Saturday 28 July 2012

New Video: Seyi Shay - Loving Your Way

18 comments:

Blackknight! said...

Nice one hun.
Move over Tiwa Savage.Seyi Shay is the the building....
Girls are coming up.
My sexy baby.....Am loving your way...

LOVE IT!! love! love! love!

Loving her way.......d audio was fab,now d video is simply amazing ....nice one Seyi Shay :)

Amiga said...

Linda!!! Upload comments please!!!

Loving this song. Pretty girl too.

Wowwwww! Love her vocals! She's on POINT!!!

Tbaby said...

nice song but its not new...watched it 1 or 2 years ago. not sure the year

Originality,nice!

LMFAO EVEN IF SHE SINGS BETTER THAN TIWA SHE JUST CNT GET THERE COS WITH TIWA IT'S LIKE EVEN IF HER SONGS ARE WACK PPLE WILL STILL LISTEN TO IT JUST LIKE 2FACE,DBANJ.MANY MUSICIANS ARE BETTER THAN WIZKID BUT THEY JST CNT GET THERE EVEN DAVIDO COULDNT(HE IS TRYING SHA)COS TIWA JST HAS D MOST ATTENTION FOR FEMALE SINGERS.

She is very good. No be time?? She most definetely will get there. I already like her swag. Great vocals and pretty girl too.

Omg! I love her!!! Her voice is so sweet!!! She has so much charm!!! Please Seyi Shay make more songs!! :)

Nice video but the lyrics get as e be.

I support.....Tiwa is a bundle of talent.....

Bricks said...

Just listened to the song now..it's tight! Nice vacals, beat is on point and subject matter for the song is fresh!
Good effort honey, keep it up.

ALLTHATJAZZ said...

VERY STRONG VOCALS,NICE ONE

This ain't new...i saw this video last summer and for some reason they got the video off youtube...perhaps dey didnt launch it right

Rubbish

nice 1 babes....my twinees reppin me

Who d hell is comparin enibdy wit tiwa,tiwa is nt jst a gud singer wit nice vocals bt a good songwriter dat writes songs 4 international artistes nd 1 of d songs she wrote was nominated 4 an international award,so chck ur comparison board