Pregnant Kim K steps out in eye popping dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 March 2013

Pregnant Kim K steps out in eye popping dress

The reality star wore this beautiful dress for an interview on Good Morning America today. Love, love love dress...and the shoes!

261 comments:

1 – 200 of 261   Newer›   Newest»

That's one Gorgeous pregnant woman

she has that shoe in every damn colour

Wow dats lovely. First t comment hurray. Yes I am d first prince charming.shikena

So classy! Everything about her is on point here. Thumbs up!

Mrs E Okosun said...

Sexy... Her boobs is bigger now.... Hmmmmmm

Nne Daddy said...

Kim K

Fake girl with fake pregnancy...
God help her!

Her boobs r big,dat dress looks tight by d waist 4 d preggy...

Pregnant gal wearing high heels...?she is lying afterall!

KUSH said...

If she likes she shud use that belt to tie the baby's neck..she's on her own

kissinem said...

Nice dress.. Hmmm.. Dis kain sisi during pregnancy? If its real(d pregnancy),i give u till ur 3rd trimester, u go taya. Beautiful pair of shoes too. Me want!

Omg she look so Hawt in dat dress with those shoe, Pregnant and sexy. Wish to be Hawt while I am pregnant

Hw is this important...

Hmmmmm kim kim kim,u look takeaway,I just love her dress!haters hope u can see that she's pregnant?her breast says it all.

So lovely..

ALEX said...

Linda, wetin concern us with dis news now ehn? How does dis news affect d price of garri in d market?

Giddytohpweedy said...

Lovely dahzall bai!!!!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

OMGGGGGG!!!!!!!

WOOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

She saves her best for the best of shows!! Not for some retarded show in Africa!

Cute dress.she looks really gud#wink#

Love it dis is how a star shud dress being pregnant don't not mean not being atractive. D colour of dress make her look slim especialy bcos of d pregnancy weight. D look is chick and fresh all I cam say is I totaly love it.

Abeg wia d belle o cos I aint seeing nothing o. Abi na my eyes *rubbing eyes furiously 4 beta vision*

Pregnant kim no wan gree O°˚˚˚.

where d belle naw, dis stars dey try o, shes still lookin good

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Lindodo, be like kim na ur roles models......eyes popping indeed!.

Let her go and sit down pls.

Nekky Jay said...

Her boobs r so big now. Wow. Shes looking good. Love everythin!

Love d shoes n d colour of d dress.buh d fabric dey like garri bag Jor

OMG see how Huge her boobs are! And menh she is glowing! She makes pregnancy look easy! I admire her looks. 'Ms Bee'

TOO BEAUTIFUL!!! :)

I just love her!!

Kim k looks like a goddess in d@ outfit.i love serzly.

Kim how many times did I call u? No kill dat child ooo

Dazzling!!!

POLA said...

My lovely Kim K sure knows how to "ROCK" her preggers..., loving her more...

Me likeeyyy!

kim sha,shes beautiful,i cant hate at all

shez getting fuller!! Pregnancy wil change her body even more... she luks nice

BEAUTIFUL KIM

TONTO DIKE WAS NOT INVITED FOR THE IDIBIAZ WEDDING!! LOL!!..Sorry i just had to state dat..lol!

Dats 9c love dat

shadee said...

uhm, kai bad (wowo) legs. first to comment

Her boobs r lookn bigger! Nice dress.

Kimmy cakes,u wan choke ur foetus nii?? Kai see boobiiiiiiiiiii!

IVORY CHI said...

LINDA

LETS BE REAL

THE DRESS IS NOTTTT FOR HER

MY EYES ALMOST POPPED OUT OF MY HEAD.

SHE LOOKS TERRIBLE IN THIS DRESS

WHY CANT THIS BABE EVER BE CLASSY, AND DEMURE. SHE IS NOT THE FIRST WOMAN TO GET PREGNANT

UPON ALL THE STYLISTS, MONEY, ADVICE AND EXPOSURE....THIS BABE STILL DOESNT HAVE COMMON DRESS SENSE .

I JUST CANT

Me likey!!! Lovely dress

That Girl said...

Wetin happen 2 her face!
That face don slack finish #AfterAllTheVampireThings.

Wahala dey o.

Gorgeous!!!

Wow.. She looks really beautiful. Can't wait to get married and have kids too :)..

No BIG deal

Sarah said...

I'm in love with this dress dayyyuuuuuuuum.her boobs wants to explode out of the dress sef, abi na d pregnancy cause the boobs to enlarge like this?

Can't c d belly again oo wht hpnd???

Hmmmmmmm!!dis woman will never giveup!!i reserve my comments.

WhAoooooo shezz flawlesss,love the dress too....#kanye bitch#. *olu diamond*

I love d dressssss....bt d hair stil though. #rolls eyeballs#

Kim k looks really fab n sexy! Ride on gurl, U rock.

nd shes preggie ryh???...suck it up alredi kim

seriously upset girl said...

I thnk some can agree that kim's attempt to glow more thn all d other pregnant women in d world has been an utter disaster...she's going crazy trying all these new thngs, n tryin to stay same n look d same while pregnant, she's jst trying way too much tryin to b glam n take fashion risk blah blahh!, n dis dress isn't ny diffrnt, I feel exhausted fr her! *phew*

Baby Oku!!! Lovely!

Is this pregnancy such a terrible thing that she's working so hard to conceal it? It's getting irritating Abeg

oimstitches said...

The dress look classy, I like :)

Those mammaries!!!!

the dress actually blends with her skin tone but she shouldnt choke the baby because she wants to be constant with fashion. am sure there are some very sexy dresses that gives breathing space around the tummy region

OMG those Boobs tho.......*eye catching*......PLus al ye Haters she. Is rly Preggy and al her facial surgerys are really paying off.....Well Done hun...#MzKeks

So cute love it.

kanye west go dey suck bobbie gann.
shuuuu....
See me see bobbieeeee.

Where would linda be if not for "daily mail"... U don't even bother to credit source

Guy see bobbieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Nice!but mehn her bobbi don enlarge o.Enough milk for baby Kimye

meg said...

she's so damn pregnant and cute love her!

Lala said...

U go kimmy! Love it... Haters bow

Love the dress 2,it fits her colour perfectly!
From beigh

Yes. It is eye popping but it makes her look like a tombolo

sparks said...

Just look at her heavy breast

really? linda?

Lovely lovely dress!

Beautiful dress nd she looks cute

Na this one say she get belle?.......mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew abeg shift jooor with your humongous breasts. Look at Amber Rose and learn babe, grow up and stop fooling around *sigh*i wish she'll read this sha.

Linda if you like don't post my comment.

Linda, linda, linda!!! How can u say you love this. Dnt worry, am featuring you on one of my upcoming posts. Back to kim. I've been so looking forward to her maternity looks but really its bn one word 'A FLOP' Let me analyze this from a fashion critic point of view
1. Kim is very petite so she shudnt be wearing tins that cuts her off the more I.e d waist cut of d dress
2. The shoes are lovely but it makes her legs look shorter because of d ankle straps
3. She's 4-5 mnths pregnant so ideally she shudnt b wearing smtin so fitted at d waist n bust. Look @ d breast everywhere na. It makes her look so bloated out n extra fat
4. The dress is pale pink (lovely color) but for a pregnant woman' noooooo!!! It makes u look extra pale n white. She shud take a clue from fergie. Her maternity looks have bn super amamzing
All that said #Thank me later n visit my blog on www.soladunn.blogspot.com for errtin beauty, hair n style!

she's so pretty, i love her dress. xoxo

Amaka said...

With this kinda boobs, Kim is sure preg.

JustPorsh said...

She looks stunning. just wondering how she can be preggo n still wear tight dresses.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Boobs of life. This gal is obviously pregnant. Love the dress and shoes too

This Linda sef. Even if Kim K wear Aba made, you go like am. You may even tell us it is the most expensive designers. Celebrity culture is becoming annoying. Young people will not have Chinua Achebe as a role model but they can pay £500,000 to give Kim K head. smh.

Kim, u are simply beautiful. I guess u were created on a sunday morning. Love ur outfit so much. Haters go hang#

Linda , seriously? This entire outfit is ridiculous!!!!! Well, you dont have good taste so, why am i surprised?

Flo'AU said...

NOT!! All i see is eeeeeefffffooooorrrrtttt, too much effort!!! Next pls

She looks gorgeous. Pregnancy suits her well.

brawneskingurl said...

Pregnancy as made her boobs so big oo. By d way lovely dress

Her doc shld put her on bed rest, her wakawaka too much.

Linda, did you see what Kim K wrote about Nigeria on her twitter? she insulted Nigerian girls too

Kim is driving me crazy right now ooooops!!!. I love her life and style. Kisses to Kim wherever she is.

Linda, hav you seen the tweet circulated.. mucnched frm kim's handle... I hope its scam... She said Nigeria is so disgusting she couldn't wait to leave and the ladies look like apes...includin you(Linda), agbani,omotola, ME and genevieve..... What an insult????? Smh... Dare caused this! He did! If its true...

OMG!!! She is lookn like a good fuck!!! So sexy. Naija gals dis is how a pregant woman shld look,una hear.

Where's her baby bump....sometimes it looks §ø big, other times you wonder if she's even pregnant at all...it was all big last week at temptation premiere, now u can hardly Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡ it..

Pretty woman

Looking lovely as always Kim K,atleast ur critics will finally c dt u r really preggy.

MJ said...

Kim, I like ur dress..wish you all de best. If feel so sad each time I see u or Kate cus I was meant to have my baby same period with you guys but so sad I lost my pregnancy. All de same,God will answer me again.

Beautiful, see the breast don turn extra large ooh, dis gurl is really pregnant!

Gosh linda, its soo obvious u r crazy about kim, but u should know some of ur readers arnt interested. U keep putting her in our faces. Enuf of her and focus on someone else, mayb u for instance but please enuf of dis lady. D dress is lovely and d shoes also but pls how is this news ma?...

Linda I beg u in d name of God,could u pls stop showing dis babes pix here....did u see what she posted on her twitter handle 2day,its dated 2day sef....'Nigeria is such a disgusting country,I couldn't wait to leave.lol scot said their women look like apes and I agree'......I mean that's a slap on my face as a nigerian dunno about u!she shld just rot in hell for all I care.pls gve us better stories cos I hype u a lot...cheers

Nice dress buh Her boobs are bout to pop out!

No girl like kim just look at her well and tell me what u c. She was endowed in sExy facade .......................Ogaoooooooooo
Linda learn to look good not stockFish "like". Lol

Lovely!!!!!

Then see the nonsense leather dress she wore in Nigerian & black 4 that matter,... We re senseless to her

OMG her boobs r fucking HUGE!
Nice dress thou!
Billie jean

I love the dress. The colour is perfect. But she is wearing matchy matchy shoes like Linda Ikeji. :D

And una say she no get belle.... anyway, enough milk go de for North West..lol

speakqueen said...

Kim looks older!! Up on all the facials and all she still looks older and her face looks so tight and plastic...she looks good tho.

rita said...

wow she look gorgeous

Hmm smoking hot! Though the boobs are getting too huge. Check out my blog guys.
frannieokoro.blogspot.com

princess taiwo said...

I ALWAYS ADMIRE HER STYLE,NEVER MISS KEEPING UP WITH THE KARDASHIANS COS I COPY MY STYLES FROM THEM.

Kim K jst overdid her self dis time with dat crap she put up on twitter.dwarf like her!*traditionalgeh*

I thot dis babe is supposed τ̲̅ȍ βﻉ pregnant. Na d belle she take belt abi na sash hold like dis? Apart from †̥ђع fuller bust line, I would agree wt MTO dat she's faking d pregnancy.

Debukola said...

Me love ds dress way too much. D colour, lenght, simplicity, elegance n confidence! #winks#

D dress is lovely bt it looks too thick for Naija weather. D shoes? I lv. Bt iz it really true dat Kim insulted my country Nigeria and called Nigerian girls apes? Coz dat has me pissed off right nw!

her boobs look very heavy asides that shes doesnt look pregnant abeg.

Boobs look like they r about to go BOOM !!!

her boobs look very heavy asides that shes doesnt look pregnant abeg.

Dear Linda,
We are seriously bored with this your Kim K's obsession and tired of reading irrelevant news about her, what she wears/where she goes doesn't matter to us, its just a matter of time b4 every1 sees what an empty vessel she really is.
Thanks

D dress suits her, but d boobs has doubled in size o

So pls tell looks like d ape with d breast like cossy and the yammy legs like mary oyanli's imagine her in dark skin...smh fucking dick sucker

Lovely dress ...... Is it me or did she look less pregnant here than she did at the Tyler Perry movie premier ? Just saying.
#jasmine#

Nyc dress!
Sallysmart

Naijadeltapikin... ‎​seee Ђδω her breast don increase whaoooo but kim ₪☺ too fine again sha seee d yam legs also hussssshhhhhhh

Linda please grab kim k's tweet let people see what this woman could actually say about Nigeria. SMH

Pretty Girl

Biko nu...wetin she carry for chest so?

skype said...

Dis opportunist Oooh! Disgusting public toliet, kiss my 9ja ass BIATCH.... Short devil. Idiot calling naija apes fool, dats y I hate her sorry ass, fake artificial old hag

listen up said...

Linda go n sleep!dis aint news abeg

Ever since I saw d tweet whr she said nigerian is a disgusting country and she cldnt wait to leave and scott said d women looks like apes and she agrees 2 dat. Mehn! I now h8 her so much.may thunder fire her and her family.

So so Lovely gown...
Woooooow!!! See what pregnancy could do to some people.
Her boobs are flowing with milk...whether fresh or artificial, all na d same.

Yes righgt after she called u and d pple dat invited her and all the dumb asses that went for that fucked show apes

SUNSHINE said...

Beautiful creature.
All evil eyes off her abeg.
Nonsense.

she looks disgusting...did you see what she said about nigerian women and how they look like apes on twitter. nigerians should stop uplifting other celebrities from another country and start uplifting our own $500k wasted on this bitch....

That's true linda, your current!

God punish kim for what she said abt nigeria http://pic.twitter.com/HKT7yGgZBk

Humongous breasts!!!!!she luks stunning tho

pumpkin said...

Sexy Kim toh behd..love u scatter

The shoes are too high for a pregnant woman, she had better be careful. Upon all the exercise, she's still putting on a lot of weight, u sure can't cheat nature..

ember said...

WOW.. Pwetty kim.

babeyemat said...

Lovely buh I tot dey said pregnant?cnt see anyfin here

Preti preti preti....luvin Τ̲̅ђe boobs #wink#

Nope this dress doesn't do it for me,looks lik shez putin on a basket and her boobs look lik thyre bout to xplode,she also nids to get rid of those bangs,thyre not helping any

My goodness! Her boobies are absolutely ginormous. Isn't she only a couple of months pregnant? By the time she delivers the baby, her boobies will arrive ahead of her everywhere she goes. Lol.

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Na waoh! E be like say na 4 breast Kim carry dis her belle. C how she tighten her belt. Nne nwayo kwa.

Ms_yeka said...

Awww..she looks fab:-)

Awww! She's looking so cute...

U like every thing...I wonder how u saw those shoes linda...they are not even clear..very soon u will panties..smh

Linda what's with you and kim didn't you see her tweet where she said.. And I quote(NIGERIA IS SUCH A DISGUSTING COUNTRY I COULDN'T WAIT TO LEAVE. LOL SCOT SAID THEIR WOMEN LOOK LIKE APEs)stop praising her abeg. Nice dress thou but I don't like her again sha na her generation look like ape

She is a stupid lady do u know what she said about Nigeria.she said she hate Nigeria dat she couldn't wait 2 leave Nigeria cos Nigeria is a dirty and disgustin country,that scout told her Nigerian ladies looks like ape,and its true can u imagine she wrote it on her tweeter

Linda is it true dat kim k posted on twitter that nigeria is so disgusting,and our women look like apes.chai she should b floged,who does she think she is,to think I even liked her.mthcheeeew ashawo rada rada

chika said...

Y'all thαt wldnt let us hear word bcos of kim k, thαt includes U Linda. Well d lady jst went on twitter αnd sαid Nigeria is such a disgusting country, she cldnt ωαιт 2 leave αnd to make matas worse scott or wateva his name is sαid Nigerian women luk like apes αnd she 'kim k' totally agrees wit him. God purnish her αnd scott

With Me,this lady can never go wrong..

Linda biko,are u stupid or just plain ignorant?this useless Fool called Nigerian women apes and ure still bloggn about her.ure so annoying,u shud just take a long walk off a short cliff and take this idiot and her cursed pregnancy wiv u.anu ohia.

Nigerians apes?what about that baboon she's prego 4? Na dog go chop dat her mouth,linda abej post my comment I don tier to de beg u

ebony0107 said...

D dress,I love love love...d person wearin it? Hmmmmmmn...nt so sure!

Linda, I hear say your Kim talk say Naija women dey like apes and Naija is digusting. Na ds kind news you suppose dey post and not about her clothes or her looks; its your job to post about the good, the bad and the baddest about everyone - no favourites!

She's done so much crap to her face she's look old n nt so preTty

Fearless! said...

This one no concern me,is it true that she tweeted rubbish about Nigerians???
Let me know oh,before I abuse her entire lineage!

Abeg where d belle ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ no c any ohhh,ha linda u did on purpose abi

I used to like Kim K until today,she had something really nasty to say about Nig and Nigerian women..useless,talentless slut!!I don't blame her,I blame the morons that brought her to the country

HORSE FACE!

florence said...

Her preggy is actually showin on her bubs buh I'm nt really ceein d belly tho! Ehe linda their was dis tweet abt wat kim said abt nigeria. I jst disliked her immediately I got dat tweet. She said nigeria is such a disgusting country and dat she cudnt wait to leave dat evn scot said our gehs luks like apes en she agrees wif it.lol

All I c is boobs......

Love the dress..Love her

This big fool dat said she couldn't wait to leave Nigeria becos she was disgusted and Nigerian women looked like apes! She should go to hell and remain there!!!!! Ewu gambia like her! Fashionable prostitute. Greedy,fake bitch.................Shantel says so.

sarafina said...

Very nice

so cute

Neni said...

I love her dress but her boobs overwhelmed it.

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/moisturizing-avocado-mask-for-dark-spots.html

she looks wow! Wow! Wow!

Is this not the same kim that tweeted that nigeria is a disgusting country! And the women look like apes! I don't blame her!

I love dis dress die! 1st time I'll really love anytn kim has on. Linda, do u know who d dress is by?

From her tweets abt nigerian women-me not liking her no more...

Linda please stop updating us with this slut,after what she said about nigerian and nigerian women on tweeter,I so hate this prostitute now

She doesn't look pregnant to me, really really not a fan of kim K after tweeting trash abt ma father's land..

Bea said...

LOL! @ Anon 9:54, I thought I Was the only one! Her boobs are HUGE. Pregnancy though! I love the dress!

See bobby o choiiiiiiiiii mi likey. kim, belle fit u sha o na ur breast d belle go gather put o. Nice dress anyway but u dey fuck up sha cos we nigerians dey binu 4 u o.

The boobs.. Gees babe is as preggy as a preggy woman can be // she's aii shaaaaaa

@kim,U̶̲̥̅̊ luk gud tho.But as for †ђξ comment U̶̲̥̅̊ made abt naija babes,I am soo soo sori 4u.

She dint tweet anyting bout Nigeria ooo..,its an imposter..,stop d rumours nd always be sure bout info..,check her twitter page b4 raining curses on d innocent girl

Wait o! Kim yabbed us and our women? So not cool. As much as I've never really bothered maself about her and her family, let's not write off d fact her twitter account may have been hacked, or maybe some1 tweeted with her account. All d same, I don't care about Kim K. B*#ch!!!

Omg did she really say that about nigeria?I think someone should send all the pic she took with our celeb that way she will know so who the ape really was.

Linda Pls stop promoting this senseless bitch go to instagram page and see what she wrote about Nigeria dumbass bitch I just dey vex gaannnnn

Kim k didn't tweet such abt Nigeria. Stop believing crap. Sm1 is just tryna make fun. C'mon are u guys really this stupid?????..

She is a goat, she evens looks lyk an ape, she should go to a mirror. Anu ofia muo *rolls eyes*

A guy on twitter hacked her acconut.....@chuckicheese edited her tweet&made so many RT with a fake @BET account......thank me later!

Linda i dont knw wat u see indis useless Kim, we have more pretty ladies in ds country, to me u are as uselsee as d hopeless Darey dat brought ds insults upon us. Learn to appreciate ur own, Kim doesnt knw if u Linda exist. Have said my own,if u like post my comment or leave it.

she looks like a whale

Wait till u hear frm the horse's mouth b4 abusin sumone.dat tweet is frm a parody acct.nice dress tho.

Given... Her acct might been hacked or watever but I am 100% sure she made those comments!!!

Na kim entire family be apes, can u imagine ds slut? She was too happy to collect money frm Darey who is d senoir ape dat made her insult us.

Duh!!!! That's a fake account. Use your brains plsss

PO$$H said...

KimK disses Nigeria and calls us apes and you are here promoting her. i read it on
http://frannieokoro.blogspot.com/2013/03/kim-kardashian-disses-nigeria-and-calls.html

Beautiful nonsense........*Bidemi*

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Lmao @her entire lineage

Aw una knw say na kim talk am,don't u knw someone cud say dat usin her name as their tweeter profile name just 2 make pple comment and insult her dats all. For y wud she say so
Think pple

Guys verify the tweet, it wasn't from her verified twitter handle. Abeg make una no finish the poor girl,She won't be sooooo stupid to tweet such. Who no no say naija get bad mouth. Loooollll. Lovee her boobies, plenty breast milk. Hehehe...............

People always get away with the excuse that their accounts are always hacked into when they write nonsense. They no hack her account since na today abi yest theyy come hack am??? Is it not possible she must have heard all the slamming on her 2minutes appearance in naija and how she looked like an ape too. So in anger she come lash back at naijas. I still dont blame her. Na the yeye pple wey carry am come,plus the ones wey queue like sey dem dey fillng station to snap pictures with her. We should learn to appreciate our own.

Damn!!! Nigerians are so gullible. You guys believe everything you see or hear. If you guys are even a bit smart u will know that its either a fake account was used or it was made up (there's nothing you can't do with a computer). Look at it very well & u will know that's not how tweets appear. There's no verified icon etc. Pls you guys should use your brains for once. She would never tweet such a thing!!! She won't want to mess up her image considering she has fans in Nigeria. Wateva happened to phone conversations? That's if she wants to talk trash about a country.
I'm sick & tired of this idle talk.

People always get away with the excuse that their accounts are always hacked into when they write nonsense. They no hack her account since na today abi yest theyy come hack am??? Is it not possible she must have heard all the slamming on her 2minutes appearance in naija and how she looked like an ape too. So in anger she come lash back at naijas. I still dont blame her. Na the yeye pple wey carry am come,plus the ones wey queue like sey dem dey fillng station to snap pictures with her. We should learn to appreciate our own.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 261   Newer› Newest»