Ice Prince and Yvonne Nelson chilling... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 March 2013

Ice Prince and Yvonne Nelson chilling...

My sources claim Ice Prince has rekindled his romance with Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson. Ice Prince has since denied they are dating. Let's believe Ice Prince...for now..:-). The rapper posted this photo of them together on Instagram page this afternoon with the caption - 'Caption'.

They seem to spend a lot of time together for people who are not dating...:-)

117 comments:

Their nose is exactly same.

oimstitches said...

I just wish they re dating, they look super cool than she wit iyanya :/

Duke Emeka said...

But they look good together. This yvonne is a fine girl.

Is it every naija celeb dis yvonne girl must date? Annoying

Yimu+wash!

I am getting to believe that most Naija Celeb stories are just hear-say and guess work. Bloggers would say "A" today and claim "B" tomorrow, well, Ice Prince and Yvonne should carry on jor!

Good luck to dem!!!

Celebrity is now synonymous with lies

JustPorsh said...

Can't 2 people that enjoy each others company hang out without being tagged 'a couple'?
Celebrity life no easy sha!

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

d luk gud together...nice view

Abeg linda or anybody in the know, which cream is yvone nelson using? Her skin is really glowing. i honestly which to know, i have even tried makari but to no avail

Sis Linda, me I no get u. Did u nt tell us smtym ago dt ice prince left one Yvonne smtin smtin for dis Nelson? Nw u r sayin it as if dey jus rekindled it

Na wah ohhh lindinwe,ur Aproko nor get pt2. Leav pple relationship alone abeg. Me I dey peep ur way 2!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Ice Prince is a jug-head. A thug would always be a thug. Yvonne's just a Ghananian; that's the insult.

These two deserve each other from my perspective.

Pritivicki said...

Good 4 dem.

It's not a biggie if dey are dating. Who cares really? In Nairobi no one makes a biggie out of such trival issues! Nigerians make a biggie outta everything. *pifffff

You do know that a man and woman can be just good friends right?

Lol leave dem alone oooo

Last time I checked it was iyanya, now its ice prince....? Naaa I think they are all doing entertainment thing.

It isn't a biggie if dey are dating. Who cares really. In Nairobi, no one pays attention to such trival issues. I just realised via this blog that Nigerians make a biggie out of everything. Not nice! * piffffff

Lucinda.

Gud 4 dem... Yvonnez lookn gud tho!!! Banky myt b d nxt ex 2 Yvonne, who knws....

Even if you catch him with his dick in her pussy he will deny.

Mehn I am tired of these two! Can they simply makeup their mind n stick to it..

Okay oga ice,you guys aint dating but you're definately straffing.shebi when the pussy tire you na,you go turn 360 degrees.meanwhile yvonne nelson,you need to check into a rehab for sex addiction,you too like dat matter tufiakwa,nkita ghana!

Jeny-alorah said...

Lin Lin....Amebo don dey hungry u ni
They spend too much time for people who re not dating abi? ok o
#Teamsitdondeylook#

Kai dis chic can ride any length of dick menh,deep cunt bitch.

Its like she is busy distributing... well ice prince its ur turn. I wonder who's turn it will be next?

jacqueline said...

Ice prince thinks we are fools,he should keep on deceiving himself nt d public.but one truth,I love both of them together

bubbles said...

Ok oo...naso it dey start...nelson don't let any guy deny you o, so that when he breaks your heart you wunt sound like a side chic. Afterall, every1 knowing doesn't hurt

Linda why is it dat u don't post my comments. I dey vex. Anyways d couple look gud.

There is notin hidden under d sun

I love yvonne neslon,do anybody knw where I can get it.thanx

Gud 4 both of them

What ever 'wink'I'm nt intrested

Oh

Gud 4 dem,is she nt goin bak 2 ghana again abi she don turn nigerian by force nw

They look good together but we all know it won't last...

Wow! Dey actually look gud togeda, weda dating or nat! *nwaah*

Kay said...

All these people saying "I'm not interested" y do u bother commenting then? Baffles me really. If u ain't interested, "flip ur weave" like Linda n check something else. Don't contradict yourselves by commenting plsss mscheeewww!!

Pple in ent industry just pass themselves around sha

1st 2 comment! YaY am happy... *dancing etighi*

Annie Kofi said...

Story story!

Queen Bee said...

Linda,its possible o!
Cos there is what they call contract relationship,no strings attached,rub my back,I rub ur back...etc!
But then whatever mehn....ts there bizness*drops phone and continues work*.

Yvonne looks prettier this month. Linda, Ice Prince is trying to keep it away from only u...

Neither am I interested #looks elsewhere#

They look good 2geda

Lin u're very funny, d world always coin words for deceit...she's just sleeping around...fullstop. she's compared d two in bed and made her choice,huh! when she creeps another bed, she may prefer d latter...and d SIN goes on. Lets ALL mand our ways for Christ is coming soon. shalom

Which one she dey jump frm one 9ija man to d order anyway na dem sabi

Skittles said...

Tis Yvonne no get taste @ all,must she famz wit Nigerian artist?Na wah oh!Roborebe....Next pls!

Buh criously yvonne nelson must be so cheap.she dated iyanya nd nw ice prince,must she date someon in muzik industry???can she kp α low profile??#smh#

Am always feelling dis girl sha.

kasala said...

Tis ice. Prince is short sha..I saw him @bravo lounge in lekki e performed dat 9te...and moreovertis ger no get shame ni? Na all d musician de taste her hunnie pot ni? We wanna hear say e propose 2u..wetin b dating. Yvone date till de reduce u in shape..#bleaching mumu

I lyk Yvonne's glasses..

Now am heart broken tot u say u love me ice prince

Are there no really men in ghana that this pretty serpent is curling around naija men .people should please have some sense of dignity being a star does not mean becoming shameless and lacking morals. you can still be a movie star and still be reserved at the same so Yvonne be a good girl for once and stay off filthy stories. You and Tonto

wetin consan us? if she like make she fuck d whole guys. if me sef catch am, i go give am beta doggy.

and who cares Is this a story? What next??

Abeg.....dis babe is rilli confuse.she does not know wat she wnts.smh

nekkyville said...

Hmmmmm..y r dey nw denyin na..dey shud talk jor.but come oh linda tot yvonne was bak wit iyanya..

i kinda love them together. they are a good match. if you guys are really in love, please make sure you make the altar.

Why s she changing boy friend like cloth for crying out loud.play boys for dat matter,hish.

Yvonne nelson self should allow her pussy rest small...RME

Its fits dem both shaa.

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Hian!

Whatever!

@anon 2:36 thumbs up. D gurl is a whore...

Nice pic.

So cuteeeeeee

She looks gud here.....+ ice prince is cute.

It seems you fed up of tuface and Annie gist already! Hehe!

Borıng... On to d next one pls

Y he dey denied b 4 aba my Aboki boy y now Lol

they look very cute.....me likey

yvonne better go and settle down,everything has a season when market finish your eye go clear

precious daniels said...

Na wa oooooo, Y are dey denying kwanu? Y are dey acting childish? If dey are dating den dia's nufin 2 hide nah. Will pple kill dem? *mtchewwwwwwww*

Na she sabi...

GEEPEE said...

Someone pls tell me what's attractive about this girl. Ice, better go back to your babymama.

Its seems she likes naija cock well...thank ur God say 2face no follow enter the place. X0xo

Yvonne Nelson has a thing for Nigerian guys.

Jealousy!!!!!!

Who cares *winkings*.

TRUTH SPEAKER said...

How many of them has ever agreed, they just want to remain relevant, they always start the gist, and later they will deny, they are playing with our intelligence, I think we should just ignore dem

If he like, make he deny hundred times. U think u\'re still a baby. Even did yvonne sef,stay wit one guy na. Watsup wit the waka waka wen u dey do. Stay wit one man na

Oshi Oda...........Estcheeeeeeeew!
They both luk like Chip Monk anyway...........Estcheeeeeew

This Yvonne na fine babe sha but abeg mak she leave our naija celebs give us na,dem no even reach us na#sad face#...They look so into eachother though,wish them the best :)

Pretty Girl

Well am happy 4 her ,d most important things is dat she is happy.

Topsy said...

This Yvonne should leave Nigerian men esp Musicians alone.!! Have all the men finished in Ghana? they will be there saying Nigeria is this or that yet they cant get enough of our men. Leave them for us and go! Always gracing Nigerian magazines... becoz why? Hisssss!

Oppong said...

hmmmm

Am interested o ! Linda pls keep up on our behalf

Nelson is fineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee,hummm.

U guys keep attaching every male celebrity with Yvonne, cos u c them 2geda doesn't mean they're dating. A whole lot things could make them b seen 2geda. She neva even dated Iyanya n d press married them by force. Rolling ma eyes

They look cute together.

Dats dia bizness,I've got betta tins to worry about

hummmm who cares.i think ip should be careful cause if girl start changing boy friend there is problem

damsel said...

na dem sabi 0o

Yvonne Nelson. Naija men have ur medicine. Keep rolling ur waist.

How u take know say him no enter,backyard runs dey na.

Ice prince is this you?

Kai,pepperbody cool down kwanu.

Ghanian men no get swag at all,ugly and short things like that.

She's a nympho,one man no reach am o.

she seems to be looking for love in the wrong places

Turn by turn tinz ni o

There must be something about her waist.....I'll find out.

All dey want is her WAIst!

Why does dis gal like small boys sef???

I like nelson, chelful giver , donaltus.

valushi said...

Yvonne is angling to cut some chunk of money out of Nigerian stars,does she look like someone that can stay in marriage?

Unwana said...

They were made for each other.

Linda, some of us are tomboys and prefer male company. We are unable to communicate for long with females because we dont dwell on boyfriend, nail polish and handbag gist. we like to talk money and street action. So does that mean we are dating people we spend long hours with chatting? Na wa for our mentality for Naija sha.

Ha! Try the real one different spermatoza mixed with shea butter n honey

Lucinda how about sticking to nairobi blogs

Ha! Try the real one different spermatoza mixed with shea butter n honey

what about that other babe? whats her name now???

@anon 2;12 help me ask him or her

She will soon be mine

hmmm pls i love her shades..............pls pls pls.it very nice me love , sooooo much.i think she is the most beautiful woman in Africa today