Saturday 30 March 2013

Photo of the day: Tonto Dikeh mobbed by fans

Superstar things :-)

179 comments:

The fans dem no get work......mscheeew

Hajjo said...

For dat her okrika mind nw. Mstchewww. Som1 shud pls advice(abi na advise) dis geh mbok

And if u seee me passing by Don't forget to hi hi hi hi

Mtcheeeeww!!!Ngbeke feeling funky....

pretty princess said...

Auto-yimu

The real question really is WTF is that dude epthinking having that blue thing on in this hot ass naija weather???!!! Ugh! *sweating balls*

Na news be this? Next I beg. Busy body

Saganity said...

Daayyyuuummm.... did she stop feeding ??? heheheh, her body sucks! eewwwww

No hard feelings don't like her

skype said...

D mob na phn shop,Everytin na packaging, r u a learner? & moreova she look lik fish dragged out frm water #WHAT?!# wht d f-k is she wearing #pls chnge formate (mob) stuff, e no work wit us

Pokobaby! Later they would say she is overrated. Ride on gurl!

cool story

Bleatching tinzzzzz#just like dolls at the boutique...

who cares???

when will u stop rubbing all those chemical on ur body? U go soon burn o.

EVERYBODY LOVES TONTO...
FORGET THE FAKINGS OF WE ALL...
SHE IS ORIGINALLY REAL...
NO RAMBLES...
YOU LOVE HER...
I LOVE HER....
EVERYBODY LOVES TOTOO........

maxist d last volume said...

Go girl, omotoshan!

I doubt if this is Nigeria.
If its Nig,trust me its not Abuja,I know how we do it over here.

Linda abeg dnt just show us pics if u wunt tell us the whole gist, wot was happening here?? Where was she going or coming from?? Get ur story full before u post..

Cute!!me likey

Luk at the razz looking bouncers abi na bodyguards sef? Like madam,like workers...Mtcheew!

Me dnt undasstand ha hair O‎​º°˚, is it dat she brought out ha natural hair untop of mini mirielle,mmmm...
JEWEL

Bleaching tinz. Lol
Did her P.R send this to you? Smh.

hehhehehe, she seem to have lost some weight. see as she de form stepping out in grand style. issokay!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

She's a star! Made by the help of sick and hateful vile nit-wits called Nigerians!

WOOOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!!!

She looks cute on the white on white,but her hair,whether na fowl nyash,I don't even understand....poko baby!

Afi superstar noni

Lola koks said...

There goes my baby #poko.

Mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.all bleached out.

Ngo... said...

Linda, you got it wrong... she wasn't being mobbed by her fans. Those people were just trying to kill the black rabbit that had climbed on top of her head... till they realized it was her weave-on ( ._.)

caramel said...

Super star tings ndeed, wel i wl lk evri1 to wlcm mi on ds blog, dou v bin a ere for so long bt neva made any comment, i njoi ol d anons, pj,bloglord,billie jean, pc hmmm nd ol ya dat kip makin ppl lk us to njoi LIB. Blowin kisses Mmmmmwah.

Mtcheeeewwwwwwwwww

ℓ☺ℓ! No be small ting o...she looks good in this pix though

Pretty Girl

Esther Kings said...

Wat's up no pix here it's. Blank is it network or wat?

Dis controversial tonto U̶̲̥̅̊ too much

Her tummy kinda look flatter in dis pic dan b4 shaa

She looks like a scare crow, superstar my ass! Next..

Her tummy kinda look flatter in dis pic dan b4 shaa

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha linda as u no now mobbing things now

JustPorsh said...

Looks lk she lost alotta weight. N her hair sha.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Nwa di sharp ................babe okuU ..............Ogaoooooo

RICH-WIFEY!!! said...

Its POKO beybey!

Meeen! What's that guy on the left wearing? In this heat? *can't watch!*

Fugly!

Tonto is gradually becoming Micheal Jackson wwith her bleaching

For the safety of those fans, she should not sing. LASAMBUS,SSS,JTF please be on standby to avert mass casualty.

Ah wetin de do dis gal sef, she no fine again-o like bfor

4 her crayfish mind Ooooooooohhhhhh! Mtceeechw, i believe say na prince jobless school be dat, cos local people 2 ful their school...

:/ her hair ..

Those fans look like people they hire to come, see how every single one of them have a forced smile on their face. Tonto is such a narcissist , lmfao! She wants to be nigeria's Beyonce by force.....mtchewwww

jelo said...

Abeg you all d sadist here should go and sleep..lev the babe alone and appriciate her hard work..she's trying ...looking cute too POKO baby..we love U!

She even get security sef....hehe

Mile2 swag said...

PrinceJobless you have a severe depression from anal sex, blame your FATHER for using you as visa extension.

Abegi Linda, na which village she go? Wetin be that wey the guy in blue wear for dis Naijae wey na N10 to hell kinda heat dey! Plus the one in red wey hol her hand! Abeg dis geh needs medical attention. One more thg!.... Na only dis trosis she get? Ahahahahahah

Am sure its a movie scene linda is not giving us the full gist lol I don't like this gal for any reason and if u call it hate you are a fool must you like everybod

Useless fool... Must always comment... Anuohia

She isn't lookn good @ all, nd d guards or wateva dey r so razzz. She acts well, sings terribly but I don't know why pple hate her so much to d xtent of comparing her to cossy. God help her.
skillaff

FAbuLoUSiTy said...

Lwkm!! Mini mirielle n super mirielle tinz looooolzz

ihuoma said...

He unlike u dear sweaty balls, probably spends 90% of his time in ac tight environments. Nigerians are born haters oh. See all the above comments, couldn't even continue reading. Una too dey frustrated. Na wa to una.

Miami said...

Please leave tontoh nau. Its 'werking' for her! She's balling in her own way.

switchloe said...

one word,Razz...dnt lyk ha a bit

Linda you are oo funny. None of the people in this pic are even tying to get close to her, they are all laughing. The body guides(not guards) are not even trying to push anyone away. She is just a big joke.

wHERE ARe the fans? a bunch of people staring?.....mshew!

All I see is her hair....why didnt she dye her hair before using the obviously Black weave on?...

Eida said...

What do we call this? Someone is obviously high on cheap drugs!

lmaooo! No one sends This chick for real...this has to be som ghetto area..Y she no go main cityz? who go even Look her side?..Lol!

dj lagbaja 08069231124 said...

I get the logic, ton minus s + ton minus s = over dike minus ke + ck = use ur head. She looks like pablo picaso art work, mtcheeewwww

Tonto should. Realy work on her personality just 20%of pple likes her. Dats not right 4 anybody

Bad hair!!! She's gone skinny!!! Tonto!! Wetin do u? Take a break, go on vacation or something.

The fans are likely to be students of a College of Education in Ebony State! Trash celebrity and wack fans! Mbeke feeling fly! *Mshewww

This is definately not in Nigeria, maybe one of this African countries, na who get time to mob person, she dey even feel like super star, abeg park well joor, star ko moon ni!

If all Nigerians thinks like i do, tonto will be a beggar... She is an overrated thing...
.....Kelvin

She look cute,go gal, I wish I'm there lols shame 2 bad bele.

Probably for her acting most def not fr er songs

I love the way and manner people waste their time on this chick. she makes her money and others have to die of heart -pain over another person progress, and the funny thing is that she never gets to look at what anybody says.

Arrangee fans.
Fans ko ceiling ni.
*Longest mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew*

U guys will hate and die.This super diva has come to stay in ur faces and there is nuthin u can do bout it. she looks so beautiful like an angel. Pokobaby we love u so much, keep it up gyrl. *hugs*

amara said...

See d kind muscel we dey her hand sef. Tonto are u shrinking or wot?

amara said...

Tonto are u shrinking or wot? See d kind muscel wey dey ur hand. Na waa oh!

Don't b shy 2say hi hi hoi hoi hoi LMAO tonto think say we go 4get dese lyrics,it must b so embarrasing4her now dats y she cut dem off d video!LOL yeye dey smell

She is PC!stop kissing ass

Amagra said...

Nomatter how u guys criticize her,she rocks,u watch her films,listen to her music,always wanst to follow up her dailylife gist yet u come here and ooze out ur hatred.I knw deep in ur hearts,u want to be like her but yet pretense has swept away ur heart ,well to cut it short u'll are suffering frm jealousy in disguise.

Wat do expect from auto-parts dealers from de popular aspamda tradefair mkt?.. She came wt ifeanyi Uba for his 2014 Anambra governorship campaign!.. So dt wat u expect from such pple!.. I saw it all so linda tell de story well!

The last time I checked, bouncers weren't decent looking! Look bush, ur pt dnt hold water HATER* knock off*
**Ur Fantasy**

Totally in agreement with u, wonder what she has done to deserve some of the biles directed her way

Don t

Smh

Na your china Phone cause am

And where in abuja do u stay dunderhead? Kubwa presumably. You most often drape your igbotic tribal sentiment in dry humour to conceal your hatred for stars that are not of your tribal stock. Idiot

She has earned it abeg,u peeps should encourage her b4 we have anoda goldie situation. Up tonto.

mimiliscious mimi said...

All u haters get a life n have several seats. My awwwwww...definitely is someone's ewwwwww.. Abeg Tonto is a star! Deal wit my middle finger y'all.. If u dont appreciate her, dia r million others who does so...to hell wit y'all already...*tongue out with eyes crossed*

Hater, u re not funny... Upgrade and thank me later.... NOTE dnt argue it

Tonto is a beau anytime any day ,haters post ur ugly,shapeless and dirty skin mke I see.if her skin is ur problem go and drink rat poison or u shut up.mcheww

Hater, u havnt even archieved anytin in ur miserable life and u hide under anonymous and be hatin.. She is a super start atleats u know her. Do she know u?? Mba becos u re nobody...

@ Ngo, LOL. Nice 1. Oma Baby.

Put ur own pics make we see how u look, mgbafor hater

If u think that's photo shoped then u just started computer training in one road side school.. Or u need eye surgery

U do that's why u read the story and still went ahead to comment..

Yo right, they keep on hating on her and ignorantly making her more popular

Onye ufuobi.....what will happen if she sings????

Put ur own pics make we see how u look, mgbafor hater

@ nony nko,I used to respect you but of late ,you couldn't mask your sorry personality anymore ,the asshole in you has just surfaced,like in others.oversabi,ITK.*holygrail*says so.linda post if u like

Rihanna fans na dem get work abi? Stupid incrate. D@s y pple like u wil remain in dis level for a long tym... Y'all cannot just apprciate ur own. Tel me w@ it is she has done wrng dis tym? I wldnt cal u a hater, I'll cal u a helpless popper.

Ams.

JANETPRETTY said...

Thanks my dear. Leave them to develop kidney failure over someone else's headache.
She's doin well and I like her for who she is.
The rest of you should go and get a life free from hatred. *tongue out*

The bouncers need not look sophisticated. All dey need 2 hav is a gun to shoot pple like u.

They all just want a better glimpse nothing more *_*

Rihanna fans na dem get work abi? Stupid incrate. D@s y pple like u wil remain in dis level for a long tym... Y'all cannot just apprciate ur own. Tel me w@ it is she has done wrng dis tym? I wldnt cal u a hater, I'll cal u a helpless popper.

Ams.

Nice(winks)

Thank God say she no naked come out

na her matter bt i stil believe in the law of grvity....wat goes up mst surely cm down...she dnt knw!

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Hate her or love her,this babe is a star and I see her become a mega star in our very own eyes. The babe get MIND and I like that,if you believe in yourself,no matter the multitude's unbelief,you will always self motivate and GET THERE. They say "You can't" ,she says "I CAN". Tonto,You are a Naija Super star by every standard jare.

4 her mind!

U sure say this na tonto cos she luks a broom stick

ItZ ova,Tonto U̶̲̥̅̊ look ridiculous #just passing.......

Lwkmd! Loooooooooool

WooooHoooo i can see the comments are getting to u, sorry boy. Pls move ur woooohOoooo ass out of this blog cos it belongs to a Nigerian. Perv

That was when she came τ̅☺ imsu Ƒ̐δя̣̣ a movie shoot..that's infront of of our auditorium...

Cant we just stop saying negative tinz about our celebrities???they ar human,just lyk us nd they definitely aint perfect!we all hope 2 be a celebrity someday in our respective fields nd we definitely dnt want 2 be 'slandered' dis way.do ur thing,and let odas do theirs.we aint living for anybody joor.we just got one life 2 live.

Her hair do is awful..

Wey dey mocking her?d mob seem lik dey were laughing at her!

Am I the only 1 seeing her tacky ass hair?

Dis is definately nt lasgidi.

liberian gurl said...

All dis jobless people called fans sef... I just dnt like this Tonto girl cos she's fake.

Don't tell me dat ur blind, looking gud indeed or looking like an ojuju calabar. She looks more like Chukky d scary doll...

Jealousy must quench tonto is even jealous of other star honestly do fans reside outside openly like that or does re just mourners mourning her career

Let me help u out... Her hair looks like wat we d ibos call otele okuko (fowl nyanch) Chicken butt hair doo.

Poor Tonto is seriously melting away. Linda u too get wayo, super star tins indeed, Mcheeeeeeeeew!!feeling like Rihanna in her head Looooool.

Let me help u out... Her hair looks like wat we d ibos call otele okuko (fowl nyanch) Chicken butt hair doo.

Wat kind of car is dis sef?ok mayb it's a taxi....wait ooo..taxi?? Plus dis hair sha....it is well wit my soul

#WORD.....evri1 na superstar for Abuja.

Tayo Sehindemi or whatever ur name......From "C̣̲̣̣̣̲̣̣☺̣̣̥̇☺̣̣̥̇ƪ̣̥ story" to "who cares".......Abeg u all should go get something doing αη∂ leave the poor #poko# girl alone

~hardheorlhar says so~

Al of una wen dey yab d babe make una sharappppppppppp diaaaaaa.Make una nor go hussle,she don make her name,and wen she stroll pass everybody dey turn even una wen dey yab her,how many pple don turn neck twice to luk una for street? Rabbishhhh,Linda if u lik delete my msg,i go send msg,u go delete am.Hustlin tinzzzzz!

Beyonce ke?who dash lizard?

As in eh,if dem dare leave us together for room then I'd be a murderer o.

Tayo sehindemi, you must be a confused soul.

Yes everybody loves toto dick, ooops tonto dikeh

Mr nonso,so as u kack so,come nack suit you still like all dis kind gist join.I swear I don't envy ur wife/gf.

Ratchet hair!

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

Classic lmao

Bleaching don dey dry her up finish.full of green veins all over,razz queen.

R u related to Kunle Sehindemi aka Shrine?

Stepping out in grand style with dry bleached body on top okrika clothes,mtccchew.

Which one come be dis imbecile own.delusional kid,I don helep u find ya papa o,issokai.

Abeg write wetin people can read and understand.haba,at ur age you still dey write like olodo*vomits*

U well so?

Your are fool too... Must you always read his comments. Ewu igbo

Lol,mass casualty o,boko haram sef go fear fear,dem do bow for poko o

Where she fine before,which time be dat?

Na wao for haters ooo, why are u all beefing her after all u guys ve d same 24hrs wit her nd she is shining mre than ur fore fathers. Instead of u ppl to thnk of wat u are goin to do wit ur life u are hating.incase u dnt knw linda is making her moni d more u guys comment on her blog.

Tot bodyguards r suppose to be tall n hefty, Tonto get better looking bodyguards joor, not ur height people. Who's body guarding who? Mtscheeewww.

Leave the fuck'd up fake. Claimin jand nd draggin nyts wif Naija timing. Ode!!! If a Nigerian can't sleep by past 12, u wey dey jand go cry same thin. Mumu no undastand say time zones differ. Prick. Joooo oooooh!!!

Dis gal again,with no unique quality .....yet she's always making d news .....she reminds me of Kim ....guess her stunts are really working well 4 her . ....anyway,she's nt looking bad ds time. she's gonna be there someday,I guess...

NG ONYE UWA said...

U stupid n nameless asshole 6:41am, must everyone in Abuja live in kubwa? Dat u cannot afford to live in Abuja does not make bonario an idiot. Bonario in his intellect sure knows how to put words together to create sensible humour even wer der seems to b hatred unlike ur unguarded bucal cavity dat just drops words wtout proper connection wt d brain. Ode oshi. Come let me help u wt an accommodation in masaka. Cos dats wie low life fool like u belong. NG ONYE UWA lo so be.

IPHIEY E4MA said...

Bloody Haters, u guyz sound so bitter, most ov u cant even walk in her shoes. Be a better person todai by appreciating people,it brings more blessings.

Whatever

Flynaija said...

Fans? these looks like school children to me tho. Guess she was on a CSR activity.

NG ONYE UWA said...

Nony nso, nwayo kwa. Bekee wu agbara. i de sia ife, I proof-read e ya ooo. O bu " does she know u" no hating nwanne. Ya ka m jiri suo na onu anyi. One love. NG ONYE UWA lo so be.

Linda kindly check the meaning of mobbed..d grammar no mk sense for ds context na habba. ..

tonto dikeh said...

I fucing hate you all i swear!!!

tonto dikeh, i kw you are here, using fake names and posting as anonymous. Sista pls help yourself and stop been so dramatic...

FREDASE said...

The hate here's really appalling...I get dis funny feeling most of d hate comments here r frm gurls.
#InODvoice...dnt hate she's way too advanced plus its her show so shut dat trap bitches.

blunt said...

Take note of the people in the crowd..local looking teenage girls..its probarbly an age-grade meeting in her village or a Girls scout meeting in her village school..where else will she get 'mobbed' by 'fans'..Msheww

Niger pple lets learn to encourage and appreciate our own. The superstars we glorify today ain't any better than us when they started the only difference is that the white will support theirs while nigger hate

This nonsy guy, get ur tongue out of tonto dikeh's asshole, ass licker OSHI, why reply every comment? U cnt afford her even if u sell all ur family's property, take ur obsession with tonto elsewhere, mumu

You are a very jobless fellow..jeezz

Rejoice Daniel Blog Spot said...

I JUST LOVE YOU TONTO

Soul said...

It is even in the Bible, "A Prophet is not appreciated in his own home". Sigh

missy said...

@anons 8.08 n 8.17,ure not d only 1s seein d horrible hair o with d due,brown lookin,natural hair! a lil bit higher,n she'll be carryin horns!mcheeeewww!!!

hey! Dat hapnd in ma skul early last yr,she wasn't mobbed,students were trying To c her,yle d movie directors were preventing dem 4rm touching her! D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ came To shoot a movie, odas(cha cha eke,frank artus,walter anga) came out To greet d students bt tonto W̶̲̥̅̊aƺ doing madam, at last 1 of d actors asked her To kum out and greet,she kam out ,climbed a hummer jeep and waved den got down and entered d car immediately.

Linda, the caption you used here is misleading. I do not see any attacking or rioting. Please check for the definition of 'mobbed'.

Definitely not Abuja. Must b her village, considering she hasn't been home in a while, they all rushed out to c their own. Pls Tonto slow down on d weight loss, it's so not attractive. U look masculine

Hahahahaha

Linda, please whats this???????

So thats the best she cud do with her hair?

Oto said...

Linda how much did she pay you? Oya bring that money or I will stopped reading your blog *wink*

I tink dis is 1 of d reason nija n ha pipl are stagnant. I dnt undst y al dis hate n luv, but I am sure of 1 tin if u cnt see anytin gud 4rom ur enemy dat means u r nut fit 2 live among human being.

so tonto dikeh is your family prophet?
Scumbag. Ass licker.

Tonto's really looking good in d pic, I must say.

Dee said...

WETIN DIS FAKE ASS SUPERSTAR WANNA BE PUT FOR HEAD?#LONGHISSSSSSSSSSS.....