Photos: Lamar Odom & Kris Humprhies meet on the basketball court | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 March 2013

Photos: Lamar Odom & Kris Humprhies meet on the basketball court

Awkward situation on the basketball court on Saturday night in LA as Khloe Kardashian's husband, Lamar Odom of LA Clippers took on Kim K's yet to be divorced husband, Kris Humphries of Brooklyn Nets while Khloe watched with her friend, Malika. Lamar's team won.

The Kardashian men. A sight for sore eyes..hehe! Oh, and I love Khloe's bag.

106 comments:

doll (retired blogger) said...

Kris looks a lot smaller

ebony0107 said...

Really awkward...khloe, always dia for her boo...love love love

Pls wat does BTW mean? Yes I'm a learner dnt bother askin

SO LAMAR LEFT HIS SHINE FOR DWIGHT HORWARD, THATS HIS DOWNFALL RIGHT THERE IN CLIPPERS. THAT BITCH IS A DOWNFALL FOR HIM LEAVING BIG L.A. LAKERS TO L.A. CLIPPERS. NO GOOD OMEN SINCE THEY STARTED GOING OUT. SEEMS EVERYTHING FROM THE KARDASHIANS FAMILY BRINGS ABOUT PEOPLES DOWNFALL. GROUP OF WITCHES AND CAREER DROPPERS.

Hehehe! What a tense environment that would have been. Thank heavens no brawl took place as a result of this.

confessor said...

D second pix is lik odom sayin "dude wen r u coming 2 sign d papers" lol

D guy is a jerk but I still feel for him, what with khloe in the crowd! Well he should have known that KimK hates any dick with a color below chocolate in the "color shat"

SUNSHINE said...

Two oak trees.
Sore sight indeed.

Khloe lukin very biutiful dis dayz.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

KIIIIMMMMMMMMM KARDAAAASHIIIAAAAAAANNN!!!!!!!!

I fucking love your reality show!

Sasha Bone said...

finally,my twitter wish comes to pass...

It remains Beyonce singing wif Rihana/Niki Minaj...

Hehehehee...buh Kris never had issues with Lamar. They were pally.
Buh Khloe will be like : hun, did da dickhead kicked U ?
Hahahahahahaaaaa.... Puleeeez, I nid to see Kim's face.

Lamar odom is such a matured soul,he hardly interferes in their kardashian brouhaha.kim is the hoe dat should be blamed for all dis nonsence drama,she just used kris humphries and dumped him cos all she wanted was to have a fairytale wedding.kimmy d bitch!

lynda... out of the whole event. na only the bag you like. women sha...

PritiVicki said...

Ewwwww! Awkward moment for dem all.

Am happyfor Chris,he's much better now,than when he was trying to keepup with Kim and other Kardashians.

Gozzy said...

Rily awkward,hahaha.its gud Lamar's team won.

Am happyfor Kris,he's much better now,than when he was trying to keepup with Kim and other Kardashians.

Kim only used KH to prove a point to her younger sis klhoe dat she as well can marry a basketballer,as tall as lamar and even a bigger wedding than theirs cos kim k has always been envious of the fact dat khloe got married before her.

Cool...I love Khloe's bag too.

I love Khloe...she's really pretty. And I just realised I have been posting comments lately here, well I just stumbled on this blog and I must confess, I love it...nothwitstanding the hateful comments emanating from here sometimes. I guess I would address that later. I understand it's really hot over there in Nigeria right now, maybe that's why everyone has a hateful word or two for everyone. Well take a chill pills guys, life is beautiful. By the way, I wouldn't mind visiting soon. Love from Nairobi

Lucinda.

WEALTHY AFFILIATE said...

Good one...lol

Tonia said...

Like srzly Linda I can kill for this bag.i love Celine bags

Dunno y kim left d guy,she's jus a greedy woman jare!khloe wud av left awkward bt dey might nt av crossed part sha.btwn God pls answer khloe on dis pikin matter,I feel4her!

N I love malika's shoes

Lol.... Kris looking so cute and sweet,i bet kim still fantasize about him.

D two brother inlaws doing their thing

Queen Bee said...

Lolz@d kardashian men
Dey love them tall dark men so they can deliver their kardashian lineage from d genes of shortness and dwarfism!

Team ODOM, never liked Kris humphries for once

Kim still fantasizes about who?? U wish!!! Shioooooo

How on earth do you compare this hunk of a man called kris, with dat Iluminati boy?? Oh well.....

Your eye dey chook sha! Lol. I only noticed khloe's flats

Kay said...

Oh yes! Malika's shoes are d bomb! Love them.

I love khloe she's so simply & diff 4rm her sisters

Kloh's bag is seline,i bet u didnt know that lin!!tongue out!

Malika's shoes are fab!
I wonder how Lamar felt when he saw Kris. Very awkward I bet!

If david mark didn't buy dat car, then who did? I cos i cant imagine ayiri esama buying A car worth 47m wen his total asset isn't up 2 d said amount. 2face is fast declining as A role model. He shod watch his steps...

They are guys jor...its girls that are so petty

I luv odom tall and handsome guy

Malika is such a beauty. I love her shoes.

I love khloe she is humble

I love malika's shoes mmmm

Lolzzzzz!!!!! Kris is hotttt!!!!

I love both ladies outfit..

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

hehehehehe

SENATOR BREEZE said...

And khloe is far more beautiful than Kim.

N I love her boobs

i love malika's hairstyle, hope all this umu anuofia in JBR will get this same style perfect on me

precy said...

Lol. S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ funny. Wats with the kardashian sisters A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ basketball players?

Atatafo

cream said...

Malika's shoes looks like she borrowed dem 4rm kim cos I saw a picture where kim wore d exact same shoes dat kanye bought 4 her... Winks

Haha!

LINDABIGGESTFAN said...

Linda!ur likes sha...lol

Linda, u & bags......me luv Malika's shoes though but y is Khloe looking so sad?.

SOULJACHIC said...

EL OH EL. Here's the transcript of the second picture.

Kris: Na wetin na? Abeg commot for my side jare!

Lamar: Dude let me explain na...no be my fault. Na dem mama cause am.

Wow!kris looking gd+i so love lamar....khloe looks slimmer+her frnd is so pretty as usual...black is def beauty!OMOLOLA

Hehehehehehehehehehe

Awkward moment indeed.LOL

Sooo? What's odoms business with kim?

molly said...

and I love Malika's outfit

linda her bag is celine nano ,go buy it i just got a black of it too.

I love the yellow celine bag. So vain right?

Lol...hmmmmm rily awkward

U love malika's shoes or the colour of the shoes cos I can't understand how u knw the shoe is fine frm that pix

fikky said...

Yup linda. Celine. U can "avvord" it.

Hehehe very Awkward moment...Awwww!see my Khloe looking so cute,and Malika has finally tried a new hairdo,cool...

Pretty Girl

Hate it orluv it thats an illumini symboled owl bag. enjoy.

She's sad cos she wants to get pregnant by fire by force.

....And wen they get back home this is the convo :

Khloe: lam did da morrafucker kicked u ?
Lamar: haba babe, take am easy na, they ar no longer married, y u dey beef d dude, u bi ur sista Kim ? Na una mama cause the break up na. Babe chill.

Hahahahahaaaaa. Kardashian things sha.

I neva knew any one from d kardashian clan wore low heels let alone flat sandals. Hmmmmmm me liky

Jealousy alert

It means By the way.thank me later

You've said it all.

Jungle Justice said...

It means "by the way". You're welcome honey.

Klhoe knows her slutty sister is pregnant and has pitched tent with kanye,so no matter the hatred she's got for kris humphries,she'd sure behave herself.afterall,she's got a major problem of trying to be like her sister(pregnant)to think about.she's even looking lost in the pic.

Which malika is such a beauty?e be like say na baboons and gorillas full where u come from.

Lie!

@Roli said...

I Luv Khloe's bag

Why is this news Linda? Besides this story is on dailymail and we have access to the internet.Na copy and paste you dey do? We have read it there already! stop with the Kartrashian fuckery already!

SOULJACHIC said...

Hate in your heart would only consume you boo...

Lmfao.....dats a rili gud 1....

IFY said...

If khloe is God she wud have given herself many children bcos she loves kids,I don't know why pple like U open ur mouth to vomit shit,am sure u have a major problem at ur hand that u are trying to deal with pray God help u come out of it.

truth be told said...

Look at me thinking it was celine

kanyin said...

LIBers Rock,you guys are way too much!

Pls what about *smh, IMO and stfu*
warever da means, I wanna know.

Yours Truly,
Old mama youngie

Ewu nairobi

Poor pple. Ewu gambia. Am sure if u can afford it u would buy one but since u don't u just hate.

HateBitches said...

Email her or something... Don't come here and scream like some horny whore. OK bye!!!

All I see are Malika's awesome boobs!

Hey old mama youngie (lol)
Smh - shaking my head
Imo - in my opinion
Stfu - shut de f**** up
Lol - I give you this one as assignment... he he he (by the way "he he he" is just me laughing...)

She shld learn to give her man breathing space jare!! Ah! Ah! Everytime.

what is so awkward? Its not as if they did the same bitch

Hahahaha! Nice one!

Lmaooooo!

hmmmmm the guyz re cool nd dnt have any problem.... They are matured. Khloe is a nice person...... As for her familyhmmmmmmmmm God help all......

BTW means BY THE WAY.....Awkward moment i night add

What does kmt means?

cicy said...

Lwkmd
You all haven't noticed dat this jobless guy is actually a jobless guy seeking attention.

cicy said...

It's a Celine bag, what's there not to like?

cicy said...

Oya go marry am.
I'm sure he's single and searching now.lol

cicy said...

U dey ur face-me-I-face-you one room dey talk say another person dey sad?
Shior!

cicy said...

Since you've got no one to call u boo, u come all out hating? Lol
Pls get a life!

bcz its xpensive kwoh.... n linda saw dis on perez blog.... famzers oshi

Malika kor atawewe ni.... *Smh*

Only women would think this is awkward. Guys don't care about such things. Did either do anything against their own family? No. Kim K is his sister in law and i bet he doesn't care about all the men drama she has had over the years. Boys will always be boys and we understand ourselves.

Kmt ....kissing my Teeth