Bracket relocates | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 July 2012

Bracket relocates

The duo of Vast and Smash of Bracket music group have relocated from their base in Tajudeen Olanrewaju Estate, Yaba, to a more expensive and posh duplex apartment at Bourdilon Court, Lekki, highbrow of Lagos.
The Yori-Yori crooners, who have now joined the league of entertainment big wigs residing on the Island, relocated to their new abode few weeks ago. 
Meanwhile, the second phase of the musical group’s tour of the United States of America will commence on Saturday, 4 August, 2012 in Baltimore before moving to other cities such as Minnesota, Atlanta, Rode Island, Chicago, Miami, New York and Philadelphia where they will also be given an honorary award by the Mayor of Philadelphia.

68 comments:

Moving house is their private matter .As per the award a BIG CONGRATS to them.

GOOD FOR THEM, LET THEM EAT THE FRUIT OF THEIR LABOR. THEY'VE REALLY WORKED HARD

M.T said...

Na wa oo... Me sef suppose start 2dey sing oo.. This is nice sa. Am proud of them.

Congrats to them. Hard work pays. Money is good

sexylove said...

Gud for them,,they have really upped their game

NYC-1 says: One hardly hear any news of these Nigerian shows here. Personlly, I like their music and will like to attend the show in NY. I don't think googling 'Bracket' will give me the anwswer. I will appreciate it if anyone could give me more info.

Princess of Zion said...

Congratulations to them! Wishing them all the best!

Find "Him" before you find "the one"- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/24/find-him-before-you-find-him/

And then when we hear about armed robbers, Linda will come back to report the news. Mtchewww

Lord pls, bless my hustle. Big ups to them.

Gbenga said...

Yes o. I go jam them for Baltimore

Aww why August 4? I have to go pilly that day...*sad face*

filigee said...

Congrats to Bracket. Linda pls post my comments,please please and please add my blog to your blog list...also visit my blog its deep and refreshing
http://mythotsonpaper.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1

Great news. So proud of my little cousin Obum, now a Big Boy. God will take you to heights you never dreamt of. Just don't leave His Hand!. IK OKEREKE.

tezy said...

Yay they coming to philly!! i'll be in there like swimwear..

Yeahhhhhhhhhhh they stay just behind my block,moved in 2weeks ago.and alicia they can't b robbed here d security is on point.

Musediq said...

why cant these promoters bring latest stuffs to the u.s. Now they'll be complaining Chicago guys are not coming to watch shows, Bracket my foot...It took them 2yrs after wiz kids hit to bring him...we've been asking for sanyeri, legendary beats reminisce,kamilu..all of them no!

Linda, you are exposing these guys to harm. Thank God you didn't point out their exact address!

Linda stop showing pppl's houses unless dey personally give u permission. I notice u enjoy putting ppl's FULL addresses 2 go wif ur stories! Dats so LAME! Just say dey moved 2 Lekki! Shikena!!
Don't invite thieves just cos u r hungry 4 a story. I take God beg u!
Billie Jean

QF
congrats to dm

Congrats but is this news @ all? Justsaying

"Duplex apartment"??!! Hian!

Ng baby said...

Congrats bracket

Nekky said...

Alicia shey na u go be the armed robber? Congrats to Bracket, they amke good music and deserve all dese poshness.lol

stelch said...

Big Ups Guys i de feel una.. Unu di Ok!! Bia Linda Post Ma Comment OR!! Lol

Gbogbo bigzzz boys..thank God 4 them o.

See small bracket of yestdei..nawao...iz gud 2 sing...congratz bracky

Babe said...

Linda, i think you should give some things you post a second thought, not with the recent kidnapps, robbery and co going on in our society lately. you shouldn't announce where they live just like this. i think this is wrong!

I can remember Ali's days at UNN

good for them congrats

Congratulation to them money is good I must make whether the devil likes it or not.my enemies go shame

Omabegho Joseph said...

i know these guys in olanrewaju estate yaba.. we even play soccer together at the estate's mini field on sundays. They really did step up... Proud of them.

Angel said...

Wow! Fantastic news! Umu Nsukka pass Nwa Nsukka o! LOL! Congrats!

Wid stories like dis, telme y evry tom dick n harry wouldn't want to do music? Congrates sha!!! -buchi

Not everything is as it seems

Me sef wan begin sing o

me sef wan begin sing o

B said...

I very much believe in rejoicing with those who rejoice but we are now starting to behave like illiterates.....is this really necessary to disclose? the more you acquire in life, the less u disclose. Geez!!!! People will find info themselves.

I'm hoping they haven't asked u to broadcast this unnecessary piece of garbage..... Ooh before anyone calls me a hater, I am a fan of brackets music...

And so whattttttt?.?. Can we leave private matters as private? Before we know,Linda say iyanya buy house! Na lie ooo! Where he wan see the money? Few of these guys actually make that much money

Damn it! Cheap publicity ! I just sorry for all these so called stars sha cos they ain't as successful as people think! Get your life straight!!!!

LMAO there are areas where armed robers dont reach. Levels don change. Please

money is good ooo... chei! hardwork does pay off. yes yes it sure does. i saw them in dallas earlier this year. their energy on stage was just too much... i love the yellow paw paw one best aldoe the darker one is cuter.lol

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Alicia wetein linda do u which one be armed robber for this matter of bracket .we dey happy say yori yori boys don upgrade u dey yarn armed robber even if she report armed robber no be news.
news na news. bracket una well done lekki dey good o but make una careful becos dat tsunami way dem predict fit happen anytime o.so mayor wan give una award i surprise wetein una do sef to get the award na wa o folks like 2 baba, banky w, m.i, never get this award isokay i guess na baba God

it a nice tin to hear abt. Congrates to dem cos it a reward of hardwork

Flavour said...

Linda,u sef! U 4 no wryt d full address na.armed robbers too dey read blog oh.Congrats 2dem as per d award bt as per moving*smh*i jst hope dey buy or build one soon cos naija celebrities no dey last oh,soon anoda bracket sound-alike wil appear,so b prepared 4d rainy days.

alicia, thank u very much..

Well done bros! More of such good news IJN!

It is only Nigerian stars that like to give notice of living movements. Bush? Go and see American cribs...

yes I said it said...

Alica u don tey for here oh! Where u dey since?

Gr8 bro!

Galore said...

Na wa ooo.......Na dem build am?..Or dem Rent am?....See cars In display.......*ibo Guys wt formin shaaaa*

odev said...

Ogbeni bra!!! Big boiz

So wts d bigi abt lekki... Linda dint evn hav 2 BC it sef, dey r ova joyd abt it, hvn it as deir dps n shit...ordnry rentd hus.btw,linda ds news z stale.... Its weezyz bitch

Gud 4 dem .....lol

Wat re dese guys singin sef dat got dem dis kind of comfort.omo me sef I gats sing ooo even if its meaninless

Aunty lin.wah av i done??u dont wanna post my comment...God iz watchn oo*continues reading bible*

Appreciate joor@Alica..i thank God 4 dem.

Wow!!! That's so cool.......big ups team bracket!!!!!!!!!!

Hmmm, de next ting we'll hear z dat their landlord chase dem out n dat de haus wasnt theirs. If na lie ask...Lol

Dats a nice 1 4rm ds dudes, thumbs up!

Javill said...

bad belle people around the corner

scataa! said...

Hppy wit dem! 4 real dey are now among d islanders!..spend wisely nwanne! Dats my candid advice!...papeeskataa scata no mata

Hope that is not a rented apartment.

hi linda,pls can we have the more details for the u.s tour,i love bracket,would want to go for the show n i cant find anything on google.thanks

pple can really hate! Can't you just be happy that sm1 is progressing! You'd rather enjoy bringing them down SMH!that's y u will never progress in life! Most of you ranting here don't have anyth to show for yourselves!..make una repent oh so God go make una big

Rented apartment or not! They are doing well... Big ups to dem

it is a rented apartment and it was rented by their manager!!!! Bracket never yori yori after all dis while! lol

make it sound like bourdillon court is in lekki 1..... it is after chevron!! *hiss*

CC said...

Bourdillon Court is not the island o. that one is past 5 or 6 roundabouts, na Ajah. Island is Ikoyi & VI. Lekki Phase 1 na even island by force

Haba Aunty Linda, na Rhode Island, not Rode island. This one caught me by surprise.