Beauty of the day - Dayo Adeoshun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 May 2013

Beauty of the day - Dayo Adeoshun

Dayo Adeoshun is a UK based makeup artist. The wife and mother of twin boys is the official make-up artist of CEO Dancers. She's stunning!

185 comments:

she is pretty, but i think stunning is a bit far fetched Linda

Pretty..... First to comment

She's beautiful,looks so much like my sister.

Shez cute

Pretty

veeon said...

She is really pretty but she photoshops her pics alot!

Lots of make up and obviously photoshopped, but being a mother of two boys and still looking this good gets her a pass mark from me. She try!

Ke wu 'eyebrows of life'

Adanna said...

yea shez cute buh how she has jst 1 style of brows r dey tattoos???

People will be quick to discredit her beauty cos she's a make up artist....lol

Lindiway! Try makeup free pics for these beauty of the day Dem

Love the last picture best.she's indeed stunning.

Romance Meets Life said...

All photoshop. Please.

Stunning? I don't think so! She's just a heavily made up "plain Jane".

There's summin scrawny & hungry about her face.

OGE said...

Yea stunning Face!

Cute and her makeup is flawless
http://trendyrammy.blogspot.com

She needs me to give her in the ass

Bolateetoh said...

Make she do away with them make-up first. Then i'll tell u if she's stunning or not!

WAS JUST ABOUT TO SAY TOO MUCH MAKE UP..BT DEN I SAW DATS HER JOB! SHEZ OKAY!

Ok nah. Wen will I be hottieeeee? Ehh Linda Ada di ora nma?

Yea, stunning!

ugo said...

Na only face?? She try sha.

she is fake!

ky

ILYSM Miss Dayo Adeoshun!!!!!
i must find u...off to google......muahhhhhh

I was bout to say smth, but soon as I read she's ceo dancers makeup artiste #lipsSealed
Anyhoo, black girls hv managed to murder this contouring of a thing, looking like pathway on ur nose

I'm sure her brains make up for what she lacks in beauty. Great effort though.

wow. stunning. Haters go drink poison

She is just there... Lol

Chai! U can slap d makeup off her face. But she lookz good tho

Sorry o, but where I come from this is far from stunning. #jaaastsayin'

Yea... She's stunning

Stunning...#searching for it in the picture# she sha luks lyk a doll, dats all I can see.

yet another woman hiding her real face under makeup. take the makeup on and you'll see see how average she is

KOSI said...

it's almost like all ladies are beginning to look the same.

#21stCenturyFashion

Angeleyez said...

She is really beautiful... I wish I cld have the opportunity of learning to make up...itz so cool

Oby Azike said...

exotic beauty

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

She obviously practices her art on her face! #face & neck are different colors

She looks so fake and plastic! This one no merit beauty of the day at all o!

Abeg she's just there jare, nt hatin sha

She is stunning. No homo. Oma Baby.

Wow effect! Segzy

Doesn't do anything for me.

LINDA I have an interesting idea, why don't we have ladies pictures without makeup be posted that way it's easier to identify the true beautiful ones. And haters will be fewer.

Issokay

Make she go siddon for her husband house Jare.

She's indeed stunning. Linda is there no hottie of the day??? Pls I need one hottie 2nite or 2moro. *hugz*

Wow, she's truly beautiful and stunning. Any1 wit a negative comment is just a hater!

Giddytohpweedy said...

Hmmmmm she's cute.....

Stunning! No doubt

She fine

She is really pretty. I love her make up

Love d third photo

Her eyebrows tho,they look like wings.Kilode

Indeed! Love the eyebrows.

What a beauty! These her brow sha na DIE! "Beere mapo".

NEVAEH said...

Yea shez cute

Mimi Luha said...

She's sooo beautiful

LEE said...

Walahi! She's stunning! Mother of two? Rated toh bad!Nice!

LEE said...

Her individual features are so fine! Nice face structure! Kind eyes!cute lips! Cute nose! And dt cheek bone....nice!!!!

Miss abdulah,,we see you

Na real make up artist....whew! Wat a beauty

She is just there jare.Looking too plastic.Wonder wat she rily luks like underneath those layers of make up n the camera effects.

Nne eh....these your eyebrows mehn. Reminds me of Ed in Ed,Edd n Eddy.
#d

Reduce d make-up....then i'll agree wit u linda dt shez stunning

Not as I think, dis is average beauty.

Shes gorgeous!

Queen Bee said...

She's too made up to be given beauty of the day!we can't see' her properly!
Btw the eye brow is too thick and ugly!

The first pix..mba... But I will give her a 6/10.. Peepz wanna see her full pix.. If its tagged Face of the day, she will get a def 9..

Linda, can't we just have face of the day???? Lot of peepz like me would be proud to send ma pix lolz.. No make up no weave on!! #Just ma though#

Me sef for make beauty of the day if I was a makeup artist.all nah wash..I mean sorry make up

Am no hater but i know a True beauty when i see one..The Dayo Lady is kinda pretty...But if she lived in Nigeria and wasn't a make'up artist i doubt we'd be having this conversation! ℓ☺ℓ

Pretty Girl

Mshewww-olori omotty

kemmie said...

Beautiful bt all tanx 2 her make-up kit.lovely job,well done on d face

tara said...

she looks like a doll, is it cos of d makeup?

Shut up dere, let see you, if you are a boy let see your chick or sister. Empty drum makes the loudness noise. Hisssssss

Beecee said...

Lynda n virus

Obviously she is a makeup artist and they can make any makeup look simple even if its 10 layers of it. She is average.
But i can tell the brows and concealer is a lot. Not impressed

Omo, I thought she is one of the prettiest ladies I know. If people are tabbing her like this, then I no get hope at all *hides face*

She lacks beauty?? Lol u lack vision!! Go to vision express

Tru Talk

@ Olaleye wc one is average beauty again?

Libers can hate! Na wa!! I wonder what some of u that comment on here look like. She is pretty, not bad @all.

She is the wife and mother of twin boys...... So she is married to twins ? and then gave birth to twins ? lol....English is clearly hard

I cant see her breast.

What's with these ALIEN LOOKING EYE BROWS?

We all know Yoruba girls ain't fine. She's just lucky for the UK environment and tons of makeup. 0/10.

Oluwadamilola said...

She can't be all that without makeup gba!

Let's see your natural face without makeup o

Linda the woman looks like a manekin her make up is awful and looks too plastic why are you lying to her. Whats happened to her eyebrows the era of drawn on eyebrow is so gone and they are too long. How can she be a make up artist she is awful at doing herself.

Arindin aiye..keeee yaslf

Oluwadamilola said...

I've never commented on this blog before, but damn there are some haters on here. Dayo is a beautiful girl with or without make-up, anyone with eyes can see that. Make up only enhances her beauty, she just knows how to apply it better than some. Stop the hate,make positive comments.

Lmao,Serious pathway to her nose.she is pretty tho.

U lov sombody's wife somch??? Abeg oo

She's pretty.

Ed? Do they still do that dumb cartoon? Can even remember how they looked.

She clearly came here to praise herself and attack comments that don't favor her. Get a life hun. If your can't take the heat, get out the kitchen

seems like all Ladies are now becoming identical in apperance....she looks like one bola...wey i know for glo office....well...she is just there...who knows if she is bowed or K legged?...well nice try sha....
J.Boy

She is GORGEOUS! We all need to be supportive and stop hating on other people's craft. I am sure Makeup or no Makeup some of yall still look like train wreck after applying all the foundation in the world. Remember HATERATION will not! I repeat, will NOT pay your bills or grant you miracles in life. Appreciate a talent and move on with your life... #JustSayin. Awon haters oshi! Absoluetly disgusting!

mytake said...

she is very beautiful "unaturally" tho'. Her beauty just like every single female that has been featured on here has not been natural beauty. They have all been enhanced

JustPorsh said...

Beautiful!
And Anty Linda has blatantly refused to post my friend's forros I sent in. Abi u aff change ya email addy?

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Naija women - that's why we can never progress, always hating, always fighting - you haters should continue jare as they say if you don't have haters then you are not doing anything with your life..give her more comments so she can get more publicity n move on to bigger better things

TWITS said...

Linda, I think you are obsessed with this word: STUNNING (but I like it)! Pretty gal, no doubt.

umm her brows though, they sure were artistically drawn. Pretty no doubt

Seriously? What can I say. In the land of the blind, the one eyed woman is queen.

There's no point cussing and swearing. Pictures don't lie, and the pictures are screaming FAKE!

Oh, so we should lie just to make her feel good? She's ORDINARY, and that's a compliment.

Yes she's gorgeous, ....in a village setting!

Let's see yours, am sure u will look like those hungry looking Niger beggars... Goat

Hi Dayo, we know that's u!

She's gorgeous, she looks like Tamar Braxton

U guys stop hating and check her out on Instagram!(ots beauty) She's naturally beautiful with or without makeup!

Omalicha™ said...

cute

Beautiful face!
Who knows if she has matching bumper and headlamps?

I need full pictures to comment with confidence.

Nigerian girls are such hatters.
She's a makeup artist, yes
She's in UK, yes
soooooooo. How many of you can look like that with make up? Who even goes out without make up these days?? Hypocrites.
As for the guys chatting nonsense about natural beauty, would you chat up a girl without make up? It is the well made up ones that you chase arnd town and finish your money on!
RUBBISH.

TITILAYO said...

YES SHE IS STUNNING AND IF MAKE UP DOES IT FOR HER THEN GOOD!!!
SOME OF YOU ARE SO IGNORANT, STOP HATING ND GO AND LEARN HOW TO APPLY MAKE UP SO YOU TOO CAN BE PRETTY. AWON HATERS. #UGLYNIGERIANGIRLS LIVING IN NGERIA. YOUR BLODY KIM K DAT YOU ALL WORSHIP AND R DYING TO B LIKE, WHAT DO U THINK MAKES HER LOOK LIKE DAT? #OLODO

If your sister looks like this lady, Then your sister is quite ugly!

missy said...

Lol!of course yes!

missy said...

Shebi???

Pile of highlighter and contouring

Gbabe said...

No, you're second go comments. Anyways.....miss dayo ain't all dat. She looks like a baby drag queen withher excessive make up. Ewww

Oluwadamilola said...

Bia Linda, I no dey see my comment, wetin do am?

she is cute ..but the face hop say she no do surgery

IRENE BERNARDS said...

she's pretty in a Micheal Jackson kinda way. I also love the fact that firewood is bn given prominence in the make up industry. Like using it for the eyebrows

IYATUBUNMI said...

Linda nah wash....#photoshop...Gbam.tis nice shai

Linda, since when did 'beauty' start & end at the face? Facially, she's a fine gal. But show me her complete picture. Her shape, size, legs, etc need to be assessed b4 a reasonable conclusion can be reached.

As in eh! Eyebrows like door handle

i think she is so pretty that she would look a lot better with less make up. but she is a beauty nontheless!

Make-up artist of the day is more like it

Dee said...

VERY STUNNING. SHE LOOKS LIKE TONI BRAXTON/LIL KIM, LINDA UR BEAUTY OF THE DAY IS WAY BETTERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR THAN UR HOTTIES OF THE DAY FRANKLY I DONT KNW WIA U GET DOES GUYS 4RM. LOL

b said...

She Ȋ̝̊̅§ actually gud looking doh she luk plastic...too much makeup. ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ likey her eyebrows( Ɣ choice). Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o​ many wougly girls beefing her.Abeg send U̶̲̥̅̊я pixs make we see#ish#

Dude u're just an IRRITANT Aaarrrrrgggghhhhhhhhh!!!

Ebgaf said...

@Ruth it's Dayo famzing herself

ppl r so horrible on here..she is pretty!

Dollarpo said...

HABA! this Lady is fine now...
she sooo beautiful, I love her smile..she looks soooooo SWEET.
even if she isnt fine to u, u don't hav to pass nasty comments.

its obviously cos o beauties (NOT!!!!!) like this that makeup was invented...obviously ur husband married you for your kind caring n loving person or possibly the right curves...cant av been the face, thoooo

Baby Kingsway

Too much makeup and photoshop

SAPPHIRE said...

Who no go fine after photeshop nd all dis cosmetics,she is cute sha

Pervert!!

Shez pwetty...luv her makeup..rilly superb

Eyebrow.. No for me!
Looks too fake!

All these colored lipsticks sha?!

Though she is pretty.

Whats pretty bout this? Hate her brows!!!

#YeaISaidIt said...

All you people that have nothing but negative to say are too funny! Make up or no make up, Dayo (OTS beauty)is a pretty girl and you cannot deny it! Im pretty sure if she had acne, a uni brow and blistered lips she will still fine pass all you haters on this blog! So go sit down and stop sippin ur brave juice cos u have the internet to hide behind. You need to stop hating and contact OTS Beauty to #BeatThatface for u! SNM

nuns said...

shes gorgeous.....sha looks like alicia keys

#YeaISaidIt said...

There's always got to be some negative FOOLS up on these blogs! Seriously if you have nothing to say don't say anything at all! Make up or no make up (Dayo OTS Beauty)is a FINE girl! Im pretty sure if she had a unibrow, chapped lips and severe acne she would still fine pass all you haters on here! So go sit down and stop feeling brave cos u have the internet to hide behind. Why not get in contact with her and let her #BeatThatFace for you. Might make u feel good about urself. Appreciate people!

Pretty, beht why do some ladies outline their eyebrows like they've been signed up by Nike Swoosh?! It baffles Me.

she needs to tone down her makeup it makes her look like meduzer

Baby Kingsway

Linda I suggest you tell ladies that want to appear as "Beauty of the day" to stop sending pictures of themselves with makeup so we can actually judge if they are beautiful. LIBers are apparently very critical about this.

SLEEKREEK said...

She's just Ok......heavy make-up and too much photo shopping.....she looks like an art work to me especially in d first pix......

Hawtness said...

beautiful

yeah pwety bur nt stunning>>> Exaggeration ni yen oooo

Naija Runs girl eyebrow...hian o chim o!

Truth said...

I bet all the girls hating are some dry faced Naija girls! Im sure if u too painted your face you would look as fine (Ok maybe not!)

She has lovely features. You cant deny she's a beauty!

Wow! Beautiful!!! She doesnt even look Nigerian.

Nna Make we see her na....

The beauty of a yoruba queen is timeless. Shout out to all dem igbo sluts on afrocandy! Hehehe

does anyone hav contact for her pls.

True talk...

Thanks Anon 1:39 AM for helping me reply the bagga!...Anon 11:16 PM, it's 'loudest', but then you seem to have a problem with spotting differences...

Lol Anon 2:03 AM, you just made my day with your comment. It's got to be her right? How else can one not see that there's so much make up and photo shop going on here?

I love seeing mothers still looking good. Take a lot of effort.

Shut up! Who's talking about talent here? It's beauty of the day! Yes we know she's a make up and she's obviously good at it like her face shows. But we just don't think she's that beautiful, because she's clothed in make up!

cuckoo said...

As a makeup artist, surely she should be able to achieve the same effect with a lighter hand.
Too much makeup makes her look like a tranny. Like Kelly Rowland, she probably looks better with less.

Dayo, you and your friends get out of here already! And go do something with your lives! Faggots!

Linda I will always use you as an example for these your beauties of the day. She's okay. You are prettier than her.

she is beautiful jare,haters should get a life.....

Anony 2:29pm. .you are seriously disturbed. What has tribe got to do with this. Must you come here to show off your low self esteem? Reality check! Dayo is Dayo and you and you! We now know Dayo; you on the other hand, infinitely no chance!

Yellow Rose

Bashtuts... said...

Pretty? Yeah. Stunning? heck no. Linda u use that word way too much!

Dayo is a beauty without make up, that i know well.
she is only displaying her work on herself.

SkyBisi

But I'll still look prettier than her.

Long story. She should have put the Instagram photo here! If we go to Instagram, you'll say we should go to FB and check out her pictures there. From FB to twitter to MySpace to 2go to whatsapp, Na who get that kind time?!

TITILAYO, it's good dick that makes Kim k look like that. Can't you see the evidence in her tummy?

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

Nuff said!

She haf fail woefully then! F minus minus minus minus minus minus minus minus minus minus minus minus minus minus ..........

Wow. You are mean ugly pealie

Lady T said...

You can really know if someone is beautiful if the person has no make up on. Looking at her pics, I don't think she'll be beautiful without make up.

Lady T said...

You will know real beauty when the person has no make up on. So I can't say she is a beauty.

GIRL UNCENSORED said...

I agree with you 100% too many haters and hypocrites on here. Her Makeup only highlights her features if she had an ugly shaped mouth or nose unless ur particularly stupid you would have seen it...plus the OTS on the pics is her company...da pics are from a makeup challenge she does on insta and facebook to promote her biz...any good biz person knows dis is also a biz opportunity being featured on dis blog so she's also advertising and she's good at what she does.

GIRL UNCENSORED said...

Ooo wat about her kidney liver and uterus don't forget those in your nonsense list.

she looks amazing want her to do my wedding make up xx

Ok guys, y'all gotta stop this shit, how's y'all gon be dissing up on this chick. I suggest y'all put ur pics up and let the real debate on true ugliness begin!