a pink dress sitting behind, wetin she dey do? Wearing make-up or getting a picture of Omotola's butt?

Is genevieve taking care of her daughter? Is the daughter Even living with her? Aint it just phone calls and once in a Blue moon visit she does? Leave Omosexy alone! Face your faves!

At d end of d day its her life n family.She can do watever she likes.But family first.

Ulom said...

Whenever I read comments like these I jus Lmao
Really Dude? Are u that bitter?
Who told you that "her family is suffering?
Get a life first, then u can join the "club of the critics"

Ulom said...

YOU

"Let her go and take care of her husband and kids" haters couldn't say more... for 17, 17, 17, 17 years she has been with her husband and they boast of one of the best marriage in Nollywood.. Haters pls rest na...

Ulom said...

Love , guess u don't know the NEW africa.
Wives need to make money and contribute!
So whatever she is doing now is her priority!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Aaaaw super Fab!

Nne

I'm happy for her. But she is pushing it too far. Her reality show is d definition of fakeness. She shud take lessons frm beyonce nd geneieve.dey are private ppl nd well respected.

I love Mel B nice one omo sexy! Am using her name on my boutique! MEL-B Boutique so u all should come check it out @ addo roundabout ajah lagos!

bobie T said...

All you pipo talkn trash here. Can't you fools remember during one of her interviews were she mentioned dat her kids ar all in da boarding hause in their different schools. So now the ar back to school and she got the whole time to flex. She is a 21st century mother. Everythin has do to wit planning and strategyn as well. All you village and local lib readers. Gosh.you guys mentality ar so daft and miaopic. Linda ikeji post ma comment or else.

Blood of God! Ah ahn! People can hate! Even on a Sunday?!

Linda, if truly u vet and approve comments by urself, by now u should have stopped posting "1st to Comment". Or u get more traffic dat way? Just saying. Thank me later

Na wa! Haters keep hating she's already at d top,Pray God lifts u up too or better still.Shutup and get a life!

Looking good as alwys.....nice one!....world pple must complain sha!..smh
#Ajyrow

Hater Oge get a life.

Yea you've got beef, don't lie. Omotola should employ you as her kids nanny since you have a problem with successful women. Vile and hateful as you are. Bow down Bitches.

All of una wey dey drink panadol ontop Omo T headache. i dont see her hubby and kids complaining to u guys. if its a man doing the same,he will be celebrated. Now u bother for her hubby and kids...ps: paddle ur own canoe...

Omo sexy jus a word of advice.stop chasing fame,jus be the best @ wat u do and it will chase u.all ds famzing is startin to look bad on ya..take a cue from hollywood,its not a do or die affair

Hmmm!!!meehn c beef Ooo choi!!!

Omosexy.idi ok

Why do people hate to hear the truth? Oge spoke the truth. Just because you are a fan does not mean you shouldn't say it as it is.

Beef

busicilicious said...

keep d gud wrk u're dng

People can beef? This same pple will be the one to say ladies are lazy and all we want is to chop men's money. Why can't pple be happy when they see success. You can never be successful if u are not happy for successful pple.

Omosexy ride on dear,enemies muts 8,d gd Lord wld continue 2 lift u higher....as 4 those full house wives waiting 4 their hubby for money for soup,keep ranting here..as if ur opinion is needed here...OMOH

*must

Its surprising how backward minded some people can be when it comes to women and sucess..if it were a man you'd be throwing congrats left and right..its women like this that their husbands walk all over..kmt..omotola sucess..you've given me a reason to work harder as a woman and know its possible to be a sucessful business woman as well as a good mother..ask her kids if they feel neglected before you judge her abeg... Chi-chi247

Na u knw say she is nt balancing her home front,can't u b happy for someone who is progressing. She has built a home for more than 10yrs u wetin u don achieve in ur miserable life,I guess u need d advice urself.

@oge I sense ur genuine concern bt really,no 2families or marriages are same,dis type of comment now might apply2ur marriage or anoda person's bt not omotola,esp since she's bin married 4donkey yrs.has it even occured2u dat her family gave her d word go bcos dey c she's sacrificed enuff 4dem already.her kids aren't young na n if her man cheats den u shud know its bcos he's a cheat not bcos omot travels 1ce in a while.we av full tym housewives dat deir men still sleep around n treat dem bad,so pls wish wat u wish ursef 2sum1 who has done nothing wrong 2u.

LIFE IS FOR THE WISE.. said...

Her publicist is doing a fantastic job getting her all over the place and doing less local movies and appearances. I think the Obamasis the next stop, then Oprah, then most US TV shows, then kardashians, then ....ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE...HATERS CANT STOP A WOMAN WITH SOME GOOD SENSE AND PLAN AND FOCUS....NICE ONE GAL!!!!

Blackberry said...

Local champion....stay in ur hell hole n keep hating while she makes her money n fame.....life is too short to stay in one place n manage....grow up

Shut up and die oge. U have NOTHING n u are here hating. Oshi

How uncreative of u!am not coming,thanks :|

OMG u re just tew retarded,I can't!

shyla said...

Why would you be telling someone that devil should deal ruthlessly with him or her?? Pls desist frm using such words. And Linda, these are the kinda comments you should remove! Dnt approve such things all in the name of traffic or whatever. Pls. Let's not invite the devil in such matters , biko.

Omotuba abeg carry ur dirty butt go sit down one,we don see u,ur matter don tire me. Ur water butt dey caught u.

I don't get some peeps here, wot is your own here,
Please leave omo sexy to live her life, good mom or not , not any of ur biz.

Omotola i wish all d best in all ur wrks,we love u.n for haters e.g Oge pls get a good life n pls face ur own life n plan for better future rather dan hating a lady dat can fut ur bills til u grow old.dnt b a learner

You wicked soul that attributes everything to tribalism..shut up

Cool... Enjoy ur life!

Kudos to her !!!!Just wishes she wears more ankara/african print in all this her sojourns

keep doing ur thing Omosexy!

@Anon 1:01,I can see u v gt a big Problem,wt has Genny got 2do wiv dis?Must u challenge Genevieve 2defend Omotola?Dts hw u guys jst cause unnecessary rivalry,mcheew

Lol @Linda that lifted u up..............tribalism

MOST OF YOU HATERS SPEND THESAME TIME OMOTOLA IS SPENDING WORKING AND TRAVELLING TO COMMENT ON ALL BLOGS AND LOOK FOR SUGAR DADDIES. INSTEAD OF YOU TO TAP INTO FRESH ANNOINTING YOU ARE BEEFING. SORRY FOR YOU.

Omotola is the most sensible actress in the whole if that Nollywood. I understand why some beef her. It's not easy for one person to keep making you look amateurish no matter how much you try. I guess most see omotola and feel threatened and small by her so the only place to vent that frustration is as anonymous"Es" online! E no easy.

Haha bitter soul.

Omo To Sexy! I too love you!

If only you can see the people who beef this lady am sure these things are sure:
1. They are unfulfilled in their lives
2. They feel that omotola reminds them if their failures
3. They are constantly being compared to her
4. They can't just believe its possible,what she's achieving
5. They are her stalkers obsessively check up on every
Move she makes...

Ndo o...she obviously is a unique one. Stop trying to compete mentally or physically and just appreciate her and yourself.
When men question The Grace if God he descends on them.you must be blind physically and spiritually not to see that this chick is SPECIAL.

And u no dat cos both of u are in d same boat rite?

This oge is simply a goat...wen u hv no brains, this is an example of things u'ld say. U will soon tell me if u're her mother-in-law or sister-in-law or even d gf her husband is now having that makes u knw her family is suffering neglect. Olofofo oshi...be happy for oda ppl, that way some form of hapiness myt come into ur bitter miserable life. #nuffsaid #nina

spiky said...

Its called exercise, dumb arse.

spiky said...

We can obviously see y ur comments r usually not posted. Ur words cohesion can mek sum1 retarded b4 gettin to d end.

MYSTIQUE said...

k

Nice 1

Ameriestyle said...

I love Mel b
www.ameriestyle.com

pat alex said...

Sometimes i wonder then kind of mentality most of you dump heads have. Who told @oge that omotola's family is complaining. I just think some of these silly comments are born out of sheer jealousy.

Notice her wedding ring finger

SUNSHINE said...

To all the bloody bastards that insulted me over my comment,
May thunder kill all of you.
Foolish old fools.
Dunno when 'may Jah have mercy on you' became an insult.

Lmao!i honestly dnt see anytin wrong wit wot dis guy said,is d plain truth,i wonder that atimes too, she too travel. Even her reality show na so so abroad tins. Am one of her biggest fans bt a lil truthful advice won't hurt.
Kemi

U guys are just bunch of fools,linda posted sum stuffs about omotola and instead of u guys to comment on it ur just here arguing like babies.dis is d first tym am commenting becos of d attitude ur putting up here.u never see anyting gud about celebrities. If am nt bleaching. Den rukky sanda is or monalisa.pls just change@ tontolet poko baby.

TOLUWALASHE'S BOO OLOSHI HUSBAND SNATCHER, STUPID HATER.

Omotola is BOSS

In my opinion: I have carefully watched omotola'lifestyle as an actress n a mother and I think wat hasworked for her is dat her husband juz loves and understands her. He let's her b and dats a good man. Think we women should pray for husbands who will help us pursue our dreams not d 1 dat will kill our dreams. A mature man is all u nid. He'll treat u like a queen. Lape says so

Dis country sef......if u r broke dem go insult u, if u hammer dem go still insult. All u haters shud go and die. OGE pls die.

Omotola in LA having fun and building future, some 9gerians here throwing words, na only on lindaikeji blog I dey learn d latest yab in town...and am sure na ladies go dey talk all diz shitz....

Oluwadamilola said...

As in, I'm so happy for her..

Pls whrs her wedding ring?

@9.06 what's ur biz wit her wedding ring,everybody knows she's happyly married wit kids so why bother.omotola rocks *kisses*

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!! AM SO LOVING OMOTOLA'S FANS ON DIS BLOG...I WISH WE CAN FIGHT CORRUPTION AND INJUSTICE WITH OUR WICKED LEADERS WHO ARE DOING NOTINH BUT EATING OUR FATHER'S MONEY JUST D WAY WE ARE ATTACKING OMOSEXY'S HATERS...ME I KNOW MOST CERTAIN IN DIS WORLD,NOT EVRYONE WILL LIKE YOU.AS FOR ME,OMOTOLA AND JACKIE APPIAH ARE MY BEST

Ezeoke L said...

nice pix,but arabanco stuff,she now wear wedding ring on her middle finger.

Mel B please teach her how a reality show is done. Not the SHAM she's calling reality show.

i luv omotola becos pple lk her,ride on gal

@ Toluwalashe's boo, i wonder how this your Tolu guy cope with you.except the guy na mugu,i don't see how any right thinking guy can cope with your caustic tongue. if only you married someone like that Ajisegiri guy,we for no dey read all this nonsense comments from you by now!

Khernn!e said...

Wait sef! Why all the insults naa... She said her piece of mind,which is allowed on this blog! Leave Your comments but avoid insulting others abeg! Wetin?!!!

Waoh Omotola's fans are the best! What? We are too much. Just coming online and reading these comments, I'm so proud!!! Omotola's fans have the confident, intelligent and excellence spirit that is her trademark . Tre bien !

Yes now she's wearing her wedding ring on her middle finger to say f... You whose always prying and asking useless questions about her not wearing her wedding ring.
Omotola we love you!!!
Omotola Nigeria loves you!!!
Omotola Africa loves you!!!
Omotola Now Hollywood will love you!!!

Only your jealous colleagues writing crap about you most normal people love and adore you, keep making us proud!

Lucian said...

Women! We are our own worst enemies.

Lucian said...

Women! We are our own worst enemies.

Well I don't think she is loosing ant priorities she is doing her job, which she was doing b4 she got married so am guessing if her HUSBAND didn't like it he wouldn't have married her.....you pips should stop talking like illiterates ... Am quite sure her husband supports her 100 percent... When u ladies get married u can like to be housewives and for the guys u can like to handcuff ur wives to ur house gates......... ENOUGH SAID

@Oge- U such a joke