Kim K finally reacts to the fake tweet about Nigerian women | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 March 2013

Kim K finally reacts to the fake tweet about Nigerian women

Omotola gave her a piece of advice earlier...see it after the cut...

212 comments:

1 – 200 of 212   Newer›   Newest»
DADDYSWIFE said...

I wondered wht dt useless fool who tweeted such ws tryin to achieve,so pathetic fella

TRUTH SPEAKER said...

Nigerians we have time sha, can dis generation not think of something educative, inspiring, innovative or entrepricing apart from Kim kardashian, music, divorce, sex and all sought of rubbish, a story about sex will have 200 comments, the one about someone that need help will have only 20 comments

Please I let's think of things more creative and leave kim kardashian alone, Abeg u

Omotola is such a matured been,as for kim,who cares abt u

Lol........ Abeg omotola go and sleep somewhere jo! WTF are you saying.

Like seriously, who cars???

I just #smh for those that even believed that tweet was for real. How can some of we Nigerians be so gullible? They just pounced on her with their rancor and insults without verifying if it was fake or not. That tweet didn't have a "verified" mark against Kim K's handle, and if you zoom the tweet you would see how fake it is. Naija sha!

Naija,we too like attention sha.lol...

Eida said...

O yea, I see a shrink by d corner, or is it a guidiance and counselor rep? Next please!

Awwwww..... Now i love her more. That fake tweeter guy is stupid

Thats not a funny tweet at all. The guy needs to tender apology.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Hmmm. Photoshopped u said. Dis one they didn't hack her account. Its all good dnt worry weda u deny or not u wl stil appear for 20 seconds n go home with millions of dollars. No need to apologise or deny. Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Omotola is nw seeking for friendship indirectly. She will soon BS u like Kola boof did that lady. Mayb u should sign up for the job.

i like omotola's advice. very strong words

www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Precious Daniels said...

I Believe Kim & Tnx 2 Our Own Omosexy.

Some ppl can be very funny n jobless sha, kim cannot say a thing like that, bcos she loves black skin men, someone is just trying to dent the girls image, am nigerian n proud haters go n kiss snake.

kanyin said...

Omotola,linda and kim,the three of u are simply jobless....linda bebe,next dear!

Its obvious such couldn't av emanated from her.
ehmn @Omotola sha,sounding like one Reuben Abati I know. Ajayi tinz.
btw nice one Omosexy.*BB confused face*

I believe she dint DO IT! yes, she is Vain but KIM Kardashian is VERY RESPECTFUL..even if she TRULY feels dat way about NIGeria..she WILL not go on tweeter to rant about it!

But some naija women look like **cough** sha

Aymii said...

But anybody wiv half a brain woulda known it was a fake tweet...............................our linda sef no post up the fake tweet....so she ma code!

Nice advise from Omotola

Maame said...

Despite what everyone saids, I like Kim (granted she is a narcisist like her boyfriend and loves her self too much) buti like Kim cos she is still a lady and very respectful of others. I cannot judge her cos she loves sex, and besides everyone she has had sex with, she was in a relationship with, she is not a HO like Aaliyah who starting sleeping withthe whole industry at 14 including RKelly. Kim is a relationship type of girl and she is very respectful of others i can never imagine her to say that. May Kourtney can but kim nor khloe will Never say such.

omotola the famzeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer. Looking for Kardashian affiliation abi?chai.

The Kim tweet was fake i was surprised some dumb people took it personal. i give her credit i mean she's dumb but not THAT DUMB.

Stupid, bitch dirty slut, still hate you no matter what

I knew there was no way my Kim could have said that,I am so happy she came out to correct that.People have been castigating her since yesterday since the fake tweet came out.

Point here!

I knew there was no way my Kim could have said that,I am so happy she came out to correct that.People have been castigating her since yesterday since the fake tweet came out.

My issue here is dat lizard look alike,money miss road Karen!who is she to hit on Omotee on twitter?*blinkingthwart*!Omotola has seen u....NEXT???well if Kim says she didn't,den she didn't!cnt b bothered either!*blackmary*

omotayo said...

I checked her tweets from †ђξ 16th of feb that she came 2 9ja, didn't see anything like that. Might be deleted though but I believe she can't do such.

SUNSHINE said...

All those that insulted the lady here yesternight.
May y'all get stung by killer bees.
Mad pigs.
Nonsense.

As in ehh!the @chuckycheese guy!so pathetic!children that lack home training!ds is how wars break out!the tongue is a very dangerous weapon!and he was taking stupid credits for wat he did!and nigerians were jst ranting like retards,even when they knew it was fake!it was jst so ghetto and disgusting!Gosh!pathetica!!!

Omotola can famz 4Africa!!!I never believed kim posted that tweet.

Its being!not been.u cldnt even spell correctly cos u re high on hate!

Cars? Ur soo dumb..akwua thing

Cars?seriously?see the time u shld spend learning how to spell being wasted here!beats me how pple ve access to the internet!

Omotola is just seeking attention,am surprised she relpied kim,na wa oo

Hmmmmmm,omosexy tell her.

Opelenge said...

Nigerians shud know Kim K is verified and the so called tweet ddnt show the it.

ASweALLknow said...

Its Omotola's car!
Busy body...get a chill pill already!

@ annon 4:52..Sharrap jhor u dumb fucktard,u don't like seeing any of our own standing out for us u moron,what kinda friendship attention is she seeking for? Wish I could woop ur ass

Dont mind her,see how they all worship Kim,i like Kim but the way our celebs worship her like she is god

shulamitestitches said...

Omotola is seeking for attention. How far or deep can she go with her reality show. Stepping into Kim Kardashian's shoe? U defininately can not expose your private life like she does. Can she(Omotola)?

Cares* thank me later

Omotola is just seeking attention,am surprised she relpied kim,na wa oo

She was being a responsible nigerian celebrity!she was tryn to salvage wats left of our stupidity!u call dt famzing?a lot of pple need to get off the internet..@toni_kard

Hisssssssss

ASweALLknow said...

And U are simply brainless...

Who ask u Omosexy...!!

OH MY GOD!!!TIRED OF PROSTITUTE KIM GIST AND ASHEWO TUFACE GIST TOO!!!WHICH BLOG I GO RUN TO PLS???*CRYING*

anti-dumb my turn said...

Ur d dumb moron,with tht ur dirty Porcupine hair pic,which kind famz is omotola lookin fr? Is she nt big enough here and far better than d low life attention seeker prostitute kim kunt u all celebrate?? If u don't av any thing bettr to say u shd shut up n go n trat ur spirogira hair..post my commen o linda

Nice one from Kim, knew the tweet never emanated from her, my Kim is more than sweet to do that. And Omotola, errmm, thanks for being in the news again. We done hear *winks*

Twitter people are taking Omotola's tweet as a Negetive thing? Smh for this generation! GOD BLESS YOU OMOTOLA. Some stay repairing our image , some stay damaging.

Now everybody is forming I knew it was fake! NIGERIANS ARE JUST FICKLE! Nice she debunked it and Nice one from Omotola ignore the little minded ones.

Who cars huh, lmao#who cares# thank me later.

Funny all she said was she didn't tweet that. There was no "Nigeria is actually a lovely place" or "I had a wonderful experience in Nigeria bla bla" She left that part hanging. Tempted to think she might have conveyed the nasty comment informally and someone else tweeted it.

Sasha Bone said...

omo,Kim has said her mind o...whether photoshoped or not! Blame it on the hackers...hehehe

*yawns*tales by moonlight,buh some women look like apes sha!what we see we believe,it looked soo real to be fake if u ask me,the person that faked that tweet sef,I wonder what he was trying to achieve,dem suppose sue am for wrongful accusation!loool!tweet fake or real,we no fit delete her reality show from our DSTV bouquet babe don make her $500,000???Omotola mama!the good willed famzer,I think its the ass factor,maybe she sef go feature kim k for her reality show

It was verified dats why peeps believed it was her,,,heheheheeehe enuf insults on her,choi!!!some even warned linda to stop hyping her

ebony said...

Knew it was xoxo fake

Omotola was harsh after kim k saying the tweet was fake... Same ape mentality... Omotola u knw get eye find her verified account before reponing... Omotola b nice abeg..kim cnt do dat.!

ASweALLknow said...

1. After u've called her DUMB- then go DUMP ur self inside shit!
2. Before giving her your stupid wateva kind of' "creditl"; make sure u have "CREDIT" on ur DUMP'D DUMB bold 1...
See who is giving credit!!!!; what value do u have to give someone credit...
HorseShit...that's wat u are!

Igwe Osita One said...

Finally Linda is posting something about this tweet. And why am I surprised, Kim K is one of her role models. How does it feel when people say or broadcast FALSE and FAKE news about you? isn't not the same Linda that said he had prove about the DAILY MANNA publisher and we are stil waiting for her? and to sell her crap she used a pixs of Chris kwakpovwe and uduahan

Buhahahahahaha even if d tweet was fake bt d truth be told its 100% true o!80% of naija women wohwoh!see fine boy tubaba him no get fine girl marry,linda post him no 1 baby mama dis morning,I was like WAT DA HELL!Fugly women all including his wife wey her dey open all d time as if na gutter she dey sell.see dem cossy,halima abubakar,susan peter,kate henshaw.call one fine one mk I hear,or na waje or omawumi.all na makeup dey help them.na only dat Ikechukwu's ex I dey trip for,sarah ofili and u too Linda,u go fear clean babes.na why I no marry since.tired of f****in black ugly p*****s.sha I dey work towards marrying a fine halfcaste or black american.those ones dey fine.*linlin biko post my comments o*

Som1 is looking 4 friendship....hmm

jura ocholi said...

very wonderful advice from Omosexy well done jare.

http://juraocholi.blogspot.com

All these ppl saying omotola's looking for friendship are dumb, who is kim dat omotola would be seeking friendship with her? U ppl just worship whites...mental slavery mtchewwww

Kai! LIB readers oooooo. I have died of laughter. Meanwhile to the oga that said Nigerian youths are jobless abeg I beg to differ. The good thing about Nigerians is we can insult ourselves anyhow o, but make no outsider try am cos na roast the person go roast. Even though the tweet was 'supposedly' fake, I like the way Nigerians reacted. You can't insult us and go scout free. Naija for life jare. Meanwhile aunty Omosexy is just looking to build up her network nau norring wrong in that but make she find people like Beyonce and others with heads on their shoulders not the attention seeking Kim K

What is the issue? Nigeria is a disgusting place and the women look like apes LOL!

pinky said...

Weldone Kim K fans. U guys should follow her & hug her. U guys knw her sooo well dat u knw wat she can or cando. Una doo oh

*Whew* Kim you almost lost a fan...Am glad that tweet wasn't from you for real cos i was so disappointed and upset when i read it.And to all those saying people who believed that tweet are gullible y'all are the same hypocritic groupie who were running your mouths yesterday and calling her names..y'all never cease to amaze me#SMH..I L♥√ع Omotola's piece of advice though there's no prove that's why kim responded

Pretty Girl

Una for pay me 10% of the $500k wey una give am, I for find better insult for Naija wey for make Lord Lugard rise from the dead

Mr Santa said...

ndi ara

Omotola that was so irrelevant, press release for something that is obvious she didn't do? Please have several seats

it was not a nice joke. but this guy is an up coming graphic designer n he was the one who created it. people attacked him on twitter while some congratulated him -----> @chuckicheese

*yawns* Anon 4.47pm. So on point!
https://oysterfinney.wordpress.com/

They are both dumbasses(kim and Omotola)with big behind!

So much for its a fake tweet, why she did not react to it, and waited for omotala to tell her first shows she is carefree about Nigeria

amaka said...

it was not a nice joke. but this guy is an up coming graphic designer n he was the one who created it. people attacked him on twitter while some congratulated him -----> @chuckicheese

So na linda una wan face now again? The frustration I this country be getting to people oh. Kai. Linda keep doing what you do you the best blogger. Omotola is the best also in what she does. Haters can go hug transformers.

The initial excuse was the lack of the "verified" blue tick by her name. Here, the tick isn't in these tweets. Joe sure are you it's fake, or she didn't just delete it and is now denying it?

Fearless! said...

Not everybody thinks like you!

Whether it was tweeted or not it. The fact still remains that it was found. She cannot change that..

ugo said...

Do you think Kim knows what populous means

lloyd oliver said...

What do you expect from Kim? Of course she will deny it. Omotola should go and sit down! She want's to be friends with Kim because of reality show. Shameless celebrities with no concept of their own! That's why people from diaspora see Nigeria as a backward nation!whatever they do, we want to do.Nonsense!

Well I was pissed when I first saw it then again I figure is soo fake,that attention seeking asshole should get a life #steam angry#auhggg

My dear no b say u talk am,wen an intelligent topic is posted few people comment,simply bcos dey re nt educated 2 dat level. Well wt dat being said,I knw deep down dat our dear Linda was hoping d tweets were nt hers,kos she wld av been d senoir ape. Esp wen she paid 2 see her n she no come catch fish on top d matter. Lol. Lin lin we re single n searching 2geda. God bless our hustle.

Instead of that ratchet omotola to go and care for her husband and children and d poor, or meaningful pple that need help, see what shez doin? Famzin kim k wey no send nigerians @ all, hoe of life, abegi on 2 d next 1! All dese jobless celebs that wud be claiming busy! Parkwell jare!

emarketstrategy said...

Truly, you are pathetic...
#Note, the handle was verified.
#Note, what kinda grammar is "some of we Nigerians" and you claim to be shakespare here!

Nka gbasara gi

You obviously. You've followed the story to this point right?

naijababe said...

Whether Kim said it or not, that's what she thinks bcos she looked very uncomfortable in Nigeria.

It's still disappointing and embarrasing the way Nigerian women go out of their way to defend this useless woman and their obsession with her, it's disturbing. Dare thinking he did something special bring her to Naija is even more stupid.

Nigeria, still has a lot of work to be done. The negative things that people say about that country doesn't bother me bcos it's a failed country with failed government/leadership.

Lmao! She's just being nice nau? She understands and has faced Nigerians for years.

Lol….umm I think where there’s smoke, there’s fire….I think there’s a possibility she might have meant to send that as a text to someone and it landed on twitter….Boo to Kim, I respect her as a human being but I’m soo ready for this her cheap unmerited fifteen minutes of fame to be over….she’s just not that important. She’s not talented, not a good role model for women…and the list goes on. Before some says I’m hating on her….I am not hating on her, just not a fan and I wish people will stop glorifying her existence

P.S: She has lost the only thing I used to like about her (her style) since she started dating Kanye, she shud just go and sleep jorr…

I guess u're still a youth and if my guess is right then thumbs up, it then means there's still have hope for naija if a youth could reason in dis line,we should all be more intrested in things creative, educative,and enterprising topics, and linda should also use this blog to bluid the nigerian youths by posting inspiring topics, not jst celebrity talks, sex and what have you.Thanks.

U my dear are the jobless one cz those three are making money off of all this publicity but we can't say dsame for u.

Na wa o she no say anything like dat I dey follow her for twitter. Bloggers don dey find attention

Lind post my message o

Lmao! She's just being nice nau? She understands and has faced Nigerians for years.

I guess u're still a youth and if my guess is right then thumbs up, it then means there's still have hope for naija if a youth could reason in dis line,we should all be more intrested in things creative, educative,and enterprising topics, and linda should also use this blog to bluid the nigerian youths by posting inspiring topics, not jst celebrity talks, sex and what have you.Thanks.

I knew kim won't make that stupid mistake...I guess it was done by a jobless Nigerian who just wanted to stirr up something dark..
Omotola's advice was cool..atleast she let Kim know that messing with Nigeria(the most populous black nation) means she wants to attract millions of haters and her showbiz wateva will crumble on this side of the world...
I like kim but sometimes she acts like a dummy but I'm happy she didn't act like one here

Bea said...

HAAAAAAHAAAAAHAAAAA!!!

wait, what are u guys saying about omotola trying to famz, are u disturbed about the message or Omotola herself.omotola is a celebrity and knows how this hate speech or incitment can damage kimk's brand. so whats the famzing in there. pls lets not act like illiterates.

PC d 1i saw had verified o n all d stats on kims twitter handle,d no of her followers n all!bt I really wasn't jus bothered o.even if she said it,its her cup of tea

Nigerians are gullible but feel very smart and well informed when 99% of what they know are *bs*. I hate arguing with Nigerians cos I just shake my head in awe. I say this with weakness. I have said this times and times before.

sofire said...

Lol! Bonario, am so in luv wit u. Lma0 @ Ajayi tinz.

Lmao dis comments are hilarious

That's how real Nigerians are, we're not butt lickers, we defend ourselves sharp sharp.

Put out a press release ke...? On top wetin abeg? No be ordinary tweet she take explain herself just now, abi....?

God will punish whoever insults omotola o...sure when I saw this tweet yesterday I knew it wasn't Kim who wrote it...that aside omotola made a whole lot of sense all u Kim k worshippers can please shift

Is a lie, that was Kim's writting.

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Speak on dear.

press realease koo press keep ni...like she has the kind of time the wanna be celeb in nigeria has...dont even kno y kim replyed to the tweet.kmt

princessfummite said...

Worefa#NXT PLS#

Its Cares not "Cars" n by the nigerians cares......alot

Thanks Lin Lin. I for say ehn!

My dear get a recommended glasses, I think u going blind.

Kim is trying to protect her reputation knowing full well dat she will soon hav a look alike... Smiles!

Its Cares not "Cars" n by the nigerians cares......alot

missy said...

Pls quote d 'strong'part....

Damochedxb said...

That was some top notch Famzing on Omotola's part. She's not busy at all...

Lol.....

*BB not interested face* Next!!

U are very very very for placing a comment here sayin Lin, Kim n Tola are Jobless.

Kim cannot say a thing like this. Spoken like u know jack about her. I dont care if she said it or not, but ur words are simply retarded

--Teeteelahyo--

If u want to famz my dear doo ooo but I'm sure she (KiM) won't even respond *tongue out*hehehhe Stop hating get a neww JOB haaa!

Lmao. I'm telling u...the guy is free of raw hate...he's just fun. Love u bonario. Lol!

--Teeteelahyo--

i also gave her a piece of my advise.

And u wud know dat how? Na u b her PA? Olodo!

Well said sugar. Don't mind the human beings that carry her matter on their heads like govt work. D babe so wasn't interested in nigeria else she wouldn't have left that soon.
*runs away before my comments fill this whole page*

--Teeteelahyo--

U b crrct mugu oo! Ow u tk sabi her writtin Ode numba1@anons 6:23pm... Omotola sef blv dt kinda tweet#smh...Rubbish tweet frm her, she no try

Mumof1 said...

Na u teach her how to write Abi? Monkey banana.

GISTADDICT said...

WORD!!!#thumbsUp

Mumof1 said...

Omotola, na u wan teach Kim about PR? Abeg commot there. Oversabi!

I am a very very big fan of Kim, as soon as i saw that tweet i defended her on another blog. Kim will never ever tweet that. I feel very sorry for who ever did that..

O Pls Kim! ur twitter acct has now been photo shopped? yea right! It never happened all this while until now. Well it sounds like sth u and scott can actually say although its not shocking coming from you two. But how dare you call God's creations "APES" well just looking at ur pix u look more like an ape than the nigerian pretty ladies. Have u imagined urself being black and without does needles u stick into urself? or ur tannings you do every other hour of the day? kim respect urself...scott watch what u say be warned.

KIM K ISSUE

But seriously what is the prob with us sef?

First it was news that she was paid $500k for few minutes in Naija and Darey said she wasn't paid such amount of money. (But what if she was paid such? Wetin concern us?... Na person wey get the money pay am na)

Now people are saying she said what was believed she said in the fake tweet.

Only an illiterate will react without reasoning and finding out if it's true.

Am not in any way the Kardashian's fan but please, she has her life to live.

She's a slut and so f*cking what?

No be because una know say she be slut?

There are so many sluts worse than her forming good chick.

Everybody na thief, na person wey u catch be barawo.

Some ladies are worse than her.

Ok una don abuse am, curse am taya, wetin come happen now, and she don talk say no be her tweet. Hope blood pressure don come down baa?

Even if she's not worth being a role model, just leave her.

All this attitude na bad belle attitude abeg.

Na who holy pass?

*correction fluid- anon 6:34* way is missing and it is proper to say Nigerians care,them tie rope for ur neck say make u add s there?

VIP said...

Buh Linda u didn't post d supposedly tweet nah. Post am lemme c hw fake it is. ««BB big Laugh»»

Errrrm madam kim, even if you didn't tweet it I know you must have said something of this nature if not worse in your myopic mind. There's no smoke without fire. if Nigerians can now photoshop smth of this nature, hmmm then we are getting somewhere. Kudos to whosoever did it (that's if he is Nigerian)

To those of you cursing omotola, its obvious you are just hating on her nd wishing you were celebs. She's busy making her money and you're all busy cursing her as if she's reading your comments. Pls get a life and stop worshipping white people as if they are your gods. We sabi una type sha......

NIGERIANS CALLING PEOPLE FAMZERS IS JUST LAME! Why is it called Social Networking? People have low self esteem true true in a lot of people are low. Haba! Omotola is an international star , she dosent need to tweet at a Kim to be international. You people are low lives.

Can anyone post a link of the twitpic of that tweet being verified? Don't confuse her responses or retweet of the BET tweet as the one I am referring to here.

@Ace: You are behind time, go and get updated. Stop advertising your ignorance!
And to the grammar ish, why didn't you state the right version of my supposedly wrong grammar? Help yourself pls, everything about you needs help. Keep coming around here looking for something to ridicule me, you go find am tireh!

Anon 5:58pm you are the ratchet nuisance. Your entire family can not tie Omotola 's shoe lace. Hiding behind a computer to type hate. Do you have a family?

Word! Tell them

Me ma fit throway better insult for just 100 naira

PC your grammar "some of we Nigerians" shows you have been trying too hard to use big words to prove a point that you can speak English.
Speaking and writing of English are two different things. The easy way to communicate is to use the simplest words just like the way intelligent kids speak English.
As an adult you can spice up or shorten your sentence with a big WORD but not crucifying everyone here with GRAMMAR (vocabularies)
I would nt shy away from the fact that you are dedicated to this Blog and you had one way or the other contributed to meaningful topics.
Have a blessed day.

A male reader who breezes in and out of here with a profile name but I decided to use anonymous to comment on this.

Anon 5:45 thank you, u spoke my mind. Omotola sounds dumb...the tweet was obviously fake anyone with half a brain will know that.

Omotola didn't say anything wrong, she's actually right .

the thing i love most about kim kardahsian is that she coughs and people go crazy, she sneezes and people fall out of thier seats. if kim posts a tweet, within 10 mins there are 1000 comments, 90% hateful. something about hollywood is bad press is press all the same, there only is a problem when nobody talks about you. thats why kim will continue to be a celebrity because the foolish haters keep giving her more press. so people can hate all they want, she is still very relevant, she will keep being in your faces, her pregnancy will be the most talked about of any celebrity ever, i stand to be corrected. hate away

IPHIEY said...

Omotola iz a Famzer, ok kim knowz u exist now, I hope u sleep well . @ d ANON supporting omotolas stupidity-> (omotola get busy nd stop supportin urslf on lindas blog) u shld b workin hard on ur REAL FAKE reality show. Or beta still, cook 4 ur husby. Out ere

Omotola, notice me go kill you. So Kim will think you are her pally? You have made a name for yourself. Your husband is rich. Go and sit down. How many American movies have actresses with huge nyash? Be careful or the illuminati will get you!

Yes o linda one day just one day this ur gossip will catch up with u, u reap with u sow posting fake news abt pple msssheeew

Nah famzin joh! So una fit support omotola nw bt if na tonto dikeh talk m una go insult m!! FAMZER oshi....her show nva do m wetin cosign her wit d tweet nw.u c anyoda person talk??? No coz its irrelevant and nt d bone of contention

clara said...

Omosexy,thanks for standing out 4 naija:tump up, you' r the best. If I hear say kim fine eh then I don't know the real meaning of beauty, she sucks,so fake,much artificial,surgery every noww and then,let are take a good look @d ape she is breaking her head for. Make she park well jor

Big hiss. I saw some people's tweet about Omosexy on twitter and was wondering what she said. So this is what all the hullabaloo is about? Nonsense . What is bad in what she said. Some Nigerians be acting like they are on heat. * flips my weave and what's away*

Omotola international star? Oh plsss,never outside Nigeria,Genny is more popular than Omotola,at least oprah knows Genny,CNN even carried her news,Omotola naaaa

Actually it was a good advice...

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Linda has posted ur comment. Hope ur rejoicing...

@March 27, 2013 at 5:26 PM I was going to say the same thing. LMAO. She couldn't even be bothered to go beyond 'I didn't say that'. It's not her fault. She has collected her money and has no plans to step foot in Nigeria again. Next year Darey can go and bring Octomum *hiss* He's the one I blame

tabi said...

I jxt bliv dat anybody who did d photo shop is just sayin wot she is afraid to say out loud....shikena

I kn ma kim can't say dat.awwwww loving u everyday babe

OMOTOLA, Ur advice didnt help your PR. Did Kim ask for it? No. Why you begging for her friendship?

Omotola should work on her own PR

U r just a sad son of a bitch! She's is far better than u, Ur mother sisters and brothers. Ur whole family r the dirty slut. She doesn't care abt u see wat she tweeted about bastards like u ps 118 v7 go look it up. Hater

Ode person! She should say she likes naija so pple like u can insult her again. She doesn't need u so believe her or not u can go jump off 3rd mainland

5:34,Word of a low life broke ass idiot,talk say you dey find pkaly and woman wey go take care of ur lazy ass(stupid gigolo)you wey dey yarn okpata you fine?as dem born monkey put for this world na you dey first in line.bloody gold digger go work like your mates instead of to dey find woman wey go take care of you with ur small prick like biro cover,dem tell you say na ur type half cast and african american women dey find?guy abeg park well make I know wetin dey smell.

What photo shop? The slot put it up there. But why not only a goat can recognise a goat besides she is having an ape for kanya as he himself is an ape but she no mind cos him get money.

By the way she also said that is not her feeling. If u went to school u would kw it meant she doesn't feel that way abt naija. Dumb ass

Linda I am a big fan of your blog,infact this is the only blog I visit despite the availabilty of bella naija and ladun but I find more attachment here than any other. Nairaland is not doing bad too in my books, but you are my fave. I kinda find it disappointing that you post up to 300 comments when it comes to KimKardashian, even if she is going to poo, but when it comes to national interest like jonathan underperforming, it only gets barely 200 comments. I remember when it was your birthday, you had up to 4000 comments,Goldie's passing away was around 2500(RIP Goldie) but I feel you should use your blog as a powerful tool when it comes to national interest, like the last column on jonathan to be impeached, I felt you should have let up to atleast 2000.We the people are not happy with the present leaders, let's raise our voices more and let their consciences be pricked. Let them know that they are underperforming. Please if you want to reply my comment, reply maturely no abuses, especially from all these frustrated polygraduates. Thanks for posting Linda.

U must be a big fool to think u can mistake txting for tweeting. Go back to school. Fuck u

Ode person! Did u go to school at all @ that's her writting. As if tweeter has the app. Foolish idiot

Idiot without a brain! She said she didn't write that shit. Respect ur own self shit face

Tell them o! Fools! If she's a slut their mother and sisters are also sluts

Dats y she got pregnant 4 Kanye wyl being married ti Cris. U be fool 4 insultin Aaliyah. Did ur mother keep her legs clos'd nd she gave birth to u? Helpless twip.

The only pple that believed the tweet and insulted her r truly APES. Leave the girl alone. Go and insult the bastard naija boy who called naije women APES which includes his mother and all the female sluts in his family

Shhay tolu don Hammer?or e still dey decieve you say e still dey hustle?b4 you know wetin dey happen the bobo go marry in real babe leave you for corner,stay there dey wait side chick like you nor go find husband,train go soon leave you go ,abeg try know your lane.#tongue out#

Wow, I am amazed at Nigerians. So you all can be united like this? But when it comes to stories about people from different tribes, you start your inter-tribal dissing? May God help us all to continue being united, Amen.

ec said...

I personally feel embarrased at how shallow nigerians can get.am sure they are hving a good laugh how nigerians can't differentiate btwn a fake and verified acct.its a shame tho.even stevie wonder cld see it was false

Nigerians has so much lost their intergrity to d extent dat dey wil answer to anytin....very shameful,here is sme1 tryin to redeem the last thread of dignity n pple are sayin it is famzing tins,I think its high time pple start thinking strait....wat if d reverse was d case wat wld ve bin d scenario???just a food for thought

Hahahahaaa na small quote the 'strong' part... *rolling to kano*

*Jossie*

What good advice? Omotola thinks Kim is like them fake 9ja celebs that put out press release on the most irrelevant things... Hiss ,

If you ever believed that twitt then ur not just gullible ur also dumb.

That is what Nigerians deserve when they celebrate a common uneducated ho! So much for Kim k ...common ashewo.

Wat r u all arguing abt? Look 4 a way 2 enhance ur lives and leave all these celebrities alone pls. Whether u condemn KimK or Omosexy, dey don't even knw u or even care abt ur existence. Pls, som pple who stil believe kimk tweeted that "Nigerian women r apes", u r all entitled 2ur opinions and those of us who knw its all photoshopped shouldn't try convincing any1 2believe it or not #we are in a digital world. Get dt in2 ur thick SKULLS Pervs.

Some people are sooooo sooooo dumb! They are still saying she tweeted it.that tweet never existed anywhere! They just took her previous tweet,erased it with photoshop and wrote on it.munched it n sent it out...no link.nothing

Ok...lemme explain well to them.theres this thing called computer.theres this app called photoshop.it can do and undo! Mumus! This is even a small fotoshop work and they fell....tomorrow,someone will photoshop something jona said or put fashola sleeping with a goat and people will rush to comment and insult....
Dunno why our people never explore all the options before openin their lips...we have so much hatred buried in us.now that she's come to clarify her stance,you're still saying its her.or she should have said she enjoyed Nigeria.whats your biz if she enjoyed or not.silence is golden.its her right not 2 talk....
Bitter people

NA KENYANS WEY TWEET THAT RUBBISH. MU MU HUNGRY KENYANS

omotola with her fake reality show travleing from one country to another noth even a day did she slept in her house! Big ass leave kim alone

Well said eze,God bless you...

what is omotola saying. what press release again after she publicly denounced the statement via twitter. what medium can be more public than twitter in todays world? omotola should do a press release to apologise for her stupid tweet.

@Anonymous 7:18; For goodness sake, how is the statement "How can some of we Nigerians be so gullible" sounding like me using "BIG" words? I even try to fuse in some pidgin flavour sometimes while trying to be very simple. And then you don't always expect me to use "A,B,C" words all the time, you see something you don't know, just learn it, that's why its English language, its not our mother tongue, we all are just learning it.

Did I see you write "Vocabularies"? What's that pls?

Anon 8:09 pm you trying to take this to omotola/genny? You fail. For your info OPRAH KNOWS OMOTOLA ... NOTH THEIR NAMES WERE SUBMITTED TO OPRAH. I KNOW COS I KNOW! GENNY WAS HIGHLIGHTED FOR REASONS I DON'T WANT TO ENTER INTO . So shut it! HATER.....BOW!

People sha. Talking before they read. omotola replied her tweet and gave her a direct advice and as a verified account will expect her to see its good advice and it is. So those of you saying so omotola didn't know it was fake really? It's not so hard to check up things, we are just lazy people in this country.

Lol...see omosexy dey find attention.lwkm

Erico vangaray said...

Chai Naija,dem go soon use am act home video...

Do u have to insult someone's mother and sisters for ur voice to be heard. You don't know Kim, even the Omotola u av in the country doesn't even recognize you. Pls get a life already.

Linda stop famzing this int'l celebs oooo. Why did u post the previous KimK's tweet abt Nigerians. U don dey annoy me i swear. If u like post my comment.

Nana Ekanem said...

It's disturbing and scary to see the length some people would go to tarnish someone's image! It just goes to show that in this internet age we all have to be careful cos it can happen to anyone, just goes to show that some people can do anything to spread hate. I knew the tweet was fake as soon as i saw it! Well i guess we all just need to be careful and pls don't always believe the hype cos it just might be u next and wat would you do then?

Buuuuhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaa,lmfao..lol es just a fool off point..

Nigeria a country where we dont verify news even as we hv access to social media and news. A country where we can believe a man saying he had no shoes and disbelief God that fed multitudes with five fives n a couple loaf of bread.. This is why we will always be misled by the one eye king when we all hv two eyes and even one at the bck in some cases..We always love to celebrate Oyinbo or Akata nobody. Sign of inferiority complex and very low mentality. Even if the story na fake, should we have invited a nobody to our great nation and pay her a juicy cool $500k just to come and speak words of encouragement into una life abi? When I am here in UK singing to anyone that cares to hear how beautiful and super figure Naija babes carry. And your own stupid Celebs went and invite a bitch, who the only thing she did to be famous was a video clip of her sucking D**k. Shame on you lot for lowering the standard.this just confirm how funny nigerians can be.if she so much treasure u all as u are all out defending her what will make her rush out of u guys almost immediately if not her hatred and her discovery of many disgusting 'apes' is she the first foreign celebrity to visit naija and who has eva left u in such a rush.we don't respect ourselves.why beg a slut to come visit ur country for 20mins for a huge sum of $500k.ofcos she has shown u from d minute she entered ur country that she neva liked u she is just forced to do it cos of d money involved.u can be her fan for all I care but try know when u are disliked that's all. hw many fake tweet has been said nd made about our naija celebs hw many of una wey dey rant nd rave lik mad dogs don wear defensive shirts lik dis on their behalf. but becos na oyinbo naw una begin dey form stupid rubbish dey talk trash, oh i knew it fake, oh i knew it nt real, oh i knew she cant do that.. i put this to u that u r all fuckin hipocrites nd kim k dosent even giv 2 fucks bout u mayb u say tinz in her defense or u dnt.. naija mak una dey respect una old age @52 simple sense una nor get.. it true that c'mon sense nt so common at all.. anyone wey no lik mak comment mak he/she go drink acid hv said my mind, every1 is entitled to his or her opinion.. * peace*

@ThatGirlSalvina said...

Kim would never say anything to offend anybody. It's not in her nature. She respects others even if they have no respect or love for her. If you have love for Kim, which you should, I'm happy about that and I'mm sure Kim would too. But if you're a hater of Kim, just take a step back and re-think why you chose to hold negativity towards her. Don't focus on bad points, smile at her amazing qualities. I have respect for others and your opinions matter because they're your opinions, but in saying that, they're not always nice.. They can be hurtful. Don't be a hateful person. Love thy neighbour.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 212   Newer› Newest»