Who wore it better: Nicole Chikwe vs Kim Kardashian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 July 2012

Who wore it better: Nicole Chikwe vs Kim Kardashian

Nicole Chikwe and Kim K in a wedding tiara headpiece, veil and diamond ear rings. Who wore it better? Nicole looks divine sha!

247 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247
Nekky said...

i give it to Nicole,she's looking really divine. such a beautiful lady.God bless ur marriage hun.

Kim kim kim all d way!!!!

Nicole o! Dem really try for that her Face o!d whole look dey effortless,Kudos,most brides too dey overdo!Kim self na mammy water,Linda u too dey look for wahala

Maximus u re just a low life, if u know nicole very well she is more beautiful live than this pic here, she is such an angle with a wonderful height( about 6ft plus) any man will pay anything to have her as a wife, ask anybody that lives in lekki( am sure u dont know where lekki is becoz the place is not meant for ur class)get a life please....

nick chu is obviously more beautiful and wore it better, onye n'aza Kim K.

i watched kims wedding n it was flawless...she was luking stunning(one of a kind) bt unlike nichole, her pic is a phtoshot n even upon dat she cant b compared to kim

Kim wore it better! Nicole looked great as well...

Oh please SHUT UP!

Well said Anonymous 8:21am
this MAXI-MUMU thinks she is mrs perfect. she goes around making stupid comments and trying to be a boss. try harder goat! I am sure she is a gorilla when it comes to her looks. such a bitter idiot. take a good look at nicole again..a pretty lovely damsel looking gorgeous yet this MUMU that comes in a MAXI PACK pays for 10minutes in a cybercafe to type trash.
dont bother asking her if she knows where lekki is because the bush monkey will reply that lekki is in newyork.
ode!

Nicole's head thingy looks cheap though... but she is pretty all the same.
Kim is beautiful too but over-rated

http://teen-edge.blogspot.co.uk
fantastic blog on d'banj visit it written by a young teenxx

Some people are not even looking at the pictures because it Kim.Can we be real? Please Nicole looks better

Jackie L. said...

@Just Mee 10:06...u stole †ђε words out °ƒ my mouth! Linda used a very tacky pic °ƒ Kim K απϑ an air-brushed 1 °ƒ Nicole so we'll favor Nicole. I saw pics °ƒ Nicole on her wedding day απϑ she dint look dis fab bt Kim K looked awesome on her wedding day απϑ datz y Nicole stole †ђε whole tiara idea απϑ m also gna wear dis look on my wedding day! Don't get me wrong tho,Nicole rocked iȶ απϑ she's pretty bt c'mon,Kim K looked magnificient απϑ out °ƒ dis world on her day,I wonder what look she'll spot ıƒ Kanye decides to tie †ђε knot wit her

La congolaise said...

Sincerely I am not saying that Nicole is ugly, but pple be honest, she looks like a man, honestly strong feature or not, she could almost pass for a man in a dress.

This is my opinion which I believe I'm entitled to.
Aunty lili tell me if I'm wrong!

Both ladies looked great on their special day but I'll have to give the ultimate props to Kim K mainly cuz of the originality. Nicole had all the time to master it and I would have loved it if Nicole had made it her own by changing some things around.
www.facebook.com/CarinoModa

Cece said...

Nicole rocks o jare!she sure looks divine!

EuroAmerican said...

Of course the white lady wore it better. The clothes and accessories were designed to fit their body style. African are incapable of developing anything thing unique. They are always wearing our European style clothing and accessories. We Europeans will always innovate while Africans will continue to consume and compare themselves to us.

Nicole dimonds are fake.... kim's diamonds is genuine. they both look good shaa

Naija gists said...

Nicole rocks mehn...

My sentiments exactly!

The feminine aura said...

Nicole killed it.......

They both luk beautiful...#CHOKOLATA#..dats watsap!

not kim...that her marriage was a sham

both of them are beautiful

phoenix said...

they both look gud but i like nicole

Don't mind dem,even maximumu wldnt look as good as Nicole if a newer,better version of photoshop was created..NEKS

Abi o..dats y u intend to use raffia palm 2 create ur own wedding gown,so dat U wldnt move with d trend..clap for urself..wat if she had dat in mind even b4 Kim did it?..yeye dey worry ur mouth..mtchew...NEKS

Princess of Zion said...

They both look gorgeous! Have to add that Nicole is such a beautiful bride and the headpiece looks exceptionally great on her

Cash your cheque- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/28/dont-miss-your-cheque

Nicole rocks wow...

check me on http://infosecurityng.com

idiot! Mumu!
I wonder if u do smoke weeds before commenting

@Yinka gist. Your English is horrible, visited your blog and it was a waste of time. Even your profile... smh. Take English lessons first! Thank me later

Go nicole!

oh common!!! people please be real. they both looked lovely, yeah. but for originality, kimmy takes it all.To 'supremacydone', u could try put up ur pix let us see how u look....beef*smh

Princess of Zion said...

Planning the wedding?- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/29/planning-for-the-wedding

I wonder oh! Well said.

Kim's the originator of this look..she looks awesome..so does Nicole..I see people ere saying this and that about copying..really? I don't see anything wrong following a particular look..isn't that what we do b4 getting ready for events, u take a mag or something and try to get styles...well, for wedding, if I don't see something nicer, and this suits me, I'm going for it straight up!!

There is nothing wrong with taking an original and dubbing it so far as you do it well. I like that Nicole gave her look a relaxed feel,Kim looked too professionally dressed. They both look divine here.

*just passing* next

let face it Kim K

Kim k all the way

metche said...

This Nicole looks very beautiful. She wore it better than Kim joor

pls wot did nicole rock or kill abeg we all know d truth kim goddess killed it big time wit her real diamonds unlike nicole whose diamonds r fake n her pix over photoshopped.yea shes pretty but not an inch close to d kardashian goddess .gbam !!!!

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

make i no lie,na kim k win for this one

Nicole nah, bcos that Kim K is fake not her accessories but her very selfis surgery

i wont lie but nicole looked better

Kim k of course!

Chinwe said...

whats all this talk about Nicole being a copy cat....to such people that made such a comment,,you are not wise rather, you are otherwise...To my dear Nicole Chukwueke now Mrs Nicole Chikwe, you rocked it big time girl!your wedding was great and so much fun.Many more years to come and more celebration as the babies come.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247   Newer› Newest»