Photos: Kristen Stewart cheated on Rob Pattisson with married director | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 July 2012

Photos: Kristen Stewart cheated on Rob Pattisson with married director

Us Weekly released the exclusive photos. Will this hurt her career?

69 comments:

They shld ve known better dat there is no hiding place for celeb in US. Wish we had dis type of paparazzi in naija. Sorry Rob P

Segun said...

Kristen why would u do this to me now? U're breaking my heart. Honestly i feel very very sad. Why now? U really don't know how much i love u. This is just a dagger thru my heart:(

Y r dey makin a big deal out of it? Even wives cheat on der husbands in hollywood...

I am yet to knw why u would cheat on such cute british guy with this one and didnt she knw camera's are everywhere kai

@anon 3:47 my tots exactly! Seem to me like she was actually trying to get caught. I mean how stupid can they get.

serendipity said...

cheiii... see her face, she was really enjoyin all the fondling ooh, now she dey beg. sorry don hear word sef!

gretel said...

small girl,she wan be like Kim K....sorry for you....still love you sha.
where is my love...lil spicer?

Y.Tee said...

I read their press statement this morning asking for forgiveness. I hope they settle this amicably. I'ld hate to stop seeing Rob and Kristen together. I sure hope this does not affect her career ooo

Chukwuemeka said...

This woman and baby needs your prayer
Woman Prays for a Miracle after giving Birth to a baby whose Brain is outside the Skull

gretel said...

small girl,she wan be like Kim K....sorry for you....still love you sha.
where is my love...lil spicer?

am highly dissappionted with her so much fell in love with this lady and to make matters worse the guy (ROB) is the 50th most paid celeb in the world... so WTF was she looking for in another relationship with a married man with 2 kids... paparazzi yeas may have been too nosy but its good dirty secrets get into the open like dis... Who knows maybe she did it to play the roles in the movies he directed... I hate her now tho

guess their twilight love wasn't so strong after all,and she has an innocent look,well looks can be deceiving.she's probably coming up the list of whores in hollywood

i wouldn't have been surprised if it was rob that cheated but she???well maybe she likes older men

Whomever is free 4rm sin shud cast d 1st stone if nt judge not pls!

gal wit innocent looks are dangerous to the society. One even cheated on my friend and was still trying to deceive him. I think she is just saying wat the public needs to hear. sure she has repented becos she will go back to the guy if he is in lust and frustrate the guy until he does the breaking up himself. So i think the guy should just end it now.
That is Y i still take my stand with

LOVE WITH YOUR HEAD NOT YOUR HEART

THE NAIJALLY SHOW said...

I think it will hurt her career. Over on youtube a lot of rabid fan girls are cursing her out for cheating on "EDWARD". CHeck out my youtube channel peeps for the NAIJALLY SHOW.
http://www.youtube.com/user/olsnetwork

Here's what you call a fame whore...a woman who uses men as ladders to success. Like Angelina Jolie for instance and Madonna. They sleep their way to the top...rihanna too, so I don't seem racist. Lol

Basically this is not far-fetched...a majority of women want security and would go to any extent to get it. You ladies out there know this, so don't form.....

I'm a gay man so I'm privy to this kind of information from my girlfriends. I'd say the men are as dull..lol, they fall for a woman who's clearly beyond their station, because they want to show-off, maybe they have a little money in the bank....lol.. so why act surprised when the woman only wants you for your cash or connection....

They'd even sleep with your bestfriend. Some men do it Djimou...and fellas out there you know yourselves...

It's called an 'upgrade!'....Here's to perfect heterosexuality ;-)

(eg Beyonce & Jay - how u gonna upgrade me when I'm already the best....) word!

omg i cant believe dis,i love rob so freaking much.ow could kristen do dis.im a die hard twilight fan,so speechless,wish dis is fake i swear.chei my hrt is bleeding.

its a difficult one

Proudly Igbo said...

I've always felt that Rob and Kristen's relationship was a charade. Like they're forced to be together. Kind of like Selena and Justin. These people don't surprise me at all.

IVORY CHI said...

THATS HER BUSINESS

SOME GIRLS ARE JUST STUPID

LINDA...ITS ONLY CAREER THAT YOUR THINKING ABOUT

MAXIMUS™ said...

Who cares about this weird girl and what she does in her spare time. The girl gives me the creeps *shivers*

This gal na real ashewo, d way she talks and move sef be like dog on heat

one of the reasons i might never get married....

...it didn't hurt angelina jolie's career.

Why are pple rili angry wit kristen n not d married guy and y r pple more angry wit kristen than in brad n angelina tym. Plus I wud lyk 2 knw wen d affair probably started.

NANA said...

@ anon 5.05 pm, i fell from my bed laughing. exactly her body language scream sexxxxxxxx all the time. @ Linda y would this hurt her career? helllooooooo HOLLYWOOD we are talking about, even the nollywood ashys wey they sleep wiv married men, Nigerians with all our self righteousness we still buy the films they act in.smh

Since she is not a man, it is likely to improve her career. You only get a better deal after sexual indiscretion in the western world if u are female. So release sex tapes and sleep with married men, if u get into trouble d crazy feminists are on hand to ask why the man in the whole affair is not blamed for everything. Try releasing a sex tape if u are a man and u get a court case to answer.

Naijarian said...

Well, karma's a bitch ain't it... She cheated on her former boyfriend with Rob who incidentally was going out with her friend, so, what goes around, comes back around...

But na wa o... See better hammer! The paparazzi wey take the pic don hit jackpot...

Naijarian said...

Lin lin, may be na to consult this guy so, she no go dey use the thing anyhow... But people dey o.. How you go do this kind thing to your wife?...http://www.mercyjohnson.com/a-38-year-old-indian-man-padlocks-wifes-private-for-4-years-over-fear-of-infidelity

A said...

STAGED!!!

Janded said...

Hurt or boost. in Hollywood scandal sells men. It is the married guy that is doomed. Hope he has a pre-nup!

I bow 4 ur english angry anty.

Yes. They know cameras are everywhere but that's the idea isn't it? Publicity tinz.

abeg if she dey yansh the guy, make e no affect my new twilight movie o. make d connection btw the 2 love bird still show.

People are asking why the world seems to me mad at Kristen and not the married guy.

Did u guys know that the lady that played Kristen's mother in the Snow White movie is actually the Directors wife which means that they where sneaking around the set when the movie was being made.

That alone is heartless, coldhearted and mean but then again Kristen is only in her early 20's while the guy is in his 40's. He should know better.

Yes. They know cameras are everywhere but that's the idea isn't it? Publicity tinz.

Kristen did not release a sex tape, she is caught in a scandal. An affair involving a married man who has 2 kids. Even though hollywood promotes scandals, this can easily hurt Kristen's career because the act can be viewed as stoned cold especially because of the 2 kids involved.

na them know

Ok like seriously. Y r pple dissin kristen n nt d married guy? Its not like I condone her actions but pls cut her sum slack. Oma baby

Wow! Too much spooning action going on in the first pic! These pics doesn't look like they just kissed oooo, definitely much more happened between them! If I was Rob I would kick this stupid girl out!!!

Boo, who cares?! They were boring anyways.

Haha! Paparazzi that can take such pics, na instant millionaire be that!!!!

@maximus i agree, she is so creepy!!! Even dt rob sef i dnt knw wt is hot abt him:( weird couple

Go sit down jor! Is it only married people that cheat? In this case it happened both ways! She is single and she cheated as well as the married man! Don't get married, u r only going to make it easier for your girl to cheat on you! Mumu

Gb09 said...

Abeg leave her alone jor. She's 22 and made a stupid mistake. Her mates are in school and doing much worse.
Besides she's a very hard-worker and was the highest paid female actor in Hollywood this last year. So I hope she dusts herself up and moves on.

All of you talking crap here have done much worse. Especially the girls, yes, Naija women are worse ashewos, if cameras follow you, the things that will be exposed ehn.

What did Jesus say about casting the first stone?

Chisom said...

Hehe looks like our Snow white isn't as innocent as we thought she was. D only person I feel sorry 4 in d whole of dis nonsense is d guy's wife. I can't even imagine myself in her shoes, makes me wanna hav a rethink on dis whole marriage thing. I mean, it's not like it's some kinda achievement!

blogss said...

I'm just thinking that girl or what's her name is not serious.. damn!

http://bunnaj.blogspot.com/

No it will not.Scandal and husband/boyfriend snatching sells in Hollywood. Ask Angelina Jolie

Are you for real? I suggest you get a mattress..you need to sleep

supremacydone said...

we all make mistakes. apology accepted!!!
next.......
kaput

so oyibo gals too dey follow aristo for yankee,tot twas only a naija gals tin

Kay said...

Yeh its bad she cheated,and its only bad to me cos its a married man involved...most of the babes here have either fallen for one married man or the other( im not saying there musta been sex involved o)...shes only being crucified cos she got caught.if na so dem dey catch all of una,i for no see any comments here....who r u to curse her when ur not even better.go work on urself first before crucifying another.....poor lovely girl.

how can it hurt her?she don popular more be that,abeg body no b firewood....she no go taste dir dick b4?let her be jor shes 22 and acting her age

Shez a bitch, don't go nd mary d. Fine boi God has brought to ur lyf. B datin anoda womanz husband. I'm so sori boo rob pattison u luk so nyc nd quiet for dat bitch

Pls people like these should stop tarnishing the good image of other innocent women.

Karma is a sluty bitch. She has bin coverin her devilish act by actin quiet nd dresin lyk a boi, hw com nw u can dres lyk a grl, d maried guy has opened ur eyez... Hahaha. So sori Rob u re way beta dan her luvly guy.

Lolll @ biobakun, dem b wan forc u mary bfor. If u don't ve nfin to writ u skip offf. Gud mariag has to deal wit d couplez nd God.

I pity ur mother,ure gay and u Can say it!smh

Sorry,d reason for that wil be ur last name!

"Runz" this is what it is... I dnt blame her... She's kuku nt married to Rob. So e fi oro le! Me I still like her.

As a celeb, you will be found out..and yet it will hurt her career see Meg Ryan, her career down the drain while Russel Crowe that she cheated with is still getting work in Hollywood...

Who cares!! KMT

bulls_eye said...

Na wa for these celebrities o; if u must cheat do it in the koro nah. Abi, how much does it cost to get a hotel room?
Meanwhile, the 3rd picture (lower one), is he doing 'licky licky down there'?:-) Over to u Linda

Sandra said...

The truth is women are bigger cheats than men, fate is ctching up, because research has it that they are bigger liars and nagging wives, men be careful, dont take bad names and do what is right God will protect you hearts.

but i wonder why people complain about relationships in Hollywood.....thats how they all end up, when their role model is KK and they watch reality tv and bliv it...

archiri said...

Lol! I thnk ds little stars luv older men in d industry,katie holmes left her boyfrnd nd jumped in2 d arms of Tom cruise. I thnk she's tired of Rob *Vampires nd humans dnt go 2geda*

whats new? pass the mic jooor. But hey Angelina Jolie don get successor in the home wrecking business and seriously these two ladies look alike kinda, they have that dead look in their eyes always looking glum like they seriously need a hot bath.

david cameron said...

Same thots here maximuz. She skurz the ish outta me. Always acting drunk, high and shit