Who wore it better: Tocarra vs Dabota | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 July 2012

Who wore it better: Tocarra vs Dabota

American model, Tocarra Jones vs Nigerian model/Miss Nigeria UK, Dabota Lawson. Who wore it better?

93 comments:

I don't whether it's the view but Tocarra Jones looks like all she tied on was a napkin so I'll say Dabota Lawson wore it better.

BLOGLORD said...

u de ask again??? pls dabota i believe is(the lady to my right) nailed it
na wa for tocarra o! she no get mirror???

Janded said...

Urm... Dabota obviously. I love Tocarra but it was a miss for you this time hon!

Kanyinulia said...

The Nigerian Model did biko.

DABOTA MEHN D GIRL IS GORGEOUS

Choi!can't wait 2 see peepz comment on dis most expecially guys d both of dem look gorgeous bu I tink d naija gul is betta

la diva said...

Dabota wore it better.she looks mwah!

Dabota plsss! Look at the love handles on tocarra

shuga said...

Abeg our Dabota Lawson joor....not cuz she is ours,buh she looks better in that.

Dabota definitely wore it better. The American model is too fat to be called one. Btw, are those "love handles" I see. *runsaway

PrettyPrincess...... said...

miss Nigeria all d way .........

Dabota rocks it d america model is †☺☺ boosty

I think dabota lookd better. The dress suits her well

Miss Yoyin said...

Dabota Lawson wins this hands down! A plus size model has no biz wearing this dress on a red carpet!

Vigilant Citizen said...

Is this really a question?? DABOTA of course!! This Tocarra or whatever she calls herself looks like a skanky trailer trash drag queen. Look at those folds, she really thinks she's hot-and those boobs spilling out of her dress? Desperate and Nasty.Just nasty.

My dabota wore it beta jo

I prefer Dabota's look. Tocarra's look is a bit too much, especially her upper torso...lol

Both silly cover up please

operandizzle said...

There's no room/basis 4 comparism. D chic on top was crafted 4 dat dress.

Dabota Lawson obviously killed her!

Modupsy said...

Tocarra Jones..

GaMuGaZa said...

Tocarra ni oo gbagbe
in NAWTI voice ( ewo oun ti omo yen fi she boobi)

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com

If u have folds, don't wear side cut outs. Nuff said!!!

nelly said...

abeg both of them shld go and sit down. this cloth looks like they forgot some pieces at home. aunty linda biko be showing us interesting tins rapu ndi agadi ekwe nka anunwa. mtcheew

Dabota

American has too much boobs on display, flabby skin on d exposed sides, kinda trashy! Big ups to the naija girl, rockin it like a glam queen, U̶̲̥̅̊ v my kinda body dear

its obvious nau,americana body no just try for ds dress

IVORY CHI said...

WELL....A BIT OBVIOUS INNNITTT

Heehee,dabota is my friend so it definately goes 2 her,lol.tocara is pretty sha oohh

The model,the dress fits her body..then the hair also 100percent

Toccara boobs too big jor! See how her dress is struggling to contain it! Dabota is pure elegance! Beautiful Naija girl!.......praying for my comment to be posted!

Dabota Lawson ofcourse!

Bubble gum said...

Tocarra's bosom is spilling all over the place while Dabota's butt is non-existent so i say a very loud yay to d NAY for both of 'em :p

Vigilant Citizen said...

Are you kidding Linda? DABOTA ROCKS in this dress!!!! This 'model' on the other hand, looks like a skanky trailer trash drag queen. Check out those folds she's showing off in the pic. Its peeps like this that give african american women a bad name.Gosh! Would you look at the breasts tumbling out of her dress. DESPERATE AND NASTY. Just nasty. Not classy AT ALL. Dabota girl, you KILLED it ojare!!! Naija babes for life!!!

Vigilant Citizen said...

Publish my comments Linda! lol.

Onakachi said...

The Nigerian model wore it better for sure!

-onakachi.blogspot.com

sexylove said...

Guess †Ñ’ξ nigerian lady wore it berha

Dabota! Tocarra is giving TOO much boobage

http://themanyshadesofanuncertainself.tumblr.com/

First looks tacky, the second is nicer nd more sophisticated

Dydee said...

Dabota rocked d dress 4 me

The girl on the right pics wore it better i think... altho, their standing positions are different. maybe of the lady on the right stood gacing the crowd,we'd know better...

LyricalMessiah said...

The 2 did justice to the outfit..the lady on top is my pick..Those titties..Looks good!!!

Dabota looks more elegant. DAbota al d way Stevebond007

Is it me or do they both have unusual first names?

Dabota all the way. Tocarra is kinda spilling outta hers.

Mimi said...

They both look good but I think Tocara nailed it better.

Ng baby said...

The naija gurl is so on point.

deee said...

The american model pls.it suits her way better..

Moi said...

Dakota won hands down as d cleavage display of Tocara z awful and her boobs are sagged...it looks classy and has that 'wow' factor on Dabota..

Dabota lawson.........shez gat no folds,plus d dress is 4 boobs n slender waist....I'll give it to her @mashlessness

pweetylisa said...

Omo d 9jarian beat d Uk babe handsdown... It looks kinda stiff n tight on tocarra. Ma 9jarian babe anytime.

The first lady wore it better cos it shows her nice boobs.

Sent from my China phone with in-built TV

Dabota wins this one

bullshit, all of them are naked with protruding boobs. Let them go and wear panties rather than this. From my ekwenti made in Biafra Republic.

Dabota definitely rocked it for me...

The one with bigger breasts...

none! tacky.com

AJ said...

They both tried but it looks better on Dabota...less trashy... Her hair pulled up and the pose...makes her flawless...

SUE JORDAN said...

DABOTA NO DOUBT...

Wow dabota lawson?she's so big now!used to be my junior back in sec schl.well,she rocked it better all d way!

The Nigerian girl jur, tocarra has folds

Dabota

Dabota definitely wore it better. Tocarra is too old for the dress.

Minxy said...

That's a no brainer! Dabota did.

Tacorra looks more seductive however, they both killed it.... ✧

dabota wins..lovely girl

Dabota hands down.

Nekky said...

Dabota!!!the American model is looking trashy with her boobs all over the place.
P:S im a fan of cleavage showing buh not wen d boobs are oversized.lol

floxy said...

Dabota all d way!!! She rocks!

Miss Nigeria UK!

Tocarra all the way!!

Unfortunately, she's what the western world considers 'plus sized' so she doesn't get the attention she deserves.

***Lush

Alter Ego said...

See booby!!

Err none really, toccora has to much 'assets' so it looks a lil sleezy on her and the other chic is to straight! But both ladies are gorgeous!

They are both stunning but Toccara jones rocks it better

Jmaxx

D naija model wore it better joor

i think the naija model wore it better. On Tocarra, it luks too revealing.
pweety says so.....

Dabota wore it better...way better

Dabota aaaaaaaallllllllll da way!!!!

Babe said...

The dress sits on the Nigerian Model better, 'looks like it was made for her body, but Tocarra naaaa no way! Her boobs dont look good in the dress!

This is obviously a SEVEN up Pix: The difference is clear The Nigerian Wore it better. More CLASSY, beautiful and very shapely, unlike the American Model Looking all flabby......ooops did i just let that out?...... ....... wink. Go girl u rock Tocarra i mean

i think the nigerian model looks way better, the tacora chic looks like her boobs are about to fall out of the dress, the dress isnt suitable for someone with her HUMONGOUS bust line, and do i see some flab at the waist...tsk tsk..HIPSY.

Haahahahahhaahahah! You're hilarious! I love Ä®̸̸̨Æ­! Na real Ekwenti!!!

Dabota looks more chic...Tocarra is showing too much flesh.its nicer to look at/suck those boobs in the bedroom....*wink*

kidding me!! Dabota rocks real good in this dress !!

9jadeltapikin...for me they both rock t well

Thats one tacky dress...
-Me

Dabota luks sexy...... Wow! She rocks.

Naija model nailed it joor ... Ella

Ikunkun Babbles..... said...

No if Tocarra wore it since 2006! ahn ahn....6years ago??the miss Nigeria girl shouldnt be wearing it simpu

Dabota.

Sharrrap jor,,,who knows u n if it was tocarra dat lookd beta u would av Said she was also ur fwend,,ehen sis Linda its dabota ooo n she's not my fwend,,post it o Abeg

Read b4 u comment,,uk babe????uk babe ko ,Iraq woman Ni,mtsheww,,,Sis Linda post my comment o.

We hear u,,all ds yeye ppl tryn to associate,,gues u went to an LGEA skool,,Sis Linda post my comment o,Abeg