Imo police smash baby factory, nab impregnator, rescue 17 pregnant teenagers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 May 2013

Imo police smash baby factory, nab impregnator, rescue 17 pregnant teenagers

Culled from Vanguard
Imo State Police Command recorded another success in its renewed fight against crime and criminals, following the bursting of child trafficking and baby factory syndicate in the state.
Disclosing this to newsmen Thursday evening, at the State Police Headquarters, Owerri, the Commissioner of Police, Mr. Mohammed Katsina, said the Command has clamped down on illegal motherless babies homes, as well as rescued 17 pregnant teenagers. (Some of the pregnant teens pictured above)
According to the Imo police boss, one of the illegal homes, Ahamefula Motherless Babies Home, located in Umuaka, Njaba local council area, is allegedly owned by a middle aged woman simply identified as “Madam One Thousand”.

Mr. Katsina equally disclosed that during the police raid, no fewer than 11 minors, who were possibly waiting to be sold to prospective buyers, were rescued by the Command.

The bizarre aspect of the police finding was that a 23-year old boy, simply identified as Oyibo, was fingered as being responsible for impregnating the expectant girls, whose ages ranged between 14 and 17.

Apart from being in varying stages of pregnancy, the girls who equally looked malnourished and not properly catered for wept uncontrollably as they were paraded by the police in Owerri.

On how the Command burst the syndicate, the Commissioner explained that the illegal babies home was successfully raided by the “Ambush Squad” after a credible tip-off.

“The prime suspect is now at large. She was was producing pure water sachets as a decoy to deceive unsuspecting members of the public about what was really going on in the premises”, the Commissioner of Police recounted.

Continuing, Mr. Katsina said: “When the police invaded the tightly secured compound, 17 minors were seen holed up in different rooms in the large compound with some of their children playing around”.

The Imo police boss equally paraded the 55-year old security man, Mr. Uzoamaka Okoli, from Nempi, Oru West local government area of the state, employed by the fleeing owner of the babies home.
The 23-year old Oyibo, who was equally paraded by the Commissioner, has allegedly confessed to being responsible for all the pregnancies.

171 comments:

Lord have mercy!

Coonett said...

Wonders shall never end ...SMH

LEE said...

Mentored by 2baba, sharp shooter! Father of many nations! 23yr old Baddo!!!

Igbo ppl can do anything for money. Oya make una insult me but its true

dj's wife said...

na wa o.....am tired of reading negative news....whats the meaning of all these now....what is the world changing to......amanda berry's case now this.....GOD PLEASE BE WITH ME AND MY LOVED ONES..IN JESUS NAME AMEN

Ignominious! SMH!

Imagine! Nd some idiots were saying shit about yorubas in d anuoluwa post. Desperate animals

First to comment abeg sister linda post dis 1 o. Nawa o 9ja sha na crime go us in dis country

damn! what is this world turning into, tufia.......lady A

One 'boy' impregnated 17 girls?*mouth open in horror* what manner of wickedness is this???

Oma ga o, wit stories comin out in dis country of ours ehen!!!!!!!!!!!

Chai!! Dis Oyibo don contribute em quota for naija population like 7face....!

Wao!!! Things re happening oh.. Anyway to Mr tuface idibia, u need to step up oh,de oyibo guy is a powerful contender oh...more baby mamas to stay atop.. Lol. Kudos to Nigeria police force.. Good one.. Ada

The Oyibo no need to marry again na as he don born finish. He must be like Abraham the father of all nations.

Ogazi-China

Wonders shall never seize,#Tufiakwa#

Wonder shall never end.

tango said...

Its end tym indeed

Fools, how can they be so heartless to impregnate teenagers!.perilous times in deed,and that 23 year old fool! Is he loko?.God have mercy on those teens O.

Obed Ogbonna said...

I've got just one thing to say about this story: Bizarre! :-(

Parading the"poor"girls is like victimizing them all over...i know there is a need to inform the public,but the Nigeria police way is wrong.

Jesus christ! What a world!
1. “Madam One Thousand”.
2. 23-year old Oyibo, who was equally paraded by the Commissioner, has allegedly confessed to being responsible for all the pregnancies.
Hmmmm! Okokobioko!
I think he should be nick named "father abraham"
And why were the minors crying? why them nor cry before? Minor wey dey put kpekus anywhere e face na major. Instead of concentrating on how to reduce population explotion, them get baby factory!

Wonders shall never end..The evil men do surprises the devil himself!

na wa ooo, may GOD help us in this country, na one man them arrest for yankee wey hold three women captive for 10 years. GOD please help us

Haeiiii!*loud scream* Jehova! Alu na eme! Where are d parents,relatives of ds small girls ooo! These girls are so young! What's all ds rubbish na! Holy spirit,u are highly invited,pls take cahrge! O gini!

I just hope he has not also suceeded in passing round HIV

Like seriously!!!!!!...Is there anything that cant happen in Nigeria?
Why do we have zero respect for other peoples life... Imagine baby factory....
May God Judge that barbaric madam One thousand and that animal called Oyibo that impregnates the girls...
I pray madam One thousand and the Oyibo will never know peace in their lives...

I thought of this, this week.
Thank God some things are working in Nigeria..

I hope the government or someone could provide a form of rehabilitation for this girls that can provide what these baby factory owners promised them and more.
an alternative means of achieving their life goals.

Hw could such a tin hapen in igbo land GOD PLS SAVE US dis is really bad

Hmmmmmmmmm. Oro pesi je! Justice should be done. HIV alert

Haba! Wonders shall never head in country..

d said...

This is Nigeria

Wow... Some carzy shit going on in this country. Naija una dey do and undo. Why were they crying after being caught? Abi na force dem force dem to stay against their will? They thought they could money. Girls... 1st comment

Na wa o! Wonders shall never end! Pls let's see d face of the impregnator and the gate man. He would have fathered a lot of babies at 23! Wow! But for how much?! His dick should be chopped off or burned!

Amenze said...

anything goes in the east when it comes to getting money. may God forgive my igbo brothers and sisters

WHY O WHY O WHY O WHY OH WHYYYYYY would they parade those girls, they are victims VICTIMS...not fair, good job on Imo state police but they shouldnt have paraded the girls...it is welll...

LawAbidingCitizen said...

Selling human beings like they were some petty commodities in the market,SMH. Alas,Karma awaits

Tufiakwa,God punish devil,what a mess?...chima.

Cruelty at its peak. wow

Hei imo state kem . Aru ooooo. Umuaka hahaha chibabys vilage. Dis is sad really. Poor litle girls oh Jesus pls help dem. And dis oyibo guy baby machine pump God will ans u. D don't hv parade d girls dats additional humiliation

Emily said...

Only in Nigeria will you see victims of societal degradation being victimised more! Why are they parading the girls and not the useless picture of the madam so the general public can help in finding her?. I pity these girls and the young ones in their bellies! God help. Linda, if you fail to post my comment, hmm.........

Igbo people.

May God have mercy. Just because of money, people will do whatever it takes and just anything to make money in Nigeria.

SMH whats with this new trend of selling babies.
There's need to nip this ugly trend in the bud before it degenerates into serious national issue.

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA331

This always annoys me and I get that their eyes have been blacked out to protect their identities but why the hell must there be a picture of them @ all.......... for crying out loud they are minors! I bet there are some people out there that would still recognise them from their neighbourhood. Seriously its fucked up.......

Brown Sugat said...

Na wa o! The heart of man is wicked! Thank God they've been nabbed.

ugo said...

Nawa o! Things dey happen o!

Miz P said...

Father Abraham!! Lolz.

TUFIAKWA, AZI GBAKWA IHE OJOOR!!!

legendkid said...

Oyigbo of a boy has become the fake father of many nations. one day, his babies will come looking for him.

Wonders shall never end. Omo guy was just screwing them all sha. A prolific inseminator! ...cant stop imagining how large the guys cock is and how loaded his sack. He will make Peter North, the porn legend, proud. The dude must come from the tribe of Solomon....Pls give it up to the most valuable player in the field.

Wonders shall never end

Na wa ooooh, strange things dey happen for naija ooh, most parts of south east are booming with baby factory biznex, imagine d irresponsible oyibo a.k.a mr sperm donor. I hope u reserve some for ur future wife & to raise ur own offsprings.

nemerem said...

lol@mama one thousand........this is terrible

Mehn the guy dey very active...I no fit shout

staff said...

wow

Mehn the guy dey very active...I no fit shout

LOL...4unny,touchin nd patetic story...it is wel wif our country 9ja,gud job kudoss 2 d police

Na wa ooo

Hmmmm naija! Poverty has eaten deep into our minds! Tufiakwa!

Umuaka kem! *eyes rolling* can't be true I guess is neighbouring community! Y r small girls so desperate of kobos #smh none of ds gals r ambitious or hardworking

Biko nu ogini na afio?.. Nothing one will not hear!!.. Chukwu ogini ka I na eche?.. Things have drastically fallen apart in dis our world!.. Indeed devil is a human!

Na wa oh! Dat "oyibo" na correct shooter oh! Hehehehe
˚☺k˚ on a serious note,wat's naija turning into? Poverty egbugo anyi....tuehhh!

Onitsha Boi!!!

Lord help us all

Dis is crazy, wat will people not do all for money in dis country..smh..segzy

Our leaders just dey chop money,dem no wan know how da masses dey survive untill dey commit crime,dem go come sitdon 4 senate dey run dia mouths. God help us! And dat Oyibo of a boy is disgusting abeg!

May God deliver nigeria! "Giant of Africa" indeed!

O dikwa egwu bu ihe anya n'ahu n'elu uwa nke a.

Oby Azike said...

hope they are punished

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Nawaooooooo

Ha...... Ikanbeee

Wonders shall never end.God help us.

HotPie!!! said...

Jeez!!!! Na wa oh!

Too emotional to comment right now...Rape, Molestation, Abuse, Mental Torture...too much.

@GenevraGolah

Hmmmmmmm! SAD

Pretty Girl

EMERALD said...

Choiiii, what's this country turning into? And to think the owner or d babies' home is a WOMAN, what a shame. I feel sorry for those innocent teenagers, dose bandits must be dealt with. Linda pls post my comment o

God have mercy.

Tinz are really happening in Niger ooo.nawa

So why show the girls and not the so called oyibo who has been impregnating the minors? Who needs to be shamed? Linda use your blog right by making sure you are highlighting the right things

Wonda shall neva end naija......hmmmmmmmm i hail una ooooo

Na wa oh lord have mercy.only 1 man na belle all dis girls.

veeon said...

Blood of Baba! God save us ohh.. wth is this? Barbarian behaviour. Nonsense

Na wa oh lord have mercy.only 1 man na belle all dis girls.

See wot is becoming of our dear beloved country Nigeria.. When people has no job to do, May forgive our leader for getting us to this stage only God can rescue this our dear nation.. I weep for those innocent girls all in the name of making money.God help us all.

What a wicked act. I hope the goverment will deal with the offenders well.

What is happenin in this country sef?????

Romance Meets Life said...

Where are the parents and family of these teenage girls? What is really going on in Nigeria?

God have mercy, wat is Nigria turnin in2? It has so become worse dan d sodom n gomora of old. God I commit my unborn children in2 ur hands, ey shall b a blessing 2 ier generation,I insure them wf d blood of d lamb IJN,amen....ladies, we shld start prayin 4 our born n unborn kids cos in dem, d beautiful ones r born.blessed generation ey shall become BGG,Amen!!!

Wetin person no go hear for this country....God have mercy

OGE said...

Hmm very strange,who r the girls? Were they doin it willingly for a pay or wot? Nawa o! Owerri women. Meanyl d oyibo boi dey vry fertile sha. i jst pity the innocent oyibo children. Top scorer!

Linda this is not fair, this police ppl no know how some couples dey find this children to love and care for. This young girls just want money to be able to fend for themselves because if you check well many of them no get parent too. Now wey the police go check them, wetin them want make the girls do or how can the police help their situation? Many of them go born and still throw d babies away. God have mercy

This is crazy!!

O BOY SEE ENJOYMENT. THAT OYIBO GUY ENJOY DIE!!!!

martha adeboye said...

Na wa o... Baby making victims, there is nothing we won't see in this wicked world, haba 14 years old?? That's wickedness of the highest.

Blog Whore said...

Oyibo must be a sex addict! Or how else does one impregnante 17 girls? Thank God the hands of the law caught them. Selling kids, child trafficking, kids that would be sold to peadophiles, ritualist etc. God help us all.

Wow, Men naija, too much sad stuff going on. Na to thank God say our own no be like this o

Wonders...Babies construction company. Imo state Nigeria

It'sFrank.. Chinke 17 galz..woooo nd 1 guy wooo dat guy dey vexd... Ehn linda..d stori waz getn intrestn.. But dnt no wot made dos galz... Get pregnat by 1 guy nd 17guys... Chai.. No protectn... Fear catch mi.. He sha don carri

Queen Bee said...

Responsible for ALL the pregnancies!?
Wow so ifasked his occupation,he can say he's a proffessional impregnator,major distributor of semen south east region!
I hail o!

So this thing they acted in a film is real. Na wa ooh God help us.

Hmmmm wonders shall never cease! As young as 14years? Where are d parents?hasn't Oyinbo heard of HIV? He just loves to distribute his seed about.mtcheeeeeew.

Hmmm, wonders shall never end. Igbo kwenu !!!!

30DB4FA6 said...

As LIB readers would say "world is coming to an end" lemme join dem and say d world is coming to an end *in lib readers voice* heheheheheh

lmao..idiot

Hahahaha wonders shall never end. Brother oyibo u don build local govt oooo go claim all of dem dat is if u can find them all. Hey dis one pass 1000 baba.lin lin if u no post am I will report u to brother oyibo.

@Anon 10:27....wt kind of person r ♈☺Ï‹? We r talking of a guy having sex with underage children S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ as to sell the babies and all ♈☺Ï‹ see is dt the guy is enjoying...♈☺Ï‹ must be a PERVERT like da oyinbo guy is.....

Chessy said...

WAT???
Dis is an abomination!
God is d final Judge.
*StillShocked*

ANYA IKENGA said...

A lot is happening. Why can't police get a credible tip off on abubakar shekau of boko haram from Nothern elements? Abi the guy commot from space?

I watched this on CNN couple of weeks back. May God continue to deliver us from evil in this country. This girls should go and get a job... Even if na housegirl job it's better.

Dem suppose castrate dat oyinbo dick,wetin.God punish him n his boss,kai i pity all dis girl oooo!if dem no take good care of dem dey wil endup disposing their baby e.g canal,on d street,mechanic wrkshop etc

Hmmmmm wonders!!!!! Oyibo go marry 2moro,no fit preggy woman again,dem go say na d woman don destroy her womb 4 abortion...na wa o.
May d gud Lord help us all

I wonda if your sister is one of the girls, if you will have the same view...idiot
Infact imagine if your mama had to go through that to born u...infact u be nama

Bia oge don call owerri women aha here agam akugi hee . Did u not read umuaka village now u call owerri kwushi kwa nonsence ahu inunaya ni. Bfor I call dat oyibo boy to handle u

Mumu, guess that's the kimd of enjoyment u pray for in ur teenage life... Linda isn't it time u stopd letting kids comment on ur blog...

Fool, must u go tribal??? Ibadan tout...

I sabi Abuse said...

So his kids are scattered all the places, i mean dos ones already sold out!

And dos innocent children wl someday grow to be an adult n probably meet themselves somehow and probably marry themselves wtout knowing dey are frm the same source! Chei! wat a cruel world!

gozie said...

hence our president is amnesty giver, i think he should extend his amnesty program to oyibo before our children get impregnated in one day. Oyibo, lay down your dick and embrace the amnesty that will soon knock on your door.

emma said...

hence our president is amnesty giver, i think he should extend his amnesty program to oyibo before our children get impregnated in one day. Oyibo, lay down your dick and embrace the amnesty that will soon knock on your door.

Pervert

Yoruba tout

This happened near my village! God forbid!

Mayowa said...

This Oyinbo is sure related to Tuface... Babies producers

IMO state govt is doing amazing things. Big ups. Sad story tho, when will the world change. Na wa oh

Igbo people and this love of money. Look at these poor young girls. Smh

Thank you 4 pointing dat out..

Most of Y'alli d are really ignorant. Baby factories are everywhere in this country and will continue to be until we as black ppl change our mentality towards adoption and surrogacy. You'll see a couple looking for a child for up to 20 yrs, and they refuse to adopt. They'll prefer to deceive ppl and go buy a baby preferably twins when you know clearly the woman has reached menopause. They'll claim its a miracle or fertility treatment. SMH.

Senseless

Brickbrain

God what is happening???? My hands are shaking.Linda thanks for d info.God biko nu safe your children oooo

I hate these guyz hating on 2face and posting rubbish about him. What about the Field Marshall himself Kwam 1 that has baby mamas everywhere in the world? Last count I heard was 51. What about Sunny Ade; what about Akon? What about Fela that f--ks 3 different women 3 times a day like dosage form and invites journalists to record his sexcapades as the abami eda himself? What about Sunny Okosun, name it! Even teenagers like Wiz kid is already going prolific. I wish you knew the level of temptation that extremely successful music stars face from women and men you saints from hell!!!!! The Madonnas of this world have married serially, the Liz Taylors, many having children with different men! Judge rightly please. Comparing 2face with that tramp called Oyinbo in this story is totally unjust and lazy. F--k off idiots!!!

I KNOW SOME GUYS ARE JEALOUS OF OYIBO. WELL.....

shut up!!! it happen everywhere ok. and u can never compare igbo girls to yoruba girls ok.

Exactly, greedy bastards!

for 2face he has no choice since the ladies needed baby ok. let the guy be oh!!! problem is from our ladies, they so much love celebs and that is why they dont hesitate to open legs once they hear celebs. oh God help us!!

linda abeg continue ur goodies jooor

Ur the biggest fool for that statement. Don't ever compare 2baba to a criminal. It's just wrong. Haba.

To those of u seein d girls as victims cos dey r young,u obviously dnt knw d country u r in.
Dnt b surprised most of d girls were there willingly,u tink dey dnt pay dem?
Wen dey sell d baby,dey ll prolly settle dem wit sm money wh ll appear vry big to the girls.
Also,our oyibo may nt b d father of all,some girls must hav gotten preg n driven out of deir houses so dey end up in such places.
Small children dese days hav mind.
A 17yr old i knw,skollin in Abj gav birth for an ex-politician for 3M.she refused goin home for more dan 6mnths until pple started seein her with a big car all over town n notified her parents,she's my neighbour n my kid sis's friend.she is even an only child.
They went dere n brot her back n she confessed d source of her money. D case is being handled as discreet as possible.
So is dis one victim too? Abeeggg!

May God ve mercy...

jahzmene said...

Did I just rid hw cn dis happen in igbo land?where else does such tins happen in if nt igbo lands?it just amazes me dat igbo pple are so full of vices,fake drugs,cheats,ritualists,babymakingfactory,fake merchandise,drug peddlers,oda tribes also do all dat but its too common n rampant among d igbos,y?mind u,nt all igbos cos am 4rm an igbo family,90% of igbos wuld do anytin 4 moni,I fear 4 my tribe!dis babaric ideology must stop!

Igbo kwenu!!!!I hail una.....d most money seeking tribe in Nigeria and perhaps d world....dey cn do anytin 4 moni...na wa 4 una oo...moni wey pesin go die leave 4 dis world,wetin man pikin no go hear ehn?y cnt dis tribe lay back on vices...oda parts of Nigeria also no do reach una oo....its too much,Police shuld rily go in2 Enugu,abia,anambara,imo n all dose eastern states,dere r stil more babymakin factories dere oo n shrines where humans r sacrificed 4 moni...evrytin na Igbo dey 1st dey dere!D NO 1 TRIBE IN VICES N NEGATIVITY!!

faith ofodile said...

Eastern pple,pls av mercy on Nigeria ehn biko.....:( must we,d igbos, alwaz make top news in bad tins?y cnt we talk 2 ourselves n b a beta pple as a group?must we alwaz make monimakin a do or die affair?IGBOS!!!we nid 2 pray!we nid 2 seek d face of God cos we r fast making a label of d most negative tribe in Nigeria!are we d only ones in Nigeria?God will av mercy on us and deliver us 4rm d evil of gettin moni @ all cost!AMEN!pls say an Amen pple....

This really has nothing to do with ethnicity. Lets not be part of the problem. These people are victims themselves.

They are all victims themselves of a degenerate society. Lets be honest.

Ode!!! Wetin ibo pple do????dis issue of tribalism ll 4ever b a pest in nigeria U guys r so unreasonable,instead of u 2 condemm dose invovled in dis mess u r condemming d whole ibo nation.linda som of dis ur commenters nid deliverance coz deir problem don pass power.linda post dis comment

JC said...

Chai Wen some of us are scared straight about HIV!.Poor girls my heart goes out to them! $ that Dude should be castrated!

This is sooo sad! This is my own very town, my beautiful town where children are so valued and grandchildren treated like royalty! This “Madam One Thousand” or whatever she's called needs to rot in jail. She's got kids too i suppose, what goes around comes around. Her female kids will be trafficked to Italy for prostitution. Useless woman, absolute waste of human space.

Wow! Amen
Looking 2 network with over 1,000 Top CEO's, Click on d link below: http://www.responsemagic.com/l?5393. It's going down May 29th.

Dts eheeee...anything can go,so long it yields money...we r d most desperate tribe in Nigeria.

jackie lambert oguamalam baby oku said...

U really sounded stupid...no wonder everyone ignored ur comment...

Those talking about igbos "A 25-year-old bricklayer, Akinloye Anuoluwapo, has been arrested by the police for slaughtering his 21-year-old girlfriend, Rafiyat Akinyemi. Akinloye slit his ex-girlfriend's throat and had sex with her while she bled to death". What of Obasanjo and Ttinubu

Appaling!!! That is why there are so much illegal adoption in the East. Government should step up on the adoption procedures in the East. These unborn Children are potential citizens of this country. The young girls - 'the baby mnufacturing industries' are its citizen. These two groups of people are vulnerable and they all need to be protected. Thanks for the tip off. We need a crime free society. God help us all.

For those that have tribalised this issue, I just say SORRY!! you are really part of the problem plaguing this nation. CRIME HAS NO TRIBE.

Na wah...naija ehhhh *smh*

Its quite unfortunate...dis innocent children..God has mercy on Us all

IMPREGNATOR?? HAhahahahahah..linda u are funny

Yes this things happen for real. PH, Onitsha and all....this girls are paid for this babies, most of them are not as innocent as you think. I watched exactly this same story 2 days ago in a home video titled "Nurses Cult"

Waste insults on a houseboy like you that can't even show your face and answer your father's name? Hiding under anonymous to shoot blank bullets, big fool!!

Which kin insult..Is it a lie? They are so desperate for money and can never seem to use their brains for anything legal.

Here we go again...the dictionary blogger. I wonder what the word of the day is tmrrw.

Of course u can't. Igbo girls are cheap whores. Yoruba girls are more dignified.

Odiegwu! Madam one thousand, and the 23yrs old father of many nations!
this is just so unbelievable! someone close my mouth nauuuu! my jaw dropped since!

Yoruba girls more dignified in being baby mamas all the time? Thrn the baby daddies will go and marry an Igbo girl instead. Lol
Keep hating.

All of you insulting my beautiful tribe should jump into the lagoon and die.........I love my tribe and dont wish to come from another....hypocrites, like say if dem give una money, una go reject......mtchewww.......instead of addressing the issue, u left it and jump on my beautiful tribe....paranormal imbes

IRENE CHERRY said...

I love u BonaLove

That oyibo guy, didnt impregnate all of them! Sum girls go there cos of the shame of having a child without fathers and some their mothers even send them their 2 protect family image... Iv heard abt things like dat in abia state

Imagine when d business was smooth sailing, oyibo was realli having a swell tym.......God have mercy on them

To all u bigots that r busy calling igbos, we r still betty than u yorubas. Yoruba girls do it for free while Yoruba tribe is largely known for doing money rituals with human parts. So who likes money more?

Nigerian police need to be trained to be human beings.
How can they parade the minors all around town. These girls did not decide to get into this business on their own. Stupid Nigerian police should be calling on child welfare for these minors. They should be protected not humiliated. I'm sure they have been badly treated already. What type of nonsense human beings do they have serving Naija? this is utter BS. Where is human rights activist?

And you Linda Ikeji, should not just print a story.
Young girls on daily basis are tormented for what they know nothing about by adults like us, who should be showing them the right way.

Abeg, someone need to teach the police how to conduct things. Parade victims and criminals around town is not the way to solve our problems.

Things are happening sha. God pls help us

D guy wan turn solomon?abi d gals dey defenseless

well i think the woman was merely helping the girls and even members of the public if they are truly honest with them selves. the police should not be crude in fighting crime. you should not parade the victims like that

Akanimo Sunday said...

Tis the truth...Igbos can do anything for money....so sick and sad.

odiegwu choi ife eme
bigo