Kim K shares photo of her swollen feet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 May 2013

Kim K shares photo of her swollen feet

Almost seven months into her pregnancy, Kim K is still wearing heels. She posted this picture of her swollen feet after wearing Givenchy heels for an appearance in Houston for the family's fashion line - Kardashian Kollection.

132 comments:

She's crazy. pregnant at 7months, and still wearing heels? She needs help. Linda u beta post my comment

Get a life n come to terms wth reality.

Sth must b wrong wit her head .

Silly

ogechukwu said...

She should give up already on heels,they could affect the baby.

R pregnant women not supposed to where comfortable slippers? She Neva see nada

did we send her to wear heels or to get pregnant? smh

Nawah for dis woman oooooo.

Kim should take it easy oooo.she's a Diva no doubt but she is pregnant for crying out loud.

Ehya

If this iz d case,she has to chill for a while with d heels tin n do flats.We all kw she's comfortable on heels.

Trends said...

What is so special about this?

First 2 comment yay

Na wah 4 gurls.....must u wear smtin dat wil inconvenience u

SO?????

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Awwww! My little baby boo! Take care of yourself! Love youuuu and your ever growing show! x

Na wah 4 yhu kim..... Is it by force 2 luk sexy wn u'r 7months pregnant...or is it a must u do all dz fashion papparazi....Oops..!!

Wetin we won take im feet do, she no get work looonnnng hiss. Safe delivery anyway

Osuofia Ikeji said...

And you are showing us this to do what with? Slow-news day, eiy? Then get off the internet for a li'l while before you upload for us any more redundant nonsense, Dear Linda.

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Her legs neva swell up finish, e remain small

Jesus christ, she sud pls take it easy.

And......the moral of the story is?

Elephant legs

lisa smith said...

How daft can dis kim b..ur snappin ur swollen feet after wearin high heels.plz respect urself n start actin like a mum 2 b..who carez if ur feet swellz? Why dnt u show us ur vericose veinz aswell?? Daft goat..I like dis girl but she reali does take d piss sometimez.. Linda plz post mi comment o.

tunde said...

Mtcheew....
We no family nah aunti Lin lin abeg somtin interesting

I just like her...can't wait to see ur baby girl ....

Mumu pipo bcuz u no gt heels no mean say u go dy beef person wey gt, ma sis wore heels untill she was 8months, nd nofin apind 2 d baby, so naija no b yankee

shai said...

Celeb has got probs, ow can a 7months old pregnant woman wear heels? Na wah ooo I pity her. Som situation no dey get remedy make sh forget say she b oyinbo

Everything be news?

Sharon Obuns. said...

Dear Kim,get off heels for a bit,Kanye will not run away. Dear Linda,will your next post be a pic of me braiding my hair?

Neky_luvv said...

See d ugly leg sef!

Kim is such a hard worker.u deserve ur success.slow down though beautiful woman.

Her shortness no go gree her. I understand cos my hubby is very tall, my dad is tall, my junior brothers dikwa very tall too, so sometimes complex dey affect us short pple

Soul said...

This woman will do anything to remain perfect for the public at the expense of the comfort of her and her unborn baby. Smh! Only Victoria Beckham and other superwomen can pull these kinda stuffs off while pregnant. Since she lied to us that those uncomfortable tight clothes she wears are custom made for her, she should also get 'custom made' shoes too! Looooooooooooong hiss! na when she go fall, her eyes go clear. If anything happens to that baby, Kanye will disappear as fast as the wisp of smoke. Deep sigh

Even beyonce sef no mumu like dis wen she was pregnant!!!

bukie said...

Yet some people still believes she's not preggy.

See Omotola Ekeinde pose with Danny Glover in Hollywood at

www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com

Buh like srzily what s diz beef all about????She did post it herself,if she didn't want yall 2 kno wudnt kno anytin abt how her feets looks like....anytin she wears durin pregnancy s her buzness,jt bcos every1 dresses in a certain way while preggers doesn't mean she has 2...I don't kno y pple av so much beef wiv kim,when off course most of u r much worse in ur closet dan she is

At the end of d day all these noonsense will end sis feet under. What's with the blood constricting strapy shoe? Rubbish

ARCHITECT LEGACY said...

is she still trying to convice us or what lol funny though !!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Hehehehhe, ta lo ran ni she

so make we run? abeg next gist...

Asoge said...

Evidence to the world she is carrying her child

Madam Linda pls get ur facts straight. These r strappy flats not heels. N she's worn dem even b4 this family outing.
People already dislike d poor girl. Don't give dem more reasons to hate on her. She wore FLATS..... Google more pix n find out

how about news saying that there's a bus from ojuelegba to masha....ur blog is becoming a spit bowl.

You can like to lick her feet Linda! What is it with u nd Kimmy K? abeg give us better news jor.

QM said...

really kim darling...we ddnt need to see this...i do admire the sense of humor n attempt to make us smile...

How dis kim belle come dey big ,me no gbadu,when she come naija sef_no belle at all o,see d legs sef_ashawo

Swollen feet and heels don't go together! No one can be comfortable, not even Kim. Apparently her image is more important than her wellbeing! Joker

ammy said...

Pls is it my eyes?d shoes looks flat but if she is still wearing heels @ ds stage den she deserves even more swollen legs.U neva start.Even if u wear heels go labour room,na either boy or girl u go born.U no fit born Jesus,so go nd ave several seats wt u ugly feet.

And U want us 2 do what? Continue wearing heels... Don't catch brain! U better respect urself and for d sake of ur baby. I no know sey u no go like fall cos of heels. Delivery is just in a matter of months. *hiss

Madam Kim of God if u wan die abeg take style die alone! You vein fit burst naaa, pity oga Kanye abeg! Sofily sofily.

all for fashion. crazy thing!!!

When she's busy globe trotting(from calabasas to greece, from greece 2 paris and back home). Why won't her feet swell? I'm pregnant and I know how stressful travelling long distance can be. She shld relax at home and keep her legs elevated, it helps. Ajala travel all over d world. She never see nada. Nonsense

Wats d big deal.. most pregnant woman gets pedal edema

Is she afraid of her height na wa o. I must fine syndrome....

Bullshit

Linda, it has nothing to do with heels,it's the straps of the shoe. They even look like gladiator sandals to me

This is not about kim or being a celebrity, loads of pregnant nigerian ladies in my church wear killer heels till they give birth, dont kno hw they do it but they do. I guess its abt 'pregnancy not cramping their style'. For me i choose to stay comfortable in flats or very small heels.

We care ne?

tara said...

kim is not d first celeb n certainly nt d last to wear heels in pregnancy. mst of them do. stp d unnecessary hating

Gud 4 her,there r oda wayz 2 luk fab

Ewwwwww! That's not something to post for the world to see.. Lol

Linda, Your blog stands out among other blogs notonly for the news you post on it but because of the LIB readers comments. They are intelligent, constructive and a COMIC RELIEF. most times if i want to ease some tension off myself i start reading comments on your blog. You really need to give some awards to some consistent readers and "commenters".

Evrytin is news on dis blog. Smh@ Linda O

W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ even bi our biz for dis mata he bi lik say linda jst like d babe,cos if she shit linda go upload wats our bizness.her sister get belle dat tym she still represent y she cum dey do ovasabi.kanya west done enter wahala

Mcheeeeewwwwwwwwwwwww

Hw e take affect us

Lollybee said...

Is dis truly her legs?like seriously,as a sleeky diva;i was thinking she shuld ve attractive 'painted' nails.

Oyinbo with there nonsence.

Oyinbo with there nonsence

shyla said...

Tmrw pple go start to post funny- looking legs come here now all in the name of pregnant mothers as Kim don do am. She would have tied it up to her knees naa. Doctors wey recommend flats in pregnancy no sabi, eekwa? Tie am reach ur nose. Or s she advertising to get an endorsement? Anythn for money.

Disgusting feet! Like pj's face

I do not get the message. Is it:" See,I'm 7months pregnant and can still rock high heels and later suffer the resultant pain?" Or is it "I'm so vain and dumb, I still wear heels and wanna show you how beautiful it makes my feet look?" I'm actually just asking o!............Mogul!

Lol Linda please post my comment. you guys leave her alone but she no try sha

Exactly!!!!! Who cares!!!!! Why is she trying so much to prove that she is pregnant, abeg she should hug a transformer or something, she should just become dust, linda pls enuf of kim k already, hugh!!! #eyes rolling#

B€£ said...

Mtcheeeew.she na she go first get belle ni? Abi wetin dey do dis KIM sef.wetin come concern us with ur leg d leg sef no fine I no dey attractive @ll.yamayama

Blackberry said...

All these ignoramus hating her.....wear wat u lyk wen u r pregnant.

Is she complaining?

I've seen women rock killer heels while preggers n dey gave birth successfully....

.which kind local nigerian pattern of reasoning is this?

All dese jambites sef!!!! Childish way of reasoning....mtcheeew

Well she have to take it

The thing tire me ooo

I wonder,my dear.tell dem.

Madam Linda, compare the height of the both feet, with and without a shoe; obviously, they're the same. So, its not a high-heel pair of shoes Kim is wearing.
The issue with Kim's feet is either too-tight straps, or they've been carrying her weight for long(standing).
We need to be less judgemental and more understanding. That way, we can make a difference because those we intend to influence will listen, knowing we understand. If we're judgemental, they would not care about our opinions. Enof said.

How does Kim's wearing heels affect the fact that PHCN refuse to give us light.YES I don't have generator even if I have no fuel tho!

I luv u Kim, pray u hv a smooth n save dilivery. Team Kim K all the way!

Linda, is this news? Next she'll upload a picture of her vomit or diarrhea and i'm sure you'll be the first to upload it

Mumu girl. Aniway na ha wahala na she go suffer am.

bimsoty said...

HmmmMmmmmmmmmm!oshisco !she neva see

Why are Nigerians vexing on this big for her? Does she know you? Does she care about you?

Abeggggiiiiiii dat doesn't look like high heels joo..bsides pregnant women r advised to wear one inch heel cos very flat or high heels can affect der balance n carriage of d babys weight.Kim can't b so dumb n wear heels at 7months.bsides she has a mother n sister around her who hav passed tru dz stage to advice her.Linda abeg park well wit ur news(if u like dnt post dz)

oedema is not a good thing. kim k everthing is not meant for papz. ur health oh!, the baby oh! issokay! what's my own?

Ma kim k 4 life. Love u loads buh plz take it easy wif d tight sandals or wateva de call it.

Oby Azike said...

Not a fan of Kim! Next.....

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Oby Azike said...

so sick and tired of this woman!

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

She did for your comments. She lives in the limelight. Bring the comments on. It's money and fame to her and Linda. Iam going to get a blog.....gossiP;);)

Just take care of u Kimmy, God is ur strength. U 'll rest soon with ur bundle of joy in ur hands. Love ya! Haters go and embrace a transformer! *

mma said...

WORE heel to a wedding wen i was 7.5 mnths pregnant.....still cn frget d experience.i haf die dt day..ajibo no b fr biggie belle.d consequence is always felt in d nyt

Ugly! I'm also pregnant, should i send the picture of my swollen feet?? *hiss!!*

Don't wear heels when ur pregnancy is this far gone..simples

Ode ni, next plzzzz!

If my eyes r nt deceiving me,d pix am seeing here r flat strips gladiator like sandals,I see no heels der ooo.linda hmmmmmmmm

na person put the shoe for her leg??

Huhhhhhh leave kim k alone I can't wait 4 her 2 put 2 bed jareh #team kim kardashian#

Pat Alex said...

Sometimes when I read the hatred yoy guys have on this girl, it scares me. No respect for her unborn child. I know most of you killed yours, besides I dare most of you, kim lives a more dignified life you people. Most of you have done even worse things so you can stop playing the saint already.

And I think she is doing all this to stop you people from saying she isn't pregnant. Beyonce is already going through hell bcos of you gossips, kim already has enough shame to handle in her life (at her instance though)

Dear Kim live your lyf the way you want it. People can invest their entire life talking about you.......... just do ur thing and live your life. All the best girl.

its only in africa that women stay away from hills when pregnant. when i was going to sch in d states one chic in my class used to wear 5inch heels till the day she gave birth and she walked well in them too.

Linda y is dat u don't post my comments..

please how do you people know it's heels she's wearing? it looks more like flats to me! the shoes don't look confortable to me...
Z

Mumu,u go soon post ur swollen face.

lol. o sese bere.

Looks like bread is baking in that shoe

Miami said...

My mum wore heels until she was about 8months gone for all her 5 pregnancies. Lol. I saw pics. She said ppl used to criticise her a lot for that. But she just had to be fashionable. Lol. I'm talking btwn 1979-1989. So, nothing new under the sun.

Now I see Dis babe is sick,doesn't she knw d shoe can't size Her like b4,anyway I screw don comot 4 her head.

The sandal is too tight, na by force? Wear slippers na.. She wnts to remain perfect..

Alicia, shut the fuck up, bitchy biatchh.

Fuck off..you wnt haters?? I'm gonna be your # 1 fan..

Oluwadamilola said...

Eti binu? Lol

Taar, don't start, she's pregrant, abi you blind ni?

Of course she is..

Get a life ooo..

Of course she is..

Taar, don't start, she's pregrant, abi you blind ni?

Fuck off..you wnt haters?? I'm gonna be your # 1 fan..

Alicia, shut the fuck up, bitchy biatchh.

Faith Links said...

Those are actually flats oh Linda, she was wearing those same flats in paris where she went to see her baby daddy remember? But even at that they shouldn't be tight now, she should ask people who have passed thru dat stage.

Dee said...

FASHION NA WA OH SUM PPLE GO DIE CUZ OF AM.TANK GOODNESS NA BOYS SHE DEY GET B4 SHE PUT HER 2MNTHS OLD BABY IN HEELS.

smiley said...

@Anonymous 1:15,you re just an annoying biatch,you are the one who needs to get her facts right before you come on here!those are Givenchy booties and its about 4inches high,they aint flats biko,so go seat your sorry ass down and leave linda alone,cuz she aint dumb and blind like u are!piss out

Sayo said...

Jeez...wtf Alicia....get a life,beta still create ur own blog n stop hatn..yu rily disgustn mehn

Pregnancy or no pregnancy she has UGLY FEET PERIOD!

And for all y'all Kim-K Voltrons, it was a pair of HIGH HEELED shoes. See pics on Daily Mail. Thank me later....

she's simply out of mind...silly gal

A.T money said...

Guy na her time ooooo