Sunday 22 July 2012

Tonto rocks in new photo shoot

Fierce!!!

129 comments:

fierce keh, linda maybe u need to watch some episodes of ANTM. SHE TOO IS COVERING EYES TO SPARK ILLUMINATI GIST, MADAME PLEASE PARK WELL

TONTO IS A BEUTIFUL GIRL BUT HER HAIR LINE STARTN TO RECEDE.

i'm not really feeling it...

Tonto cute chick and all but BRAZILLIAN WEAVER ARE SOMTIMES NOT NECCESSARY!!! AM SURE TONTO WILL KILL A BLONDE LOW CUT.

One hand over one eye! Illumination, abi?

Is she white?

Illuminati nooni

Illuminati...isokay, i rest my case.

eeh! No spritual gain attached 2 these her shots ok.

OMGshe looks soo different. And her makeup is awesome- she looks way better

She fineeeeeee!!!!!

michelle said...

She looks fierce and beautiful in this photo shoot.. Me likey

new cargo

Reali.dis is some serz beef sha.But she looks good,illuminati or no illuminati

O maa ga ohhh...in tiwa's voice#....Choi!!! see as she white abi na camera...loving her CL shoes

She looks different. Not exactly herself....

Blunt Queen said...

Wanna be illuminati. They no day collect pple like you. They pick raw talent. If you like continue to copy all their signs. They will continue to passover you!

she so pretty....i will hit dat no kondo so she kno i mean bizness

Screenplay Africa said...

Why you guys talking about Illuminati here? She's cool, Nice outfit, Nice color selection

Hide ur fingers or use concealer on ur knuckles

@Tontolet has always been a gorgeous Diva. Welove her n she is looking shiny shiny ooo

she is cute but da coverin of d eye is where d whackness begins

tonto you will look fierce with blond short hair like lilian the celeb stylist

cargo going old! Nor be my force to join illuminati abeg. if u like close ur eye from naw till next year make u carry walking stick de waka, dem no go initiate u. yeye fowl.

deyon said...

i share d same sentiment wit d person who asked if she is white,cos she rili looks white but then,she looks very pretty.so case closed.As for the illuminati stuff,pls people should stop commonnzing it,its not jus for every tom dick and harry.Its either you are bastardly rich international standard or u are an intellect that can add value to d cult.

BLOGLORD said...

wats d meaning of this one eye pose naw?
anyway, she tried in the first two pics, love her shoes.

She's effortlessly beautiful no doubt. Me likey

Williams said...

Na so she take white? Love d 3rd pic, she look innocent nd beautiful dere. She kinda looks like Mo'cheddah in d 2nd pic, a cuter version tho

sarafina said...

Worriz wrong with this people sef always trying to copy?
They won't just sit their asses one place. They they be real? Annoying wannabes.

Hahahahahahaha LMAO at Anonymous 8:12 PM

LIB READER PASTED THIS VIDEO AND IT HELPED ME SHAA;
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cqy8uHQbqAA

LOTS OF LOVE

Even though I love her acting she is behaving like a total fool trying to seek for the notice of the illuminati.Anyway when they do notice her,they would notice her as their next sacrifice.

Why do you people always call Illuminati in everything O?! CHAI!

archiri said...

2ru talk bro,2ru tlk

archiri said...

2ru talk bro,2ru tlk

Lwkmoh..u wicked o!!..NEKS

kaybaby said...

Awwh,I'm loving this!Pretty sexy thing!

Effortlessly beautiful?? Some people like running their mouths sha. With all that bleach, makeup, and 10 lbs of Brazilian hair she is "effortlessly" beautiful?? Lmaooo. Too much fakeness jor, even down to her complexion.

9jadetapikin... Tonto fine for ds her photoshoot Ooº°˚˚°ºoo

She looks gd here no doubt but d hair is a radical no. Looks like it was not attended to at all. D hair line too dey vanish small. But den! She is absolutly WHITE O_o

Pls kill d illuminati ish... She's just craving attention. No be her type dem dey find for illuminati sef.... Which money she get? She's too stupid and rude.

nini said...

Thank u for ur comment deyon. Its only small minded and ignorant ppl dat keep ranting about illuminati all the time. Its so sickening

Which tonto ? Is this dike?

Always copying why now nigerians? What's with those knuckles? Must you bleach?

Love love it

u talk two much

Linda Tonto doesnt even acknowledge u and u keep kissing her ass.

could it be that she just likes the pose? Nothing to do with illuminati at all?

Princess of Zion said...

Beautiful lady!

Excelling as a parent- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/21/excelling-as-a-parent/

Envy envy! I can feel it in most of the comments. Let her be. A ah! Non of you,critics, may be half as good as she is. Almost evry thing about you guys "na copy copy" yet you want to make noise. Look @ how you guys are responding to " so so and so vs LIB reader" what if she too have some one among the Illuminati as a roll model? Go girl.

Trying to Illuminate!!loooool!Yeye girl

why is she using skin lightening cream aka bleaching?see her fingers.abeg!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ahn ahn
U r mean o
Lwkmd

Ghost liber said...

I like..end of story

Some people are so stupid in dis linda's blog ehhh?what has iluminating or what got to with one eye posing or pointing fingers?so somone can nt pose again aby?pls is dis d 1st time of u guys are seeing such pose b4? how cm it now has a name? I hv also ones pose that way even b4 iluminating came out ?do u guys knws d meaning of posing atall?and may I remind u that that signal got nothing to do wt iliminating,she's just trying to mk somthing diff and special,and she's bueatiful, as 4 d ode calling that hair brazillian hair,every hair has now turn to a brazilian hair in dis blog even ordinary weavons are now brazilian hair ode my friend shutup ur dirty mouth if u dnt knw wat to say cos I notice most of d ode in dis blog cal any weavon they see brasilian hair itiboribo's,instead of u to apreciate God's beautiful creature u are saying rubish, tonto abeg u too fine na God do am nobi man,

Tonto u too fine abeg wil always love u anytime anyday,ehhhh linda na now u cm if u continue like dis me and tonto go remain ur friend,nice one linda.

Such a pretty lady, she looks like rita nzelu in the second pic.

Egyptian Cream in action. Pls those knuckles aint happening. She looks really cute in the last pic though, her knuckles tried to steal her shine..they're still the star of the show sha

tosin said...

Nice pics..fierce is nt d word I'd use linda..bt she luks rily good...nt rily a fan of the 3rd one (from an artistic point of view) dnt like d angle...d photographer cud av done a beta job bt I luv d sweater

supremacydone said...

she looks nice, been wondering is she an albino????????

Nothing Special jor!

OMG!!!...tonto y na? Sure u r so scared of d sun now,shior.

She looks nice but i still prefer her with black hair. Beautiful

Whats wrong with her knuckles,awon elenu razor.

She rily looks diff, not liking d look btw. A huge fan nevertheless.

Fearless! said...

Is she an actress or an aspiring porn star?
Longest hiss

Not feelin abeg,its so nicki wannabe ish

Pledge your allegiance

wats wit u coverin ur left eye?..u think we dont know?..we know...ure just a wanna be.
C j

shez pretty obviously but wotever, me no send am.

Bleaching cream dey work o!!!

Lmao.

Linda obviouzli dsnt knw wt fierce is na wah! Linda steadi fallin hand...SPJL

Like realllyyyy!!!!!!!

She is a nice looking girl but I think a bit too much photoshopping and light manipulation has created a different person.

Ahmed said...

Tonto Dike is actually better looking in these photos than in her past photo shoots.

jeez she 2 red

gist next door said...

shes lukin reli different nd beautiful...kudos to d make up artist

suave said...

Fierce? Na wa oo

Hmm, harsh!
Lolzz..

Linda wil u woke up frm that bed of urs and post my coment since lastnight,u don flex finish come dey sleep lk pregnant woman,by d time am bck frm work in d evening and i did nt see my coments dis blog wil nt contain us,hv a nice day.

Nija and their way of criticism, so anybody that closes one eye in a pic is either a member of illuminati or want 2 belong.

Tonto was my coursemate at the University of science and Tech Portharcourt. We both graduated in Petroleum engineering which in my humble opinion is no small feat for a girl who lost her mum as a kid and never sat back to sulk abt how the world abandoned her.
She was already huge as an actress while she studied as an engineer,again not a small feat. To read some of these nit Wits spread lies abt her is so sad.Low self esteem and Jealousy can really turn human beings into animals. Tonto works hard for a living,some of u just need to do that and stop crying sour grapes!

Alexis said...

She looks different. And I don't understand why she had to raise her hand and cover one eye, showing us her black knucles. So she no fit bleach those parts?

Eme Achanga said...

Lol@new cargo

shes pretty

Much better than the first photoshoot. Don't care about the illuminatti sign though.

Enough wit d bleaching cream, c ur knuckles dey black. Help urslf o.but I must confess u r fine chic sha.

Asanwa said...

Beautiful

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawn

i think d one eye thing is just a way of passing on the message that she is now singularly focused. No more two timing @Logosfrom Dac

Nne mehn, this knuckles self dikwa egwu!
Use a foundation on them.
I wonder why most Nigerian Girls wanna look like me

She luks cute bt mak we try dey proud of wetin we get sha. 2 me, black is stil d best beauty. Rock ur wrld galfrd........

Linda u need to start filtering ur comments. There are a lot of charlatans up in here. Wetin do d pics now? D woman is a star appreciate her. Dnt sit there critisizing.jealous people. That's y ur country is d way it is. Silly people.

Tonto congrats oh! You have suceeded in meeting up with Ruky Sanda in d bleaching world. Can't u guys learn from Genevieve, Stephanie and Omotola? Pls appreciate ur color. Now your an unfortunate half cast, i hope u sleep better at night. Btw lovely pics

lahbee said...

she looks really beautiful in this pictures. Nice one Tonto. haters stop the beef,let's be nice for once.

Which omotola? She dey bleach too just leave her name out

why she com look like say she wan FART(MESSS) for dat first picture....LMAO

loving the 3rd pic where she had one eye closed with her hand..she looks so sweet n innocent..one can't even reconcile her movie roles n d person in d pic..

~a blogger in d making~

CMON NOW LOOK AT THE RECEDING HAIRLINE FOR GOODNESS SAKE...THE HAIR IS HIDEOUS, AND THE PICS ARE SO MEDIOCRE LOOKING..LOOK AT THE DARK KNUCKLES...WHATS THE DEAL WITH THE BLEACHING???

AS FOR THE MGBEKE POSES I REST MY CASE..PHOTO SHOOTS MUST HAVE BEEN TAKEN BY AN APPRENTICE NA AMU ORU!!!!

She is Ogbanje

TRICIA said...

pls wic tonto is dis,DIKE ABI WIC ONE DEY AGAIN, NO VEX THEY ALL LOOK ALIKE NOW

mariamah said...

She should try and hide those hands,don't know why some women do this to themselves, must u bleach.

Nawa for u critics o, hia, i think she looks ok,i dont understand the illuminati reference its like you guys are illuminati crazed, and i don't see anything wrong with her knuckles everyone's knuckles and knees are darker and infact hers are fair, so just hush with the blind critism and take a walk.

Personally I don't care much for tonto but I think the pics are ok. Common people just chill with the negative comments pls. D babe ain't half bad at all.

@anonymous 10:16 *****NO BRAIN! Get your spellings and English right and plis even if you pose that way who knows you?! Loooolzzzzzz!

RAZZ CHICK...RAZZ NECKLACE "SWAGGER?" THA HELL?? TRYIN TOO HARD!

That Girl said...

LMAO!!! @ Anon 8:12. Harshness mehn. But c'mon Tonto. Who still even says swagger in 2012 (july oh!), talk more of wearing the word on your neck! Stale (and razz) much. Cute girl tho, gotta say.

ANO 10:16PM DAT IS A BRAZILLIAN WEAVE IDIAT TONTO TWITTED IT NOW WAT DO U WANT TO SAY? NOT ALL BLACK WEAVES ARE BRAZILLIAN DEY HAVE DEM IN DIFF COLORS OLODO.

By thr knuckles u shall no them...lol

UBADIRE ASHIEGBU said...

The kingdom of God is at hand. Repent, Repent, Repent. What shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses his soul to the devil????????????????????????????

Fan said...

Tonto dike !u rock if una like make una dey gossip she bought another range plus hummer plus infinity !d girl is balling big time!hard working girl !and guess wat she is my next door neighbour !I see her rushing to work very early iin d morning when am preparing kids for school.she is a humble and sweet girl!she greets u 100times a day if she sees u 100times!God bless u my dear!keep moving .

@alicia: 8:51pm. Maybe u should start by going to the dictionary or asking a friend what "effort" actually means! Yes she is effortlessly beautiful!! She's not trying too hard, she is BEAUTIFUL nd photogenic. Amount of cream or hair is not the issue ok! Stop making too much noise and get ur dictionary before u say arrant nonsense!

Depriceless said...

she looks super cute here...

wats wrong wit her fingers n nukles eh.

Illuminati wanna bee,mttttchheeww kim of 9ja,taaaahh it won't wrk!#thanks 2 fotoshop#

@ajiriavae said...

When I first saw the pictures, I thought "goodness, she's almost white!!!". Is she trying too hard? Probably. But we must also admit that she doesn't fail to give you glamour. I just wish she would work with a stylist that would help polish off her look.
Good luck to her. Wishing her luck in her undertakings. There really is no need to curse her out because you don't like her style.
http://ajiristyle.blogspot.com/

I tire ooo.she's cool joor

that necklace is from primark

I saw a documentary on her being a member of Illuminati, and now this is another picture of her showing one of those signs...If true, Tonto...e bad o

She obviously had to put a ton of effort into get look just to look like that, do it's not effortless, coupled with all the airbrushing done. Abeg,, park well

Hehehehehehe. Damn! Tonto u finished says Ms Vee

Adedoyin said...

she looks good. nuff said

lwkmd @ hair line starting to recede.. cudnt even recognize her.. too much bleaching but at the end of the day shes pretty

Tonto, woaw! Looking different. Nawa o!

am not her fan..but i think she looks beautiful in this photoshoot

Stop been a hater. Cos she's finer dan u!!! She fine-u beef, she closes one eye wif one hand-u talk rubbish, u hug transformer, u burn to ashes...msheeeeewww

she does look different ,not bad at all