Who wore it better? Kim K vs LIB reader | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 March 2013

Who wore it better? Kim K vs LIB reader

Is that a real Hermes bag on the right? #justasking! :-). So, who wore it better?

187 comments:

Why not bring a pregnant LIBer and lets compare

Na Kim jor! That LIB gal came close sha.

Linda your obsession with this whore is beyond human comprehension. I can't...

ebony said...

Both look amazingly beautiful

Lib reader! Wat do u mean by if its fake?linda ur stupid and proud!

Liber's bag is so fake. She fine sha but kim fine pass. Me no understand all these craz about expensive bags o

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

KIMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!

That LIB reader looks malnourished; and she looks like someone who touched a naked electricity wire. God-awful.

linda no day goes by without a kardashian news, na wa

Kimmy nailed it o! Can't compare...abannaya bag btw

the Libers bag Na Fake...see as d bag 'light'

Chaaaaii.......BaloGun market things.

The both looks fab I love it

Natural B

NEKS said...

Linda,U eh!!..so U are also a faithless Nigerian.U've joined forces with d LIBers who believe that all photographed LIBers wear and carry Fakes.

They both look good.Although,therez nothing 'WOW' abt d outfit 2 make us appreciate a difference.Love the colours though.

*yawns*

Yea the bag cud be Real n BTW I think the LIB reader wore it better..... Kim is Aging (-̩̩̩⌣́_⌣̀-̩̩̩) I wish her safe delivery.....

Don't know why girls like copying this poon star. It's like most girls ga no fashion sense unless they copy celeb. Joblessness

Lib reader ofcourse.
but dis one,wey she keep face like say she dey toilet.

zaynab maleek said...

Of course its a knock off, anyhoo, kim looks better as the liber jst copied everything, #sad

na wa for u this girl so you are busy sending your pictures to all the blogs hen with your stupendously fake bag mumu!

Kim wore it bera dan her

I go for the both of dem

Reimen said...

Not exactly the same outfit but the LIB reader rocked it effortlessly, in my opinion. Now let's be honest and not cloud our judgements cos its Kim k.

Of course it is a hermes bag. Does it look like a knock-off? Plus she killed it! LIB rocked it

Andrea said...

They both look good
Really can't say
The clothes look easy on Kim though but that may be because she didn't pose for the picture..
The liber is a Fashionista!Nice 1 babe :)

Linda so its becos she is an LIB reader, U are asking if her bag is original. Na wah for naija plp. Make una dey learn to appreciate una own na...why U no ask If Kim own na original? what makes U think Naija babes cant afford that bag. SMH!!!

lyndaBachor said...

they both did but it looks better on Kim k <3

Lib reader of course

Kim k jor.....

Love Nna. said...

â„“̊ L♥√e the top better on LIB reader buh â„“̊ just L♥√e Kim's sandals. Its a tie for me.

kim of corse, d l.i.b gurl luks lyk a horse

They both look gud in t but it luk more fantastic on kim

Kim k wore it better,meanwhile d other babe,s bag is fake hermes !

Kim k killed it ,the other bag is fake!

Kim k wore it better,meanwhile d other babe,s bag is fake hermes !

The both look gorgeous but I would pick the LIB reader... Prefer her jacket

Kim k most def..not really her fan but gota give it to her..she looks gud in dem blue pants

Sorry to digress a bit but some doctors need to stop playing God. Anyone ever gone to first city diagnosis in Lekki phase 1? I have never seen such appaling service in my life! The doctor (Dr Alex) was soooooooooo rude and unprofessional and when i dared to tell him he wasnt nice, he almost slapped me!!! After they will say Nigerian doctors are being victimised unjustly

baby said...

Kim k rocked it. *wink*

bumble bee said...

Of course kim k and besides that's a fake handbag on the lib reader.. Pls pls if u knw its not the real deal,don't bring it on here cos pple will insult your life ooo... Can't wait for comments!!!

SexySmile said...

I would pick LIB reader, prefer her Jacket, and she got nice figure.

Kim jor! That jacket is not d same as kim's. D other girl looks good too

You're evil Linda lmao...ALDO was making a bag like that I think she got hers from aldo. They both look good. Please do more of these posts.the feedback is usually somewhat awesome :)

Is that Kim???

Lib reader... Simple n chic

Annie Kofi said...

Kim K all the way

It's KIM pls! Mama B

They are both cool but I think Kim K Looks a little better in that dress.

some of u ladies are just freaks!! Anything to be like Kim K.

Kim all d way joor!

This girl must be really obsessed with kim,Jeezz! Okay back to biz,am not really into Kim but this is so insulting to compare this chick to kim..its Kim k handsdown,no room for comparison

Pretty Girl

Lol,NOT REAL! Baby girl nor reash!

Lindyway,uU blnd nii!na Kim rock am better nooow and why d lib'er frown face like shit!!!!!Teesexy

Kim k did dat shit...

Watz up wif BN, slow news...stil love u guys!
Anyways, kim rocked it better, wasup wit d folds on lib's trous

elon said...

D̶̲̥̅̊ãτ̲̅ bag looks 2 aba ish joor..it aint real....kim all d way tho

gistmode said...

Honestly, am kinda confused cos na both of them make sense. Both are perfect sha.

Jidebrazz said...

LIB reader #flawless

Kim wore it better joor###1st 2 comment...tesc

Kim k

Die hard kim k fan I see.let's gv her100% for effort buh common boo its kimkardashian....you can't keep up.

LIB reader rocked it

How is it your business if it's real or not. Are you asking for who wore it better or whose bag is real? pick one. What if it's real? or are you jealous of the fact that you dont have one yet. My dear, its not only Kim K that can afford that bag you know, the fact that you cant, doesn't mean other people can't. The girl on the right may feel honoured that her picture was featured on your blog, and you just adding the comment at the bottom ruined everything.

Halima said...

Am bothered dat sumone will go out of their way 2 dress like Kim!Like copy everything.. Not a single input of ur own style.. Its disturbing..

United no1 fan said...

d Lib reader wore it beta...kim luks like a granny...al dis ur surgeries wont make u younga...gals take note...
Stil veri surprisin dat she is abat hvin ha first kid
a woman like ha in naija wud hv dropd like 4 engines by nw

How is it your business if it's real or not. Are you asking for who wore it better or whose bag is real? pick one. What if it's real? or are you jealous of the fact that you dont have one yet. My dear, its not only Kim K that can afford that bag you know, the fact that you cant, doesn't mean other people can't. The girl on the right may feel honoured that her picture was featured on your blog, and you just adding the comment at the bottom ruined everything.

Kim K I guess

Original C∕̴Ɩи∂ aba...

Chai dis one has entered insult naa

shakur said...

Linda, why are u asking a question to which u already know the answer? I am not a Kim K apologist but she beats d LIB reader hands down on this dressing.Neva compare slumber to death again .hun? Shikena

Naa dats a fake hermes bag on d right,its aba made,so kim k wore it better

What kim k is wearing is just a casual outfit. Its a look anyone can pull so I don't believe it deserves any merit for 'who rocked it better?'. Not voting on this one. IAI

Kim K

The LIB reader obviously,plus she's finer too!

Naija babes sha! Did she have to copy cat kim k??? Kim k style is flawless,the lib reader looks like a dummy besides naija babes don't rock knock offs,dat bag has got to be d real deal.

No beef+no hate! They both rocked it well mehnnn, its cul on both of them, I kinda think it fits lib reader more tho

Kim K wore it better. The hermes bag on the right luks fake though...

I know Libers would say Kim bcos of fame, but 4 me both have same rating.... SHIKENA!!!

I don't want to comment about kim scrap pls there is smthin to need to investigate about cancer havin treatment dat will help atot pls.

2 b frank its Kim

Kim k wore it better. Go girl U̶̲̥̅̊ rock

BobbyDonChims said...

Don't like this lady for anything please get her off.

Its obviously Kim. K

Wud hv sed d girl but she's tryin 2 show off d bag wi dnt even knw if its original sef.

Kim K,,surely not her fan tho,,bur she did justice,,lib reader go back well jor,wanna be,u shld av bein sure u did justice before comparing

capt. said...

All those going 4 Tђε̲̣̣̣̥ LIB lady are simply haterz! Its very clear. That girl can't be compared 2 Kim K. Even tho i'm not a Kim's fan, but that's d truth!

Linda post ma comment jor

Abeg why d lib reader carry d bag like say its not hers? No wonder linda had to ask if its original. Kim wore it better she looks comfy n relaxed, lib reader looks edgy.

kim k,linda's fav person! Neva a day witout news on kim. Meanwhile,most of ur readers do not know their right from left.

Very fake bag

Kimberly Kardashian West ni o

We knw its u Linda

Lmao!

Nawa ooo linlin kim no pregy again abi she dey fix am smtims nt al d tim ni. linda pls post my comment naw is nt fair o u post sm comments here lik 4 2 5 times wel done.

They both look great

④thمواطن said...

A whore B̸̸̨̨͡ů†̥ she will feed your whole village

④thمواطن said...

LIBer,s bag s a knock off but she tried, she came close, Kim na baddest dresser - forget her

HYBunny

Kim is wearing like my jelly sanders.. Bought it 2010 in boohoo store in UK. Nd as for linda what made u think the LIB reader can't afford original Hs bag?.you dey fall person hand unto say we be niagerians nd we aren't celeb

④thمواطن said...

Kim definitely did a better job.LIB reader tried but she copied too much jor,down to loop earrings.Kim's jacket is more stylish.

fake hermes!!!!!!

LIB's fan's bag is sooo fake..the gold tone on her bag gave her away and believe me you can tell the difference by just starring at the 2 bags, in just a minute..or better still Google and see what you'd find. I think LIB's fan bought her's from justfab.com. Yes I know! Got one too from justfab but you could still tell the difference.
Chic

Poon?#sweetheart is porn#love u

Lib gal wore it better.....bt d brightness of both I ages re different...

LIB reader rocks!whether her bag is fake or not, atleast she aint selling her body like most of you silly ass Nigerian women do to look good. I must respond to this. Why are Nigerians, people of low self value? Can someone just tell me why the country will ever get better, when self hate is the order of the day. The slave mentality is written in all aspect of our lives that we can't appreciate our very own. Take a look at Nigerian women toady, they are all artificial. Every one is following the stupid western trend and at the same time we loose our identity. Don't get me wrong , there is nothing bad with fixing indian hair et all, but must females sell their bodies for that? I honestly do not see the future of the youths as bright, because we lack readers, business minded people. Majority of Nigerians focus on things that are worthless. Whenever things of value is posted, you get just 1-30 comments, however when issues of sex and other worthless stuffs are uploaded, OMG you get over 100 comments.
The Kim K, you all admire how many of you admire her for her positive sides? How many Nigerian women aspire to be strong and independent like she is? Or is it just the fashion and her sex life we admire? Gone are the days where men look out for laid back women. These days, professional strong black men like myself and many others will prefer to still stay singe at 30-35 than to marry a woman that is not a builder, a woman that when you ask her what she intends to do with her life in the next 5 years, she will be totally clueless.
What are we going to teach the younger generation?

U are obviously vry stupid. Wot iz awful abt d way she luks. shallow mind, I wonder hw u luk. The lib reader luks gud, she jst tried too hard to luk like Kim.

Hahahahahaha.. Prince jobless you're clown for that.. Too funny

The LIB looks good except d sandals. I give it all to Kim K

Gentle Meek said...

Linda, Kim is hardly someone to look up to, please can you talk about her less?

THE LIBER WORE IT BETTER....WU CARES IF D BAG IS FAKE OR NOT, D KOKO IS DAT IT'S LOVELY. U CAN WEAR A MILLION DOLLARS BAG AND STILL COME OUT LOOKING LIKE AN APE. @ftopsy

SUNSHINE said...

Its Kimmy baby!
The LIBer is just a wannabe.
Nonsense.

Kim any time any day. The other girl is trying too hard!

kim of course
www.naijaopenmouth.com

Linda, why didn't u ask if Kim's bag is a real Hermes? Are u implying that our girls can't afford same, hence it shud be questioned? Be properly guided o! U don vex me now for the first time!

Thank u.was just about to post smthing on d aldo replica's before I saw ur comment

Is it my eyes or what kim kinda look like mj in this pics and the LIB looks nice also

NWA LINDAI-KEJI said...

KIM ORIGINAL, LIBER READER ORIGI, Kim sha coz see the way she carry her bag, LIB reader carry her bag as if she dey go Ariaria market.

Like button please!

linda,wetin mk u think say d bag na fake?u kn d diff??u wey carry 8million go buy infinity dont u kn dat says alot abt ur style?fake hermes so what?all ur ngr celebs carry fake lv all d time just cuz dey r celebs we often tink its real.you r even worse than ur commentators,disgusting.

Dimma said...

Some pple dt hvnt seen a hermes bag in al dere lyf wl stil claim dt its fake...so many haters n fake pple on ds blog..including Linda.

Awwwww Linda, y did u put this chic on the spot to get dissed over carrying a fake bag, u really Dnt av to post ds comment its 4 u n I think u can still get traffic to your blog without instigating negative remarks....cheers

I must confess that although the LIB reader has the fake bag on her she still looks fab.

Gbabe said...

Both!!!

U dey craze for real

Dere r so many stores dat have bags in this design. She neva said twas hermes did she? And wat if she did slf so she can't afford it is wat ur sayn Btw linda I luv u a lot buh d wash u gave ds babe is nt neccessary

Shut up, must u be insultive

Its so obvious the the lib's readers hermes bag is fake, shez a kim k wannabe. Find ur own style n stop trying yo be like some one that I used to know, buhahaha

Linda, na wa o. Everyday is something new about Kim K. Ozuo kwa la. Why do ppl waste their time trying to look like celebrities? kum

Hello LIB reader,LOL

Linda I'm just going to be honest with you. Kim K doesn't know if you exist or not. This is a girl constantly reads your blog and now you are asking if it is fake or not. How will she feel if she? You readers are the ones that are keeping this blog alive. So you really have to be careful and leave ur opinion out of it. I noticed you are very biased but when it comes down to someone you like, you'll sugar coat the story. Learn to keep your opinions to urself.

latifa said...

I pray one day u are walking on the street and someone calls you a whore so u know how it feels,wretched monkey......Ewu cancoke

both look very good, hipsy!

latifa said...

U sound so bitter.... is that you???

latifa said...

I pray one day u are walking on the street and someone calls you a whore so u know how it feels,wretched monkey......Ewu cancoke

U can say that again, very stupid and proud.Mmsheeewwww, oponu alailero

LIB reader

The LIB is here o.. Sorry o...no one forced u to send in ur pic. Don't cry. lol

@Eze am sure u can see dat kim's tummy is flat here. Am sure it's here early stage of pregnancy. Well d LIB girl tried tho. Fake bag produced by our igbo boys

NO IT IS NOT FAKE! ITS THE HERMES KELLY NOT BIRKIN! BUSH LINDA

Kim k did,but lib reader tried her best.
http://trendyrammy.blogspot.co.uk

Whore? What makes her a whore? Just be mindful the words you doule out on people. This is so unfair people.

Nigerians, here we go again...Don't you guys read magazines where pictures of outfits immitating celeb's outfits are put for lower prices..so regular peeps can afford to dress like them if they like..

Anon 12:31 PM. Thank you so much for your comment. You spoke for me. Linda Ikeji, you really annoyed me with your comment. Some times you sound like a piece of shit. Girl! Grow up!!!

Mr Eze, does Kim look pregnant in that pic?

that okponma f.. is difficult to get past.
Lovely body though

Pple wud jst b speaking useless english on ds blog....mscheww...linda kardashian,I grt u special..dat cloth is like a normal cloth 2kim bt its d oda girl's christmas cloth..bitch b tryin real hard....udo di!!angy

Its mostly poor people that talk shit. How many of u have seen the original bag for u to know the fake. I'm sure its the poor among u livin in yaba, agege, ketu, mushin n the likes that comment shit on this blog. IMO, internet should only be for the rich..

Miss Ikeji, your world revolve round Kim K, that is why you have to make that shitty comment on her bag.

Linda sef....does it matter if d bag is fake..I even prefer it to d supposed real one. Mcheeew! As long as it looks good and serves d purpose,who cares if its real or not? Life is too short for dat

You've just succeeded in spoiling this post by your unpleasant comment. Are the two bags the same in your eyes? You've succeeded in putting her down with your unpleasant comment. And what makes you think its only the likes of Kim that can afford Hermes bag?

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

How so? How does pride and stupid enter this matter now...

Nigerians and the constant need to validate yourself by what designer you're wearing is just sickening! Aldo,Zara,hm,shoe dazzle, justfab all make dupes of that same bag. And it doesn't come cheap...the question is who rocked the look better...upon all most of u wear fake Gucci,carry fake lv and the rest oh. This is what is making all our youths so materialistic...the constant craze to always impress with what you're wearing! The celebs you copy mix and match regular stores with cheap stores...it's called wisdom. #thankmelater

Bea said...

LOL! You're sick.

swagger jacking to the core...

Bona bona.... You sure say she no just commot from there... Or she is about to go there as per her ass is on fire?

Thank you! Some bitches shouting "Kim k is a whore" here are fuckin 2 to 3 guys who dnt even give dem money for okada. Yet bcz they're not gettin rich from that they think they aren't whores. And some guys r fucking people's mothers and sisters yet they crucify kim on a daily. Hypocritical idiots. Mnwhile every guy kim has eva screwed was a boyfriend/husband. Bt bcz we can't see d amount of fathers and mothers they r fuckin they insult d lady. Fools.

simple baby said...

you villagers that think KimK is godlike are really making me puke everyday. self-inflicted self-hate has made fashion victims of Nigerians over an unworthy idol who wouldn't bat an eyelid if your whole clan died of AIDS. How did this happen and when does it end? To answer the case in point, LIBer rocked it fair and square the comparison is a dud non-event. Later

I love creativ ppl not brainless copy Kats,Kim K all the way,LIB girl pls go carve a niche for yourself joor. U tried thou.

The girl is so fake. She must have seen that picture and gone to buy the things Kim was wearing. The coincidence is too much. Same hairdo, glasses, shoes colour, top colour, trouser. Make she go sit down. Maybe she only has like 4 designer bags and she is comparing her local self with Kim who has a room so full of designer bags that she is giving them away

The way u look after your hubby destroys your rectum. Homosexual sonovabitch

Queen Bee said...

Yeah truly. Nothin spectacular about the outfits besides Linda what makes u think the fake bag is not to the left?
Remember these kardashians_their fake rejected clothes and the duchess of Cambridge?hahaha.
our LIBer might be better!

LIB reader kinda hot tho...not like prince joblesses STI infested fake girlfriend. This chic is pretty solid.

Malnourished? The chick has more meat on her compared to alida! Scum

Yoϑ. Dnt av to lyk her... Ng guess wat? She. Doesn't even care

So much disrespect by Linda. What joy do you derive by putting down a LIB reader you gave the privilege of posting her picture in your blog?

@ Anon1:34...U're wicked..lmao

You are very biased Linda Ikeji. Save ur comments to urself. Wtf do u mean by is it real? Go n shoot urself. Fool

kim k all the way....that LIB reader's leg aint even sexy at all:........

I have a problem with this lady who decided to opt for Kim's fashion statement from hair to toe nails. OMG, she even donned on sunglasses. I see Kim's followers. Oshi. She looks good though.

The lib reader!

Aha Hermes Kelly with that big padlock? Chei, please wash your eyes very well or Google it.o_O..where have you seen a Hermes tote this imperfect?

Linda,I hv been reading ur blog fr a long time.Not only dt,I hv told so many ppl abt ur blog cos I saw it as a place 2 get updates frm Nigeria.I'm so dissapointed at d way u gave dt young lady a low-blow.U just lost d respect I had for you as a bloger!You have become so superficial its ridiculous.What does it matter weda or not ha bag is Original or fake? Linda,check yourself cos u aint all dt in a bag of chips yourself! Jst an FYI,I do not knw d girl bfr ur peeps start attacking me!@LIB reader dt sent d pix,keep ur head up girl...Fake bag or Not,U do not NEED any of ds mess.You are a beautiful younglady!

Sometimes I wonder why pornstars bother to wear expensive clothes, anyway I prefer the Liber's cos I have never seen her nakedness

Don t

@Anon 6:41 PM. Thank you so much for your comment. Linda is one of them, forget about her new found wealth. What kind of person will make that kind of statement about a reader? Linda, if you don't know I will tell, you have 'designers' and 'high street' apparel, and they feature in fashion magazines all the time. Next, H@M, Top Shop, Gap and many others are high street brand and they easily match these so called designers apparel, with less money you can dress like a celebrity. So those of you shouting fake, shut your ignorant mouths, there is nothing fake about the LIB reader's bag.

@AnnahWithAnH said...

Yup!!! They both look gud to me.....

kimmmyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Why u idiots insulting linda nau?is she d one dat told d girl t send her pix ni?well dats d only way she can get u fools attention by givin it a funny sub- heading..if u dnt like it pls lick stew....angy

@Anon 5:30 PM. Abeg carry your ignorant head away from here.

LIB reader, you rock! There is nothing fake about you.

Don't mind dem joor.dummies that don't av anything to say.that's y dey are anonymous,always hiding,coz if dem show der face dem go over insult dem too.

na waa for babes o,so she just wan copy kim frm head to toe??? sum pple get time sha,lol wannabes

I did not give her my picture

Dee said...

WHY ASK IF THATS A REAL BAG LINDA, SOUNDS RUDE DONT U TINK???? PS, U LIKE DIS KIM MATTER TOO MUCH JUST HOPE UR LIFE STYLE AINT D SAME WIV HERS OH.

dinky said...

LIB Reader wore it like everything was borrowed!!

Lib reader made it obvious she purposely got d outfit to compete with Kim. Can"t u see d way she"s flaunting d bag??? A pity she didn"t fet d exact top. She even went as far as getting d same shades...madness lmfao

SLEEKREEK said...

Linda,,,u sound silly with that comment of urs......so wat makes Kim's bag look original??? abeg park well joor!!!