none!

LINDA I'D RATHER HAVE NONE, LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO TOLERATE BOTH RUBBISH

Backstabber friend %100

backstabber friend

Galore said...

Backstaber,,,i can live wt that,,,But i can not liv wt a boyfrnd that cheats.

Mehn Linda none of the above oh!

None! Both can kill and I love my life too much. An unfaithful boyfriend can bless you with HIV, genital warts and what have you. A backstabbing friend can ruin your life depending how much info they have on you. Asking this question is like asking whether one prefers to die via electric chair or firing squad. Mtshew!

bloglord said...

none!

Which kind question be dis. Omo. No comment :)

Kween said...

Hmmm! None.. But if i must choose, i'd pick the backstabber. That, i can handle.

diane said...

Backstabber friend!

Nkaytchee said...

backstabber friend!! dat i can get used to....

NaijaScorpio said...

Backstabber friend

chillysauce said...

*difference*
SureType typo

If I had either, I would not be moved for more than two minutes. Cos I don't put much of me into people- man or woman. I'll still be fine.

bunmi said...

The backstabbing friend is going to run away with the unfaithful boyfriend, so the is no point.

backstabber friend. easier to replace friends in this day and age o. faithful boyfriend is not beans.

jennietobbie said...

Linda bom bom, this is a trick question...lol

grace said...

ild prefer a backstabber friend :)
afterall i seem to have had both in d past:P

ANON 7:44PM... u just killrd me biko..hahahhahhaha abi o..
its true..NONE!

JENNY said...

id rather have a backstabber as a friend rather than an unfaithful Boyfriend.Because, i would know how to deal and dine with my backstabber friend with a long spoon that is. But an unfaithful boyfriend would bring u so much trouble that u can even imagine. Diseases, embarrassments, insecurities, and much more. mehnn Backstabber friend anyday ohh

sonia said...

backstabber friend I can live with that but will not live with an unfaithful boyfriend.

becca said...

neither love i'm good all by maaaa self don't have time to entertain stupidity in my life.
kai some ladies actually picked an answer? now this is why some of you girls keep settling for less and never stop complaining smdh

Backstabber! I've experienced it b4, believe u me it wasn't funny but I survived and my life is perfectly fine without her but an unfaithful boyfriend?? Naaaaaa!!

jojoophina said...

i'd stick to an unfaithful boifrnd.... friendship goes along way n trust me when ur friend betrays u.... no other friend can fill up that space

unfaithful boyfriend

Mr JAY SLICK said...

Anon 7:44, u jes killed me mayne! Exactly!!!.....

sonia said...

@becca obviously in real life, no one wants/would pick either but this is just a fun question of which is the lesser evil :)

Sam Meera said...

I would rather have an unfaithful boyfriend than a backstabber friend.
It depends on a number of things. If this is a very close friend or even a bestie that I have known over the years, that I have shared all my deepest secrets with, that has been with me through thick or thin, then I will be truly devastated.It is not easy to get over such betrayal of trust especially one that has been developed throughout the years. Backstabbing has ruined the lives of many people and relationships. Marriages have ended, private knowledge become public and lives ruined.
If my boyfriend was unfaithful, I would just chuck him out, though I would be very hurt and betrayed, but it wont be as much as that of a backstabbing friend. It would even be a good thing because then I would know that he isn't the right person for me. And I would also have my best friend's shoulder to cry on too.

Ronny said...

Unfaithful Boyfriend!

MmaY said...

NONE PLEASE

HISS said...

NONE! but just for fun of it, an UNFAITHFUL BOYFRIEND! why? because many men are unfaithful already!

Backstabber friend

Omo mama eh said...

NONE OF THE ABOVE MAMITA......
UNFAITHFUL BOYFRIEND AND BACKSTABBER FRIEND ARE INVASIVE CANCER NO CURE...LOL

james@ how to make money on internet said...

unfaithful boyfriend but it is vary funny

Enkay said...

A backstabbing Friend,anytym anyday.

C'bone said...

I can never be unfaithful. Mbanu! BB pin: 312ad095. @iheduruc is my twitter handle.

I'd rather neither. But I would dump an unfaithful boyfriend like hot yam!!! That's why he's a boyfriend and not husband. *to the left, to the left*

And all this talk about getting diseases from him, you're not meant to be sleeping with him in the first place.

A backstabbing friend, I will forgive and learn from her and treat with caution

unfaithful boyfriend