Ice Prince and Yvonne Nelson kinda confirm they are dating... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 March 2013

Ice Prince and Yvonne Nelson kinda confirm they are dating...

I wrote on this blog a few weeks back that Ice Prince and Yvonne Nelson are now dating and he went on Twitter to deny it, abi? Well, Yvonne posted this photo on her Instagram page this afternoon, exactly the same time Ice Prince posted another one of them together on his page, with the caption - Aboki........apparently John (Dumelo) is my boyfriend😄😄😄 he's gonna kill you....you don't wanna see his aboki side..

I see she's finally moved on from Iyanya. Yes, she dated Iyanya! That's fact! But she dated Ice first. They broke up, she moved on to Iyanya, broke up with Iyanya and now back with Ice. Good for them...they look cute together!

196 comments:

Mstweeew!
Jumping up and down

hmmmmmm, well well well, all da best, i hope it lasts

I lyke yvonne cos I look so much lyk her nd even prettier if u must no but d fact dat she can't stay alone nd leave short nig musicians alone gives me d heebie-jeebies

lolz @ the litany of people she dated.
Like Chelsea with their coaches.
whether they both look gud together or not. in Iyanya's voice."all he wants is her waist"

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

This girl's a Ghanaian; that's the insult. Nothing more.

They look good together, but most celebrity hook ups is just for the time being, wish them all the best though.

Who kares????? Na she sabi.....SMH!

First to comment, now I can torment cos its my moment.. Hehehe. I realy dont know if this is news. They are dating, pple are mating. So this aint news

*yawns* stars and their issues.

They look good together no doubt...But I mean,its Yvonne Nelson mehn,she can do better.What is she still doing with all these swaggastic boys?It just feel how I felt wen I heard about Genevieve and Dbanj...like duuuuuuh?!Da hell?????KN

Alex said...

So linda, how does dis change d price of garri?

My 2 best...flex on

Am soo jealous....
ICE PRINCE Nooooooo...
I allowd her wid iyanya now him :(
#rock gurl#

Mtcheeew! And u want me 2 comment eh agadi nwanyi linda?wen u dnt post my comments,usu mgbede like u. Hw do I even knw if dis ya story is not gossip sef*straightface*

Onto the next one......

1st 2 comment!!! YaY am very happy...* dancing azonto*

good for them

Linda u are olodo, you no sabi read the caption?

LINDA E BIA KWA OZO.....

So NOT gonna last ,that's a fact. Dating celebrities like yourself wrong move. When you leave ice who is next Chris attoh girrrrrrrrl be wise so you won't turn into a napkin.

I SEE SHE HAS A THINGY FOR NAIJA MEN....NAIJA ON POINT.

ayredeem's said...

wow..what more can i say i hope they r both happy with this,i know ice-prince to be smart dude...:)

yvonne nelson, i have your medicine.lol

Nicee....linda change ur twitter avi plss :D

Make she stay dia dey jump from one musician to d other.... Shioooooor

She def has a thing for short guys!pretty sure ice prince is standing on sumin high.

linasparkle said...

Must she date a Nigerian? Ataya 4 her o

her own better.atleast she has pple she can move in & out of their lives.nxt pls!

I dey wait my turn.

Obed Ogbonna said...

Good for them.

Queen Bee said...

Yeah they look gud together till the son leaves to go date his mate!
Agbaya gal.

Linda nwa Ikeji!!!! Asiri gbakaaa ute.- jst saw this on her instagram a while ago,u don steal am sharp sharp Tufiaaa

Lmaoo... Li ur funny... I thnk I'm d nxt in line, iceprince wil stil dump her n she'll date me!!!

Lil lin u 2 bad. Ur Amebo work no get competition. Kai! No let Ice prince show u his Aboki side.

Linda...calm down, no one is fighting u, stop taking panadol for their headache

amebotweetblog said...

Thats Celebrities dating lifestyle....always move with trends and hottest guy...! She is kinda beautiful so every guyz wants her style...am nt surprize

Why does she like guys dt r shorter dan her???

Oshi + iranu

Linndaaaaa, for the first time you fell my hands.wat confirmation is in that caption??? Get ready for any bashing that comes with dis.Gudluck.

Okay what next?

Y is she hawking herself from one music artist to the other.is she so cheap?no pride at al & al this artist cheap particle dey run belle ooo.be warned #my tots#

I don't understand why people care what the heck these two are doing......They are both talented, but for some odd reason, I just can't seem to give a flying fuck about their love lives....NEXT Story please.

Wat nonsense from one man to anoda den bak again,dis is nothing to flaunt or be proud of plsssss

Dat above pic is very deceitful cos we all know iceprince(no_neck) is a fucking midget...
So (tall) yvonne can bend all she wants 2 make it seem like he is taller dan her but dat can neva fool us!
If yvonne stands upryt...
Iceprincess will only get up 2 her shoulders...
And isn't she like 10yrs older dan he is??
*rme*
Billie jean

Lol the play girl

Ice prince baba,u like betaa tin ooo,na GOd knw hw many tymz u go don colect dis gal...well na okirika she be shaa

nike said...

yvonne is wat my ppl call "ajeku"...lipsealed!

ODE THEY ARENT DATING... CANT PEOPLE PLAY ANYMORE? COS THEY ARE CELEBS? TUFIAKWA

As usual, let the hate comments flow...

Linda Ikeji's blog... The blog for the haters...

Lol.

hmmmmmmm.......i can hear the wedding bell ring.

Yvonne Nelson,u beta stop sharing this ur waist!

SENATOR BREEZE said...

If I hear lindodo, they luk cute together ke?..they no even try joor. Anywayz, enjoy urself while it last.

Cardoso Kb said...

Linda calm down wats with the exclamation mark. *stepback we heard you alright we believe you sorry

Linda I tot she's on low cut now? Anyways dey do luk gud 2geda. I hp she stick witt him dis tym

OK fine...I have my own issues to sort out now. I'm 28 and in no serious relationship. I feel jealous looking at these kind of pics#sadface#

She gets around a bit...industry p*ssy!

So Yvonne, u are now been passed around like basketball eh

Yh..dey luk cute 2egeda..1st 2 comment yaaaay

Dee said...

MAKE SHE KARI HERSELF GO DEY DATE HER GHANAIAN GUYS LEAVE OUR NAIJA BOYS 4 US JARE.

Yea they really look cute together

Jbaby said...

Dis kain boju boju ehn

dis celebrities self.. Hmmmmmm!

missA said...

Ummm I'm sorry but I don't see this as a confirmation.
It just seems like a playful picture. I might be wrong though!

See his face,like my hand fan. D girl sef,can't she do beta? From 1 stone 2 a fry pan.any insult directed @ moi,will go bck 2 d person,times 10

IYAWO PASUMA said...

They luk 2 cute 2geda!

Iyawo paso

YEAH SHE IZ SO UNSTABLE...MAYB WEN DEY AV A LITTLE PROBLEM SHE MIGHT BE CRYING IN IYANYA'S ARM...GROW UP GURL**********AUTHENTIK JOY

Linda what's with the obsession? 2 posts of them in one day?Na wa o

ok gudlck 2 both of dem *walks away*

Mi think d babe is scared of stayin single(nt in a relationship)

IYAWO PASUMA said...

They luk 2 cute 2geda!

Iyawo paso

WEALTHY AFFILIATE said...

finally we can hear words now

This doesn't confirm they are dating back or dating again,she can hold any of her friends like this

Dis two people shud go and sleep jor.

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!....How many times did i call you?..This your Amebo will put you in trouble one day oooo...Do you have to explain how many people she has been with in the industry? Habah......Cut the gurl some slack abeg, she really need to move on from Iyanyan.

Tatafo 1 of 9ja.... LMAO... U shd tink forensic seriously; u're a fantastic detective!i Wish dem well oo! Bur hope it's not just a batton thing, more like a vicious cycle?? . Time shall tell....

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Worizalldisnau? Hian!!! BEDSHEET

Baba Ibeji said...

ok now .... E be like say Ice Prince's Aboki sweet oooo

smh...Iyanya didnt break your little heart well, you are on to the next. LOL

Good for her...

Na wa 4 yvonne N.... Nna ehh... Men is her drugs abeg.. Why d changing tins na? N u do them open. Pls pls u r an african woman. Give ur body some respect.

Mz Billy said...

She no see pple to date 4 Ghana except naija guys? Anyway wish dem d best. Make he no break her hrt like iyanya did oooooo

Aproko Linda. But y this Babe too like Niger dudes?. Lip sealed.

Dey luk cute 2geda

Dis Yvonne no get shame...kmt

Slut!

Nice pix,gud luck

Jeny-alorah said...

ok linda we'veheard, we now know....
Now can we talk abt sumfin else pls !!!

Which cute...linda pls post ♏Æ” comment ...

Ds gal sef u no tire??must u date all d naija celebs before u retire??biko Linda gv us bettr tory jare!

this one that she's just jumping from one man to the other, na wa o; and nigerian men at that! ghanian men don finish?! hehehehe

Linda I'm sorry to say but you are stupid!

Lol hey hey

Correction linda. She dated Ice first that we know of then Davido before Iyanya and then back to Ice. Get your facts right. It was ice, Davido, Iyanya and then back to Ice at least for now.

kels said...

E be like sey Celebrity datings both here and away na for nackin tins! I tire d way celebs dey easily change cloths......Mostly to and fro movements. Hehehe
Anyway, good for them, I pray this one lasts

How can you post two basically identical topics right after the other? Traffic ehhh?

Dem no deh ressssst, dating dating dating dating dating na wah oh

Wateva,dear boyfriend,m nt Annie Macaulay,I cnt wait 4 12 yrs,5 step children,2 women b4 u pop d question

She no deh rest, dating dating dating dating dating,na wah oh

Fdsassx

Linda e dey pain o,wats d story abut?she dated iyanya yes we know!!!big deal?abeg shift madam beefer......

Obviously linda,u clearly hv said it all,it's high tym they come clean.yvonne is my damsel.lol.

Good for dem

Emyrys said...

na wa o...dis celebrity thing dey really make me wan b one,...well sha i knw by my own time i'll date as many as possible...make dey wait 4 me i dey com o o o o..Emyrys says so....

She must rily be loving his 'aboki side',cos he 'spends a lotta caaaaaassshhh ooo'!

Is it dat she does not no wat she wants? She should be very careful so dat Ice prince does not dump her 4 another girl just d way she dumped him 4 Iyanya. Goodluck 2 u two.

well with the pictures they do snap i would say i prefer john dumelo but they look good together thou.
http://trendyrammy.blogspot.co.uk

Like is Ghana short of guys? If its true then she wld soon date majek fashek. Just saying.

Damochedxb said...

Boring as fuck.. Ice prince must have stood on a stool in this photo, else Yvonne too must be short as fuck...

Hmmm anti linda hi lovee U̶̲̥̅̊ so much eheh.keep dating all dont think of getting married.

Not conclusive for me linda, u can do berra :)

Sarah Dapal said...

hahahahahahahahah!! Linda kai lolzzz ur analysis no get part two, Just get ready cos we are waiting patiently for ur own big announcement... lol

Apparently the devil u knw is way better dan ƌ angel u jst met....hmmmm

She broke with Emmanuel Adebayoe, Ice Price and Iyanya, when will she settle down, Yvonne please keep your ass one place and behave like a woman, the good one will come for you, stop running around like a housefly

Ghana gal wey no wan leave niger men alone.#mtchewwwwww#

@linda,do u actuali confirm ur gist b4 u post t. Hw does wot u wrote prove anytin?

She was definitely squatting cos she is taller than him

She too like short men abeg

OLUWATOSIN said...

NICE

I still have mad love for the chic...

For real? U mean she actually dated ice 1st b4 Iyanya? Unbelievable!!

VICKY DARL said...

Dis girl so much like Nigeria men....any way naija no dey carry last

Oshi Oda............Estcheeeeeeeew! Lindiway! Post my Comment ooooo

She looks too matured 4 him

That's whatsup men!! Who has Yvonne medicine now huh??

good for them. Buh wait linda,it seems u're not all dat happy 'bout d whole tin. D way u're reporting dis story jus prove dat sha.

Who has Yvonne medicine now???

Fuck yvonne nelson mehn!!! she's like some fucking grass hopper jumping from man 2 man..mscheeew she even met up with the previous one fucking prick!!

Hmmmmmm

Dude... chap stick is your friend. From one Yvonne to another,"Do your thing girl"

She has turned herself 2 football that should βε̲̣ passed from one player to another. SMH.

She just take style dey sample all "our" men for Naija!#akwuna

She no get shey? Na to dey friend musicians she sabi, after she go go back to Iyanya! Next gist please!

Yvonne Keep jumping but be careful ooo

Oh no..that tangled hair! Somebody lend her a hair brush asap! ;)

Lindaaaaaaa ur aproko na number1,I luv linlin too much,all na movement.heheheh#they look good 2geda hummm sarcatstic#

Linda. I told u to look for FBI job u dont want. Isorait

Ok... So who would she date next after ice prince? Maybe John

Utonwa said...

Back and Forth...the day i have such guts,then I'll call myself a full fledged 21st century woman!No ifele? huh?

Let her park well jare,sharing her congo from boy to boy.what's wrong with her,she lacks self respect for herself,don't worry he's gonna dump you soon yvonne dumb gal.

Don't worry yvonne he's gonna dump you sooner or later,yeye.I wonder what they even see in you.

Ok she's dick hopping now abi?

Hold on a second....ice prince taller dan yvonne...dat aint possible

Nice one,dou doesn't make sense dat her relationships seem nt 2 last long....all gud all d same

good for them..guess everyone liks a Naija boy..she no one go follow her Ghanian brothaz...oh well!

Shameless bitch

Linda u sound like a football commentator with the way you described this. See how they are passing her right, left and center. Very pathetic!

Yvonne cant u jst see ur too old 4 dis nigga?wat happend 2 all d cute guys in ghana?or d naija d***s re now made of gold hun

Pls is yvone kneeling down???#jst asking#eyes rolling

Okay o..Good for them but Yvonne your a woman,watch how you date these naija celebs up and down so they don't all end up using you and dumping your tiny Ass â„“☺â„“

Pretty Girl

As in! Oshi oda.

The great big cycle of celeb fvckery.

Am suprised too! Ice prince taller dan yvonne, aw is dat possible

Wizkid or davido. #sugamummytinz#

Stupid gurl. Two men are passing you between them like a ball and you are there shining your teeth. As beautiful as you are, you no get head for man. Chei. Nonsense girl

Make ds babe com date me Abeg I love am pass ice nd iyanya put togeda. Those boys are playboys o jare

I don't understand. So are you trying to make her seem like a slut? Is that your aim?

Hrm paul ojeih said...

wetein dis gal see for Nigerian men na so so to they move back and front dem sabi its ok we are watching him and the boki

JustPorsh said...

Anty Linda, u haff decide not to be posting my comments.
Issoookkkaayyy!

Make una leave am she go soon fade

y is it always yvonne nelson everywia ?is she d only celeb or is it her fault dat she is beautiful?.pls try and bring up anoda person so we can comment and let yvonne av some peace plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Bea said...

Fool at 40! Are you expecting a prize?

pretty pat said...

Yvonne looks shorter en aboki taller..hehehe just 4dem to match up..nawa ooo.. Wish dem happy dating sha!

No, I don't want to NO

Lol@ ajeku..haha,,, me think dey just dey pass am from hand to hand ni jare. yvonne dear, u can do better, enuff with all these small small pikins dem..na only ur pussy dey wan fuck

Lmao!! Obo ole #lipsealed

Hahahahaha, afi bedheet na

And davido too?? Huh!!....dis gal na real ANIMASHAUN o lol

Madam look like yvonne, lets see ur 'Pretty' face! Indeed.

Remind me how relevant u are to their heights again oga. U seem jobless. Get a life or better still, get a job.

I don't think i've seen a "first to comment" comment that was actually first on this blog, so when will folks give up already. Again i ask, who is yvonne nelson?

Its so obvious most of us here lack home training, I'm sure majority of us are here to feed our eyes or rather enjoy ourselves, so why pass insult to Linda. I hate it when pple don't respect themselves. It doesn't speak well of U̶̲̥̅̊ anonymous to branch here just to insult people.

Chill linda! it's never that serious...lol

You just said my mind,she use one pic for 1 year if not more before changing

PRINCE JOBLESS said...

It's me again bitches...so bow down to the King! Oh and the Nigerian monkey looks like his mouth stinks like a shit-stained asshole! ¤ PRINCE JOBLESS Via iphone5

PJ's follower said...

He dresses like a houselp with his no waist having flat ass n tiny pee-pee

PRINCE JOBLESS said...

It's me again bitches...so bow down to the King! Oh and the Nigerian monkey looks like his mouth stinks like a shit-stained asshole! ¤ PRINCE JOBLESS Via iphone5

My 1st time @ ur blog, Linda u are doin a great job. Yvonne my darliing its ur life..

Bia All d time u and garri are u a market seller??

o'boy, please she shd leave our Naija boys for us o and focus on her Ghana men!!!
Z

Yvonne darling...i love your smile! keep on smiling :)

hope she doesn't break into two

Hey guys,. they probably have a joint booty log/blog where they share experiences.

Gentletee said...

Yvonne seem to have much to do with naija men. Well, I feel she should have taken a break from the guys for the real to show as this looks like a fling to me. She should be careful not wear herself out too soon.

Ibe (Nigerian Nollywood movies) said...

So Ice Prince is the first to date Yvonne?? This whole dating scenario is getting really interesting: broke up, jump on another, broke up again, back with the other, and what next? Well, Yvonne have confirmed times without number she has a thing for Naija men. That explains it all. All the best sha!

Pls visit us for: Nigerian Movies Online.

Not only you,she doesn't post my comment

Let your p***sy breathe girl.

yvonne my darling, u are too beautiful for this. dont let them pass u around like small chops. please! darlyn, please

The both parties are shameless....Y.N ful industry P. Ice prince No LeveL.....So fuck off..

Lool, Jumping up and down!
please go to www.confused.com, and sort ur life out. Linda post my comment abeggg

Nice one,best wishes bro,i love the intercontinental connection,the Ecowas feel

Naija peeps! Ever so judgemental o. . .if Yvonne was a guy wld any of u guys talk all dis trash haba. So she is now a slut abi at least dis guys r single nd d last i checked so is she. I dnt see any1 trashn celebs like Tuface, Dbanj, Davido etc going thru ladies like tissue paper but once it's a female celeb she becomes a slut.WTF is up with all dis double standard nd d most annoyn part of it is dat it's mostly ladies dat do most of d trashn 4getn dr miserable lives r nothing to write hm abt what with 10+ boyfriends nd uncountable aristo runs to boot! Ok o God is watchn u all on 3D!

Ahh adanna he will beat you black and blue!

Yvvone Nelson nd these niggas,i wish her luck,Hian

ok o... dem wan dey do chris brown and rihanna something abi.. smh