Lady Gaga Tweets Nude Photo of Herself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 July 2012

Lady Gaga Tweets Nude Photo of Herself

The 26 year old singer yesterday Tweeted this extremely revealing picture of herself sitting in an armchair naked. I think Lady Gaga should leave all these jagba jagba moves to less talented people who need to be in the news all the time. She's an incredibly talented singer/songwriter, that should be enough!

134 comments:

She's not even cute!! She looks weird as heck. Weirdo and desperate for attention. Illuminati whore!! Haha lol

king said...

Nawa o! Bigtime Kolo! #Lipssealed#

Tobenna said...

Wow

this is very crazy,,,,,,endtime near

this is madness

Princess of Zion said...

Make sure you cash your cheques- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/28/dont-miss-your-cheque/

Probably she needed someone to tell her that,..@iRepCriTics

That chair also looks like my grandfathers,..

26??? She looks like 46! See her Yama Yama face! If she likes let her start doing porn! Who gives da f..ck! This is what idiots do when their fame is getting to an end! Mtchewwww

Qiz said...

Oh Lord....why? #totallygrossedout

Oyegbenga said...

She is a disgrace to the women folks. SMH

Sefiu said...

She don dey mad

Issoke...A̶̲̥̅♏ expectn goldie's own tho!

Dammy said...

Not all naked bodies stimulate!Dis is a damn swagless, body weakenin' nudity.Who gv a fuck abt her shameless body?!!!

Ikunkun Babbles..... said...

The only thing news worthy about this picture is the setting...In fact heading should be " Lady Gaga Tweets photo of Herself in a weird looking apartment"

That couch is straight-up raggedy mehn....were was she??Her dope dealer's house???

Uhm is that her balls being squeezed in-between her legs? That thing doesn't look like a vagina ooh!

Kayode Odusanya said...

It's because of her name- "gaga"- she feels she always has to live up to it.

scataa! said...

Wot else dos she have 2 offer if nt bn acting Gaga as her name implies!..9ja girls plsss dnt try 2 imitate her o! She don kolo badly!..PSSNM

Mma said...

I can see her "pinky labia". #coveringmyeyes. Lord have mercy........ Via mmaoluwa

Korede said...

dis girl is going crazy , go gaga going crazy ..oh yes she's goin crazy ..crazy ...Dats all I can say

Hmm...only her understands herself and why she does what she does

Only God can save her soul. Cos she's already an agent of darkness.

NecFix said...

I guess she was born that way. It's in her blood to get naked, write/perform satanic lyrics/songs ('Judas', 'Alejandro', 'Marry The Night', etc), Wear outlandish fashion, & do other weird stuff (like realeasing a fragrance that has a blend of human blood, semen & poisonous extract). Some say she has sold her soul to the devil, but I could care less about all these, 'cos...

iLike her music...! :-)

Wetin concern you linda? Its her body!

This lady is such an idiot.If she wants let her go n start doing porn movies.By the way that thing inbtw her legs is it her cut off AMU or only Vagina big like that

emiliy4all said...

it is very sad that those who are supposed to be role models to the younger ones have become immoral models to them instead......Anyway that's her life, she can live it the way she wants.

Shez sick!!!!! Wat do u expect of a devil's associate?

what do i see between her legs??

that is her pussy showing, its like kpomo

She's just an idiot who needs 2 visit a reabilitation centre.

NKECHI said...

But you din't complete this headline. I thought it should have read LADY GAGA TWEETS NUDE PHOTO OF HERSELF AS USUAL.

Linda!! Abeg no spoil my day! What talent? This is the only way she can be noticed oooo! Anumanu mmuooo! I don't like any of her songs and @ times I wonder why there's so much hype abt her music! Today she'll wear meat dress ,tomorrow she'll act and dress like a man! It all sums up to what I had said earlier she is a complete muntula, no talent onye Ocha! She should be admitted @ the psychiatric hospital di na be nna m Enugu state! By the time d male nurses and d good docs handle her, she go know herself! Anumpuma!!lol

stupid gaga,dis illuminati tin don enta ur head,i no send ur dirty pussy gerawt,u suppose 2 b a role model nt dis,go joor

Dis is disgusting is dat her totex showing wat is wrong with all dis celebrities?????nge

There is more to this, d devil wants u 2 c everything. Dnt 4get 2 church 2day.

archiri said...

Aunty Linda wen u go pose nude nah? I dey wait wit my cain. Lady gaga no get any oda thng 2 do dats y she do ds one make pple jst tlk abt her

£L G£N£RAL said...

Dere is meanin in a name & she is sch a dumb blonde. Her name is GAGA so she is free 2 display her GAGACIOUS self.

She too dey gaga

katie said...

I agree wf u linda. Shez gat d fame so ol dez r pointless...

Someone please tell her to open the legs and remove the hand if she really wants to be naked..

Mchewww, stupid girl. That's what excess money and lack of God in ones life can cause.

Nonsense

We've seen it all,nothing more to hide,nothing even worth wasting ma vaseline or Lux soap on. Smh for a possesed creature.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

I see ynash!. I Love her tho..

Austin Uche said...

i cldnt agree more Linda.... Dis chic can like to do naked naked tinz sha.. I dnt blame, anytime she makes one of this her naked moves, the american tv people and citizen spur her on..

...not okay.

Linda why u dey talk like that. We need to see her toto too. It is part of the talent showing. It is a total package. For real I like what I saw. It just that her toto is small.

Megabros said...

Lady Gaga is an agent of darkness who is a weapon in the hands of Satan to destroy men thru sexual immorality. I'm surprised u don't know this Linda. By default, she is designed to behave this way...

People you don't understand. This is part of the price she has to pay for selling her soul to the devil in order to acquire talent and firm. In most cases they also covenant to die young. Watch out. Mark my words.

9jadeltapikin... She don kolo ₪☺ b only gaga wey she βε̲̣̣̣̥ na gogo she go turn Τ̅☺ mad woman

PoLyMaT said...

all her moves are jst 2 lure more members †̥ hell..I dnt xpect anytin less frm an incarnate..##

sLY said...

Dats d problem linda and am sure lady gaga agrees wit me 2,i dnt c any real talent in her(Apart frm d Gaga part). She s jst bin ova hyded jo, look @ hr. 4 me aprt frm 'edge of glory' i cnt rememba any hit frm ha; its only crazy stufs lyk dis and ha xtreme dressin dat kips ha in d news.

Rubbish!

Happy sunday Lin Lin n fellow LIB readers, incredibly talented singer/songwriter indeed, we hear u.......I believe ds Lady is not fully sane and highly possessed, her weird lifestyle says it all,I dnt even find d pix sexy at all...Illuminati tinzz..God pass una

na wah for this lady. She is just luring youths to hell. That's her mission. She is an agent and was given targets to lure souls away from God. I pity her fans. Right from day one, I never like her character.

And who are you to tell her how to live her life or ply her trade? Don't be so bigoted and jealous! She is after all, LADY GAGA, and being unpredictable and controversial is CENTRAL to her persona. Quit getting worked on on her account. If you like, don't post my comment!

No doubt she is a talented artist.but I advise she turns t blue films.perhaps she wil do greater there nd it wil be an added advantage t her CV.

We r yet 2 recover 4rm her telephone video wit beyonce, nw this, the least she could hv done was 2 cover her anus wit those hanging legs. Things we do 4 attention but i thot she already hv enof of it. Mtchwwwwwwwww, media whores

I quite agree wit u linda she should leave all dis rubbish nd focus on her song writin or beta still make she leave song writin nd join blue film. Mtch. Via ALOMO can

Lilspicer said...

She is just a stupid gurl her career is down so she is seekin attention-was dat smallhole doin der-omo-iwo says so..via b.b bold.5

She's mad

BLOGLORD said...

looking at her she screams EVILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!

LIBLUVA said...

She would have opened everything why covering some. Mssswhh. God nonsense τ̅☺ bad rubbish. Lin Lin abeg, today Ω̴̩̩̩̥α sunday, ₪☺ spoil ♍Ƹ̴ biko nwannemadu.

She's just leav'n her reputation as a ludacris. Y'all should pay her no mind

Na attention seeking. She's not been in d news for a bit so.... Wait...but she barely wears clothes na, so wot r we saying

Linda, abeg na toto be dat wey I dey see???

linda abeg leave d chic
OBO IS OBO!

Lilspicer said...

U don make me lauff fall inside cow meat wey i dey eat i wonder y dey hype her songs so much and she is the richest hiphop female artiste world wide.stupid untalented attention seeker-sog(omo-iwo)says so..via b.b bold.5

More like bokoto sef

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) ,End time is near. The whole of her kunana is outside.choi

cent25 said...

u ar right ma bro....definitly she is desgnd 2 do dis way by d devl

Linda she is not naked,she wears a a deceptively flesh-coloured thong.I know people will think thats her vaginal lips between her legs in the pic,but not its a thong.

That's actually how a woman's v-jay jay looks when they sit or bend over with their legs closed. Guess you are a guy & still a virgin. This pic is gross tho

Ode , hiphop ke ? Pop music is differently from hiphop

‎​Lady Gaga`Lady Gaga`s concerts were cancelled in Japan, Norweigh & Africa.
The CHURCHES got together and prayed and we can do the same.

THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT!

We cannot allow Lady Gaga 2 enter this Country,and we CANNOT support her!

Fellow believers in Christ Jesus you may or may not know the seriousness of what I am saying, we need to stand firm against the Lady Gaga concert

she is a confessed satanist and a bride of satan letting her in to Nigeria for her concert will bring spells of evil.

Let this concert be cancelled in JESUS NAME

The name Gaga is a name of a demon incase you did not know STOP LISTENING TO LADY GAGA!

BE AWARE! Romans 12:2 The Song "Alejandro" by Lady Gaga
Very subtly the devil sneaks into our lives to steal and destroy souls!

We don't even realize that just by singing the lyrics of a seemingly 'innocent' song with a nice tune, we open the door wider for his evil spirit!!

Alejandro' means: man's defender and protector' (GOD)
Fernando' means: ardent for peace (JESUS). '
Roberto' means: bright or shiningly framed (HOLY SPIRIT).
Babe' is the same as 'child'

Now sing the lyrics:
Don't call my name
don't call my name
Alejandro (GOD).
I'm not your child
I'm not your child-Fernando (JESUS)
Don't call my name
don't call my name-Roberto (HOLY SPIRIT)
Alejandro; Alejandro (GOD)
Just let me go

People, please stop listening to Lady Gaga!
Her Real name is
Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta

She sold her soul to the satan for fame and fortune, suddenly having 8 million followers on Twitter; top selling artist, and the top winner at the Grammys.

This is clearly the devil at work! Remember the images with her inside the egg carried on a cross? Hatching from an egg signifies the cold blooded rebirth.

Implanted horns on her shoulders and cheek bone indicating the transformed BRIDE OF SATAN!

I knew her being out of the spotlight was too good to be true and she would comeback with something ridiculous...and unfortunately for us it was not through her notorious ridiculous outfits...geeyz..*smh* it is getting played out Gaga

Can a pastor preach without a bible? As a disciple of satan, she is also using what can captivate people's attention to preach. Lady gaga is just in the same business of wining souls! Children of God beware!!!

Fearless! said...

"Differently"???
=)) , ' ' '
<\¸,' '
Λ  laff pisss ƒör body
Olodo agba!
And to think. U were trying to correct another!
​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))
See where itk-ness has landed u!

ROTFL

Ure a sick,disgusting dude!
So u are so sex starved!

it is just that some persons pay attention to all this nonentities. Talent my foot
talent ended in america and british music in the 90s.

I mean d era of jodeci,hammer,gerald levert, et dr. Dre el at.they made good music that sold on the strenght of their messages and beats.

All we have are idiots who sell by evangelizing for the devil months before the release of their albums.it started when snoop left dre with what he called black jesus.

Today,it is kanye west and yet, he is not the richest even'with'his dedicated service to lucifer.
Puff daddy and dre still rules.
@LogosfromDac
Gaga, i don't know and will ever not'know.naija songs'has taken over but for r&b.but for internet most of them would have filed for bankruptcy.

Tanks for d info, well said.

Lisa, London said...

SHE IS WEARING FLESH COLOURED KNICKERS FOLKS!!!

Special One said...

utterly nasty

www.healthandfitnessvault.net

Kel Elss drop ur pin lool u look yummy, I hope its not photoshop oo

Hot berry said...

Dis-inhibition

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

She and rihanna don turn ogbologbo ! They are just trying to spread *Nude culture...and we Nigerians can only rise against if If we stop wearing clothes that reveal, coz really small time,naija celebritty sef fit tweet nude pic,..em... E be like say one don dey sef, na Poko* abi wetin b her nickname...winks*

Lmao... Why evils??:(

She looks like corpse

PurpleHeart said...

Is it you 'borri'? Leave her be abeg!

She's an incredibly talented singer/songwriter, that should be enough!

That statement above is a bloody lie.
Without the dramatics and lunatic antics,she is just a mediocre singer and songwriter.

Musediq said...

why would someone say shes seeking attention? Its the other way round.....when u get the fame and huge money at a young age, you might tend to get lost!!! If shes posting this, what shd the pretty ones do? Just saying oooo

Lwkm..na evry sunday u dey ogle ds kel elss..LIBers 2 like man..rotfl..NEKS

blogss said...

After all the fame she got?!
To Hell, cus i don't even listen to her songs...

http://bunnaj.blogspot.com/

I'm so happy at the comments I see here, there are still many moral agents of change in Nig. God help us

MY FEAR IS THAT SOONER OR LATER WE WILL HEAR THAT THIS GIRL HAS COMMITTED SUICIDE...SHE HAS LITERALLY LOST HER MIND!!!!! ONLY IN AMERICA!!!

bronco said...

She Ì́ƨ̃̾ lady gaga her weird stlye Ì́ƨ̃̾ what sells her,like derele the american market loves her like kim,the social structure were she comes from encourages nudity,with nude beaches and mothers allowing kids to go into porn....y'all should get real she Ì́ƨ̃̾ not nigerian,and our cultures are diff

As in ehn! Worwor tell am "if u move I shoot".... Linda! how can u say this girl is talented? I bet u can't spot real talent even if it hits u like a mack truck.

BRIDE OF SATAN!

Linda please tweet a nude picture of urself :-)

as u said she wants to always bee in the news. music lovers, artistes , producers download the 9ja e-weekly music magazine.

http://hairshowafrica.com/9jaeweekly/download.php?file=9ja-eweekly-issue1.pdf

also follow @9jaeweekly and @naijabloke to get updated.

Dis devil sss senior manager abeg paste better thing self u no no real talent when u see one enjoying your blog all d way.

kemsugar said...

One word"Sign of witchcraft"

maleeka said...

people o! gaga is wearing panties, its ur dirty minds that are seeing coochie.
maleeka

She is simply a non human..Big Idot

@megabro

of ALL the comments i've read, yours stood out.Your full of wisdom!what have you written is the clear simple truth. people need to realize these 'musicians' are satan's instrument of distraction from God

She is not taLented

the devil's advocate.don't expect less from them

This demonized personality is highly demon possessed, simple and clear

Chai Oboy.See free Toto.

We all have known all along that Lady Gaga Gaga has scrotum (Balls. Nothing new.

Well all I can say is dat I enjoyed evrybdies comment,as for d so cald gaga lady tin she's on her own,but blv me if dis is how all naked peopl look like den notin would hv bin fancy about dat caus she looks lik somtin dat is smellin and for d illimunaty wateva she can only get those that listen to her music,For me she's one of d wors rappers iv ever seen even in niger.

Paparazzi said...

Linda this picture was posted on Sunday by 11:49pm and most of ur readers saw it Sunday morning. I for one saw it when I was in my bathroom getting ready for early morning mass. To say it's offensive is saying little. It's no fault of urs but I really felt I'll be going to hell wen I saw the picture. Lady gaga is a demonic person and she's a proud ambassador.

chayboss said...

This is some nice view!

chayboss said...

I really don't get why she's so crazy shaa....buh I must agree on how talented she is.

Why all of una con believe this nonsense like that na ??? Una don forget say Photoshop dey for this kin things ??? Na them way to attract attention be that....
Linda, abeg do me a favour.... Help me wish Gaga safe trip on her way to HELL !!! ....and roast to ashes... Who cares

Been posting since,y hasn't my post been approved?

are you mad.how will you say she i snot talented.someone that is the most powerful celebrity by forbes.

are you mad.how will you say she is not talented.someone that is the most powerful celebrity.her and oprah winfrey.

LWKMD. LADY GAGA IS SO FUNNY AND STUPID AT THE SAME TIME. BUT MOSTLY DUMB

Rita said...

see her big kpomo toto!

Naijarian said...

Lin lin, na wa o... So, becos person post naked picture, she don turn devil? Na wa for we naija people sef.. Haf the population get tots, and the other haf get pricks, no big deal in the pix...

SUE JORDAN said...

NEVER UNDERSTOOD THIS DESPERATE NEED FOR NAKEDNESS...

are dose balls between her legs?i just dey ask ni ooooo

Priscy said...

she's lost her last mind!

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

o boy,i dey see sumtin for under there.cud that b?#isok

Lady Gaga has gone insane, totally insane....this madness of the highest order.

checkout this blog
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Now u know so can we take a trip to d milkyway. *wink*

stil Captain Syl.. said...

dis ridiculous... d same person we ar criticizing is d same person our young girls ar emulating... 90percent of d critizers on dis page have her songs in their mobile gadgets... lets b wise.

White trash with money. She must not be getting enough attention. She is what is wrong with our society.

Gaga goin gaga she dnt impress me!!!

HolyUrch said...

She is not serious yet; she will open it well when she comes to be serious.

Benson said...

GAGA has Gone GOGO! She needs a rehab very fast before we loose her.

tari said...

she has been sent by illuminati to deceive people

How do U know that? Did U help her put d thong on?

WOw Nice Stuff