Sandra Okagbue reacts to reports she's dating Mikel Obi... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 March 2013

Sandra Okagbue reacts to reports she's dating Mikel Obi...

Sandra has reacted to reports she's getting married to Mikel Obi. See it below...
This is to inform the general public that the current stories foretelling a proposed wedding between I, Sandra Okagbue, and Mikel Obi, is entirely incorrect.  There has never been such a proposal between either of us let alone an agreement, or even a wedding date as rumored.  “There is no truth in the reports that Mikel Obi and I are getting married.”
If and when these two marry, I will be the first to send you photos...:-) See the rest of her denial after the cut...

There have been too many false stories about me in the papers, and several blogs. My name has been linked with several people whom I am supposedly familiarly linked with. Some of these false reports even went as far as claiming that my family house was bought by these imaginary suitors. This is disheartening. I come from a reputable royal family and, we are a hardworking people. We have achieved all we have through faith in God and hard work.
I will like to implore the respectable ladies and gentlemen of the press to please always officially verify whatever information they would like to publish about me before publishing.T
Thank you for your usual support.

155 comments:

Just popped in to diss Prince Jobless...Prince Jobless u r a retard!!!

Gbam!!!

MAXIMUS™ said...

*yawns*

She should have just ended it with the Mikel story. But no! She decided to go on and on and on and on - talking gibberish.

*still yawning*

Linda take not and VERIFY ( but we won't be surprised if they marry tho . Na so celeb dey deny like the one wey engage dbanj sista)

Princess R said...

Okay o......we've hrd. NEXT?????????????

U see....

But if he proposes with that ya slippers face you will say yes abeg lost. Linda next gist

Sandra I just don't know why I want u both to marry.
maybe coz I stayed in Okagbue hostel then or maybe coz I don't want Mikel to marry a white woman.
u both must marry IJN.

PRINCE CHILLY said...

Yimu

Did I just see "we are a hardworking people"? *Bekee bu agbara*

The Earl of Banana Island said...

I like her choice of words.

Hmmm omoh see gobe

liar. kalu uche swore he had never met stephanie oforka.and then they were married. abeg these ppl shus just keep quiet rather than lie.

Uche Okagbue.....chai talk true naaa....Tony Ezennia fucked the hell outta you...U ain't gonna deny dat,are you?

Well, she didn't actually deny dating him sha, so we still dey expect wedding pix Linda baby, trust u'll keep us updated.

Thank you 4 ur Usual denial!
From Beigh

Issokai

KUSH said...

Reputable royal family indeed, abeg let this sandra of a girl park well, we know ur type

Very well. Which gal would be foolish enough to denounce her proposed nuptial plans with a guy? So I think this issue of Mikel and her is officially stale!

Beautiful is the world!

chai.lol.

But i like how she jejely gave a disclaimer RIGHT AFTER Mikel denied her.lol. Nne u have only been linked with mikel so stop feeling urself. And there have only been two stories about u too so stop trying to make this out as a circus of suitors after u.lol. The initial story, u didnt bother to deny it, its now that mikel disclaimed u that u r now doing damage control so that people wont make jest. Ok! I am getting uuuuuu. lolzz

segunsd said...

Linda what is with you and these two guys. Abeg leave the tori for tortoise to yarn jare. Let them keep denying. When the thing shele, na we go haunt them for Twitter.

On to other matter. na to run go read naijaPOSE. I dey read some yeye gists for there. E funny die.

lmao @ "her denial" they will beat u one day Linda!

SUNSHINE said...

Its okay na.
Ahn ahn, what rubbish!
Nonsense...

C dis yeye gal , u shld b hapi u r gettn married to mikel, and even iots a rumor pray dat it wil cum to pass

Common shattap there lol, like your nipples didn't tingle abit when you heard it was Mikel.....Notice how she carefully avoided mentioning his name?......#Nova

teemah beent said...

Leendo baby,am waiting for d pictures nd even an invite,cos dem two are protest too much......

THESE PEOPLE ARE DEFINITELY GETTING MARRIED SOON, LOL, NOWADAYS YOU CAN TELL THE "RUMOUR" IS TRUE WHEN THEY START DENYING IT VEHEMENTLY. AFTER ALL, I'M SURE THEY HEAR SEVERAL RUMOURS ABOUT THEMSELVES DAILY...SO COMING OUT, JOINTLY FOR THAT MATTER, TO DENY THIS ONE HAS ME SAYING CONGRATS GUYSSS...HOPE TO SEE THE PICTURES SOON :-)

So linda which story should we believe now! I tire 4 rumours abeg

Linda shey u don hear o cos na u 1st carry d gist.ehen linda y don't u like posting comments? I av sent diff comments but u don't post dem I knw u av certain pple u normally post their comments *bbangryface*God is watching u o miss linda

u guys r taking this matter too far. Na wah oh

Tell Them! But we all kn all these is wash! It happnd b/w Kanu uche bck den !lol

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

KIIMMM KARDASHIAAANNNNN!!!!

OMGGGGGG YOU BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL LEGEND!!!!

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Well she should understand that people must always,even at that if Mikel should propose to her she would be one the happiest person on earth so she should stop all dis. Where's my prince jobless and prince charming?

Natural B

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Case closed. Let's kip our fingers +ed. Ogologo okwu adighi na uka mgbede.

barbie said...

Linda "we re a people" tF is that!plural singular?

Linda, so what u are saying now is that they are dating, but are just denying it

Polite girl. Mikel please wife her.

Baroness X said...

Yeah Right.
Next Please!

Asampokoto P Square said...

Ʊ come frm a reputable home yet Ʊ have lived all ur life wit a Married Man. Who also bought Ʊ a house in Lag, Cars and ur numerous trips abroad. Well A̶̲̥̅♏ sure Ʊ re using wot Ʊ have to get wot Ʊ want which is good too. But Ʊ too beautiful kai! Mikel shud marry Ʊ sef cz Ʊ two will gel.

sauceny said...

Wetin mikel wan do wit dis gurl sef...beside shes frm delta state where gurls are known 2 have a very bad character in their husband's house(prostituting).

pumpkin said...

We've heard u Sandra.City people mag, Linda Ikeji's blog n the rest pls take note.

#Yimu

Pls visit www.soladunn.blogspot.com for errtin beauty, style n hair!

Linda, shey u hear?:-)

Noted..#Kaodi#.

Ok oooo Linda u don hear ba? Always verify..

Babe don turn star,she is now a celebrity in naija,officially popular by force...lolz,itz all gud sha

She looks soo manly!! Ill choose stella dimokokus' heart shaped face over this manly jaw face... Sorry sha

Story, who cares?

If its wat she says it is...den am damn sure she wishes it was otherwise..footballer money no dey finish Ooooo

switchloe said...

we don hear,lik say u 4 no apy say mikel wan marry u...mikel darlin pls am still waitin 4 ur proposal,tnk God it was false afterall#urtheonlyone4me

Nawa ok we de here de watch o

Ok we have heard. Linda please do keep records.

Mean enough with dis b**** story I'm sure she wishes he'l propse. Die b**** die#lol#

Oh oh! She should kpele, prize u pay when ur life is constantly in d media! 'Ms Bee'

shez referring to linda lol

This gal is 31 naw, she is older than her broda chris who isnt less than 29.she is older than mikel and wen I saw her last year , she seem to b a size 12.thot footballers went for only people wt linda s kinda body.

nekkyville said...

If u two eva get married eh???dnt wory God is watchin u tru aunt lindsway who wud bring us piks of d wedding soonest!!!!

U de craze..na Mikel u de deny? En weekly salary fit buy dat una house for Ajao Estate

Anniefusion said...

Why is it that it has become a way of life for our celebrities to always deny their relationship first?na d new trend

I believe her...

Anniefusion said...

Reputable, hard working and God fearing indeed, na my own dey serve juju and into armed robbery

Worefa #injenifasvoice#

na handsome mikel she dey deny eh!!! Babe get big eye oooo..n

my oga at the top is watching u 2

She has neva bn his girlfriend... Mikel has a woman he is in lov wit nd they ve bn together for quiet sometime now,,, he also has a baby boy from another woman which has bn kept away from the press over the yrs... This sandra girl is jst a wanna be nd gold digging babe that was forced on Mikel through her brother.... His not in a hurry for marriage nd wen he his the whole word will celebrate with him....

Sandra fuck off, I can't stand this babe, plain and simple you are a boyfriend snatcher, I had to live with the fact you basically ripped my ex boyfriend off my hands. Karma is a bitch, one babe will take mikel off your hand, opomo bitch.

Neni said...

I don't know who to believe!

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/moisturizing-avocado-mask-for-dark-spots.html

Since both of them have denied,pple should face their work.

Abeg tell them!!!!!!!!!ooh

She is from anambra and delta girls r better than you

Ok ma

So size 12 is fat???? R u for real????!!!!

Hitches3 said...

Sauceny na wa 4 u ooo... She isnt from delta state. U need to be in bed now

@ least they both didn't deny the fact they wia dating, just that they have not yet proposed marriage or plan on sealing it up for now...learnt she leaves with Mikel too...Nne whichever abeg no dulling sha!

She needs a (new) publicist. The errors r too many.

If u no wan marry Mikel abeg come I go give u gbabies in one round.

jcyexy said...

Who cares...d truth will be known soon.

If u no wan marry Mikel abeg come I go give u four babies in one round.

Abeg o she's from onitsha..

uhmmmm maturity

D gurl annoyance is nt dat she is gttn married 2 mikel but d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ said dat mikel bought thr house or property at ajao estate. Gurl no vex bcos u nerv seen somtin yet

Dis girl just needs attention nd is tryin to push it for mikel to see all dis and propose e don fly her. Meanwhile I heard shez still in lagos F***ing around. Na wa 4 badlife

'We are a hardworking people'? You should proofread before you publish your statements.

Hmmmmmm only time will tell. But I heard she's getting married 4 real but doesn't want to reveal who she's getting married to yet to her frnds so its suspicious!

Bunmi said...

Time will tell

Latest Job Vacancies

Radior witout battery,.she is from onitdha anambra state not delta...

Hey she has always been popular... Even if u can't afford delta soap, dnt u watch adverts or u dnt hav tv too?? U can read view billboards they re viewd free

With dumb people like you on Facebook and blogs I truly feel sorry for those that read the rubbish you write.

Funny tho,she didn't say dey r not dating.. Soon dey will bring up d real wedding date demselves (•͡.̮ ~͡)

@ sauceny...You're a very stupid person for saying such bout delta women.

Hahahahah@ size 12...so u want her to come down to size 6..u must be high on groundnut

Soo does that make her as poor as u or as desperate as ur sisters... U think its every girl that will accept to marry mikel just like that or u guys ever think of is money money and dnt ever talk reasonably... And for ur notice, MIKEL said it too that they re just good friends and no plans for marriage...weda true or force, its their biz

Na lie mikel wan marry her,,she D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ lie

Mzz Becky Wright said...

U guys n fight eh on this blog, na wa oo.... She's sha beautiful, wife her mikel

Hmmm, player hater, you are just jealous she is finer than you. Pls learn to appreciate.

Lots of numb skulls on this thread, its obvious the girl comes from a reputable background and her response to the rumour was devoid of any abuse or inappropriate language, yet she's still been called all sorts of name here by people with no pedigree. Why must a rich guy be a prize? What's so special about Mikel that u expect her to feel lucky about a proposal from him and not the other way round? Its apparent there are so many hopeless ladies out here who would do anything to get married to any animal with cash

Don t

Ok we haff hear*yawns* biko linda wen are u goin to update us on d gist about kim k insulting us nigerians? Cuz me wanna knw if dah shit is true....cuz dah biatch is beginning to get on me nerves. Cum u beta post my comment oo mak I no*lips sealed* sha

Abeg size 12 is fat....what r u not talking. Meanwhile, Linda u and ur colleagues should verify how true a story is b4 publishing it. Delta ni, onitcha ni, there r bad people every where....

Oge Nsimah said...

Sorry dear that is d price u pay.... Btw we are all happy dat ure gettting married to ur Boo , buh if both of u said No, we den keep our fingers cross and see how the drama will unfold. I belive no smoke without fire, either ure getting married 2 some one else or mikel is getting married 2 another or both of re decivin youtself .... For the sauceny pls she is modlein for delta soap she is frm Anambra abeg don't be quick to judge what u don't knw

Sauceny verify before commenting like the hopeless toad that you are. Well,at least Delta girls prostitute according to you but where you are from,its free of charge. If you are in doubt about this,ask your mother!!!

God purnish u 4 saying dat about delta women! If ur a guy its obvious ur wife is cheating on u coz ur dumb, nd if ur not married...well ur future wife is gonna cheat on u! Stupid fool!

Yes plz! Size 12 is fat!

Almighty proofreader,'we are a hardworking people' is correct o. Must you comment? Now you have disgraced yourself. Linda onye oma biko post this one abeg

Mikel Obi rub brown paint for face?

For those who are saying she should correct her grammar "a hardworking people" is grammatically correct

Actually very correct. Olodo

Nony pls this is also my first time of hearing her name so dont assume she is popular. I have seen so many faces of delta soap but i do not care to find out anything abt them so dont go about insulting people cos they do not know the delta soap girl u dream of every night. Mschew.

Size 12 is definitely FAT!

Remedixmusicpro said...

Lets wait and see but if it happens...

Remedixmusicpro said...

Wa are waiting ....

Thank God o. I nearly commit suicide thnking Mikel is gone. Back to my prayer and fasting titled 'Mikel must marry me'

Remedixmusicpro said...

Lets wait and see but if it happens...

SOULJACHIC said...

Lmao!

oleku said...

see her flat slippers head...

Sandra, take a chill pill.

Anon 10:24Pm,wat gives u d gut to say someone'sfucking around?!u follow her to sleep wit d guys or wat?!shut up ur stench-filled mouth that am so tempted to scent with aerosol n scented candles.see mega bitch calling another a bitch.ur kinds make me sick to my stomach.check very well now,we wd run out of A4 pages writing down all the guys u slept with.Linda pls for Christ sake,I tot u said u screen comments regarding one's sexuality during ur interview wit toolz.cos fools like dis shdnt b listened to.

princessfummite said...

Hmmmmmm, na here we go dey. Wen una go use dis same mouth talk say una wedding go sele.

princessfummite said...

Hmmmmmm, na here we go dey. Wen una go use dis same mouth talk say una wedding go sele.

This princess girl, Sandra is dating Osaze odemingwe not mikel. She also has a very sure man, her aristo who bought her the family house in isolo, whose family is in festac so she can't b gettin married when oga is that's y she was careful with her choice of words and she don dey grow o.but he helped her win delta girl thingy also cos he's friends with d boss, den she won't say thank u and go n marry mikel. We'll everything we do, oga on d top is watching us.

whats your defn of fat? if size 12 is fat then, anything below it is sick...

sometimes, you don't know when to draw the lines between a healthy person and an obese of really fat person..

u throw the word fat just anyhow cos your ignorant & unhealthily framed skinny bones need to feel good about your inferior selves!

am a size 10, but a 12 is just perfect!

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

my dear lin lin, no mind mikel n dis babe o,their traditional wedding is this week saturday in the girls home town.so go and do ur job and get us pix of the traditional wedding.

Sharap hater! Whr is d manly jaw?

You are so right.

Ewu congo!

metche said...

Sandra or whatever ur name is, Mikel cannot marry u. Karma is at ur door step. And whoever or whenever u marry somebody must snatch ur husband and date him the way u did to other women. Whatever a man sows he shall reap.

You have abandoned Tony bcos he has no money now. God is watching you.

"We are a hardworking people"...entirely correct.

She nva said we ar not dating

Hmmmmmm, super story to super eagles. lol

Married or not, dats no one,s business

I like her choice of words.

Ebygirl said...

Tiawuun!!@we are a hard working people na waa

Ebygirl said...

Tiawuun!!@we are a hard working people na waa

she is right. By saying she is royalty n dat is not a joke in Onitsha. Pls her family can afford a home/house. Dating or getting married 2 Mikel is not her greatest achievement. Remember she is a woman n therefore has her worth as one.

Y'all give her a break, maybe they aint even dating. Are you sure Mikel is not too sweet to the ground? (Gay that is) or the Michael Jackson kind of dating with Brooke and the Elvis girl?

@anonymous 8:56am...y are taking d matter P.na lie u be size 14..oniro.fatty acid.lol

this chick! she can't be marrying Mikel naw. her Aristo has bought a lot of things for her and her family including her house. her sugar daddy is married and lives in Festac. msschew!

wow!!! so everyone is either a prince or a princess now :O || Good job prince Jobless and prince Charming am ur biggest fan.

Re u finer dan her? Ugly mucheche!

squadron leader said...

Can't believe all d trash I'm seeing and reading here and yet u want God u claim to serve to bless u with all this vain write-ups.why are u insulting her and her family?its disappointing.Nigerians,we r far far far better than this.

Lwkmd!

We are all eyes 000000

MlleP said...

So bloody what?! What brought that here? I don't know y ppl keep famzing all the time. True or not, it has no relevance here.

Hey Maximus you are just a fool. She's Truman tell you that the rumour about mikel buying a house for her is false and that her family is stinkly rich.

Are you finer than her ? Gbef

what's all dis?linda u r nt even sure of ur gist,we r her friends and we r on d bridal train d asoebi is even out 500 pounds if u r interested.as 4 u dat has been cursing and shouting karma if u knew how to keep ur man,u wnt be fucking karma right now.and d ajao estate house we laid d foundation together with our hard earned money. #haters gon' hate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nwaudo dozie said...

Nwaudo dozie .we don heae'let see what will happen at last.

evrybody knew dat u guyz r dating,buh na d marriage me not sure abt,buh y is it dat naija celebrity always deny sometin sha

Read again Oga, she didn't say Mikel bought house for her. *hiss*

Just wait small. She go reply now with another rejoinder.

Park wellie!!!! I don't care about this at all....