Fans workout with Malta Guinness Low Sugar/ Arsenal Football Club | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 July 2012

Fans workout with Malta Guinness Low Sugar/ Arsenal Football Club

Malta Guinness low sugar will be hosting Arsenal football club at the Eko hotel on the 29th of July, 2012.

Malta Guinness is the premium non-alcoholic beverage that energises you to feel your best. With a great taste and packed with the finest quality natural ingredients, vitamins, iron and nutrients to provide real goodness, Malta Guinness ensures that you have that ‘Top of the World’ feeling.

You stand a chance to win tickets to the events by answering some questions after the cut...
Recall the launch of Malta Guinness low sugar on , May 17th 2012 were Kaffi thrilled the audience with a workout. More workouts ahead(Lagos August 4th,Abuja 18th August, Aba August 25th and Benin September 8th )

You stand a chance to win tickets to the events by answering the following questions.

Questions:

1. Which four Arsenal players are on the Malta Guinness low sugar bill boards?

2. What’s the slogan for Malta Guinness Low Sugar from the TV commercial?

3. Mention the 3 brand colours of Malta Guinness low sugar.

4. Which Top Arsenal Player Featured in the Malta Guinness Low Sugar advert on TV?

32 comments:

which Arsenal?
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Thought y'all were told their trip to Nigeria was cancelled due to bla bla bla...

IVORY CHI said...

LINDA..................THESE ARE JAMB QUESTIONS MEHN

samlolo said...

Four players to be on the bill board..(Q1) Tomas Rosicky, Bacary Sagna, Per Mertesacker, Lukas Podolski.

The malta guinness slogan is....1 can per day,good for your body.

The three(3)brand colours are ...Black, Yellow, Wine.

The player that featured in the advert is....Robin Van-Persie.

My name is Samuel..from surulere,08084953211

Please follow me on twitter @5rings2012 for all updates on d London 2012 Olympics. We follow back.

Terrific said...

Four players to be on the bill
board..(Q1) Tomas Rosicky,
Bacary Sagna, Per Mertesacker,
Lukas Podolski.
The malta guinness slogan is....1
can per day,good for your body.
The three(3)brand colours
are ...Black, Yellow, Wine.
The player that featured in the
advert is....Robin Van-Persie.

Tony from Jos 07030059742

Q1:Four players to be on the bill board:Tomas Rosicky,
Bacary Sagna, Per Mertesacker, Lukas Podolski.
Q2:The malta guinness slogan is: 1 can per day,good for your
body.
Q3:The three brand colours are :.Black, Yellow, Wine.
Q4:The player that featured in the advert is....Robin Van Persie(Captain of Arsenal FC).
Am Saheed from Abeokuta.

Q1:Four players to be on the bill board:Tomas Rosicky,
Bacary Sagna, Per Mertesacker, Lukas Podolski.
Q2:The malta guinness slogan is: 1 can per day,good for your
body.
Q3:The three brand colours are :.Black, Yellow, Wine.
Q4:The player that featured in the advert is....Robin Van Persie(Captain of Arsenal FC).
Am Saheed from Abeokuta.

ARE TAIWO said...

Tomas Rosicky,Bacary Sagna,Per Mertesacker and new signing Lukas Podolski.

One can per day,good for your body.

Black,Yellow,Wine/maroon.

4. Which Top Arsenal Player Featured in the Malta Guinness Low Sugar advert on TV?

Robin Van-Persie

1.Alexandre Song

Robin van Persie

Theo Walcott

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

2. low sugar feel the energy

3. wine,yellow and black

4. Robin van Persie

9jadeltapikin... The Four players on the bill board Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥. 1,Tomas Rosicky. 2,Bacary Sagna. 3,Per Mertesacker. 4,Lukas Podolski.
The malta guinness slogan Ȋ̊§. 1 can per day,good for your body.
The three(3)brand colours are. 1,Black. 2,Yellow. 3,Wine.
The player that featured in the advert Ȋ̊§. Robin Van-Persie.

Gbese said...

THEO WALCOTT, ALEXANDER SONG, ROBIN VAN PERSIE, ALEX OXLADE-CHAMBERLAIN

LOW SUGAR, FEEL THE ENERGY

WINE, YELLOW, BLACK.

ROBIN VAN PERSIE

Question number 1: Theo Walcott, Robin van Persie, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Alex Song

Question number 2: One (1) can per day good for your body.

Question number 3: Wine , Yellow and black

Question number 4: Robin van Persie

Name : Nnamdi and
phone number :

The 4 Arsenal players on the Malta Guiness low sugar bilboard are Bacary Sagna, Per Mertesacker, Lukas Podolski and Tomas Rosicky
2. The slogan for the Malta Guiness low sugar is One Can Per Day is Good for You
3. The Malta Guiness low sugar comes in three colours which are Black, Yellow and Wine
4. The top Arsenal player that featured in the Malta Guiness low sugar advert is Arsenal captain Robin Van Persie
Kolade Omotoso from Ibadan. 08056601018

1.Alexandre Song
Robin van Persie
Theo Walcott
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain
2. low sugar feel the energy
3. wine,yellow and black
4. Robin van Persie
umeakunne chisom
onitsha

Emmanuel Edhedhe said...

Q 1
Tomas Rosicky
Bacary Sagna
Per Mertesacker
Lukas Podolski.

Q2

LOW SUGAR, FEEL THE ENERGY
Q3
WINE
YELLOW
BLACK
Q4
Robin Van Persie(Captain of Arsenal FC)

Me self must win this ticket, omo copy n paste button dun suffer this evening. Who is copying frm who now ooo, ok na,over to mummy Linda to decide the winner, no rigging oo let d nomination b free n fair

Princess of Zion said...

Goodluck everyone! Linda,it's nice of you to give free tickets to your readers!

Find "Him" before you find "him"- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/24/find-him-before-you-find-him/

Sexily Endowed said...

Ahhh dats so nice, i luv Arsenal. Beta players, #wink.... Cnt wait tho “dancin alanta”
Now ♍♈ noble answers.....

The Four players to be on the bill board are Per Mertesacker, Bacary Sagna, Lukas Podolski & Tomas Rosicky.

The malta guinness slogan is “A̶̲̥̅̊ can per day is good for your body.

Malta guinness three(3)brand colours are “Black, Yellow, Wine.

The player that featured in the advert is Robin Van-Persie.[Captain of Arsenal FC]

Kanyinulia said...

Answer To Question number 1: Robin van Persie, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Alex Song, Theo Walcott

Answer To Question number 2: One can per day good for your body.

Answer To Question number 3: Black, Red , Yellow.

Answer To Question number 4: Robin van Persie

OluWaseun Musa Issy said...

Question number 1: Theo Walcott, Robin van Persie, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Alex Song

Question number 2: One (1) can per day good for your body.

Question number 3: Wine , Yellow and black

Question number 4: Robin van Persie

NecFix said...

1. Theo Walcott, Alex Bilong Song, Robin Van Persie, and Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain.

2. Low Sugar. Feel The Energy.

3. Black, Yellow and Wine.

4. Robin Van Persie.

Sommie said...

1. Theo Walcott, Alex Bilong Song, Robin Van Persie, and Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain.

2. Lower Sugar. Superior Taste.

3. Black, Yellow and Wine.

4. Robin Van Persie.

THE ANSWERS ARE: THOMAS ROSICKY, BACARY SAGNA, PER MERTESACKER, AND PODOLSKI LUKAS
THEIR SLOGAN IS 1 CAN PER DAY, GOOD FOR YOUR BODY,
THE THREE BRAND COLOURS ARE BLACK, YELLOW, WINE
THE PLAYER ON THE ADVERT IS ROBIN VAN PERSIE.

DEBBYLUV FROM LAGOS 08085997764

Josse said...

The Four players to be on the bill board are Per Mertesacker, Bacary Sagna, Lukas Podolski & Tomas Rosicky.

The malta guinness slogan is “A̶̲̥̅̊ can per day is good for your body.

Malta guinness three(3)brand colours are “Black, Yellow, Wine.

The player that featured in the advert is Robin Van-Persie.[Captain of Arsenal FC]
Josse (Ikeja)

Sexily Endowed said...

Linda abeg dis is my pin 29332C9B, send my ticket oooo.....

Busari A Shamsudee said...

(1)Mertesaker,Sagna,Poldoski,Rosicky
(2)Low Sugar,Feel The Energy.
(3)Black,Yellow,Wine.
(4)Robin Van Persie.
Shamsudeen, 08023437075

(1)Mertesaker,Sagna,Poldoski,Rosicky
(2)Low Sugar,Feel The Energy.
(3)Black,Yellow,Wine.
(4)Robin Van Persie.
Shamsudeen, 08023437075

Ans:: 1. Theo walcot, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Alexandre song, Robin Van persie.
2. Low sugar feel the energy.
3. Yellow,wine and black.
4. Robin Van Persie.
My name: Emmanuel
Phne num 08038032789

Abu Adamu said...

(1). four players in the bill board
a) Tomas Rosicky
b) Bacary Sagna
c) Per Mertessacker
d) Lukas podolski
(2). Malta Guiness Slogam
1 can per day, good for your body
(3). The 3 brand colours
Black, Yelloe & Wine
(4). The player that featured in the Advert
Robin Van Persie

My name: Abu Adamu 08033449059

Q1. The 4 players are Bacary Sagna, Per Mertesacker, Lukas Podolski and Tomas Rosicky
Q2. The slogan is 'One Can Per Day is Good for You'
Q3. The colors are Black, Yellow and Wine
Q4. The top Arsenal player is Arsenal captain Robin Van Persie
Name-Adewale Salami
Phone no-08028377138

Four players to be on the bill board..(Q1) Tomas Rosicky, Bacary Sagna, Per Mertesacker, Lukas Podolski.

The malta guinness slogan is....1 can per day,good for your body.

The three(3)brand colours are ...Black, Yellow, Wine.

The player that featured in the advert is....Robin Van-Persie.

My name is HENRY..from OGBA,08090632218