Robert Pattinson moves out of home he shared with Kirsten Stewart | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 July 2012

Robert Pattinson moves out of home he shared with Kirsten Stewart

According to People magazine, the Twilight star has temporarily moved out of the LA home he shared with Kristen following reports she cheated on him with married director, Rupert Sanders.

Robert is said to be devastated and angry...and ‘couldn’t believe what he was hearing’ when Kristen told him the fling was just a ‘one off.’ Kristen is begging for another chance, Robert is undecided.

58 comments:

Duke Emeka said...

He shouldn't go back, she no try.

Abeg which archive did u dig out ds ugly pic of Rob?..he looks starved and unkempt..NEKS

Sharp sharp...

Africandecor(click) said...

i am yet to understand what girls find in married men.... how can u be with someone who is committed to another??? maybe that's the idea though thinking*, no commitment needed...

decorating with bottles and jars http://homafrica.wordpress.com/2012/07/27/decorating-with-bottles-and-jars/

Sorry about this Robert, one-off is normal this days.

that is what happens when you have long throat ole oloju kokoro the one she had was not enough for her and she is now known as oliver twist that would certainly teach her a lesson in that her youtful life silly brat

Good. Forget her and move on. Thank God filming for the last Twilight movie is over. There may not be any need for them to come across each other :))

Tobenna said...

Well, she can't say she didn't see that coming

promise michealz said...

D guy shld leave jor, she's just a saddist and a b**th

When you go and carry a slut and put in ur house, what do u expect? Anyways, that is Karma. He "stole" her from her former fiance and now someone has done same to him.

Don't know why people don't see that a leopard cannot change its spots. He knew she had such tendencies as shown by her previous handiworks.

Isn't that how he always looks?? The boy is ugly ! My friends and I don't understand the hype (:S)

THE NAIJALLY SHOW said...

I'm just saying, but this might be a publicity stunt for the upcoming Breaking dawn part two. @ african decor chcik ever heard of the phrase "forbidden fruit is the sweetest." people are naturally drawn to something they know they're not suppose to have. Shekinah.

IF you're Nigerian you should check out some comedy stuffs i do on youtbue, and music reviews. Be sure to subscribe.

Nanya said...

Nanya says...
This people are shameless

Abeg y'all should leave d girl, are nigerian girls n men better of? Y'all will b on here throwing baseless tantrums!

Y'all shud just shut up,,hypocrites.if it were Rob dat cheated, i bet y'all wud say Kirsten shud 4giv..mtswwwwww!

It takes

Promise you r d bitch..ewu namibia.nonsenz.

Still love Kristen stewart.

brown sugar said...

That married man sure as hell is berra dan ha real life starved wanna be looking vampire ..hell yeaaa ,I sed it nw kill ya seff..duhh *eyes rolling*

Janded said...

She is only twenty two and will make mistakes. it is the married guy that I blame. he should have known better

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

once a cheater always a cheater its quite funi dat its the lady dat is cheating and begging for a 2nd chance the most annoying thing is dat the dude she was screwing is even an old man that finds it hard to get it up the million dollar twilight question is what did the bitch see in the old man what is he doing to her dat vampire rob aint doing to her may b d old man they do licky licky (dats (Linda,s language) for those that dont no

If they cheat WITH you, they'll cheat ON you. What goes around comes around :)

And is it must u comment? am still trying to figure d rationale behind ur comment,u so offpoint like a dick in a loose hoe. Shut ur trap if u so low on intellect to contribute meaningfully.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

ritzyfab said...

To err is human and to forgive is divine..#justsaying

Dick sweet.
Toto is honey.
open your mouth to eat
Yansh and prick onto glory

The ghost poet
Lagos

finest-in-internet said...

I really feel sorry for him, is so painful when the person you love so much cheat on you. Do not worry Robert, there will be better times!

http://the-finest-in-internet.blogspot.de/

Fearless! said...

Don't know what to say cos I don't want to judge!
No one is perfect!
This things happen everyday,nt dt its right but its confusing and when ure in d know,u won't know who to blame!

She cheated, may have regretted her actions and may never do it again,on the flip side,she might do it again,so,I can't shout!

As for u,is this about who's better or what she did,ure just a mumu

Kindly check my website. www.zyonglobal.com
Advice needed on how to improve to serve you better.

tackytots said...

Classic case...

http://mythotsonpaper.blogspot.co.uk/2012/07/cheating-vs-commitment-by-lala_26.html?m=1

She's done it twice. What makes you think she won't do it again?

She's very stupid. Did she really think she wouldn't be photographed with all the paparazzi around? Naive child.

MAXIMUS™ said...

And this is news because? No one friggin cares mehn! They can both go into a cave and suck each others blood for all I care! Oshisco!

IT IS FUNNY HOW EVERYONE IS CONCERNED ABOUT KIRSTEN'S RELATIONSHIP, THAT DIRECTOR IS A MARRIED MAN! HE IS THE HE-GOAT!

nnna mehn u guys shuld let des babe breath

Make we hear word, if its d man that cheated it will be no big deal....let him get over it , if he really loves her, let him do the right thing. Infact, its Kristen I feel sorry for for, cos she loses either way.

Shi said...

...but their relationship has always felt like a PR stunt to me. A very long PR stunt...

Funny though, no one is talking about Rupert Saunders that was married with two kids. The irony.

N'wayz...Rob will go and carry another girl n' Kristen will go on to another guy, hopefully this time, not married.

At the end of the day, na dya own Kpara #dustshandsoff

¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))...U av vex? Oya sowie,no vex dearie!

you are guy i suppose and you are one to talk. go and see what your so called married men are doing to young girls and wasting away their lives. it's a guy's way by behind!

Hey,please could you e-mail me the links for ur videos on youtube?...there is this new series comin out soon,it features naija comedy videos on a tv programm called Nollytube...we could work 2geda,pls do e-mail me @ moyosola_omotosho@hotmail.com

¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))...U av vex? Oya sowie,no vex dearie!

LIBLUVA said...

Ω̴̩̩̩̥α dem sabi.

ez said...

Robert, she a hoe,move on.Never take a hoe back, you need a good woman in your life.

9jadeltapikin... Ds issue of married women n men cheating ÈŠ̊§ getting too much God help us Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo

steezz.com said...

They relationship was too predictable. Totally devoid of adventure. Kristen needed more. She wanted something for risky. She got bored.

I though my eyes were the only ones seeing this way. This guy isnt handsand. He just ok. Too overrated for nothing

The DOWNFALL of the almighty Kirsten Stewart and Robert Patterson...Na wa ooo so this is the end of this Fairytale

People do worse than this. U should all free the girl. Its her life, her mistakes her choices. None of ur business

People do worse than this. How many married women cheat on their husbands? Some with their fellow women. Its her life, her choices, her mistakes. No bodyz busineSs

And ur point is ?

Fearless! said...

Anon 5.19,u dnt have sense at all and I feel bad for u!
What kind of mumu comment is dt!
Ure so vulgar,its disgusting!
No wonder ure a ghost poet and u will remain a ghost!
Anuofia!

Ur a fool. What wuld a young girl be doin with a married man. Did he rape you? Its pple like you dat raise kids with no morals these days. All the knw is bb and brazilian hair. That's y the lack contentment and continue following married men around or Chairman as some of them will say. Anu ofia

A said...

I'ts bound to be hard for him na..... Knowing that another guy dey chop the girl with impunity.....lol.

Still think the relationship is a PR stunt tho.

Lmaoooo... Didn't know kristen had it in her

You both are fools especially bonaventure, married nigerian men,flaunts their babes openly at bars n stuff, n u fools come out here to say shit! She can choose to fuck ur fathers its her body! Nigerians n their lame holier than thou ways! U that bona, u'll get slapped one of these days cos u re always quick at posting shit! Oloshi!

Marksie said...

Oh no?!. What will happen to twilight saga? No more bella.

Check Out Robert PAttinson House:
http://alachamyobiken.blogspot.com/2011/08/robert-pattinson-house.html

Tamara said...

Plz abeg...Y is he acting lyk as if he neva cheated on her...he obviously must av had his own fling nd obviously he dint get caught..so plz he shuld calm down nd think b4 making drastic decisions

Lwkmd....nigerians wats ur business...famzers

How can u be sure that this isn't just a lie created bY the magazine. I mean they create these lies all the time.anyway at least they've finished filming breaking dawn lucky us.

You have said it all!